Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

UP BEd

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about UP BEd

Pankaj 123456789
 
Sep 22, 2019

Refund fee:- 5000

I had paid online counselling fee and registration fee of rs 5750 /- but I had not alloted any seat
So please refund my amount as soon as possible
Thank you
NAME :- PANKAJ KUMAR SINGH
REGISTRATION NO :-20191581679
BIJNOR

ACCOUNT NO:-38166190546
IFSC CODE :- SBIN0012518
BIJNOR
akttesh
 
Sep 20, 2019

Bed counseling refund fee

I had paid online counselling fee and registration fee of rs 5750 /- but I had not alloted any seat in counselling in 2nd round ..again I paid online in 3rd round...for counselling...I have NOT received my refund amount of rs 5000/- for second round

Please refund my amount as soon as possible.
Registration no.-- 2019193758
Anuj kumar
akttesh
 
Sep 20, 2019

Bed counseling fee refund

I had paid online counselling fee and registration fee of rs 5750 /- but I had not alloted any seat in counselling in 2nd round ..again I paid online in 3rd round...for counselling...I have NOT received my refund amount of rs 5000/- for second round

Please refund my amount as soon as possible.
Registration no.-- 2019193758
Anuj kumar
UP B.E.D
 
Sep 19, 2019

UP B.E.D2019

Dear sir
Mera Naam Anil Kumar chauhan hai maine bed 2019me counseling first round me karaya tha muje seat allot nhi huva aur na hi mera paisa vapis aaya hai kripya mera paisa jald hi vapis karne ki kripa kare
Sumitkushwaha369
 
Sep 17, 2019

UP B.Ed. Counselling Fee Refund

I had paid online counselling fee and registration fee of rs 5750 /- but I had not alloted any seat in counselling but till now i.e. 17/09/2019 I have NOT received my refund amount of rs 5000/-

Please refund my amount as soon as possible.




Name-SUMIT KUSHWAHA
Reg. number- 20191507764
Ch bhan
 
Sep 17, 2019

U p bed fee refund

fee refund
I had paid online counselling fee and registration fee of rs 5750 /- but I had not alloted any seat in counselling but till now i.e. 17/09/2019 I have NOT received my refund amount of rs 5000/-

Please refund my amount as soon as possible.

Name- Chandra bhan
Reg no- 20191227252
Ch bhan
 
Sep 16, 2019

Regardig refund fee

B.ed refund
Respected Sir/Mam

I had submitted the advance college fees which was 5,000 Rs. and I was not allotted any seat or college by your organisation , so as mentions in your guidelines advance college fee is refundable. Hence kindly return my money as soon as possible or please tell when will it be refunded.
details-

Name- Chandra bhan
Reg no-20191227252
PUJA712
 
Sep 14, 2019

fee refund

I had paid online counselling fee and registration fee of rs 5750 /- but I had not alloted any seat in counselling but till now i.e. 14/09/2019 I have NOT received my refund amount of rs 5000/-

Please refund my amount as soon as possible.




Name-POOJA KUMARI
Reg. number- 20191129863
300995
 
Sep 13, 2019

B.ed refund

Respected Sir/Mam

I had submitted the advance college fees which was 5,000 Rs. and I was not allotted any seat or college by your organisation , so as mentions in your guidelines advance college fee is refundable. Hence kindly return my money as soon as possible or please tell when will it be refunded.

Details below -

Name - Ishita Agarwal
Registration number-20191439405
300995
 
Sep 13, 2019

B.ed refund

Respected Sir/Madam,

I had submitted the advance college fees which was 5,000 Rs. and I was not allotted any seat or college by your organisation , so as mentioned in your guidelines advance college fee is refundable. Hence kindly return my money as soon as possible.


