Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

UP BOARD Allahabad

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about UP BOARD Allahabad

Neeru123manish
 
Jun 9, 2019

Number not show in marksheet

Respected Sir,

All have attended all exam but in marksheet my math number is not show please do
Something otherwise my one year is leaft.

Name. Manish kumar Singh
School code. 1815
Center code. 07575
Roll.no. 2032760
abhishek mishra mishra
 
May 4, 2019

NAME CORRECTION

Sir,
I complete the exam of intermediate exam in 2016-17 in U.P Board
in my marksheet my name meaning is incorrect
prakash ved tiwari
 
May 1, 2019

Copy mistek checking

Hallo sir am ved prakash tiwari mera 2 barr say hi aak hi result aa rha hai mene board office may complain dala lekin uska koi matlab nhi nikala may agli barr physic and math may fail hua tha aur es barr bhi plz meri copy ko recheck kiya jye aur board ke khilaf action liya jye roll number 1924670 college code (1288) agli barr ka rool number 2590637 plz meri copy dubara check kiya jye mujhe muat parsand hai but harr nhi lekin kiya bhi kya ja sakta hai bina aaak barr result dekhe
Deepaksingh2912
 
Apr 28, 2019

Not given biology exam class 12 due to medical circumstances

Sir I would like to bring to your kind notice that I enrolled my self for Intermediate under UP board. Respected Sir, I write to you for the grievance redressal for due to unavoidable medical circumstances I could not write the biology exam scheduled on 28th February'2019. The result came out yesterday and it was written failed against the promotinal status. Sir I would like to beg you to please suggest measures so that I can overcome this shortcoming earliest without wasting an year.
Atif siddique
 
Apr 28, 2019

Wrong checking in paper

I am intermediate student of Uttar pradesh boards of high school and intermediate.
I want to complain you a very bad work from the upboards.
After all the exam i had matchall the question paper with my notes and also with Question banks more than one.
And after matching that all with my answer i got i have a good score in every sub as in English my marks was approx:-- 92 But boards give me just 58 marks and in hindi i had marks 95 but boards give me just 75 marks and in maths i originally got 78 marks but board gives me just 47 its regreding for me as a student hope you know in physics my marks was also very bad as i got 58 in theory but board gives me just 40 marks. Please recheck but help ,e with it

I am a JEE MAINS aspirant and i got 92-95%ile as expected by marks by the answer key but board done this wrong that my career will be ruined coz of low marks by the mistake of checking the copy if you insist you can recheck but help me with it


ROLL NUM:--1493938

Hope you'll understand it well --- Thank you
Kaialsh Yadav
 
Apr 25, 2019

Mistake in marksheet

i am Rajani Yadav from intarmeidiate batch 31st may 2007 has a mistake in my last name as my surname is 'Yadav" and it is mentioned as 'Yakav" kindly help and do the needfull.
satendrap
 
Mar 1, 2019

Father name in marksheet is wrong

Dear Sir, I am Satendra pratap verma, passed high school in 2018. My father name is Ganga ram verma, but in marksheet it is written as ganga prasad verma. How can I change it. Please help me.
UGC.ORG
 
Feb 18, 2019

*HELPDESK*

Dear Student
If you have any query Regarding your mark sheet or certificate or if any correction you can mail your complain along with your document or you can mail your complain in simple word at [email protected] you can got a autogenerated email for the procedure of correction. or you can make a call on working hr HELP line NO- 9451667032.10AM TO 5PM MON TO FRIDAY.
Regards
Rahul Saxena
9451667032
DEVPRAKASH SINGH
 
Feb 4, 2019

10 marksheet correction

My name is DEVPRAKASH SINGH
And marksheet name DERAKASH SINGH
Jo ki galat h
Please help me sir
Shifa Aadil
 
Feb 3, 2019

UP Board Prayagraj

मैं इस वर्ष २०१९ की परीक्षा में BDP KANYA INTER COLLEGE से संस्थागत छात्रा के रूप में इंटरमीडिएट परीक्षा में सम्मिलित हो रही हूं। परीक्षा हेतु प्रवेश पत्र अनुक्रमांक सं. ००६८३५९ प्राप्त हुआ। इसमें मेरे पिता के नाम GHAFOOR AADIL से पहले MO अनावश्यक रूप से लिखा हुआ है। इसे हटाने का कष्ट करें।

Shifa Aadil d/o Ghafoor Aadil
abhay8574ias
 
Jan 31, 2019

I Want to correct my Surname Spelling High School & Intermediate Marksheet

Dear sir,
I have passed highschool in 2011 and intermediate in 2013. My roll no. for highschool examination was 3362048 and for intermediate examination was 2392219. My Email Id - [email protected]
I want to change my name in both the marksheets.
My printed name is in High School : Abhay Kumar Shrivashtav
and Intermediate Marksheet : Abhay Kumar Shrivastava
I want it to be : Abhay Kumar Shrivastav
Please suggest me the steps for the same.
Thanks!!!
vivekpalvikki
 
Jan 31, 2019

Regarding admit card

Sir meri sister ne Puri saal math ki study Kiya tha ab uske admit card me math ki jgh pe home science aa gya hai....Class 10th... Roll number 1603968...Name Anjali Pal
College_1226/NBS S D B I C chhitpur pratapgarh
Wify
 
Jan 12, 2019

Name correction in 10th marksheet

Sir my name spelling is Mamta Sharma but by mistake in my 10th marksheet my name spelling Mamata Sharma .how it will get correct what is process to change it .
Ankitvimal
 
