Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

UP Police

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about UP Police

p.k singh
 
Apr 16, 2018

theft in our diagnostic center

on 10 April 2018 at 7.15 pm theft occurred in our diagnostic center at aligarh. the material which was stolen are USG Rolls , Films and incentives amount worth rupees 3000. So you are requested to kindly take action and catch the thief as early as possible.
sahil55
 
Apr 12, 2018

froud call

sir mera nam sahil khan hai aur mai gram khalil pur tola pipra thana mohana jilla siddharth nagar paas kuchh dino se eak ladki ka call aa raha hai jis ka no. hai+917570816563/ +917081856286 jo mujhse baat karti hai aur wo mujhe na hi apna nam aur na hi apna pta batati hai mai uska naam aur pta janne ke liye kuchh din usse bat karta raha likin mai pta lagane me asamarth raha eak din mai usse baat kar raha tha to uske ghar wale usse kisi ka no. mange to mai to maine us no ko yaad karliya 09594161218 wo no. yahi hai to mai pata lagaya ye aligarhwa ka hai maine usse pochha ki ye no +917570816563/ +917081856286 kiska hai to usne bataya ki mujhe nhi maloom us ke baad eak ladke ne mujhe call kiya jiska no. ye hai +919517159254 is mujhe se pocha aap kisi ladki ke paas call kar te hai to maine bola ki mai nhi karta hoon wo khud karti hai to usne bola ki mat baat karo maine bola thik hai lekin wo phir bhi call karti hai aur mere ghar walon ko gali deti hai

aap se anurodh hai ki aap uske khilaf jald se jald karywayi kare dhanywad
satishsingh1376
 
Apr 10, 2018

Fraud in laptop supply by Amazon

I have placed online order for purchase of laptop(Dell) on Amazon portal on 06/04/18. The Order number was 405-3999057-0177168.
Amazon has supplied the packet on 09/04/18 at my address P-37, OFM Estate , Muradnagr. The Supply boy has not contacted me before supply. He just came and drop the packet in front of my 82 years old father and did not take any receiving from any of my family member. when I came home from my office , I open the box and found that a wooden peace was inside the packet instead of laptop. I have contacted amazon and vendor who supplied the packet, but no positive response I have got till now from them. Kindly help me . I have maid online payment of the amount Rs. 30490 to the vendor on 06/04/18.

Fraud in laptop supply by Amazon

Binayaojha
 
Apr 5, 2018

Anil Kumar sector 39 corruption

For FRO registration he charges cash 10000 even everything okay.

Fully curupted

Pls take action for our country
anoop kr rai
 
Mar 22, 2018

lost mobile

It is to informed that I, anoop Kumar rai, have lost my cell phone of Make -Model:LYF- FLAME LS408, black in color ALONG WITH TWO SIM CARDS OF AIRTEL(9559680540),VODA(9670962727) on the date 21/03/2018 at 11am (approximately).
Hence I request UP POLICE DEPARTMENT to register my complain as mentioned above for proper action.
Yours truely,
Anoop Kumar Rai
S/O T N Rai
Bina project,Sonebhadra,up,231220
Cell no. 8840649169
Email. anoop8840649169@gmail.com
Ramesh singho
 
Feb 15, 2018

Illegal sale of narcotics and adultery

We are the people living in adnan palli east kanpur hardoi bypass road t.v. Tower near royal battery service.Here a person having name MANGLU living and is actively involved in illegal sale of drug such as heroin,and highly sensitive and banned narcotics along with adultery.everyday,underage boys and other anti social elements roaming the area and making chaos such as eve teasing,snatching chains etc occurred frequently in the area.we are very frightened as when tried to being stopped,he threatened with dire consequences and trap in false cases.therefore you are requested to kindly take action as soon as possible.it is newsworthy to mention that a complaint has been lodged with kakori police station but no action has been taken by SHO kakori Lucknow.
Deepak Saini
 
