Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

UGC-NET

India,
Manipur

Consumer complaints and reviews about UGC-NET

NAVNEET BHASKAR
 
Jun 14, 2017

E CERTIFICATE OF DECEMBER 2015

Respected sir,
I NAVNEET BHASKAR clear ugc net examination in december 2015 in revised result. as my ugc is also cleared previously in december 2014. i received my e certificate for the same. bt i need my e certificate for december 2015 too..i send all the attested documents at ugc address 4 months ago.. but i cant received my certificate.my details are:

name: NAVNEET BHASKAR
FATHER'S NAME: BAJINDER PAL BHASKAR
MOTHER'S NAME: VEENA RANI
DATE OF BIRTH: 07 DECEMBER,1991
ROLL NO: 61002455
DATE OF EXAM: 27 DECEMBER,2015
E-MAIL: navneetbhaskar10@gmail.com
CONTACT NO.: 9876577909
CENTRE NAME: RYAN INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL URBAN ESTATE PHASE II DISTT PATIALA, PATIALA, PUNJAB 147002
PLEASE DO ME THE FAVOUR AND HELP FOR SAME. THANKYOU
Devi Priya S
 
Jun 7, 2017

E-certificate

Dear Sir/Madam,

I, S. Devi Priya have cleared my UGC NET Exam in Travel and Tourism Management, in DEC 2014 . But I didn't receive my certificate yet. Can I submit the documents now in order to get my certificate. Please reply me ASAP.


Name: S. Devi Priya
Roll No: 1871103620
Email Id: devi.sudarsanan@gmail.com
monika dadool
 
Jun 1, 2017

Can't download my admit card to see my roll number

Can't download my admit card to see my roll number
Respected Sir/ Madam
I am not able to download my admit card. Since I have lost hardcopy of my admit card and I want to check my UGC-NET result 2017 which is impossible without my roll number. I will be grateful of you if you could solve my problem.
Thanking you.
Application number:- 70832557
DoB 30 03 1992
monika dadool
 
Jun 1, 2017

Can't download my admit card to see my roll number

Respected Sir/ Madam
I am not able to download my admit card. Since I have lost hardcopy of my admit card and I want to check my UGC-NET result 2017 which is impossible without my roll number. I will be grateful of you if you could solve my problem.
Thanking you.
Application number:- 70832557

name MONIKA DADOOL
DoB:- 30 03 1992
Ashwini_kale
 
May 30, 2017

Can't download my admit card to see my roll number

Respected Sir/ Madam
I am not able to download my admit card. Since I have lost hardcopy of my admit card and I want to check my UGC-NET result 2017 which is impossible without my roll number. Every time I am logging in I could see a message that I haven't paid fees. How would it be possible as I have given exam only after paying fees. I will be grateful of you if you could solve my problem.
Thanking you.
Application number:- 70748368
E-mail I'd:- ashwinikale2592@gmail.com
DoB:- 25.12.1992
Alpesh marchande
 
May 30, 2017

History

Dear Sir/ Madam, I am not able to check my result for CBSE UGC NET exam - january 2017, as it says INVALID ROLL No.

My Roll no - 48004199
DOB- 12/10/1991
Email- marchandealpesh@gmail.com

kindly solve this problem for me at the earliest possible time.
Thanking you in anticipation.
Alpesh marchande
 
May 30, 2017

History

Dear Sir/ Madam, I am not able to check my result for CBSE UGC NET exam - january 2017, as it says INVALID ROLL No.

My Roll no. is 48004199
DOB- 12/10/1991
Email- marchandealpesh@gmail.com

kindly solve this problem for me at the earliest possible time.
Thanking you in anticipation.
sangla
 
May 29, 2017

social work

Invalid Roll no.
Dear Sir/ Madam, I am not able to check my result for CBSE UGC NET exam - january 2017, as it says INVALID ROLL No.

My Roll no. is 55002539
DOB- 28-05-1988
Email- jamirasangla90@gmail.com

kindly solve this problem for me at the earliest possible time.
Thanking you in anticipation.
sangla
 
May 29, 2017

social work

sir i Invalid Roll no.
Dear Sir/ Madam, I am not able to check my result for CBSE UGC NET exam january 2017 , as it says INVALID ROLL No.

