Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

unauthorised construction

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about unauthorised construction

responsiblecitizen123
 
Oct 31, 2017

unauthorised construction

through this complaint box i want to put your focus on unauthorised construction going on in Bhairav Mandir Nehru Park Vinay Marg Chanakyapuri NEW delhi.
temporary shelters are now going to be part of permanent structure.First they put some temporary plastic shelters now they building walls of bricks and constructing them into a permanent one.
Still lots of construction is going on and they are trying to capture as much as area they can.
i request you to please visit at the above mentioned area as early as possible and take legal action against them.
if some steps not taken early i will go to higher authorities.
Thank YOU
Sunita Jain858@gmail.com
 
Sep 22, 2017

Unauthorised construction in flat no B4/71 A keshav puram lawrence road

In Lawrence road, keshavpuram , flat no. B4/71 A. The builder is covering 2.5 feet area of the street in the above said flat no. which is totally illegally authorised. So please take any strict action on this matter.
Thanking you

Complainant name : Mr. S.K. Jain (Advocate)
Flat no.B4/90A, Keshavpuram,
Lawrence Road, Delhi -35
ashwanimani
 
Aug 29, 2017

unauthorized construction and illegal construction

To
The Lt. Governor
Govt.of NCT Delhi
6 Raj Niwas Marg,Civil Lines,
Delhi-110054

Subject : unauthorized construction and illegal construction
Respected Sir,
I Jagjeet Singh Kalra may I have your attention please there is a unauthorized construction going on DDA allotted Flat No. H-3/233 , H-3/234, H-3/237, H-3/238 Sector-16, Rohini, Delhi-110085 this property owner enchrosed government land for purpose of stair and pillar on govt.land . owner have not a legal rights to extend the flats . All four flats belong to the same owner . You are requested to take necessary action .
Thanks & Regard

Jagjeet Singh Kalra
H-3/10,Second Floor,
Malviya Nagar,New Delhi-110017
Mobile No.9593018387
Enclosed : Two Photograph of the Property
Copy to Chief Minister of Delhi
Copy to Commissioner MCD North
Copy to Dy. Commissioner MCD North Rohini Zone
Copy to Dy. Commissioner of Delhi Police Rohini Distt.
Copy to S.H.O Vijay Vihar
Copy to S.D.M. SaraswatiVihar
Copy to Director of Vigilance
ashwanimani
 
Aug 29, 2017

unauthorized construction and illegal commercial activity

To
The Lt. Governor
Govt.of NCT Delhi
6 Raj Niwas Marg,Civil Lines,
Delhi-110054

Subject : unauthorized construction and illegal commercial activity
Respected Sir,
I Jagjeet Singh Kalra may I have your attention please there is a unauthorized construction going on DDA allotted Plot No. F-2/15, Sector-15, Rohini, Delhi-110085 this property owner anchored government land for purpose of commercial activity on govt.land. Owner have not a legal rights to run a commercial activity on a residential plot, all neighbor’s have difficulty on this activity. You are requested to take necessary action.
Thanks & Regard

Jagjeet Singh Kalra
H-3/10,Second Floor,
Malviya Nagar,New Delhi-110017
Mobile No.9593018387
Enclosed : one Photograph of the Property
Copy to Chief Minister of Delhi
Copy to Commissioner MCD North
Copy to Dy. Commissioner MCD North Rohini Zone
Copy to Dy. Commissioner of Delhi Police Rohini Distt.
Copy to S.H.O Vijay Vihar
Copy to S.D.M. SaraswatiVihar
Copy to Director of Vigilance
Raman mittal71
 
Aug 18, 2017

Construction of 4th and 5th floor

I would like to inform you that unauthorised construction of 4th and 5th floor at 5829 Basti Harphool Singh adjoining Arya samaj Mandir Delhi 110006. Cracks are occurred in 2nd floor and 3rd floor please do the needful action.
Vaishali Shaloo
 
Aug 14, 2017

Illegal construction in DDA flat

This is regarding the illegal construction done by the residents of Flat No.4049, B-5/6, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi. The said address is the top floor MIG flat. The occupants have constructed additional floor on the terrace, with a dangerous extension on its front portion. The building's foundation is unable to bear the additional weight due to this, as advised by one Engineer and architect. Delhi being in Zone 4 among earthquake prone areas, such illegal encroachment may lead to many causalities in the time of any calamity. So,
Please look into the issue in emergency.
renu8383
 
Jul 18, 2017

illegal construction

Illegal construction done by C-4/82, FIRST FLOOR, SAFDARJUNG DEVELOPMENT AREA,New Delhi which has effected lots of house .lots and lots of complaints have been registered however no action has been taken.

