Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

UGC-NET

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about UGC-NET

tsaigayathri
 
Nov 20, 2018

unable to access my account

I am unable to login my ugc net account. My information was correctly filled and I went through other option but not helpful. I request please solve the issue ASAP I have to give an exam on NTA UGC NET'18. DEC.

Name- T Sai Gayathri.
Application No.- ############.

unable to access my account unable to access my account

Kanimozhi0406
 
Sep 30, 2018

Last date issue

Today is the last date for applying the application. But from yesterday they are closed the session. Its very horrible

Last date issue

Alok Singh
 
Sep 29, 2018

Server problem-Error Occured

Dear Sir/Mam

My application no############..after completion Form and submitting fee payment(Amount already deduct from bank),server showing error..now not able to download form even did not get any message about my last status of form..

Server problem-Error Occured

Nidhi aneja
 
Sep 28, 2018

About ugc net fees

My name is lovely sachdeva I have submit the fees of ugc net yesterday .I got the message that RS 800 was deducted from my account. Bt on the site it shows that transaction failed. And form did not completed my reference no is ############
Please fix this issue because last date is 30 sep and my fees not submitted
Chandana R Kulkarni
 
Jul 4, 2018

Unable to download Admit Card

Respected Sir/Mam,

My Application Number : 80274910. I am unable to download my Admit Card.

Following message appears :

A discrepancy has been found in your uploaded scanned images. Kindly remove the same and then download your Admit Card.

Note:-If you have already removed the discrepancy, wait for CBSE approval. You will be allowed to download the Admit Card after approval of CBSE.

So, for this please tell me how to remove this discrepancy and for CBSE approval so that i can download my Admit Card without any error.
Please reply asap .

Thanking you!
kaliaxxx
 
Apr 5, 2018

UGC NET SITE NOT WORKING

FRIGGIN IDIOTS !!!

UGC NET SITE NOT WORKING

sinjums
 
Mar 15, 2018

Error while submitting application

Submitting UGC net application it shows error message..message details attached here..

Error while submitting application

Priyamvada Gupta
 
Mar 14, 2018

invalid aadhar number

i was trying to fill UGC-NET 2018 form, but it shows that my aadhar number is invalid. i have checked the status of my aadhar and it is active. what should i do now????
PLEASE HELP...!!!
anuragm
 
Mar 13, 2018

aadhar valid but invalid error

My Aadhar is valid but while registering for NET exam online... when i am unable to submit my application as it's showing invalid aadhar .... i have checked all the details again and again but it still shows invalid aadhar error message....

Help please in this regard .

aadhar valid but invalid error

chinchu_jose
 
Mar 13, 2018

Addar number shows invalid

My addhar number is valid. but whenever I enter it shows that invalid aadar number.
kavyashreeGM
 
Mar 7, 2018

Invalid aadhar card number

HI,

My Aadhar card number is valid, unable to submit UGC NET registration form showing error message enter valid aadhar number please help me in this regard!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Invalid aadhar card number

Irmfatma
 
Sep 10, 2017

Scanned photo

Hello
After completing my net applicarion form, my photo on confirmation page is appearing relatively quite small to the box provides for it.
I am afraid it my photo also come this much small on my admit card.
Is it normal. Plz help
rahul lakhmara
 
Sep 10, 2017

Error while filling UGC net form | 'ddlUniversityName' has a SelectedValue which is invalid because it does not exist in the list of items

Hi Team,

I am Rahul Lakhmara, I was trying to fill my UGC net form through http://cbsenet.nic.in website but I tried to click on next button after filling application form I got this message "'ddlUniversityName' has a SelectedValue which is invalid because it does not exist in the list of items "
same I am providing in screen shoot as well.
I have tried around three times, if i will face this issue than i will not be able to fill my form and tomorrow is last date for filling the form (11-Sep-2017) .
Please try to resolve this issue.
I tried to connect with you over the phone (Telephone No. : 7042399520, 7042399521, 7042399525, 7042399526. these are mention in website "http://cbsenet.nic.in/CMS/Public/View.aspx?page=84") but didn't receive any answer, all phone numbers are out of range or switch off.

Thanks & Regards,
Rahul Lakhmara
09176789611

Error while filling UGC net form | 'ddlUniversityName' has a SelectedValue which is invalid because it does not exist in the list of items

deepakludh
 
Sep 6, 2017

Application 1 stage server error

i have tried from last 2 days to submit form but after filling 1 stage of application form on final submit after phone code verification its showing error message. Tried 10 times in day and night time but getting same error.

Attached the error getting.

Please solve this issue other wise i will lose my 1 year hard work.

