Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

UK National Lottery

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about UK National Lottery

Mayank223
 
Jan 9, 2018

Chevrolet car promo uk award

Sir please tell me that it is true or a fraud message. I recieved a message saying i recieved that my mobile no. Has won 3 crore 35 lakhs.

Chevrolet car promo uk award

adfaa
 
Feb 5, 2017

cocacola promo 2016

sir, I receved SMS of Cocacola promo 2016 mobile draw ,(your mobile no has won £500,000.00GBP in coca-cola promo 2016 for send your Name,Age,And Address to mail) in 18 januyari 2017.
my name :ananta pal
address : -village:jamun kumar para
post :amgaon
thana:haripur
district:thakurgaon,bangladesh
plz said me how to get this prize easily or it is true/false.
my email no:-anantapal174@gmail.com
santhoshkumar704
 
Sep 3, 2015

Take a action like this emails...

UK National Lottery Incorporation
46 Bush Road, Off Stamford Line PE92YP,
PO Box 1010, Liverpool L70 1NL, United Kingdom
====================================
Reference Number (UK/0147X4/74),
Serial Number: 8501-07

Congratulations!!

If you are the correct owner of this EMAIL ADDRESS, then be glad this day as the result of the UK JACKPOT lottery online e-mail address free-ticket winning draws of August 2015 held here in London has just been released, and you have been awarded the sum of £850,000.00 (Eight Hundred and fifty thousand Pounds) by the committee set up by the lottery Board
Just in case you are still wondering of how you won without buying a ticket, then know again that this very draw of August 2015 in which you have emerged as a winner was a free ticket online email address draws where thousands of email addresses was collected from almost all world wide websites and used for the online draws and during selection your email address came out as the winner of the draw.

NOTE
For security reasons you are advise to keep your winning information confidential till your claims is processed and your cash prize is remitted to you. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program,
Please be warned.

Below here is the claim verification and funds release form, you are hereby advice to fill and submit back to the fiduciary manager Email: prize-claims@bisedime.net


VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM
FULL NAMES:
ADDRESS:
SEX:
AGE:
MARITAL STATUS:
OCCUPATION:
E-MAIL ADDRESS:
TELEPHONE NUMBER:
MOBILE NUMBER:
AMOUNT WON:
STATE:
COUNTRY:
NEXT OF KIN:
ZIP CODE:
15: NATIONALITY:
16:Reference Number,Serialnumbers:

To file for your claim, please fill and submit your verification form to our fiduciary manager immediately via information below.
Dr. Peter M. Voser (Payment Officer)
UK Lotto Incorporation Company Payment Department of United Kingdom,
Contact No. Tel: +447017045993, +447010064528
E-mail: prize-claims@bisedime.net
nilesh mistry 1990
 
Sep 28, 2013

SCAM

I have received a mail and it tells your Email ID has won a Cash Prize of £500,000.00 GBP Five Hundred Thousand

Great Britain Pounds In 2013 Arizona National Lottery Draws In conjunction with

Shell Petroleum Company United Kingdom. Is this true...
Email looks like.........


International Remittance Dept;

Berkley Square, London WIJ 6BD  

United Kingdom.

Call for Confirmation +447010078938

View our web site: http://www.arizonalottery.com/extra-features.html

Dear Lucky Winner

Your Email ID Has Won a Cash Prize of £500,000.00 GBP Five Hundred Thousand

Great Britain Pounds In 2013 Arizona National Lottery Draws In conjunction with

Shell Petroleum Company United Kingdom. The selection process was carried out

through a Random selection in our Computerized E-mail Selection System (C.E.S.S.)

from a Data base of over a million Email Addresses in more than 200 countries from

the World Wide Web. No tickets were sold. After the automated computer ballot,

your e-mail address emerged as one of five winners in the category ‘A’ with the

following: Award Reference code: (ARI568A2013) File number :( SPDC00245). Note:

Awards must be claimed by the email owner only, not later than 4 weeks from the day

of Notification, Send your complete personal information with your Award Ref. and

File No. to us Via This Email ID: (arizonadesk@admin.in.th) to enable us process

your claim.