kindly treat this on priority.

thanks ,

Renu Malhotra
yht
 
Apr 26, 2017

illegally constructed house

Mr. Amarnath sharma(B-140) Hari nagar new delhi-110064 is constructed a illegally house either without passing map or permission mcd. Please take action immediately because he has already constructed 1 buiding i.e. two lentre.
ABHISHEK090
 
Feb 16, 2017

illigle use of common/parking area

some one doing construction in parking/open aren of our building premises rz 109, gali number 20, neal pali factory, indra park, uttam nagar, new delhi 110059. this place should not use as residential or commercial activity.
renuaggarwal586@rediffmail.com
 
Dec 15, 2016

Unauthorized Construction

Sir,
Near Red Light under the Ashok Park Main Metro Station, Opposite Union Bank of India, there is an Unauthorized Construction of Shop with Unplastered Briks and roof of T-Iron and stone plates with two sttures. It is used to store some PVC pipes. This unauthorized construction also tagged with the board of a company.

You are requested to take necessary action against this Unauthorized Construction.

The Ashok Park Metro Station having three entry/exit gates and this side where this unauthorized construction is made, there is no entry/exit available from Metro Station, despite high population area of Chhannamal Park/Madan Park/Jaidev Park is there. You are therefore, requested to make arrangement, if you do so, for entry/exit from Metro Station at this side also.

Thanking you,
Yours faithfully,
A Responsible Citizen of Delhi.
sukhchainsingh243
 
Oct 19, 2016

illegal Construction

Construction without authorized construction plan and parking
In Bathinda there is an ongoing construction in area (address- MCB Z-8 2765 St. No. 2/2 Baba Deep Singh Nager ward no.32 Raj Kumar Bathinda Punjab). Firstly there is no authorized construction plan and secondly they have put all the building material on road and when ask them to clear the road, they call the goons and bully the residents.

Please take a strict action against the same. And restrict the construction as soon as possible.
CiViL. dfence
 
Sep 25, 2016

i request to come on civil efence office at your near by thana or tehsil they ill take intervenrion of your problems and soon sort it out

All loved complaints are hereby approved
And must be sorted out after all support to aap and Mr kejriwal if any one misbehave we took strict action against them jut dial 1095 1022 to call your dcd volunteers to support you
.all police be listen you soon.just be sure that your complaints are right and lawfully in eyes ofegistrate
Lovehate
 
Sep 18, 2016

Construction widout authorised construction plan and parkong

I am a resident of D-BLOCK, SUBHASH PARK, UTTAM NAGAR, NEW DELHI. There is an ongoing construction in my area (address- RZ-D-24, SUBHASH PARK, UTTAM NAGAR, NEW DELHI.). Firstly there is no authorised construction plan and secondly they have put all the building material on road and when ask them to clear the road, they call the goons and bully the residents.

Please take a strict action against the same. And restrict the construction as soon as possible.
We are huge trouble. Please help.

Construction widout authorised construction plan and parkong

sanjeev sharmaji
 
Sep 3, 2016

Unauthorised Construction

RELIABLE INDUSTRIES using very big unauthourised area. Kindly take the action as early as possible. It is using the area more than 1 crore of Noida development Authority.
RELIABLE INDUSTRIES
E-150, SECTOR-7,
GAUTAM BUDH NAGAR
NOIDA- UP

REGARDS
NGO
NOIDA SECTOR-63
local voice
 
Sep 1, 2016

unauthorized constrcution

Dear Sir

I m a residence of Village Bijiwasan . Many of residence are doing unauthorized construction on sahi road . Originally Shai road is 80 Ft wide , and survey and marking has been done by Govt few year back , But no action has been taken since then to widen up the road ( sahi Road ) . Now the situation is even worst , There are many unauthorized extended construction are taken in place which narrowed the road ( Only left to 10 ft ), which cause huge problem for every one , Main reason for ( extended Stair Case / Ramp / Extended Shops )

Request you to kindly take the measure Step .

Address :- Palam Vihar Mode , Road Toward Bhabar Chowk . Village and Post Office Bijiwasan New Delhi -110061
manojkumars
 
Aug 23, 2016

Unauthorised construction of basement

Hello

House no I-63 B , Lajpat Nagar 1 New Delhi 110024 , is constructing illegal basement under stilt parking which is not allowed also not even left a single space he is constructing commercial bldg in residential area pls stop this as this not allowed
mehtaanoop
 
Jul 7, 2016

Unauthorised construction

I want to lodge a complaint for the unauthorized construction & improper filing of house tax return for Flat no 65A BA Block Shalimar Bagh Delhi 110088

The flat is giving handsome income of Rs.18-20000/- per month to the owner. This is a two bedrrom flat which unauthorized built on the drainage system expanding it to 3 bedroom.