My Roll no. is 5502539
DOB- 28-05-1988
Email id - jamirasanga90@gmail.com

kindly solve this problem for me at the earliest possible time.
Thanking you in anticipation.
Dharamjethwa
 
Mar 29, 2017

Commerce

Sir/mam,
I am unable to download e certificate.
I have clered net december 2015.
Rollno. 19001173, subject- commerce
E mail id - dhru1@live.in

I have tried repeatedly on link but could not download.
arsalthaikkadan
 
Mar 21, 2017

e certificate UGC NET december 2015

sir,
I have cleared the UGC NET conducted in December 2015. But I could not download the e certificate for the same. Kindly inform me the procedure for getting the same please.


Application No: 37000141

e-mail : arsalthaikkadan@gmail.com

thanking you,
roly
 
Mar 17, 2017

education

HELLO SIR,
I WANT TO SAY THAT I HAVE CLEARED UGC NET EXAM HELD ON 27 DEC 2015 FOR ASSISTANT PROFESSOR . BUT I HAVE NOT RECIEVED THE CERTIFICATE TILL NOW. SIR PLEASE ISSUE MY CERTIFICATE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.MY DETAILS ARE AS BELOW :-
NAME POOJA SINGH
FATHER NAME AMAR SINGH
MOTHER NAME MANJU SINGH
DOB 11-03 1981
SUBJECT EDUCATION (09)
ROLL NO 81001541
DATE OF EXAM 27 DEC 2015
CENTRE OF EXAM LOYALA PUBLIC SCHOOL NEAR SAHARA HOSPITAL
MOBILE NO 8604460992
MAIL ID roly.singh81@gmail.com
Somaina Brahma
 
Mar 16, 2017

issue of net pass certificate

I couldn't get my net pass certificate of December 2015 My roll no.06004046
Name -Somaina Brahma,DOB-30/12/1992
Subject -Commerce
Email id -somainabrahma300@gmail.com
nilutpal narayan konwar
 
Mar 11, 2017

regarding ugc net certificate

sir, i have cleared ugc net in december 2015 but it shows candidate already registered with this email id, wrong email id and DoB etc. while i am trying to download my e-certificate. moreover no email is coming yet from ugc. please help me in getting my e-certificate. my details of exam are as follows:
Roll No: 06003354
Name: Nilutpal Narayan Konwar
Subject: Commerce
Exam Center: (Centre No. : 06006)
email id: nilutpalkonwar22@gmail.com
Priyanka ajay goswami
 
Mar 7, 2017

Did not receive e certificate

I am Priyanka sharma. I qualified UGC NET LAW 2014 December . I could not download my e-certificate from the official site of UGC till now.
Name: PRIYANKA SHARMA
Date of birth:17.09.1987
Roll No: 28580107
Month :December
Year:2014
Subject: Law
Father's Name: VINOD KUMAR SHARMA
e-mail id: drmeenakshisharma123@gmail.
com
Mobile no: 8769873370
Please send my certificate as early as possible.
subhendu ghosh123
 
Mar 6, 2017

e-certifficate for net 2015,december

dear sir/mam
I beg to state that subhendu ghosh i qualified net 2015dec but I don't withdrawal e-certificate.so please suggest me how to withdrawal e-certificate . roll no;- 87004061 application no;- 5009219, subject :- geography, e-mail:- info.subhendughosh@gmail.com. phone no :- 7872803067

kindly reply soon.
Deep Kaur
 
Mar 1, 2017

Regarding unable to download e-certificate Dec.2015 UGC Net (Education)

Respected Sir/ Madam
With due respect I Gagandeep Kaur Brar qualified UGC-NET Dec.2015(Assistant Professor only) roll number is 12000131,but I am unable to download my E-certificate due to some issues like my Email is not registered actually I registered under the same E-mail ID. Even I have sent E-mails ugcnetonline.in2@gmail.com several times but till I have got any reply.Kindly suggest me any other procedureso that I can download my E-Certificate.

Gagandeep Kaur
Roll Number: 12000131
Examination City: Chandigarh
Vaishali Bhong
 
Feb 27, 2017

For Correction of Mother’s Name Spelling as SUMAN LAXMIMAN Instead of SAKHOOBAI ANKUSH.

