Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

UP BOARD Allahabad

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about UP BOARD Allahabad

Wify
 
Jan 12, 2019

Name correction in 10th marksheet

Sir my name spelling is Mamta Sharma but by mistake in my 10th marksheet my name spelling Mamata Sharma .how it will get correct what is process to change it .
Ankitvimal
 
Dec 26, 2018

High school sanadh

Hi sir mera High school ki sanadh school se Lena bhool gya ta aur maine passport office main passport k liye apply kr diya baad main mera application pending kr diya uske baad mere school main sanadh mil gayi aur main original documents leke Lucknow gya to Lucknow passport office ne dekha aur kha hmne Allahabad verification k liye letter bheja h ki sanadh Shi h to letter pe we likh kr de dete h to passport ban jaye ga mera High school ka roll no.1487811 h name Ankit Kumar mera passport file no. LK2062939412818 h sir please letter send passport office Lucknow .......
Sakchchit
 
Dec 26, 2018

Admit card correction

Whole year I studied biology in my class 12th 2018 and now when admit card came l saw that there is math on the place of biology so please help me.
Sakchchit
 
Dec 26, 2018

12th admit card details

I studied bio in my whole year of 12th 2018 and
Now i saw that in my admit card there is math on the place of bio so solve my problem please
Neha Maurya_17
 
Dec 17, 2018

Change name in highschool as well as intermediate marksheet

Dear sir,
I have passed highschool in 2011 and intermediate in 2013. My roll no. for highschool examination was1900306 and for intermediate examination was 1411748. My gmail id is nehamaurya.a.17@gmail.com.
I want to change my name in both the marksheets.
My printed name is : KM NEHA
I want it to be : NEHA MAURYA
Please suggest me the steps for the same.
Thanks!!!
Neha Maurya_17
 
Dec 17, 2018

Change name in 10th as well as 12th marksheet

Dear Sir,
I have passed my highschool in 2011 and intermediate in 2013.
My roll no. for highschool examination was 1900306 and for intermediate examination was 1411748.
I want to change my name in both marksheets.
My printed name is : KM NEHA
I want it to be : NEHA MAURYA.
Please suggest me the steps for the same.
Thanks!!
Rahulugc
 
Nov 8, 2018

Helpdesk*

Dear Student
If you have any query Regarding your mark sheet or certificate or if any correction you can mail your complain along with your document or you can mail your complain in simple word at rahulsaxena7722@gmail.com you can got a autogenerated email for the procedure of correction. or you can make a call on working hr HELP line NO- 9451667032.10AM TO 5PM MON TO FRIDAY.
Chaudhary Yogesh
 
Nov 5, 2018

Date of birth

Sir/mam
My name yogesh pal Singh
Roll no 0066764 in 2013 ratan samaj inter college PANWARI sikandra agra my emailI'd yogeshpalsingh54@gmail.com resolved
date of birth changed because my date of birth come to wrong in marksheet. I go to up board abhi tak change nahi hui h
123ku45
 
Oct 31, 2018

Cut my marks in 12th

Sir,mene 2018 me 12th ke exams diye h. Nd mere maths me marks cut kiye gye h so mujhe meri copy recheck karwani h so please help me nd give me instructions
Chandan chaturvedi
 
Oct 23, 2018

Name correction in class 12th marksheet

Hello sir
My name in class 10th marksheet is chandan kumar which is correct bt in class 12th marksheet it was chandan kumar chaturvedi. How can I correction in my name.? I passed class 12th from up board in 2007
Surendra Kumar Chaudhary
 
Oct 8, 2018

Request for 12th duplicate marksheet

Request for 12th duplicate marksheet
To,

Officer In charge
Madhyamik Siksha Parishad
Allahabad

I would like to inform that myself Surendra Kumar s/o Rajjan Prasad had appeared for class 12th exam conducted by UP Board in 2009 and passed the same in 2009, i have lost my 12th Mark sheet, so I humbly request to you to please issue me a duplicate copy of my Marksheet as soon as possible or help me with the Procedure to get this asap.
I need this in my next job interview as a proof of my qualification or in future use.

Roll no. -0674100
Name – Surendra Kumar
Father Name - Rajjan Prasad
Mother Name – Vimlesh
year of passing - 2009
mobile no. - 9161211047
email id – fluter4in@gmail.com

Thanking you,

Regards, --Surendra Kumar

Request for 12th duplicate marksheet

Ankit 13 sep
 
Oct 3, 2018

Mark sheet verification

Sir up bord 2012 ka highschool ka results kaise dekhe upmsp Jo website h band ho gya h open nhi ho reha h 2week se koyi aur trika ho to betaye
Prghyanshu111
 
Sep 25, 2018

Correction

Dear
Sir

My name is Ashish Kumar
Sir my 12th Marksheet(2016) in name and my father
name is incorrect .
Sir please correction to my Marksheet
I request to you please .

Correct name- ASHISH KUMAR
incorrect name - ASISH KUMAR
correct father name- AMARJEET
incorrect father name -AMARJIT

Contact no.9267902224
Gmail I'd . Praghyanshu@gmail.com
Adminpost*
 
Sep 4, 2018

Helpdesk!.!