Fill out the verification form

Full Name :

Address :

Country/State :

Mobile Number :

Marital Status

Occupation :

Sex &:

Age:

Email-ID:

Send your information to us Via this ID: arizonadesk@admin.in.th

Due to possible mix up of some numbers and email contacts, we ask that you keep

this winning strictly from public notice until your claim has been processed and

your money is being remitted to you. This is part of our security protocol to avoid

double claims or unscrupulous acts by some participants of this program. Please Do

Not Reply If You Are Not The Owner Of This Email ID.

PROMOTIONS MANAGER

Dr. Clinton Mike

Tel: +447010078938
Sheikh AsiF
 
Apr 22, 2013

Fake ids

Dear Sir i have Received mail on my mail id read given blow
Mr.Pedro Quezada
Apr 18 (4 days ago)

to me
I hereby use this medium to acknowledge the receipt of your returned mail, informing you of Our family donation in conjunction with powerball Euro millions lottery United Kindom. After the verification process conducted, I wish to inform you that you are the lucky person selected to be favoured by our family under the inflence of powerball investment group. Your emails/details was selected by an advanced automated random computer ballot search by the help of Google Management Team around 12 countries.

Our family focus was centered on charity empowernment but it will be imposible to spreed out within our selected countries, we decided to favour 10 selcted lucky individual within our choosen 12 countries to help disburse 30% from the 900,000.00 GBP given out by our family. The documents regarding our wiliness to donate to you has been compiled as a consignment and sent to Powerball official security company in your favour so I expect you to show great appreciation to powerball Euro millions lottery United Kingdom.

Please do contact Powerball Europ official security for clearnance and payment.

Please find below the information:

Address: Lawrence Road, Hounslow
Middlesex, TW4 6DR London United Kingdom.
Dispatch Officer: Mr. SCOTT HARPER
Tel: +447937426994
Fax: +44 870 446 1689
E-mail: scottharper@chat.org

Please contact the Powerball official security during UK working hours. God Bless you for your positive resolve to affect other lives. I will also advice that you call the Powerball official security

I await your urgent response once cleared

Thanks
Pedro Quezada And Family
reeta arora
 
Feb 15, 2013

email scam

I recieved an email. from mr.fredpeterpeters and mrs stelia elis. that i won a lottery in uk (london ) held on 29 jan 2013. fro claming the prize money 1.000.000 GBP (sterlings). and told me to mail them from my email address. i mail them bymistakely from my email id ra2008_r@rediffmail.com and given my name and address to them. so plese stop them from misuse of my identity name address email id and address also. and their information i m giving below. i was not knowing about them they are email scammer.

British national lottery

p.. box 1010
3b olympicway, sefton businness park Aintree liver pool l30 1rd ( customer service )

their email id is mr fred peter ( Agent ) and mrs stella ellis.( group cordinator ) they have given courier address also parcel flight courier ltd. ( mr fredpetersclaimsagent037@y7mail.com. contact no ############. info@pusri.co.id their email address.
nekib4110
 
Nov 22, 2012

gmail incorporation winning 500000GBP my email ahmed.nekib@gmail.com

Google Gmail Incorporation.
30 Leicester Square. City,London.
Country, United Kingdom.
Postal/Zip Code, WC2H 7LA
+44-871-974-1523
===========================
Dear Guarantee Winner,
We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the 13 winners selected for the Annual Lottery Promotions. GOOGLE CORPORATION AND RED IFFMAIL LOTTERY felicitate with you and your family. This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows, Gmail and Rediffmail.
Hence we do believe with your winning prize ,you will continue to be active and patronage to the Gmail online lotto. I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all online winners.