Respected Sir/Madam
It is stated that I VAISHALI BHONG D/O Sh. BHONG ANKUSH LAXMAN. I appeared in UGC-NET June 2010 examination and passed the same. The date of result declaration is 08th Oct,2010.
In the certificate my mother's name is printed SUMAN LAXMAN.which is mistakenly printed instead of SAKHOOBAI LAXMAN.
So kindly correct my mother's name spelling as SAKHOOBAI ANKUSH not SUMAN LAXMAN that is wrongly printed.
Kindly do the same as soon as possible. I shall be thankful for the same.
Thanking you.
Sincerely

Vaihsali Bhong
Roll No.50200201
E-Certificate No.-10101985
Archana Kale
 
Feb 27, 2017

I can not access my account.

Respected Sir,
I have cleared NET exam conducted in December 2015 and I did not get my e certificate yet, actually I forgot my e mail Id . I just want to know if we can get the e certificate just using my roll no and application number.
my application no. 50280730
my Roll No is 51003484
Sir please help me
my current e mail id is kalearchanak@gmail.com
looking forward help from you
nvanitha
 
Feb 22, 2017

Requesting genunity certificate qualified ugc-net lectureship held on dec 2003

Respected Sir,
I have qualified ugc net exam held on dec 2003 in computer science and application subject.i would like to get genuinity certificate from ugc for declaration of my probationary period.kindly tell how to get genuinity certificate.
Mailid:nvanitha81@gmail.com
Thank you
Chemistry
 
Feb 20, 2017

Problem in form fillup

Sir/Madam I made a mistake during my form fillup process..Can I fillup the form again with a different chalan and with same mail address.please answer
Bramhavir Bramhane
 
Feb 19, 2017

filled wrong roll number in paper 3

Respected, Sir/Madam, 22 jan. 2017 i attended ugc net exam in Jalgaon Maharashtra and I'd mistake in darking of wrong circle of my roll number in paper 3. I noticed it immediately and ask to invigilator but did not get any response me. Please help me in this regard. My name Bramhavir Bramhane My roll no. 46000096 My email id bramhavir@gmail.com Thank you.
swati kadekot
 
Feb 14, 2017

E-CertificateDec2014 cbsc net

I have qualified CBSC NET DEC 2014 but I don`t find E-Certificate it shoes Error when download when i input my E mail Id
my mail Id is swatikadekot@gmail.com Please Issue my E-certificat its very urgent


E-mail Id - swatikadekot@gmail.com

Name - KADEKOT SWATI POPAT

ROLL NO - 50590496

Sub Cod - 59 Library Science

Mob No. - 9730790173
SWATI DATTU PALVE
 
Feb 13, 2017

Net certificate

Res. Sir,
I SWATI DATTU PALVE appear in net exam form 2003 .now I want to search my result. Pass or not in net exam . Please tell me without roll number how I see my result .
DOB 20/01/1980
s.riang
 
Feb 9, 2017

unable to download e certificate

Hello sir
I Have clear my cbse net exam of December 2015 for assistant professor only,but iam unable to download my e certificate as I did forgot my email id and when u try to retrieve my password it shows incorrect email id or date of birth ...what should I do kindly help !

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    KARAN BHOJNALAYA, JM road pune - About illegal mess
    KARAN BHOJNALAYA ,JM road Behind McDonald's Pune...
    jiofi 2 - Not working
    Joi dongle not working. I have purchased Jiofi 2 on 8th...
    Idea - Wrong offer
    Hello Sir, My name Sourav...
    merit cum means scholarship (MOMA), kerala - Scholarship Amount not credited
    Respected Sir/Madam, I have applied for a Merit-cum-means...
    Eureka forbes Water Purifier - VERY SLOW PURIFIE THE WATER
    Dear Sir/ Madam I have facing the problem last one week...
    Nykaa - Late delivery
    I had to wait 21 days to receive my product that too after...
    NAGAR NIGAM SAHARANPUR - Leakage of water supply pipeline
    Dear sir, There is water supply pipeline is...
    shopaaz.com - cheating
    Hi, Please don't buy any product from shopaaz....
    HDFC Bank - Credit Card - Telecaller Abuses
    REMINDER:18 Hi.. HDFC Bank Team, It is 17th...
    Bank of Baroda - refund not completed.
    Dear Sir, We have Given The Refund reference number by...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username