Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

UP BEd

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about UP BEd

wimpy.com
 
Jul 22, 2019

FEES NOT REFUNDED

My Name is SUNITA PORWAL . My Registration fee No is 20191163200

I have submitted 5750 in Second round as counselling fee But the Rs. 5000 which is refundable amount still hasn't been refunded.

And again I have submitted 52000 in pool counselling fee but Rs.51250 is refundable that amount also i am not getting in account please let me know the date when i got my all refundable amount in account.

if any confirmation is required or any id required please send mail my registered mail id.
please refund my amount as soon as possible

Thanks
Sandip Yadav
 
Jul 22, 2019

Regarding refund of 5750 rs deducted from my account

I payed counselling Registration fees of 5750 on 8.06.2019 in first phase which was deducted from my bank account but on upbed site 'opps message of error appeared' but my money deducted from account.
my registration id no. is 20191195770 password is.......... when i doing my online counselling dated 08.06.2019 , my money has been deducted from account 5750 rs but after payment deduction next i tried many times .now i am trying in phase second cafe owner says that it ask for again payment of 5750 rs. i have enclosed here my registration detail ,it is clearly seen that for B. ed. registration transaction my money deducted.
I had to pay again in second phase 5750 rs for registration when i will get my money back of phase first round
I have complaint on this no 6397994838 on 13 June @11.39 . at this no. i have tried at 08.06.2019 but it was busy. then i complained on email also.
Sir please look into this matter and try to resolve my problem and provide my money 5750 rs.
omadarsh
 
Jul 21, 2019

Refund of counceling fee

Sir maine B. Ed. 2nd round ki counceling karaya tha aur mujhe college allot nhi hua sir mere 5000 kb tk aur kaise refund honge
Ankita15
 
Jul 19, 2019

fee refund

I am Ankita Tiwari d/o Neeraj Kumar Tiwari ,applied for B.Ed. second round counselling but I didn't allot any college.and not refunded my 5000 Rs.
so kindly request start this process as soon as possible and I have much need of money. I hope you take action immediately.
PoojaKushwaha720
 
Jul 19, 2019

Fees Refund

Dear Sir/Madam
I applied for B.Ed. 2nd round conselling but I didn't allot any college and not refunded my 5000rs fees.
So kindly request start this process as soon as possible and I have much need of money. I hope you take action immediately.
I have mentioned every details below.

Register No
20191205732

Payment Status
Success

Payment Date (DD/MMM/YYYY)
13/Jun/2019

Payment Transaction Number
QUR27642217576

Payment Receipt Number
20190613

Order Id
20191205732-013999620190613102731214
Akash kanaojiya
 
Jul 19, 2019

B.ed counselling fees refund

Please return 5000 very soon i have problem sir

Registration id - 20191475056
[email protected]
 
Jul 19, 2019

fees refund

Respected, Sir/Madam
I am Ashish Kumar s/o suresh chandra yadav ,applied for B.Ed. first round conselling but I didn't allot any college.and not refunded my 5000 Rs.
so kindly request start this process as soon as possible and I have much need of money. I hope you take action immediately.
Avinashpbh01
 
Jul 18, 2019

fee refund

Hello Sir /Madam, I didn't get refund of my 1st round allotment fees till today (18/07/19). I didn't get any college in 2nd round. So please refund my fees asap


NAME - AVINASH KUMAR GAUTAM

DOB- 05/05/1995

USER ID - 20191186354

TRANSACTION Ref. QUR27621735789
sohansuper
 
Jul 18, 2019

20191649474

सर बीएड का काउंसलिंग के समय बैंक डिटेल भरते समय IFSC गलत हो गया है क्या ओ सही हो सकता है जिससे पैसा वापस आ जाय हमारे खाते में बाकी सब डिटेल सही है हमें कॉलेज भी नहीं मिला है
Krishnakant Chaubey
 
Jul 17, 2019

Up bed counseling fees not refunded

I have paid 5750 counseling fees. I have not allotted any college in the counseling but my 5000rs not refunded. Please consider my case and try to solve as soon as possible. Krishnkant chaubey
26.chinkey
 
Jul 17, 2019

Fee refund

Hello Sir /Madam, I didn't get refund of my 2nd round allotment fees till today (17/07/19). I didn't get any college in 2nd round. So please refund my fees asap.
My name is preeti singh
Registration id is 20191262984.

