Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Uit Kota, Nagar Nigam Kota,collector of kota

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about Uit Kota, Nagar Nigam Kota,collector of kota

Kkkamalkota
 
Nov 23, 2022

Irrisponsibility of the contractor

I would like to bring into your kind attention that it's been more than 20days your concrators have started a road and sewerage construction work in the teachers colony gumanpura kota adjusent to multipurpose school but it's very disgraceful that they have just distorted everything and not even trying to construct it properly.

One lady while leaving her home today fell down on the metal bars due to this .

I would like to kindly request you to resolve the issue asap because it's a matter of irresponsible behaviour of the contractor.

Thanking you

Kamal Khatri
Gumanpura
8619652448
mukul kumar saxena
 
Aug 5, 2022

flat ko awadya kabje se mukt karane babat

sir
C block mohanlal sukhadiya, gurudware ke piche, bundi road, kota, C block me flat no.-C-517 or C-521 par pas hi ke rahne walo ne lock todkar apne ghar ke saman dal kar khud ka lock lagakar awadya kabja kar liya he, isliye nyas jimmedari se flat ko awadya kabje se mukt karaye.

dhanyawad

date-05/08/2022
ek jimmedar nagrik, kota
yashoda balwani
 
Nov 13, 2019

city bus oppened pls

Dear Sir,

i request for u ,city bus ko chalu karne kai permission dijiye.city bus na chalne s passangers ko

bhut pareshani ho rahi h.kripa kark city bus ko chalu karne ki permission dijiye.


from:- yashoda
Victoria Singh
 
Sep 17, 2019

encroachment into the British Cemetery in Kota

A man called Amar 9887301082 is repairing a shop backing onto the British Cemetery in Nayapura Kota and is trying to extend his roof over the Cemetery. He has put his bamboo bullies and boards up for RCC work. September 16th 2019
Victoria Singh
 
Sep 17, 2019

encroachment

A man called Amar mobile no 9887301082 is repairing a shop backing on to the British Cemetery in Nayapura and is encroaching into the cemetery at roof height. He has put bamboo bullies and boarding up. September 17th 2019
manoj.ngr
 
Dec 15, 2018

5 manjila hostal bina permission k

kota jawahar nagar ,near children paradise school
yanha ek makawan wala bina permission k 5 manjila hostel bana raha hai ,jo ki airport k peeche vali diwar k nazeek hi hai
imran6085
 
Jul 24, 2018

khali plot per dump yaard

Dear sir,
sir ek khali plot munna tailore ke samane, kali tek mandir ke paas. khatri kirana store ke samane main road per hai. is plot ka malik plot per dhyan nahi deta hai. aas paas ki basti ke log yahin per apna kachra fenkte hain is karan machli ka kachra bhi yahin per dala jata hai. is liye yahan per machar makhi ho jate hai. durgandh bhi kafi hoti hai isse bimari ka khatra bhi bana rehta hai. please ise seriously lene ki kripa karen. for any help please contact on 9414937863.

khali plot per dump yaard khali plot per dump yaard

sandi_coolin
 
May 8, 2018

Selling more than mrp cost

At Kishore sagar talab, Lucky ice cream parlor selling item more than mrp, after asking the reason, they replied that this is mentioned in tender , and in support they mentioned parking hike charge of Kishore sagar talab, sevenwonder, Railway station,it gives bad impression for this education city.
Chandrabhan Khatri
 
Dec 25, 2017

Plot no. 258 illegal encroachment

In Basant vihar 9 muktidam ki gali Kota Rajasthan some guys enchroching government plot no. 258. This plot is cancelled and we have RTI proof also. We complaint for this enchrochment to the respective departments but they not taking action.
They got illegal water n light connections by paying bribe to officialls.
Please take some action against them.
Thanq.

Plot no. 258 illegal encroachment Plot no. 258 illegal encroachment

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username