Dear Student
If you have any query Regarding your mark sheet or certificate or if any correction you can mail your complain along with your document or you can mail your complain in simple word at rahulsaxena7722@gmail.com you can got a autogenerated email for the procedure of correction. or you can make a call on working hr HELP line NO- 9451667032.10AM TO 5PM MON TO FRIDAY..
Sunnyhighh
 
Aug 25, 2018

Name

My name is changed in inter marksheet of 2017 how much time will ot take to resolve .
Mo. 9648427899
surabhi varshney sur
 
Aug 2, 2018

my father name is wrong in my 10th mark shhet

dear sir
my father name is wrong in my 10th marksheet.sir plz correct my father name in my certificate.sir i sent my certificate,tc,latter from barailly board office.plz chack it than correct my father name. sir plzz help me.

correct -father name -sanjeev kumar varshney
wrong -father name -sanjeev kumar
name-surabhi varshney
roll no- 0765770
passout year-2010
college name- hira davi tota ram kanya inter college bahjoi sambhal
surabhi varshney sur
 
Aug 2, 2018

my father name is wrong in my 10th mark shhet

dear sir
my father name is wrong in my 10th marksheet.sir plz correct my father name in my certificate.sir i sent my certificate,tc,latter from barailly board office.plz chack it than correct my father name. sir plzz help me.

correct -father name -sanjeev kumar varshney
wrong -father name -sanjeev kumar
name-surabhi varshney
roll no- 0765770
passout year-2010
surabhi varshney sur
 
Aug 1, 2018

father name galt h 10th mai

dear sir my father name is not correct in my 10th certificate plz heepl me


sahi father name sanjeev kumar varshney
galt father name sanjeev kumar
name surabhi varshney
roll no 0765770
year 2010
email id surabhi17091996@gmail.com
surabhi varshney sur
 
Aug 1, 2018

father name galt h 10th mai

sir mera 10th mai father name galt ho gya use plz sahi kra dijiyeapki ati kirpa hogi


sahi father name sanjeev kumar varshney
galt father name sanjeev kumar
name surabhi varshney
roll no 0765770
year 2010
email id surabhi17091996@gmail.com
surabhi varshney sur
 
Jul 31, 2018

father name galt hone k sabandh mai

sir 10th mai mare father name sanjeev kumar a gya h or sahi sanjeev kumar varshney h jo ki sare doc mai h ise sahi kra dijiya mane 10th certificate baraily correction k liya bhaj diya h uske sath clg ka latter or tc bhi sir plz ise sahi kra di jiya apki ati kirpa hogi
m
name surabhi varshney
passout 2010
roll no 0765770
father name sanjeev kumar varshney
kola13
 
Jul 29, 2018

name change

With due respect it is to be stated that my Mother name has been changed from “kiran kumari mishra” to “savtri devi ”. I request you to change my name on all the officials of school.
I also request you to change the name on all the school records so that it didn’t cause any problem in future.
I shall be very grateful to you in this regard.

Name: ALOK KUMAR MISHRA
Mothers Name: KIRAN KUMARI MISHRA
Fathers Name : PRAMOD KUMAR MISHRA
Roll No. : 1346363
Dis/centre/school code: - 32/32/1163
Certificate No. :34150815
D.O.B: 06/04/2001
Contact : 7380796626
Unfortunately, when I asked the school officer for help in this matter, he demanded eight to ten thousand rupees, which I was unable to give him
Adminpost!...
 
Jul 29, 2018

Helpdesk!!

Dear Student
If you have any query Regarding your mark sheet or certificate or if any correction you can mail your complain along with your document or you can mail your complain in simple word at rahulsaxena7722@gmail.com you can got a autogenerated email for the procedure of correction. or you can make a call on working hr HELP line NO- 9451667032.10AM TO 5PM MON TO FRIDAY..
Aditya Patel 0001
 
Jul 27, 2018

Name correction

Spelling of the Name is filled wrong by the school, so how can i change the name by correction
sachinsharma66
 
Jul 20, 2018

MISBEHAVIOUR OF SCHOOL

Sir, this year (2018) I completed my 12th. Now my school is asking for MONEY (Rs 500) to give me my Certificates.
They also are not ready to provide me a RECEIPT for this amount of Rupees 500.
sachinsharma66
 
Jul 20, 2018

misbehaviour of school

Sir, this year (2018) I passed my 12th. My school is asking for MONEY (Rs 500) in order to give me my Certificates.
They also are not ready to give me a RECEIPT for this amount.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Now sports journalism on a digital platform - Digital Platfrom
    Sports have always been very close to Indian hearts. True...
    tata docomo - Network issue
    My network is completely down I need to change the service...
    anganwadi - Hostile behavior
    I am complaining about aya/ helper of anganawadi , bondel...
    APPSC - OTPR ID
    please provide my otpr id for the gmail...
    Indian Speed Post - Not tracking my consignment
    My Consignment No. JA027308577IN, when i track on indian...
    sony six - Improper Broadcasting
    Live telecasting of Venus Williams vs cornet match in...
    LIC customer portal - service availability
    hi Team, The LIC Customer portal :...
    Work - Account open
    Account khulne diye the abhi take nahi kula hai Asrganj...
    Forest Department - CUTTING OF TREE
    SIR, WITH REFEREANCE TO THE ABOVE SUBJECT REQUEST YOU...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username