Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

up jal nigam lucknow

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about up jal nigam lucknow

tif.taurian
 
Jul 18, 2018

Incorrect Water Bill

Team,

I am a resident of Shiv puram Lucknow, i got water bill this month of rs 12000, when asked they sad assessment has been revised twice in last 16 years hence water bill has been revised. MY question is when assessment was revised why did jal nigam did not revised the water bill at that time, now we cant pay all togehter this bill in one go, this has to be revised as this is not a mistake from our end
Tanya Awasthi
 
Jun 12, 2018

Government handpump ghar ke andar kar rakha hai

Sir,
Main gram barauli khalilabad near utraitia railway station ka rahne wala hoon, yahan par Ramchandra gupta naam ke shakhs ne sarkari nal ko apne ghar ke andar kar rakha hai jiski wajah se peene wale pani ki bahut samasya rahti hai.. ghar ke andar nal kar lene ki wajah se 800mtr ke daayre mein koi handpump nahi rah gaya hai jisse aam janta and raahgiro ko is tarah ki kadi garmi mein atyant kathinai hoti hai....
Krapya uchit karyawaahi kijiye......
Ghar ke andar karne ke baad upar ka portion alag kar diya hai....


Address- vrindavan colony,sector-12b....near utraitia railway station ,,,
Thana- SGPGI
IBRAHIMPUR WARD -2
WARD NO.-14
saarim quraishi
 
Jun 8, 2018

dirty water

I am mohammad saarim from lucknow 226018 there was a big issue of dirty water since 1 month and it has a very bad smell this issue is in mostly areas like golaganj wazirganj molviganj pls look at thisatter as soon as possible
amar singh1757
 
Jun 2, 2018

black and dirty water

my name amar singh i live in 255/132 ka kundri rakabganj lucknow in front sontoshi maa mandir gali me my water supply bahut hi gandi hai isme siver line se pani mix hokar aa raha hai kai baar kahne par bhi nai pipe line nahi chodi gai ham sab log sever ka pani lucknow me rahte hue pine ko majboor hain . meri gali ki water suply siver line se hata kar kar di jai ham pila aur kala pani use kar sakte hain par siver ki badboo wala nahi use kar sakte thanks
trivendra sharma
 
May 30, 2018

wasting of water

hamare gaon me ek aadmi hai jo daily hazaron lit. water waste kar deta hai.
agar koi usse aisa na karne ko kahe to unse ladta hai.
road pe pani chalate rhta hai
ashvani01
 
Apr 16, 2018

Want new handpump

Want new hand-pump
Sir
I request give me a new hand pump. Very Problem drink water no any Hand-pump in around area

Prabhunath Maurya
viil & post - Tilora ( Bnadhwa- kuvarpur Rd )
Block- Machhalishahar
Dis. Jaunpur (UP)
Mimanshu Agarwal
 
Mar 29, 2018

Black And Smelly Water

Dear Sir,

Black and smelly water is coming in Indira Nagar A block near vikas bhawan from the last one month. Despite of several complaints no improvement is observed.

Therefore i request you to please rectify the problem as this is decaying our health .

With regards,
Mimanshu Agarwal
9889896782
priyamsh
 
Nov 2, 2017

Sand and Dirt coming in Water Supply

Hello,

I am resident of Suraksha 1, Eldico Udyan -2, Raibareilly road,lucknow . From past 2 weeks sand and dirt is coming in water supply. Please take immediate action.

Thanks
Priyam
priyamsh
 
Nov 2, 2017

Sand coming in Drinking water

Hello ,

I am resident of Suraksha 1 , Eldico Udyan -2 , Raibareilly Road,Lucknow-226025 . From past few weeks daily in water supply sand is coming. Please take immediate action.

Thanks
Priyam Sharma
Ramesh Chandra
 
Oct 26, 2017

Improper drinking water supply.