A winning cheque has been issued in your name by the Gmail and Rediffmail Online Lotto board This is to inform you that all is set for the delivery of your winning funds to your home address which you have provide to this office.

We will only deliver the parcel & two hp laptop to the address received ,and we will only hand over the parcel to the beneficiary ONLY whom will sign for its collection. This individual must have a valid identification of him/herself as proof. Also we do not allow customers to send their friends or relatives to pickup their parcel on their behalf, due to security reasons.

Having considered all possible measures to convey your winning cheque to you, we resolve to use fairway Courier, under the Diplomatic Umbrella here in UK ( FAIRWAY COURIER , LONDON).

We have made all necessary arrangement to convey your winning prize directly to your doorstep. Your name, phone number and address has been Received and sent to our department in charge of the delivery.
Parcel items are priced according to the tariff zone of the destination country, volumetric weight (1m? = 0.5kg) of the item, additional services selected and in accordance with the value of the parcel.

Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by (Gmail and Rediffmail Lottery Board Organization).Therefore, you will only berequired to pay for the Clearing charges which is 18,500 INRonly for the clearing of your consignment from the Indian custom upon the arrival of our diplomat to your country India.

The delivery officer ( Mr Tony Jackson ) will personally present to you all the relevant documents and your winning cash and certificate and also assist you through all the process of remittance there in your home country (INDIAN).

You are advice to make the required 18,500 INR available to him once he arrives India to enable him fulfill the normal Indian customs handlingcharges/clearing obligations at the International Airport so that your parcel Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pound Sterlings {500,000.00GBP} which is equivalent to 40,200,000 INR (4Crores and 2lahks converted to india Rupees) & two hp laptop can be release to him by the Indian customs so that he can proceed to your address to handover your parcel to you.

Note: If this terms of our delivery your winning parcel is okay by you please get back to us immidiately, you are to reconfirmed your personal phone number, Present home address and also with any of your passport size photograph for our diplomat to recongnised you as soon as he gets to your country India.

You are to inform us about your decision within the next 12 hours before we commence delivery or it will lead to disqualification of winning parcel.

Kindly note that you have to make a cash deposit of Rs. 18,500 INR to India custom account before our representative ( Mr Tony Jackson ) will leave the airport to your home contact address given to him.The payment for the custom clearance fee has to be paid into the custom account and once custom confirm your payment your winning prize will be deliver to you. Kindly arrange the amount and let us know immediately so that we can send diplomat to proceed with the delivery of your winning prize.

PLEASE REMEMBER TO SEND COPY OF YOUR PHOTO OR ID FOR EASY IDENTIFICATION.

On behalf of the entire members and staff of The GOOGLE CORPORATION AND REDIFFMAIL LOTTERY and the British gaming board, I want to congratulate you and your family for this wonderful opportunity. We await your urgent reply to this mail. Upon the receipt of this email kindly inform us about your decision before we commence delivery.

Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to provide you with the best of our quality service.Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you.

Yours Sincerely,
Executive Director
Mr Thomas Alfred

{ Google Gmail London} Call for assistance Tell No: +44-871-974-1523
nekib4110
 
Nov 22, 2012

gmail incorporation winning 500000GBP

Google Gmail Incorporation.
30 Leicester Square. City,London.
Country, United Kingdom.
Postal/Zip Code, WC2H 7LA
+44-871-974-1523
===========================
Dear Guarantee Winner,
We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the 13 winners selected for the Annual Lottery Promotions. GOOGLE CORPORATION AND RED IFFMAIL LOTTERY felicitate with you and your family. This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows, Gmail and Rediffmail.
Hence we do believe with your winning prize ,you will continue to be active and patronage to the Gmail online lotto. I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all online winners.

A winning cheque has been issued in your name by the Gmail and Rediffmail Online Lotto board This is to inform you that all is set for the delivery of your winning funds to your home address which you have provide to this office.