Name- Ishita Agarwal
Registration No. - 20191439405
Zaidi fatima
 
Sep 13, 2019

Up b.ed fees not refunded

Sir,
Plz hamara refundable fees dia diye plz 2nd round me college allot nhi hua
Reg -20191562106
Name-Fatima zaidi
Vijaykumarvind
 
Sep 13, 2019

UP BED COUNSELING FEES NOT REFUND

Hello sir I am vijay kumar from jaunpur up .. sir my advance fees return in my account cos I have not found and allotted seat in counseling so can you please return my advance fees my reg no 20191420861
My mobile no 6393077190
Akash kanaojiya
 
Sep 11, 2019

Fees refund

Return karo 5000 jaldi se tum logo ko pareshaan karne me maja aata hai kya jaldi se fees wapas karo
umasingh1998
 
Sep 11, 2019

Fee not refunded

Respected Sir/Madam,

Registration number -2019163560.I had submitted the advance college fees which was 5,000Rs. and I was not allotted any seat or college by your prestigious organisation , so as mentions in your guidelines advance college fee is refundable. Hence kindly return my money to the registration number- 2019163560

Name - Ankita Samant
Regiateration number-2019163560
leekeshkumar
 
Sep 11, 2019

Counselling fee refund

Respected sir/mam
I paid 5750 rupees in first round counselling but did not take admission on counselling basis.I took direct admission in ccs university meerut affiliated college but since yet i have not received my counselling fee refund which is 5000 rupees.Please refund my remaining fee.My details are as
REGISTRATION NO.-20191211952
PASSWORD-4783313
BANK-SBI,
BRANCH-JARGAWAN,BULANDSHAHAR
A/C NO.-30739202096
IFSC-SBIN0006585
MOBILE NO-9891269283
Ankita Samant
 
Sep 10, 2019

Fee not refunded

Respected Sir/Madam,

Registration number -20191747200. I had submitted the advance college fees which was 5,000Rs. and I was not allotted any seat or college by your prestigious organisation , so as mentions in your guidelines advance college fee is refundable. Hence kindly return my money to the registration number- 20191747200

Name - Ankita Samant
Regiateration number-20191747200
Pankaj 123456789
 
Sep 10, 2019

Refund fee 5000

Sir Maine counseling kar thi lekin mujhe college ni mila mujhe meri fee refund chahiye ni toh pure social media university ke khilaf morcha karna pade or mera social media bahut strong so plz ishe halke mei na lein
[email protected]
 
Sep 8, 2019

UP BED Return Advance Fees

Hello Sir/Mam,
I have participated in 2nd round of counselling of upbed 2019. So, I have submitted Rs.5000 advance college fee along with counselling fee of Rs.750. And I don't get the college of my choice. So according to the rules specified by the conducting body i.e. M.J.P. Rohilkhand university, this fee is refundable but till date , I don't get my fee. So please help me to refund my amount.

Name - Suraj Kumar
Reg. No. -20191209275
Mob - 8382817606
Bank - SBI
Branch - P Road Sisamau Kanpur
Account NO- 33353108102
IFSC CODE- SBIN0001151
[email protected]
 
Sep 8, 2019

U P BED advance fees refund

I have participated in 2nd round of counselling of upbed 2019. So, I have submitted Rs.5000 advance college fee along with counselling fee of Rs.750. And I don't get the college of my choice. So according to the rules specified by the conducting body i.e. M.J.P. Rohilkhand university, this fee is refundable but till date , I don't get my fee. So please help me to refund my amount.

Name- Suraj Kumar
Reg. No.- 20191209275
Mob- 8382817606
Bank - SBI
IFSC CODE- SBIN0001151
ACCOUNT NO- 33353108102
Branch - P. Road Sisamau kanpur
sandeep_tata
 
Sep 5, 2019

UPBED registration fees not received

Dear Sir/Mam,

I am Sandeep Sharma and this is regarding the refund for the failed transaction on your website for B.E.D admission. I did two transactions on 15th June of amount 5750 rs for my wife(Akansha Sharma) registration on UP B.E.D site. The transaction done through net banking (qici7650427925) ICICI reference ############ was failed and payment was deducted from my account. However, I could not see the registration details on the website for choice filling. Furthermore, the next transaction(20190615161) done by Debit card was successful. I spoke with ICICI Bank and according to them both transactions were successful and I need to contact UPBED for the refund for one of the transactions.