Dear Sir,

It seen that there are improper drinking water supply in qtrs. Vasundharapuram colony, Near Maikale College, Kanchana Behari Marg, Kalyanpur, Lucknow (UP) - 226 022 , approx. 06 to 07 days from 21/10/2017 as a result we are unable to draw underground water for drinking purpose & other home works.

Submitted for further suitable action to available regular water supply as early as possible.
Your's faithfully
Ramesh Chandra
Mob: 8860828567
abhi3131993
 
Oct 11, 2017

water supply interupted

hello sir
in ward no 23 water supply are stoped due to leakege of under ground pipes
we are complainin jal nigam deoria (up) but no response from jal nigam
Deoria (up)
gorakhpur road
abubkar nagar deoria(up)
9451422314
Kundan15292
 
Sep 13, 2017

Dirty/muddy & foul water supply

Dear sir,
I am a resident of ballia uttar Post-Bhagalpur Distt-Deoria. For last one week I am getting dirty and full of foul smell water supply in the taps. The water is smelling very badly. The water is unsuitable for even bathing and other general purpose work eg washing of utencils etc.

It is requested that the same may kindly be examined and appropriate action taken at the earliest.

Thanking
KUNDAN PANDEY s/o RAMAVTAR PANDEY
145
VILL-BALLIA UTTAR
POST-BHAGALPUR
DISTT-DEORIA
PINCODE-274602
Bajrang lal srivastava
 
Aug 15, 2017

Dirty/muddy & foul water supply

Dear sir,
I am a resident of Rajiv Nagar behind sector 10 , Indira nagar. For last one week I am getting dirty and full of foul smell water supply in the taps. The water is smelling very badly.It appears that the water has got contaminated with sewer line pipe. The water is unsuitable for even bathing and other general purpose work eg washing of utencils etc.

It is requested that the same may kindly be examined and appropriate action taken at the earliest.

Thanking
B L SRIVASTAVA
631/38 RAJIV NAGAR BEHIND SECTOR 10, INDIRA NAGAR LKO-226016
Sukum1505
 
Aug 8, 2017

Water leakage

Water Leakage
Dear Sir,
We would like to inform you that massive water is being wasted in front of my home and two others places near by devpuri-Jain nagar area due to broken pipeline for the last 40 days. We have already complain at meerut office but no one has visited yet. Now recursively 5th time we went for complain. They are doing argument and said is that water bill paid by you? This is shameful to our government employees in a country where every drop of water is precious. Hope this message will reach to some concerned person. Thanks!

Subodh
9008327651
177, New devpuri
Meerut
Sudhaker dev singh
 
Jul 2, 2017

Water supply

I am resident of sector 21/1010,indira nagar lucknow.low pressure and dirty water supply continues from one week.i called j.e. several times but problem is not solved yet.
Md Tanzeem
 
Jun 29, 2017

Uneven Water Supply

Dear Sir
It is to bring in your notice that in regular interval we face poor supply of water with uneven interval at very low pressure.Maximum time we have water for 5 minutes only.
We reside at Baraf Khana,Udai Ganj,Lucknow
Please look into the matter as it is very serious issue for suvival
Vinay Kumar bajbai
 
Jun 11, 2017

Shortage of water supply

Sir,
I vinay Kumar bajpai resident of 66/15 , chitwapur khas behind police chauki , is facing acute problem due to very poor water supply at very low pressure.sir it is difficult to survive in this hot weather without adequate supply of water since past 2 days . Kindly look into the matter (urgently).
B.p.tripathi
 
Jun 8, 2017

Want new handpump

Sir
Problem for drinking water so I request give me a hand pump.thak you
Abhimanyu atc
 
Jun 7, 2017

Hand pump water probly

Sir, 7/06/2017
I request hand pump given very bad water.
Water test very bad.any person not drinking water.
Water collect in container water slowly change color in yellow .
So, Please water solved
Name - Abhimanyu Singh C/O Umesh Singh
Village- Tetaria
Kasia ,Kushinagar ,UP 274402
Mo- 9919180847,9670372473