We will only deliver the parcel & two hp laptop to the address received ,and we will only hand over the parcel to the beneficiary ONLY whom will sign for its collection. This individual must have a valid identification of him/herself as proof. Also we do not allow customers to send their friends or relatives to pickup their parcel on their behalf, due to security reasons.

Having considered all possible measures to convey your winning cheque to you, we resolve to use fairway Courier, under the Diplomatic Umbrella here in UK ( FAIRWAY COURIER , LONDON).

We have made all necessary arrangement to convey your winning prize directly to your doorstep. Your name, phone number and address has been Received and sent to our department in charge of the delivery.
Parcel items are priced according to the tariff zone of the destination country, volumetric weight (1m? = 0.5kg) of the item, additional services selected and in accordance with the value of the parcel.

Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by (Gmail and Rediffmail Lottery Board Organization).Therefore, you will only berequired to pay for the Clearing charges which is 18,500 INRonly for the clearing of your consignment from the Indian custom upon the arrival of our diplomat to your country India.

The delivery officer ( Mr Tony Jackson ) will personally present to you all the relevant documents and your winning cash and certificate and also assist you through all the process of remittance there in your home country (INDIAN).

You are advice to make the required 18,500 INR available to him once he arrives India to enable him fulfill the normal Indian customs handlingcharges/clearing obligations at the International Airport so that your parcel Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pound Sterlings {500,000.00GBP} which is equivalent to 40,200,000 INR (4Crores and 2lahks converted to india Rupees) & two hp laptop can be release to him by the Indian customs so that he can proceed to your address to handover your parcel to you.

Note: If this terms of our delivery your winning parcel is okay by you please get back to us immidiately, you are to reconfirmed your personal phone number, Present home address and also with any of your passport size photograph for our diplomat to recongnised you as soon as he gets to your country India.

You are to inform us about your decision within the next 12 hours before we commence delivery or it will lead to disqualification of winning parcel.

Kindly note that you have to make a cash deposit of Rs. 18,500 INR to India custom account before our representative ( Mr Tony Jackson ) will leave the airport to your home contact address given to him.The payment for the custom clearance fee has to be paid into the custom account and once custom confirm your payment your winning prize will be deliver to you. Kindly arrange the amount and let us know immediately so that we can send diplomat to proceed with the delivery of your winning prize.

PLEASE REMEMBER TO SEND COPY OF YOUR PHOTO OR ID FOR EASY IDENTIFICATION.

On behalf of the entire members and staff of The GOOGLE CORPORATION AND REDIFFMAIL LOTTERY and the British gaming board, I want to congratulate you and your family for this wonderful opportunity. We await your urgent reply to this mail. Upon the receipt of this email kindly inform us about your decision before we commence delivery.

Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to provide you with the best of our quality service.Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you.

Yours Sincerely,
Executive Director
Mr Thomas Alfred

{ Google Gmail London} Call for assistance Tell No: +44-871-974-1523
nekib4110
 
Nov 22, 2012

winning ptice 500000GBP

I got email msg frm google gmail incorporation for winning 500000GBP. ti it true plz help me. they hve send me scaned photo of the passport their diplomat and a gurantee certificate.





Google Gmail Incorporation.
30 Leicester Square. City,London.
Country, United Kingdom.
Postal/Zip Code, WC2H 7LA
+44-871-974-1523
===========================
Dear Guarantee Winner,
We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the 13 winners selected for the Annual Lottery Promotions. GOOGLE CORPORATION AND RED IFFMAIL LOTTERY felicitate with you and your family. This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows, Gmail and Rediffmail.
Hence we do believe with your winning prize ,you will continue to be active and patronage to the Gmail online lotto. I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all online winners.

A winning cheque has been issued in your name by the Gmail and Rediffmail Online Lotto board This is to inform you that all is set for the delivery of your winning funds to your home address which you have provide to this office.

We will only deliver the parcel & two hp laptop to the address received ,and we will only hand over the parcel to the beneficiary ONLY whom will sign for its collection. This individual must have a valid identification of him/herself as proof. Also we do not allow customers to send their friends or relatives to pickup their parcel on their behalf, due to security reasons.

