Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

UGC-NET

India,
Manipur

Consumer complaints and reviews about UGC-NET

Nadiya Siddique
 
Nov 10, 2017

Mistreatment

I was told to talk my head scarf off during the of cbse UGC net examination and when protested, Iwas told that it was from the authorities. Well, no authorities can decide what I will wear. As far as the precautions to prevent cheating is concerned, I don't mind a lady checking on me for it, but after that I should me allowed to wear it. This was mistreatment, and is not something to be tolerated. You can't ask someone to get out of their comfort zone and write an examination with peace. I am uncomfortable without my head scarf and no-one has the right to make me feel so. I expect action to be taken against such behavior.
sumbulsid
 
Nov 10, 2017

about removing scarf

Helllo,
I'm from Allahabad nd my net examination centre is K.V. Naini..... invigilator rudely told me to remove ur scarf from head even I already opened my both ears ..when I opposed it nd told m given 3-4 times net xams nd no one can do like this then he said it is Cbse Rule nd u don't know rules more than me...... many of class students also said if ears are shown then removing scarf nd shown shoulder or bck side of ears r nt necessary ....bt the invigilator take it on his ego nd told me rudely u can remove scarf otherwise I left the class nd doesn't take exam...... scarf is nt prohibited in net xam so why he'z doing this nd plzzz take some action regarding this issue .alll those situations affected my paperzzz .... Its an injustice wid muslim community...
anakha2mail
 
Nov 7, 2017

UGC NET

I did a mistake while filling my OMR during paper 2. I wrote my Register Number correctly. After that, incorrectly bubbled a digit partially in OMR. Later, I correctly bubbled the digit. Now I have two digits bubbled corresponding to a single column in OMR. I want to know, whether this will create any problem for my results. What should I do for evaluating my paper?

Register No: 35002431.
Name: Anakha Mohan
Subject Code: 87
HANSAP
 
Nov 6, 2017

REFUND OF APPLICATION MONEY

RESPECTED SIR/MAM, I MEGHA HAD FILLED UGC NET EXAM FORM 2017, BUT DUE TO TECHNICAL ERROR, MY BALANCE WAS DEDUCTED THRICE WHILE FILLING UP OF FORM. I REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY LOOK INTO THIS MATTER AND REFUND THE EXTRA MONEY SO DEDUCTED. OR ELSE KINDLY INFORM ME WHO TO CONTACT FOR THE SAID REFUND.

APPLICATION NUMBER:70711962
neenaop
 
Nov 6, 2017

UGC Net 2017 - Mistakenly shaded two bubbles under Booklet number.

In yesterday's (November 5 2017) UGC Net exam (Computer Science and Applications) I mistakenly shaded two bubbles under Booklet number in Paper III (COmputer Science & Applications). It is a request you not to reject the OMR Answer sheet. My Roll No. is 7004199.
Do evaluate my OMR sheet. Otherwise it would be a great loss for me. I accept my mistake. But is there a way the sheet could be evaluated this time?
divyasaini3
 
Nov 5, 2017

Incorrect roll number mentioned on omr sheet

Hey,
By mistake I have written my application number in column of roll number in paper 1 of ugc net. Will there be any problem with that? And if yes, then what should I do now?
Safa Mushtaq
 
Nov 5, 2017

Was not allowed to write exam

My center was Amrita Vidyalam, Chennai. I was not allowed to exam, as i was wearing burkha. They wanted me to write exam without burkha and scarf, which is injustice to Muslim community. I even asked them to check me completely without burkha and allow me to write exam with burkha atleast with scarf. But still they did not allow. Kindly check on this. I want justice. In ugc there is no where written that burkha should be removed. I have written net exam more than 3 times and i was not asked to remove any time. But this time, Amrita Vidyalam school authorities did not allow me to write the exam. I have missed this chance of writing exam. Request you check on this and give me justice.
Akhil naik
 
Nov 3, 2017

Unable to download admit card

Sir,
I applied UGC net jan2017 but it is informed as you can't login because of not paying exam fees ...but I paid fee I have tarnsaction id: M3124919 deposited date: 08/11/2016
Application no. :70351467
P.Akhil Naik
E-mail Id: akhi2024@gmail.com
rajendrasinghshakya
 
Nov 3, 2017

admit card

dear sir i lost my password and fill 3 time wrong password, so now ugc side is not open my admit card.
please help me and tell me how to download my admit card.
Thanking You
Sarita Kumari
Application No. 70532800
Exam Canter Mathura, Aligarh, Faridabad Bareilly
rashid.rm
 
Nov 2, 2017

Want to correct Father's Name

i have applied for ugc net november 2017 and i notice that i have wrongly spelled father's name .what i can do next. Is there any procedure where i can give my exam and make changes later.. please suggest as soon as possible..
yogijethwa
 
Nov 2, 2017

lost my application no and password

i am yogesh jethwa and i had applied for ugc net examination but i misplaced my application number and password. when i tried to (i cant access my account ) option there was said u have not fill the application form but i fully fillup the form and payment. i would like request you please solve my complaint as soon as possible because ugc net examination is 05.11.2017. please solve my problem quickly
my name - yogesh manish jethwa
mother - smita
dob - 23.06.1994
Jai Prakash11
 
Nov 2, 2017

Unable to download NET Admit Card

Ma'am/Sir

I am not able to download my admit card for UGC NET exam because I don't have my application Form No. and after filling 'I forget my application no. form' it throws an error "There is no Application Form Filled with this details. Kindly try with the correct Inputs Details". But I have filled the form and paid the fees online through atm card.