THANKS......
rajaadarsh
 
Apr 4, 2017

no water supply

dear sir, no water suply sinc 3weak meny problem of peuple. Rajnish Kumar Tiwari mo-9956148490 naubasta-khurd near-ratna devi school madion sitapur road lucknow
anu.guddu
 
Mar 22, 2017

water supply is unavailability

Dear sir,
Their is no water supply in the area of Visheshwer Nagar - Alambagh - Lucknow from past few 6-7 days, by which the life of people affected very much so sir please proceed an order to solve this problem as soon as possible, kindly informed you this water supply from Azad nagar pump operates are very Bad performance every day. only 15 minutes water supply every day, we have daily effected for low water supply this is not fair for people,


Sir , i request you please solve this problem for water supply, other wise we make in this complaint with written proceeding of upper leval concerned person.


Please do the need full

Thank
Bhoopendra kanchan
 
Mar 7, 2017

Dirty water suply and no pumps

Dirty water supply
I am living in bakhtauripurwa naubasta kanpur nagar. I am getting water supply from khandepur bakhtauripurwa water tank. Since 07/01/2017 we are getting very dirty water.When I gone at bakhtauripurwa no one was present over their. What I have to do? Where to complain? I also call on the below authority of UP jal nigam but he not picked mob.and there are no pumps.
Chief Engineer(Lucknow Zone),
Bakhtauripurwa naubasta. Kanpur near C. R. K. A. D. Inter college. Kanpur nagar
Name. Bhoopendra kanchan
Kanpur Mob No. 8808685113

Please do the needfull.
Date-07-01-2017
Bhoopendra kanchan
Bakhtauripurwa naubasta kanpur Nagar
Mob 8808685113
ramu kumar kanaujia
 
Mar 4, 2017

jal nigam ne road ka malva nahi uttaya

jal nigam ne abhi karib teen month se road ke sivaer ko ghar ke samne se dal rahe hai par abhi tak road par mitti hai teen month se padi hai kripya usko utta le add- b-126/31 shivani vihar kalyanpur forest ke kinare bahut bar j e sahab sree aftab alam sahab ko btaya gaya par nahi sun rahe hai
Abhi16_10
 
Jan 3, 2017

Water Leakage

Dear Sir,
I would like to inform you that massive water is being wasted in front of my home due to broken pipeline for the last 10 days. I have already complain at aliganj office but no one has visited yet.

Lal Bahadur Singh
8960699000
700, Shekhupura Calony
Aliganj, Lucknow-226022.
rajesh993511
 
Oct 18, 2016

Water Leakage

Dear Sir,
I am Rajesh Jaiswal Address : 3/877D Vastu Khand , Gomti Nagar,Lucknow-226010 in live my home in in front of water leakage so please immediately close this Problem.

Thanking You
Regards
Rajesh Jaiswal
9935147066

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Reliance Digital - RE: New LED TV closed down suddenly
    Dear Valued Customer, Our team tried contacting you,...
    Plethico Pharmaceuticals Ltd. - Refunds of Fix deposits no. 5139dt.
    Refunds of fix deposits no done inspire of many reminder...
    Star Plus - Ishqbaaz promo
    Star plus why we are not getting promos of ishqbaaz what...
    INDIAN RAILWAY TDR REFUND - Unreasonanle denial of TDR
    Sir, I have booked ticket from lucknow to gwalior (PNR...
    DTC bus service - Bus pass stolen
    dtc bus pass Respectfully sir My self kuldeep bajpai i...
    NVSP - No BLO Appointed
    Hello, Application for Voter ID has been submitted...
    UIDAI - Complaint about correction
    I went for correction of my aadhar in a enrolment...
    Airtel payment bank - Rajubhai 36568
    Money debited twice but recharge unsuccessful both...
    bhim app - Contact 08910496355 bhim
    3600 failed transaction refund I tried to transfer Rs...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username