Having considered all possible measures to convey your winning cheque to you, we resolve to use fairway Courier, under the Diplomatic Umbrella here in UK ( FAIRWAY COURIER , LONDON).

We have made all necessary arrangement to convey your winning prize directly to your doorstep. Your name, phone number and address has been Received and sent to our department in charge of the delivery.
Parcel items are priced according to the tariff zone of the destination country, volumetric weight (1m? = 0.5kg) of the item, additional services selected and in accordance with the value of the parcel.

Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by (Gmail and Rediffmail Lottery Board Organization).Therefore, you will only berequired to pay for the Clearing charges which is 18,500 INRonly for the clearing of your consignment from the Indian custom upon the arrival of our diplomat to your country India.

The delivery officer ( Mr Tony Jackson ) will personally present to you all the relevant documents and your winning cash and certificate and also assist you through all the process of remittance there in your home country (INDIAN).

You are advice to make the required 18,500 INR available to him once he arrives India to enable him fulfill the normal Indian customs handlingcharges/clearing obligations at the International Airport so that your parcel Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pound Sterlings {500,000.00GBP} which is equivalent to 40,200,000 INR (4Crores and 2lahks converted to india Rupees) & two hp laptop can be release to him by the Indian customs so that he can proceed to your address to handover your parcel to you.

Note: If this terms of our delivery your winning parcel is okay by you please get back to us immidiately, you are to reconfirmed your personal phone number, Present home address and also with any of your passport size photograph for our diplomat to recongnised you as soon as he gets to your country India.

You are to inform us about your decision within the next 12 hours before we commence delivery or it will lead to disqualification of winning parcel.

Kindly note that you have to make a cash deposit of Rs. 18,500 INR to India custom account before our representative ( Mr Tony Jackson ) will leave the airport to your home contact address given to him.The payment for the custom clearance fee has to be paid into the custom account and once custom confirm your payment your winning prize will be deliver to you. Kindly arrange the amount and let us know immediately so that we can send diplomat to proceed with the delivery of your winning prize.

PLEASE REMEMBER TO SEND COPY OF YOUR PHOTO OR ID FOR EASY IDENTIFICATION.

On behalf of the entire members and staff of The GOOGLE CORPORATION AND REDIFFMAIL LOTTERY and the British gaming board, I want to congratulate you and your family for this wonderful opportunity. We await your urgent reply to this mail. Upon the receipt of this email kindly inform us about your decision before we commence delivery.

Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to provide you with the best of our quality service.Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you.

Yours Sincerely,
Executive Director
Mr Thomas Alfred

{ Google Gmail London} Call for assistance Tell No: +44-871-974-1523
zaaro kim
 
Nov 7, 2012

winning price 500,000GBP

I got..email msg from arizona national lottery uk.they tol me that..they hv sent me cheque..in reserve bank of india..new delhi!! I also contact to...reserve bank''

Is this true..plzz help me!!
worldscamdetectivecrime
 
Sep 21, 2012

FROM COMPLAINT OFFICE

Hello

It is True that there are Series of Lottery and Giving Out
of Cash Reward from UK.
Unfortunately Mobile Numbers and Email Addresses of Winners
has been Hacked, and Winners are Now been Contacted Illegally.
Do not respond to the senders of these Messages, as they
are not in Position to Pay you your Winning PRIZE.
Send your Full Name, Address, Telephone Number and Winning Message
you received to the United Kingdom Investigation Bureau
on worldscamdetectivecrime@hushmail.com
so as to enable them ascertain
if you really won the Lottery and give you true information
on how your winnings can be Collected.
You Will also be Informed if the Winning Message you Received is a Fraud Notification
User620927
 
Dec 2, 2011

UK National Lottery seeks Advance Rs.25000INR for claim 1000000GBP

Sir, please let me know if the email is true, genuine or false fraud, how to tackle these fraudsters, please take action, so that they do not cheat innocent people of hard earned money.