Feb 8, 2018

BALANCE REFUND

egistration Number : 10508325739
Applicant's Name : MANU CHOUDHARY
Father's/Husband's Name : AJAY KUMAR
Bank Transaction ID : CPC8031323
Transaction Date & Time : 06/02/2018 04:54:49
Transaction Amount : 400

BALANCE REFUND

BALANCE REFUND

ManishTiwari
 
Dec 5, 2017

Police Not Working , Showing Partiality

Dear Sir,
It's an issue going on in my family regarding land. My uncle ploughed field of ours then my father complaint regarding this in Thana Shergarh Chata Mathura, but police did not do anything and my uncle is trying to encroach the land. Whenever he wants, my uncle comes with his son and my father lives alone there.
vijay.deos17
 
Nov 17, 2017

Block road With soil

To
Thana Incharge
Thana -Tarkulwa
Deoria -274408(UP)

Sub- Complain against Block bricks road (Kharnja)

Dear sir,
With due respect I beg to say that I am vijay shanker singh s/.Chhedi lal singh,

Sir My Father have already submitted a Complain letter on dt.7/10/17 at thana day about block bricks road by Idmuhamad s/.sahbdeen. The bricks road who is start from Panchyat bhawan going through in front of my house, but idmuhmad and his family blocks half kharnja by soil waste items and throw dirty water,foods items, at kharnja. so dear sir we are facing problems.
Sir I am requesting to yo kindly visit earliest at disputed place.





Regards


Vijay shanker singh
Vill- khutha patkhauli
Post- kanchanpur
Thana- Tarkulwa
Dist Deoria(UP)
Mob-9953304466
9839706635
Ravi8010
 
Nov 15, 2017

Against Inspector

With a due request, i would like to request a FIR against inspector SP Singh Baldirai Bazar Police Station.
Actually Last night he arrested me without any reason, and beat me because someone has given them money.
Please contact me as soon as possible.
Contact Number is 8010104131
Shaelrajni Mishra
 
Aug 17, 2017

Non vacation of shop

Respected sir,
With due respect it is submitted that I, Anil Mishra S/O Late Shri Uma Shanker MISHRA, R/O 219-A, Choudhary Mohalla (Rani Ka Bagh) Gulabnagar, Bareilly & serving in CRPF as Inspector, presently posted in Tripura, have an ancestral building in Gulabnagar near Gauri Shanker Mandie, in which there are two shops at ground floor and first floor is residential. While I was posted in Chhattisgarh during 2010-11, shops at ground floor were rented on to Mr. Gopal Saxena S/O Late Ram Bahadur Verna, R/O H. No. 22, Gulabnagar, Bareilly by my elder brother Sh. Ghanshyam MISHRA on a rent of Rs. 1000/- pm without any written agreement being a local resident and also a classmate of my elder brother during his study.
Sir, Mr. Gopal Saxena deals in electrical items but never paid any electric bill only used to pay Rs. 1000/- as rent. During my earned leave when I asked about non payment of electricity bill he clearly refused to pay saying that it is encluded in monthly rent as per consent of my brother when I enquired my brother about his version he told me that there was no such verbal agreement. At last to avoid any dispute I asked him to vacate my shops but he also refused to vacate shops. Then before coming back for my duty during Feb2015. I got electric connection disconnected. Since then he is neither paying any rent nor vacating shops.
Sir, his only son is a criminal minded and he is encouraging his father for not paying rent or vacate the shops.
Sir, being a member of a disciplined central police force and due to my posting in far flung area of the country I m not in a position to involve myself in any unlawful dispute, further my family and children also residing at my above address as a separated family.
Therefore, you r very kindly requested to help me and Mr. Gopal Saxena be asked to vacate my shops immediately by using police influence.
I shall be highly grateful to u for this act of kindness Sir!
Thanking you in anticipation.
Yours