Thanks and regards
Preeti Singh
Dipali shahi
 
Jul 16, 2019

Regarding B.ed counseling fees

Counselling fees not refund pls refund as soon as possible
sheetal bhasker
 
Jul 15, 2019

fee refundable

Respected Sir/Ma'am,
I have appeared in B. Ed counselling 2019 and paid 5750INR. I didn't allotted any college and refundable amount 5000INR is not refunded to me yet. Please consider my case and take action as soon as it possible ..............




registration id= 20191236413
sheetal bhasker
 
Jul 15, 2019

fee refundable

Respected Sir/Ma'am,
I have appeared in B. Ed counselling 2019 and paid 5750INR. I didn't allotted any college and refundable amount 5000INR is not refunded to me yet. Please consider my case and take action as soon as it possible .................
Nasir0786
 
Jul 15, 2019

Counselling fee not refunded

Respected Sir/Ma'am,
I have appeared in B. Ed counselling 2019 and paid 5750INR. I didn't allotted any college and refundable amount 5000INR is not refunded to me yet. Please consider my case and take action as soon as it possible



Registration no. 20191102507
[email protected]
 
Jul 14, 2019

From 5750 my 5000 is not refunded in my bank account and college also not alloted in that counseling

Sir,
I am registered for 2nd counseling (of U.P. B.Ed
2019) with 5750 , but did not got any college , and
Rs.5000 also not refunded in my bank account .Plz
help me if u can .

My name is. Satish Chand Pandey

Registration Id is . 2019141915
ASHU9580
 
Jul 14, 2019

college fee not refunded

I have taken admission in B Ed 2019. I was in First Counseling, I paid the college fee 46250 on 21/06/2019 but the message came error, and 46250 deducted from my account. then 22/06/2019 Because of the last date of pay fee, I paid 46250 from the second account which got success, I want to know how long will my money be refund in my account?
please refund my amount as soon as possible.
Komal_yadav
 
Jul 14, 2019

Fee not refund

I was submitted 52000 college fee in pool counselling but college not alloted and how much time it take to refund it... Please refund my money.
ramyadav1
 
Jul 13, 2019

Refund of counselling fee

Hello Sir,

My Name is Rekha Yadav . My Registration fee No is 20191680924.

I have submitted 5750 in Second round as counselling fee But the Rs. 5000 which is refundable amount still hasn't been refunded.

And again I have submitted 51250 in pool counselling fee but Rs. 50500 is refundable that amount also i am not getting in account please let me know the date when i got my all refundable amount in account.

if any confirmation is required or any id required please send mail my registered mail id.
please refund my amount as soon as possible

Thanks
Tiwari ramji
 
Jul 13, 2019

Mony not refunded

Maine round 2 me counciling kriy thi 5700 lage they but college allot nhi hua counciling me or money refund nhi hua uske baad pool counciling me bhi karya 52000 lage lekin college allot nhi hua or paisa abhi tak wapus nhi aya....total amount mera round 2 counciling ka 5000 or pool counciling ka 52000 ye kab wapus hoga .



Yogesh tiwari
20191181079
sakshi1112
 
Jul 12, 2019

Fees not refunded of upbed

I have submitted Rs 5750 during the first round counseling of upbed and not got the college of my choice. But Rs 5000 is the refundable amount which is not been refunded yet. Please consider my case as soon as possible.
Thank you.
sakshi1112
 
Jul 12, 2019

counselling Fees not refunded of upbed

I have submitted Rs 5750 during the first round counseling of upbed and not got the college of my choice. But Rs 5000 is the refundable amount which is not been refunded yet. Please consider my case as soon as possible.
Thank you.
Nidhi Devi
 
Jul 11, 2019

Pool counsling fee refund

pool counsling fee 51250 Rs please refund Amt as soon as possible

Regards
Nidhi Devi
Registration Number 2019139262
Nidhi Devi
 
Jul 11, 2019

Pool counsling fee refund

pool counsling fee 51250 Refundble amt please refund my amt

Regards
Nidhi Devi

Registration number 2019139262
P R
 
Jul 10, 2019

Money refurnd

I payed counselling Registration fees of 5750 which was deducted from my bank account but on upbed site 'opps message of error appeared' but my money deducted from account



NAME : POONAM RANI

PAYMENT : 5750

SRE NO : 20191738947

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Indian Speed Post - NOT DELIVER MY PACKAGE
    Sir my package no- EE993237457IN is speed post to DELHI on...
    Reliable finance Pvt ltd - Dont post false comments
    If you are true then why did not you write your phone...
    OMSI - No refund
    Order paid for on OMSI website / Paytm Gateway cancelled...
    https://www.uppclonline.com - unnecessary bill generate
    sir, last year i was complaint through junsunwai...
    Videocon D2H - about service of videocon d2h
    my customer id is 234736975. On day of installation...
    RELIABLE FINANCE PVT.LTD - writing false comments
    Whatever you are, if you are true then why did not you...
    Madhya Pradesh Poorv Kshetra Vidyut Vitaran Company Ltd - Wrong bill excess amount
    I have made a complaint of excess bill 2 month ago but it...
    Self account - CDM Deposit failed
    Iam deposit 500×5=2500 11-07-2019 01:25PM but transaction...
    [email protected] - Refund
    Sir mene 399 ka recharge Kiya tha Jo field ho gya or pese...
    raghu kolar - Fraud SMS
    Fraud msg I have received a msg from ID-DOPBNK in my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username