Regards,
Sandeep
Registration no. 20191585319
sandeep_tata
 
Sep 5, 2019

Fees refund for the transaction

Dear Sir/Mam,

I am Sandeep Sharma and this is regarding the refund for the failed transaction on your website for B.E.D admission. I did two transactions on 15th June of amount 5750 rs for my wife(Akansha Sharma) registration on UP B.E.D site. The transaction done through net banking (qici7650427925) ICICI reference ############ was failed and payment was deducted from my account. However, I could not see the registration details on the website for choice filling. Furthermore, the next transaction(20190615161) done by Debit card was successful. I spoke with ICICI Bank and according to them both transactions were successful and I need to contact UPBED for the refund for one of the transactions.

ICICI bank account number-############
IFSC code-ICIC0001196
gauravshuklamirzapur
 
Sep 5, 2019

b.ed fees refund

Hello sir /Mam

I have participated in pool counselling of up B.ed 2019 .I have submitted of RS 57000 advance college fee but didn't alloted any college .M.J.P Rohilkhand University . This fee is refundable but till date ,I didn't get my fee ,so please help me to refund my amount

Registration number- 20191211988
9/4/2019
1/1
Registration Number 20191211988

Candidate Name GAURAV SHUKLA

Father's Number RADHIKA PRASAD

Mother's Number ASHA SHUKLA

Mobile Number 9793219539

Email Id [email protected]


Account Holder Name GAURAV SHUKLA

Bank IFSC Code SBIN006121

Bank Account No. 34346520322

Bank Name Stat Bank Of India
Branch Name University Of Allahabad Bank City Allahabad

Payment Status Success Payment Date
(DD/MMM/YYYY)
14/Jun/2019

Payment Transaction
Number
QUR27648259425

Payment Receipt
Number
20190614

Order Id 20191211988-
022615920190614212934711
Raipi Kumari Rai
 
Sep 4, 2019

up B.Ed Counselling refund

Hello sir /Mam

I have participated in pool counselling of up B.ed 2019 .I have submitted of RS 52000 advance college fee but didn't alloted any college .M.J.P Rohilkhand University . This fee is refundable but till date ,I didn't get my fee ,so please help me to refund my amount
Registration no-2019111505.
Candidate name -raipi kumari rai
Account number -################
[email protected]
 
Sep 2, 2019

Fee Reversed /Returned

Hi All,

Today, I have received my money back which was transferred twice.
So, I think , UP Bed have started sending money back to respective accounts associated with Registration number not in the account through which fee was paid.
enjoyy.
[email protected]
 
Sep 2, 2019

Fee Reversed

Hi All,

Today, I have received my money back which was transferred twice.
So, I think , UP Bed have started sending money back to respective accounts associated with Registration number not in the account through which fee was paid.
enjoyy.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - Pan card not received
    Respected sir/ ma'am My name is haleema khan I have...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Froud
    Sale ne bola ki 5500 jama karo joining ho jayega aor madom...
    EBC - EBC not received for year 2018-2019
    Dear Sir/Madam I have'nt received my EBC for year...
    Hero HF Deluxe - Service of bike
    I am a respectable person of Kanpur and I am your...
    Bigg boss - Big boss
    Pls send out losliya or Kavin, why this irritating...
    GMC WATER SUPPLY - Low force of water for more than one year
    After submitting the Complaint on 10th Sept , I had...
    Municipality of Medavakkam - Water staganet
    Hi sir, Please request to take necessary action...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Partiality to Kavin
    It looks like Vijay TV is showing immense partiality to...
    ARTY RECORD PENSION CELL NASIK ROAD CAMP MAHARASHTRA - Newppo & Complaint ID sent
    My new PPO not coming please check conform and reply &...
    Dog missing - Dog missing
    My Dog is missing from 4rth september He was last seen...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username