Anil Mishra S/O Lt Sh U. S. Mishra
219-A, Choudhary Mohalla (Rani
Ka Bagh) Gulabnagar,Bareilly
At Agartala (Tripura)
Mob. No. 7906589202
Shaelrajni Mishra
 
Aug 17, 2017

Non vacation of shop

To,
The SSP
Bareilly
Sub: Reg: Non Vacation of Shop.
Respected sir,
With due respect it is submitted that I, Anil Mishra S/O Late Shri Uma Shanker MISHRA, R/O 219-A, Choudhary Mohalla (Rani Ka Bagh) Gulabnagar, Bareilly & serving in CRPF as Inspector, presently posted in Tripura, have an ancestral building in Gulabnagar near Gauri Shanker Mandie, in which there are two shops at ground floor and first floor is residential. While I was posted in Chhattisgarh during 2010-11, shops at ground floor were rented on to Mr. Gopal Saxena S/O Late Ram Bahadur Verna, R/O H. No. 22, Gulabnagar, Bareilly by my elder brother Sh. Ghanshyam MISHRA on a rent of Rs. 1000/- pm without any written agreement being a local resident and also a classmate of my elder brother during his study.
Sir, Mr. Gopal Saxena deals in electrical items but never paid any electric bill only used to pay Rs. 1000/- as rent. During my earned leave when I asked about non payment of electricity bill he clearly refused to pay saying that it is encluded in monthly rent as per consent of my brother when I enquired my brother about his version he told me that there was no such verbal agreement. At last to avoid any dispute I asked him to vacate my shops but he also refused to vacate shops. Then before coming back for my duty during Feb2015. I got electric connection disconnected. Since then he is neither paying any rent nor vacating shops.
Sir, his only son is a criminal minded and he is encouraging his father for not paying rent or vacate the shops.
Sir, being a member of a disciplined central police force and due to my posting in far flung area of the country I m not in a position to involve myself in any unlawful dispute, further my family and children also residing at my above address as a separated family.
Therefore, you r very kindly requested to help me and Mr. Gopal Saxena be asked to vacate my shops immediately by using police influence.
I shall be highly grateful to u for this act of kindness Sir!
Thanking you in anticipation.
Yours

Anil Mishra S/O Lt Sh U. S. Mishra
219-A, Choudhary Mohalla (Rani
Ka Bagh) Gulabnagar,Bareilly
At Agartala (Tripura)
Mob. No. 7906589202
brij raj singh tomar
 
Aug 16, 2017

cheating by fraudulent

Dear Sir,mName Rahul kumar called me over mob no 8617603218 on behalf of company representative lenskart. and asked to compensate product quality of specs frame . then he told me to transfer 10 reupees from your account but i told him ..deduct Rs.10 from my compensated amount Rs5300/- then he asked my to tell only card no. not pin and CV no ...saying without this your complain can not be processed without sharing card information ..as soon as i shared its card no of ATM deducted Rs. 9000/- from my account of axis bank meerut. A/C no 915010xxxxxx3805. he is responding state forwardly and confessed that i did fraudulence with you.requested to help me for suitable and hard action so that a lesson can taught to other .
my mob no. 9816669373.
home address: Brij Raj Singh Tomar
HNO- 46 , queens land park colony.
NH- 58,MEERUT.
police station kankarkhera meerut.
UP. 250001.
mob no. 9816669373.
mail id..bstomar2@gamail.com
prasoons
 
Aug 3, 2017

Manhandling by inlaws

To
DIG /SSP KANPUR

Sir I prasoon srivastava working in indian overseas bank sarvodaya nagar Kanpur branch . While returning home after working hours mr suresh kumar resident of 117/N/230 raniganj om chawk kakadev Kanpur and his son in law mr vipin kumar resident of 252 E block panki Kanpur stopped my car and started beating me. They wanted to kill me by pressing my neck. Passerby saved my life and compelled them to run away . After reaching home I received call from mr suresh kumar agitating me for my life that if I'll lodge any complain then they will kill my old and I'll health parents. I request to you please take suitable action against them and put them behind the bars for the shake of justice and for saving my life . My no is 8840896518. Kindly help me.