DELIVERY UPDATE REGARDING UK/NATIONAL LOTTERY CHEQUE‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏ Inbox
UK NATIONAL LOTTERY <claims.dpt@bitscn.net> Thu, Dec 1, 2011 at 3:59 PM
To: vraman786@gmail.com
Reply | Reply to all | Forward | Print | Delete | Show original



UK NATIONAL LOTTERY INCORPORATION LONDON.ENGLAND - UK
Po Box 1010, Liverpool England, United Kingdom.
Ref: XYL /26510460037/05
Batch: 24/00319/IPD
Winning Number......############-222

Dear Winner: Venkataramana

Greetings to you from UK National Lottery INC.
We have confirmed your details and the verification has been don.A winning Cheque has been issued in your name by UK/ National Lottery Incoperation board and also a certificate of prize claims will be sent along side with your winning certificate via International Diplomatic Delivery(IDS) United Kingdom department in which your winnings has been sent for delivery to your residence in your country India.

Our representative/delegate will deliver your prize won in cheque to your home address as well as other legal document along with a Winning certificate. For your information Your winning draft has been securely sealed and packed for security reasons which makes it impossible for anyone to view it until it’s been delivered to you and there are some document you have to sign after you have receive the prize.

We are obliged to inform you that your prize fund has been programmed & packaged through the British Diplomatic Corp.(B.D.C) to be delivered to your door Step in INDIA. Once again be informed that our Diplomatic Delivery is free of charge and you are not required to send any money to us UK/ National Lottery board shall sponsor our Diplomatic Trip to India. But while in your country, Note that you are responsible for INDIA Airport Clearance charges there in your country prior to delivering your consignment in your house. Please keep this noted. It is the Duty of the Diplomat to guide you and advice you on how to make the payment to them without any complication. This money is payable there in your country as soon as the diplomat arrive to enable your Authorities release the consignment to him for the final delivery without any complication and for easy and smooth delivery of consignment in your house.



Departure Date /1/12/2011 Time: 12:25:00 p.m (UK TIME) Arrival Date /2/12/2011 Time: 9:30 a.m (INDIA TIME)




The Diplomatic Officer, Mr. Philip Mark will be Arriving India Friday Morning , you are to provide him a copy of your ID prove ( ID CARD/ PASSPORT / VOTERS CARD OR DRIVING LICENSE OR ANY OF YOUR VALID ID PROOF) to enable him identify you before he will deliver your winning prize to you,Below is his flight information:
1.) Your Winning Prize? 1,000,000.00 GBP.
2.) Winning Certificate.
3.)Affidavit of claims eligibility.
4.)Documents covering source of winnings.
5.)Fund Release Order From Financial Service Authority( UK)


Find the Diplomat Bio-Data below:
1) Name of Diplomat: Mr. Philip Mark

2) Contact E-mail ID: diplomatphilipmark@deliveryman.com

3) Airport Clearance fee: 25, 500 INR Only.

4) Amount Won: £1,000,000.00 (One Million Pounds) Equiverlent to India Rupees: 6,90.98 INR

Make sure that the INDIA Airport Clearance charges is ready for the Diplomat to clear the consignment there in INDIA. This is to avoid complication with the Diplomat and your Government while in your country. Be informed that all the documents related to your consignment has been programmed and packaged inside your consignment and keep your winning information away from publice to avoid lost of winning parcel and all information should be confidential to your self until you receive your winning parcel and the lottery company will not be help responsible for any lost of funds.



You have to Re-confirm your Mobile Number:.............



PLEASE ENSURE THAT YOU CO-OPERATE WITH OUR DIPLOMAT PHILIP MARK,FOLLOW HIS INSTRUCTIONS TO AVOID ANY DELAY IN HANDLING OVER YOUR WINNING CHEUQE TO YOU, BECAUSE HE HAS A VERY LIMITED TIME TO SPEND IN INDIA, SO THAT HE CAN PROCEED TO OTHER COUNTRIES FOR SAME ASSIGNMENT.