Application 1 stage server error

prabakard
 
Aug 28, 2017

Requisition of eCertificate for the Roll No: 69006085

My name is Prabakar Duraisamy. I appeared for UGC NET exam for the Subject Code 87(Computer Science) on Sunday DECEMBER 27, 2015.
After grievance redressal, I cleared the exam. The result was announced in last November 2016.
The purpose of writing this letter is to request for ecertificate. I also sentthe required certificates with necessary attestation along with this covering letter.
I request you to send me the ecertificate to prabakar.duraisamy@gmail.com at the earliest possible. Thanks in advance for your support
timboo009
 
May 3, 2017

Caste certificate

Sir i was unaware of caste reservation i am under OBC i have caste certificate but i got registered under General i will qualify if i am categorised under OBC please do Help me
Application number:70353524
Attempt :Jan 2017
Contact: t.gauthami009@gmail.com
pH no: 7337433347

Caste certificate

Deeksha11
 
Jan 23, 2017

Regarding Correction of Spelling Mistake in UGC-NET 2017

Respected Sir/Madam,

I am Deeksha Singh, Roll no. 15053798, UGC-National Eligibility Test(NET) January,2017.
I had filled the UGC-NET form to which my admit card was generated.
But unfortunately the spelling of my last name was incorrect, instead of Singh - Dingh was written, which is unfortunately incorrectly filled by me.
The whole scenario of unfortunate mistake continued from resubmission of form to generation of admit card, only at the examination center i noticed the mistake, and filled the correct detail in my paper.
Kindly consider my case and please do correction in my details, I will be thankful to you.
This is directly going to affect my future, I requested you to correct my Last Name Spelling so that the result certificate will be valid for future use.

Regarding Correction of Spelling Mistake in UGC-NET 2017

Shruti Kathuria
 
Dec 21, 2015

management

Respected Sir/Mam,

My Application Number : 50740106. I am unable to download my Admit Card.

Following message appears :

A discrepancy has been found in your uploaded scanned images. Kindly remove the same and then download your Admit Card.

Note:-If you have already removed the discrepancy, wait for CBSE approval. You will be allowed to download the Admit Card after approval of CBSE.

So, for this tell me how to remove this discrepancy and for CBSE approval so that i can download my Admit Card without any error.
Please reply asap .

Thanking you!

Regards :
Shruti Kathuria
Email id : shrutikathuria16@gmail.com

management

Sadiya Shah
 
Nov 7, 2015

Amount deducted two times

Sir i have submitted fees two times,but didnt got the confirmation slip .Given below are the details
Through credit card:
Rs.608.22 was spent on ur HDFCBank CREDIT Card ending 9941 on 2015-10-31:11:00:55 at INDIAIDEAS5001.
Another payment through debit card
Ref no5l. ############
Narration POS438624XXXXXX8843
CBSE_BDPOS DEBIT
VALUE DATE 30 OCT 2015
Sir please look into the matter and refund the money


sanjay_sahoo
 
Oct 31, 2015

Fee thrice deducted

Respected Sir/Madam,
I'm SANJAY SAHOO and have registered for NET Exam for December,2015 on 30/10/2015 with Application No 50720677. There was a problem in the Payment Page. On 31/05/2015, I again tried to pay the fee through Online Mode,but it showed same technical problem.So I tried again three time and everytime same message displayed.Later on I come to know that fee has been deducted thrice but it's showing fee not received.
So,I request you to refund the extra amount deducted and update my registration on the payment made.

Thanks & Regards
Sanjay Sahoo
App No:50720677
sanjay_sahoo
 
Oct 31, 2015

payment deduction thrice but form not got submitted

Respected Sir/Madam,
I'm SANJAY SAHOO. I have registered for NET Exam for December,2015 on 30/10/2015 with Application No 50720677. There was a problem in the Payment Page. On 31/05/2015, I again tried to pay the fee through Online Mode,but it showed same technical problem.So I tried again three time and every time same message displayed.Later on I come to know that fee has been deducted thrice but it's showing fee not received.
So,I request you to refund the extra amount deducted and update my registration on the payment made.

Thanks & Regards
Sanjay Sahoo
App No:50720677
jiten.sanskrit@gmail.com
 
Jan 21, 2015

NON RECEIVING OF ORIGINAL NET CERTIFICATE(HARD COPY)

Respected Sir/Madam
i cleared UGC-NET examination in DEC. 2011.
Details are as follows-
Name-Manisha Joshi
Father's Name-Satya Prakash Joshi
NET Roll No-28160002
ECN-112008183
UGC Ref No-8183/NET-DEC 2011

Kindly inform about the same to UGC-NET authorities.3 years completed but till date i have not got my UGC-NET certificate.kindly send the same to my registered postal address.

Thanking You

Yours fauthfully

(MANISHA JOSHI)
Cell No-8764202529

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Indian Fooda - illegal plastic use
    Shop name: Indian foods This shop has tons of stock...
    UPTU - challenge evaluation result not declared
    Sir I have applied for challenge evaluation of 2 subject...
    Plastic Bags - Plastic bag
    Hi Team, In Bangalore shivajinagar, jaim temple road a...
    Nigerian Theft Complaint - Olx fraud
    I have put an ad in olx about a watch. I was getting...
    Sony ten 2 - Wrong match
    Why are you showing seria instead of la liga?? There is a...
    lady harding hospital - Dr miss behave
    Hi Sabhi junior dr. Careless hain meri wife sufia...
    Disturbance Of Stray Dogs - Disturbance Of Stray Dogs
    Disturbance Of Stray Dogs: Area: 2nd Main Rd, Shree...
    Disturbance Of Stray Dogs - Disturbance Of Stray Dogs
    Disturbance Of Stray Dogs: Area: 2nd Main Rd, Shree...
    Ramamurthy - Why Notification has not announced for New Jr.Colleges
    Dear Hon'ble Chief Minister Mr.Nara Chandrababu Naidu...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username