Thanks
Prasoon
prasoons
 
Aug 3, 2017

Manhandling by inlaws

Sir I prasoon srivastava working in indian overseas bank sarvodaya nagar Kanpur branch . While returning home after working hours mr suresh kumar resident of 117/N/230 raniganj om chawk kakadev Kanpur and his son in law mr vipin kumar resident of 252 E block panki Kanpur stopped my car and started beating me. They wanted to kill me by pressing my neck. Passerby saved my life and compelled them to run away . After reaching home I received call from mr suresh kumar agitating me for my life that if I'll lodge any complain then they will kill my old and I'll health parents. I request to you please take suitable action against them and put them behind the bars for the shake of justice and for saving my life . My no is 8840896518. Kindly help me.

Thanks
Prasoon
Abhishek5018
 
Aug 1, 2017

Cheater ( Not given my amount)

To,
The inspector of police,
Alambagh,Lucknow
Dear Sir,
With due respect , Mr. Rahul Verma S/o Shiv Ram Verma is cheating with me.
Rahul ne mere paas many times call kiya aur jb maine call recieve ki to mere se amount k liye reauest krne lga ki mujhe abhi bahut jarurat h 500 rs. Transfer kr do, aur mujhe bharosa dilaya ki 2 ghante baad return tumhe transfer kr dunga , mujhe apni paasbook ki foto whatsup kiya aur urgent transfer krne k liye bola, mai uski baat mankr turant transfer kr diya, Jb uske paas call krta hu to mera fone nhi receive krta,aur jb new no. S krta hu aur jaise hi batata hu Abhishek bol raha hu . To rahul call disconnect kr deta h.
Rahul address/- Shiv Ram Verma
557/118 1
Om Nagar, Alambagh Lucknow
Mo. 8052251313
Whats'up no.7379111313



I hope that plz. Sir aap jaldi s jaldi is Rahul s meri problam resolve karayenge aur usko kbhi aisa dhoka dene ka sabak sikhayenge.

Thanks & Regard,
Abhishek Kumar
Mo.8707071350
JAY202138
 
Jul 29, 2017

घरेलु विवाद के विषय में

महोदय प्रार्थी रामजीलाल पुत्र करुआ जाती अहेरिया निवासी ग्राम विशनपुरी क़स्बा खैर थाना खैर जिला अलीगढ़ निवेदन करता हूँ की प्रार्थी एक छोटा सा किसान है तथा उसके 5 पुत्र है और पांचो शादीशुदा और वाल वच्चे वाले है और अपने अपने परिवार सहित अलग अलग रहते हैं तथा अपनी कृषि योग्य भूमि जो 13 है 2 -2 वीघा सभी पुत्रों में वांट राखी है तथा धन में से भी रहने के लिए सभी को पर्याय हिस्सा दे रखा है प्रार्थी का छोटा पुत्र देवेंद्र व् उसकी पत्नी सविता आय दिन किसी न किसी बात को लेकर कलह करते रहते हैं मारपीट पर उतारू रहते हैं बिना किसी बात के उत्पात मचाते रहते हैं उसकी पत्नी सविता आत्म ह्त्या करने की धमकी देती रहती है एक पहले भी सल्फास खा चुकी है जब उसे मुश्किल से बचाया था उसके परिवारीजन माता पिता से भी काफी कहा है परन्तु उन पर किसी का भी असर नहीं होता है घटना कल दिनांक 26/07/2017 की है की उसने सुबह सुबह ही गालियां बकना शुरू कर दिया तथा टोकने पर प्रार्थी की पत्नी नथिया देवी से बुरी तरह से मारपीट की बचाने पर जान से मारने धमकी तथा केस बनाकर फसाने की धमकी दी है प्रार्थी व् उसका परिवार उन दोनों के कृत्यों से बड़ा ही परसधान है प्रार्थी की उक्त के विरूद्ध रिपोर्ट लिखकर उनके द्वारा किये जा रहे घोर उत्पीड़न से प्रार्थी व् उसके परिवार को बचाया जाए प्रार्थी
आपका बहुत आभारी रहेगा
प्रार्थी
रामजीलाल
दिनांक 29/07/2017
mobile no 9675782192
JAY202138
 
