Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

UGC

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about UGC

ANUSREE ASHOKAN
 
Jul 30, 2020

Student id linking issue

I got student ID, but not yet received beneficiary code. In canara Bank UGC portal it was showing that like, need to upload the Account details.i couldn't see my details like registration details, account details, beneficiary code etc ..so i couldn't accept it without seeing anything. What will i do now?

Student id linking issue

Sayiprathap
 
Jul 28, 2016

not issuing the joint CSIR-UGC JRF and LECTURESHIP (NET) certificates

sir, i cleared Joint CSIR-UGC JRF AND LECTURESHIP (NET) in june 2015 and completed my M.Sc.(Agr.) in Plant Pathology from University of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences (UAHS), shivamogga, Karnataka but still i did not get any certificates from CSIR because they have mentioned that UAHS, Shivamogga university is not under the UGC recognition list but some students those who are completed M.Sc. in the same UAHS, Shivamogga university getting RgNF fellowship from UGC. so i request you to provide grant to get my certificates from CSIR, pusa, new delhi.
Thanking you
Regards,
SAYIPRATHAP, B. R.
KARNATAKA
Ph: 7353342204
email: [email protected]
[email protected]
 
May 16, 2016

Regarding UG BSR fellowship

Respected sir

Sub:Regarding delay in UGC BSR fellowship from past one year from April 2015 to till date.

Ref: F.7-131/2007(BSR)
DV-5/RFSMS/662/2012-13

I Mahendra K R UGC BSR senior research fellow, working in the DOS in chemistry, university of Mysore,Mysuru,Karnataka.I was not received the fellowship from more then one year and I was sent the corrected utilization certificate and statement of expenditure for the year 2014-15 for the amount of 12,36,000/- and the utilization certificate for the year 2015-16 and also the consolidated utilization certificates for all the three years 2013-14,2014-15 and 2015-16, but we will not receiving the fellowship from UGC, we sent all the necessary documents all related to the fellowship as countersigned by the registrar and also the three members assessment committee report of three candidates Narasimhamurthy K H,Mahendra K R and myself.

We will sent the working status of candidates working in the department of studies in chemistry from the head of the department.
.We are not receiving any fellowship either from UGC or University Of Mysore and the secretory from the UGC has requested to make the payment to all the fellows and scholars including UGC BSR fellowship upto 30-06-2016, but we will not receiving any fellowship either from UGC or from University Of Mysore.I request you to Please help us to take fellowship either from UGC or from University Of Mysore. Please do the needful.

Regarding UG BSR  fellowship

basu1109
 
Jul 28, 2015

UGC website server not working

Sir/Madam
i am appling for ugc raman fellowship, but ugc website is not responding for any uploads.... last date is 31/07/2015... so i am very worried. i need help in this regard

thanking you


with regards

basu

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username