Input Details of "I forget my Application no.":
Candidate's Name: Jai Prakash
Mother's Name: Munni Devi
Father's Name: Sury Mani Vishwakarma
DOB: 08th April 1989.
shilpi khare
 
Nov 2, 2017

name change

i have applied for ugc net november 2017 and i notice that i have mention my after marriage surname .what i can do next. Is there any procedure where i can give my exam and make changes later.. please suggest as soon as possible..
akkuuu90
 
Nov 1, 2017

NO ADMIT CARD AVAILABLE

sir
I am not able to download my admit card for ugc net exam.I have filled the form on 14Th august and paid the fees online through atm card.
Pl. help as the exam is approaching
KIRAN@23
 
Oct 31, 2017

e-CERTIFICATE CBSE NET ON DECEMBER 2015 (LIBRARY AND INFORMATIONSCIENCE)

e-CERTIFICATE CBSE NET ON DECEMBER 2015 (LIBRARY AND INFORMATION SCIENCE)
Sir
I have cleared UGC NET conducted in december 2015, But I could not download the e-certificate for the same. Please help me in getting my e-certificate. My exam details are as follows.

ROLL NO : 32006646
NAME : kIRAN MALAVADE S
SUBJECT : LIBRARY AND INFORMATION SCIENCE
DOB : 23/03/1991
FATHER'S NAME : SOPAN
MOTHER'S NAME :SARASWATI
EXAM CENTER : Rajiv Gandhi Vidyalaya, Dharwad, Dakshina Bharath Hindi Parchar Sabha, D.C. Compound,Dharawad,Karnataka
EMAIL ID : kiranms23@gmail.com
nithya36912
 
Oct 29, 2017

Unavailability of admit card

Sir,

I have applied for UGC - NET electronic science paper. Even after paying the fee a message showing didn't pay the fee is being displayed and I am not able to download my admit card. I paid my fee at syndicate bank and in the challan form application number is given as 70107644 while in my confirmation page application number is 70516528. But I log in through my first mentioned application number. Kindly help me resolve this issue and make my admit card available.

Application number: 70107644
mail id: nithya36912@gmail.com
nithya36912
 
Oct 29, 2017

Unavailability of admit card

Sir,
I applied for the UGC-NET electronic science paper. Even after paying fees, when I am trying to download the admit card a message showing fees not paid is appearing on the page. Kindly help to resolve this issue and download the admit card.

Application number: 70107644
mail id : nithya36912@gmail.com
manianbm
 
Oct 28, 2017

ugc net

Sir
I have filled wrong university name in my ugc net aplication form..
Please suggest me what can I possibly do..
Will I be allowed to write the exam sir???that is my biggest concern now..
jenjoe
 
Oct 25, 2017

unable to download the admit card

I have applied for UGC NET NOV 2017. i have paid the fee. when i'm trying to download it, it showed a message that i wasn't paid the fee. For the reference i have sent the transaction detail through e-mail mentioned by the CBSE board. kindly check it and update the admit card.

Application number: 70941735
E-mail: pradeepdejoe@yahoo.co.in
jenjoe
 
Oct 25, 2017

unable to download the admit card

I have applied for UGC NET exam nov2017 and have paid the money. when i'm trying to download it, it showed me a message that i wasn't paid the fee. For the reference i have sent the transaction detail through e-mail which is mentioned for the same. kindly check it and update the admit card

Application number: 70941735
E-mail: pradeepdejoe@yahoo.co.in
neda rizvi
 
Oct 23, 2017

not being able to download my admit card

Sir I m not being able to download my admit card because I don't have password which we can use for downloading admit card . I don't know what to do help me if u can
anil kalia
 
Oct 21, 2017

UGC exam roll no.

I had login November month UGC exam test for Manita Rani Application no. 70378895 and paid fee through my debit card of HDFC bank and its deduct from my a/c 500/-.But when i login today there message showing fee not paid.Kindly check and update.Still payment not reverse.

Fee paid from Anil Kalia debit card of HDFC bank.

Regards
Anil Kalia
9888270522
mkuls
 
Oct 20, 2017

wrong father name

sir i have filled the form in commerce subject .i dont know how my father name is entered as my name in application form and so printed on admit card as well father name as my name ...
how to request for correction on admit card as its on 5th nov..... please help
Aditi Sharma Bepari
 
Oct 20, 2017

Commerce

My Application number is 70270944. But I am unable to download my admit card as it is saying that my application number is invalid
shibuk6
 
Oct 19, 2017

wrong Fathers name In my Net Admit card

Net application NO 36015302 as per my NET admit card my father is wrong i tried to change this error because NET Website still disabled for application correction kindly advise how to solve and its possible to attend exam coming Net Exam.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Subway - Charging Extra GST
    Subway which is on Chandigarh-ludhiana Highway ,besides...
    baghajatin gas service - Gas not delivered after 20 days of booking
    Gas booked on 30/10/2017 against refill booking no. 739885...
    Ibps - Invalid Login Credentials Problem
    Sir, I am unable to download my admit card for ibps clerk...
    navratan ring - Changing of ring 's color
    Rings bottom colour removed within one month
    IRCTC - Can't go inside of irctc app
    I put my irctc user id& password correctly for booking...
    paytm - pending Issue
    Hello recharges only.But a huge amount of money is...
    INDIAN ARMY - Email ID become closed and forgot my password
    Sir, My name is V G VINOD.I have registered my...
    PAN NSDL - OTP not coming while authenticate
    I have applied for the PAN through e-Kyc on 20th,...
    Bangalore metro rail - PROVIDE SEPARATE COACH FOR WOMEN
    It would be better if there is a separate coach for women....
    hike messenger - Stickers shop not opening
    Dear sir, Since the hike has been autoupdated in my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username