Jul 29, 2017

घरेलु विवाद के विषय में

महोदय प्रार्थी रामजीलाल पुत्र करुआ जाती अहेरिया निवासी ग्राम विशनपुरी क़स्बा खैर थाना खैर जिला अलीगढ़ निवेदन करता हूँ की प्रार्थी एक छोटा सा किसान है तथा उसके 5 पुत्र है और पांचो शादीशुदा और वाल वच्चे वाले है और अपने अपने परिवार सहित अलग अलग रहते हैं तथा अपनी कृषि योग्य भूमि जो 13 है 2 -2 वीघा सभी पुत्रों में वांट राखी है तथा धन में से भी रहने के लिए सभी को पर्याय हिस्सा दे रखा है प्रार्थी का छोटा पुत्र देवेंद्र व् उसकी पत्नी सविता आय दिन किसी न किसी बात को लेकर कलह करते रहते हैं मारपीट पर उतारू रहते हैं बिना किसी बात के उत्पात मचाते रहते हैं उसकी पत्नी सविता आत्म ह्त्या करने की धमकी देती रहती है एक पहले भी सल्फास खा चुकी है जब उसे मुश्किल से बचाया था उसके परिवारीजन माता पिता से भी काफी कहा है परन्तु उन पर किसी का भी असर नहीं होता है घटना कल दिनांक 26/07/2017 की है की उसने सुबह सुबह ही गालियां बकना शुरू कर दिया तथा टोकने पर प्रार्थी की पत्नी नथिया देवी से बुरी तरह से मारपीट की बचाने पर जान से मारने धमकी तथा केस बनाकर फसाने की धमकी दी है प्रार्थी व् उसका परिवार उन दोनों के कृत्यों से बड़ा ही परसधान है प्रार्थी की उक्त के विरूद्ध रिपोर्ट लिखकर उनके द्वारा किये जा रहे घोर उत्पीड़न से प्रार्थी व् उसके परिवार को बचाया जाए प्रार्थी
आपका बहुत आभारी रहेगा
प्रार्थी
रामजीलाल
दिनांक 29/07/2017
Suraj yadav 95800
 
Jul 27, 2017

स्थानांतरण प्रमाण पत्र के गुमशुदा होने के रिपोर्ट

मैं प्रार्थी सूरज यादव पुत्र विजय शंकर यादव, निवासी मकान न• 2/118 साहित्य नाका रामनगर वाराणसी, सत्र 2012-2013 में प्रभुनारायण राजकीय इंटर कॉलेज रामनगर वाराणसी से 12th की परीक्षा पास की थी । तत्पश्चात अन्यत्र प्रवेश पाने हेतु अपना स्थानांतरण प्रमाण पत्र विद्यालय से निर्गत कराया था । जो कि कही गुम हो गया है।
जिसकी सूचना दर्ज करने की कृपा करें।
Taruncool00
 
Jul 1, 2017

The car is stolen

The inspecter of police
police station Naubsta kanpur

subject ; the car is stolen

sir,
with due respect i would like to say that I Tarun shivani resident of 28/7 balkeshwar colony to launch a complaint the car is stolen 8755219476 has near my home on dated 1/7/2017.
Please search my car
Devender pratap
 
Jun 25, 2017

Doing a attempt to murder

Dear sir,
I m Devender Pratap from Uttar Pradesh,My father is going to home ,two and three man has been come doing a fight on the road ,at my father and those person said my father we are doing a murder for you,,,my father shyam Prasad is live is single only ,family situated in Delhi,and killer has many person.