Dec 26, 2018

High school sanadh

Hi sir mera High school ki sanadh school se Lena bhool gya ta aur maine passport office main passport k liye apply kr diya baad main mera application pending kr diya uske baad mere school main sanadh mil gayi aur main original documents leke Lucknow gya to Lucknow passport office ne dekha aur kha hmne Allahabad verification k liye letter bheja h ki sanadh Shi h to letter pe we likh kr de dete h to passport ban jaye ga mera High school ka roll no.1487811 h name Ankit Kumar mera passport file no. LK2062939412818 h sir please letter send passport office Lucknow .......
Sakchchit
 
Dec 26, 2018

Admit card correction

Whole year I studied biology in my class 12th 2018 and now when admit card came l saw that there is math on the place of biology so please help me.
Sakchchit
 
Dec 26, 2018

12th admit card details

I studied bio in my whole year of 12th 2018 and
Now i saw that in my admit card there is math on the place of bio so solve my problem please
Neha Maurya_17
 
Dec 17, 2018

Change name in highschool as well as intermediate marksheet

Dear sir,
I have passed highschool in 2011 and intermediate in 2013. My roll no. for highschool examination was1900306 and for intermediate examination was 1411748. My gmail id is [email protected]
I want to change my name in both the marksheets.
My printed name is : KM NEHA
I want it to be : NEHA MAURYA
Please suggest me the steps for the same.
Thanks!!!
Neha Maurya_17
 
Dec 17, 2018

Change name in 10th as well as 12th marksheet

Dear Sir,
I have passed my highschool in 2011 and intermediate in 2013.
My roll no. for highschool examination was 1900306 and for intermediate examination was 1411748.
I want to change my name in both marksheets.
My printed name is : KM NEHA
I want it to be : NEHA MAURYA.
Please suggest me the steps for the same.
Thanks!!
Rahulugc
 
Nov 8, 2018

Helpdesk*

Dear Student
If you have any query Regarding your mark sheet or certificate or if any correction you can mail your complain along with your document or you can mail your complain in simple word at [email protected] you can got a autogenerated email for the procedure of correction. or you can make a call on working hr HELP line NO- 9451667032.10AM TO 5PM MON TO FRIDAY.
Chaudhary Yogesh
 
Nov 5, 2018

Date of birth

Sir/mam
My name yogesh pal Singh
Roll no 0066764 in 2013 ratan samaj inter college PANWARI sikandra agra my emailI'd [email protected] resolved
date of birth changed because my date of birth come to wrong in marksheet. I go to up board abhi tak change nahi hui h
123ku45
 
Oct 31, 2018

Cut my marks in 12th

Sir,mene 2018 me 12th ke exams diye h. Nd mere maths me marks cut kiye gye h so mujhe meri copy recheck karwani h so please help me nd give me instructions
Chandan chaturvedi
 
Oct 23, 2018

Name correction in class 12th marksheet

Hello sir
My name in class 10th marksheet is chandan kumar which is correct bt in class 12th marksheet it was chandan kumar chaturvedi. How can I correction in my name.? I passed class 12th from up board in 2007
Surendra Kumar Chaudhary
 
Oct 8, 2018

Request for 12th duplicate marksheet

Request for 12th duplicate marksheet
To,

Officer In charge
Madhyamik Siksha Parishad
Allahabad

I would like to inform that myself Surendra Kumar s/o Rajjan Prasad had appeared for class 12th exam conducted by UP Board in 2009 and passed the same in 2009, i have lost my 12th Mark sheet, so I humbly request to you to please issue me a duplicate copy of my Marksheet as soon as possible or help me with the Procedure to get this asap.
I need this in my next job interview as a proof of my qualification or in future use.

Roll no. -0674100
Name – Surendra Kumar
Father Name - Rajjan Prasad
Mother Name – Vimlesh
year of passing - 2009
mobile no. - 9161211047
email id – [email protected]

Thanking you,

Regards, --Surendra Kumar

Request for 12th duplicate marksheet

Ankit 13 sep
 
Oct 3, 2018

Mark sheet verification

Sir up bord 2012 ka highschool ka results kaise dekhe upmsp Jo website h band ho gya h open nhi ho reha h 2week se koyi aur trika ho to betaye
Prghyanshu111
 
Sep 25, 2018

Correction

Dear
Sir

My name is Ashish Kumar
Sir my 12th Marksheet(2016) in name and my father
name is incorrect .
Sir please correction to my Marksheet
I request to you please .

Correct name- ASHISH KUMAR
incorrect name - ASISH KUMAR
correct father name- AMARJEET
incorrect father name -AMARJIT

Contact no.9267902224
Gmail I'd . [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    HDFC BANK Chennai - Without informing deduction charges
    Dear Customer, I request you to share your complete...
    [email protected] - Kiva franchise loan company
    Totally which ever mail used by kova franchise loan...
    Airtel - REFUND CASH
    SIR THIS IS FOR YOUR KIND INFORMATION THAT DUE TO...
    Bharti friendship clob - Paisa like kam nahi deta
    Paisa like 420 karta haiy. Mo number 99910 16617
    SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN - Suspect Reason:- * UP board Inter Roll Number not matched...
    Respected Sir, I am a student of DELED 1st year (18-19)...
    Utsonmobile website - 100 rs is not credited after recharge R wallet
    Money deducted from bank but not credited in my...
    LG India - Refrigerator
    Dear Customer (Md Tahsin), We regret the inconvenience...
    SBI - WRONG ENTRY MIGRATION
    Dear sir, i have opened a ppf account no. 01P00902818 on...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username