FOR YOUR INFORMATION:
Your Winning prize cheque is protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before it is being remitted to you. Your prize will be handed over to you under the protection of "Non-deduction/Indemnity Insurance Contract Bond".

For any query or question, please contact our 24 hours customer care services via Email ID: claims.dpt@bitscn.net


ONLINE MANAGER
MR: PETER RICKER
Tel: + ############
®UK/NATIONAL LOTTERY& WINDOWS
User57888
 
Oct 5, 2010

Is this a scam?

Dear Desray,
It is True that there are Series of Lottery and Giving Out
of Cash Reward from UK.
Unfortunately Mobile Numbers and Email Addresses of Winners
has been Hacked, and Winners are Now been Contacted Illegally.
Do not respond to the senders of these Messages, as they
are not in Position to Pay you your Winning PRIZE.
Send your Full Name, Address, Telephone Number and Winning Message
you recieved to the United Kingdom Investigation Bureau
on complaintsverification@yahoo.com so as to enable them ascertain
if you really won the Lottery and give you true information
on how your winnings can be Collected.
You Will also be Informed if the Winning Message you Recieved is a Fraud Notification
User177364
 
Oct 2, 2010

Is this a scam?

October 1, 2010, I received an email from the United Kingdom National Lottery stating that I had been selected by my email address and had won 300,000 British pounds. In the email, it appeared very official and gave special coding numbers and a form to be filled out and sent. I responded but the email was returned by the Internet Provider as no such address. I do not know if this is a scam and if so, how would they get my email account and would they be able to sell it to others. Thank you. Dian Gagnon
User57888
 
Aug 8, 2010

SCAM

Dear Thunderenergy,

It is True that there are Series of Lottery and Giving Out
of Cash Reward from UK.
Unfortunately Mobile Numbers and Email Addresses of Winners
has been Hacked, and Winners are Now been Contacted Illegally.
Do not respond to the senders of these Messages, as they
are not in Position to Pay you your Winning PRIZE.
Send your Full Name, Address, Telephone Number and Winning Message
you recieved to the United Kingdom Investigation Bureau
on complaintsverification@yahoo.com so as to enable them ascertain
if you really won the Lottery and give you true information
on how your winnings can be Collected.
You Will also be Informed if the Winning Message you Recieved is a Fraud Notification
User113510
 
Aug 7, 2010

SCAM

THIS internet lottery says I won 850,000 pounds sterling and sent me a UK National Lottery Licence Situated at UKL-3215-2020/ 13 NEW BRIDGE STREET Middlesex London the UKNL Fiduciary Agent DR Anthony Kewell

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    epfo gurgaon haryana - PF withdrawal
    Dear sir/mam मेरा फॉर्म 19&10c...
    Debit card - Please delivered my debit card
    Delivered my atm to my bank fast
    Pwd tamilnadu - Very worst road conditions
    All the roads Kalapatti-vilankurichi , Kalapatty to...
    flipkart - Discrepancy in order
    I ordered dish tv from flipkart on 18th of November and...
    SHIPPING MASTER, GOVT. SHIPPING OFFICE - Applied for new CDC
    I had applied for new CDC on 17th Nov 2018, and I had...
    GSRTC - irregularity bus services from jhagadiya to Netrang Di...
    respected sir Bus service from jhagadiya...
    Rajasthan State Road Transport Corporation - Polluting environment
    I am on a Volvo bus of RSRTC whose scheduled departure...
    TRACKON COURIER - Consignment has not delivered yet Awb No. 1365406455
    My Consignment AWB N. 1365406455 which has been booked on...
    TD-DOPBNK - misuse of mobile number
    Dear Sir, I am Parameswari my mobile number...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username