Please take serious action on the owner as he has already in process of selling the flat for around Rs 1 crore evading all the taxes.

Anoop Mehta
Dilip kumar007
 
Jul 3, 2016

Inregular construction

Illregular construsction in 68-B madhuban enclave near madipur metro station.
Nazca
 
May 27, 2016

Unauthorised Construction in Gurudwara Dukhbhanjan, Sadhana Enclave

Illegal Construction is being carried out at the above gurudwara.
kushalgupta
 
May 21, 2016

illegal construction

Unlawful/illegal construction going on without any registered map and mutettion by surinder kumar at house no 37/1 , mohalla no 12 jalandhar cantt ( jalandhar) The construction is unauthorised and against public interest . Sir please take actions as soon as possible.
Gupta Pankaj
 
May 17, 2016

unauthorised construction and encroachment od DDA PLOT

unauthorised construction and encroachment od DDA PLOT in Geeta Colony Block no.5 (opposite St Lawerence Convent School. The building is ready for 1st floor lenter. The building comprises of a temple and a shop.
Virender singh01
 
Mar 30, 2016

unauthorised construction

Respected sir

I would like to inform about the unauthorised construction work going on BB 44-D (EAST) SHALIMAR BAGH NEW DELHI is doing unauthorised construction 5 floors. i am requesting to u plz take any strict action against this construction.

Regards
XYZ
ronaldo7
 
Mar 16, 2016

Illegal construction

Respected sir,
this is to inform you that there has been an illegal construction on the common terrace area by one of the neighbours and has also locked the area which has the passage to common water tanks for the building. and now every1 is starting to follow the same pattern and do the same thing. Considering the natural calamities occuring these days such as earthquakes we have no open space to run to as all terrace area near the buildings are locked and covered completely.
I here by request you to take some action.

address -
Terrace above Building no. 83 & 84
Ayodhya Enclave, Near D.C. chowk, sector-13,
Rohini, New delhi-110085

Thank you
shashi.bhargava56
 
Mar 13, 2016

Illegal Construction in DDA Flats Saket(B-52)

Hi Sir/Madam,

This is to inform you that there is illegal construction going on above my apartment which is endangering our lives at the ground floor.
We have called local police which gave verbal warning twice to Mr Munshi (resident of B-52 which is site of illegal construction) and lodged the complaint(Complaint # 7395). The zonal MCD complaint number which was forwarded by police is 2029. But even after the police requests the resident is continuing the construction on full flow. We have requested Mr Munshi but all in vain and he is not listening to any governing authority including police and MCD. We need your support in stopping illegal construction in our building.

We need your kind intervention in this as this is creating a lot on mental torture to us and impacting our health. As a senior citizen of India, I would request you to please help us in this matter. Looking forward for some response.

Site for illegal construction :
B-52, DDA Flats, Golf View Apartments,
Saket, New Delhi - 110017
ashok4326
 
Mar 1, 2016

unauthorized construction

It is brought to your notice that there is a plot measure 450 sq. feet situated H.no. A-50 Mansaram Park, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi-110059, Near Hari Om Store. A builder Rinkoo Dhiman doing An unauthorised construction is being made by the owner on 5th floor, which is not permissible as per extant rules.
Kindly get it stopped immediately lest it should be dangerous for public.
UK Mishra
H.no.51
Mansaram Park
Delhi-110059

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Change Caste in SSC Application - Change Caste in SSC Application
    Sir I want to change my caste from general to sc in ssc...
    JOININDIANARMY - Email ID become closed and forgot my password
    Sir, My name is V G VINOD. I have registered my...
    Subway - Charging Extra GST
    Subway which is on Chandigarh-ludhiana Highway ,besides...
    baghajatin gas service - Gas not delivered after 20 days of booking
    Gas booked on 30/10/2017 against refill booking no. 739885...
    Ibps - Invalid Login Credentials Problem
    Sir, I am unable to download my admit card for ibps clerk...
    navratan ring - Changing of ring 's color
    Rings bottom colour removed within one month
    IRCTC - Can't go inside of irctc app
    I put my irctc user id& password correctly for booking...
    paytm - pending Issue
    Hello recharges only.But a huge amount of money is...
    INDIAN ARMY - Email ID become closed and forgot my password
    Sir, My name is V G VINOD.I have registered my...
    PAN NSDL - OTP not coming while authenticate
    I have applied for the PAN through e-Kyc on 20th,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username