And he said always I will kill u-repeated many times..my father doing a compalint for Chandauli police ,and police is not take any action and doesn't doing any work,

So I request you to please see this matter and take action immediately,

Thanking you
Shyam Prasad
Address-bikhari pur,digghi village
Post-Chandauli,up
Cont-7607857806,8802755896
rakesh0202
 
Jun 16, 2017

Attempt to Murder

Sir, i am Rakesh, a resident of Banakata,village Rampur ,District Deoria UP. I want to file a case against my neighbours Sachin,Satish,Arvind, Sri- narayan, Tara and Suganti devi. Yesterday at 9:30 PM they came to my home with more than 20 boys and they almost tried to kill me till i escaped. Another incident happened 6 months back when they came in group of 6-7 boys and they broke my leg afterwards they tried to kill me with a weapon but i escaped anyhow and whenever they get chance, they beat me anywhere for my property. I have complaint many times but no one has taken any action yet. Not even a single FIR is registered till now. They keeps an eye on our property. They want to capture my house too. So it is a request to please take serious action against them before they kill me.I NEED PROTECTION.

Rakesh
9958617544
9873522293
Thank You
ashutoshmishra70
 
Jun 14, 2017

lost mobile handset

TO,
The inspecter of police
station chinhat lucknow

Dear Sir,
With due respect, I would like to state that I, Rajeev kumar mishra, want to launch a FIR against my H/SET Lost with sim no. 9935166199 & 7905253059 from pandu nagar ,kanpur at Night 9:00.
So please register my FIR so that i can make a complaint to block my sim card and get the new duplicate sim card of same number from Airtel & jio.


Thanking you
Yours faithfull
Rajeev kumar mishra
117/94,C-14 sarvodayanagar
Kanpur
Pin code-208005
Arun_upadhyay
 
Jun 9, 2017

account haired

Dear Sir,

This is inform to you that my account hanging and many transaction of Mob No.08407043011 dated 08/06/2017 time 4.45pm .

Please track and help us.

Thanks & Regards
Arun Kumar Upadhyay
Lucknow
Mob No.9628626151
Preeti200416
 
Jun 9, 2017

Missing wallet

I would like to report my wallet missing, I lost it in the Denave India company, i went there for interview on 7 may 2017.

I have doubt that it has been stolen by a person who sits behind me in Denave reception area. I request company HR person to show me CCTV footage but he was not corporate with me.

Can you please help me to provide CCTV footage.

The wallet was a yellow colour, wallet value 900.00 with the following contents:

- 4000 rs
- SBI ATM card
- citi ATM card
- PAN card
- Driver's license
- Aadhar card
- Allahabad ATM card
- passport size photographs.

I’ve contacted and cancel my cards. I would like a report on file so nobody can misuse my documents.

Regards
Preeti Pal
9643325034

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    IIHFL - pmay
    main 2016 main iifl se loan liya hai or sep 2017 main PMAY...
    bsnl kolkata - internet
    sir our company name OPTIVAL HEALTH SOLUTIONS PVT.LTD , we...
    Voot - voot main page not open
    voot main page not open some dance deewana page is shown...
    Cauvery Water - No cauvery water in Basavanaga
    Hi There is no water supply in Basavanagar Shell...
    CIDCO - Water Leakage in ceiling of my flat
    I am residing in Flat no 12 of E-12 of Geetanjali...
    utitsl-pan card - APPLICATION HAS BEEN MARKED FOR DUPLICATE VERIFICATION...
    Application Coupon number U -A010423159 Application...
    whirlpool consumer products/ RO - refund amount for cancelled order not received
    Dear Umarani, We hope our service team has already...
    AIRCEL MNP - UPC code not generating
    My Aircel No - 9619683026 Last 5 digit of SIM-...
    www.pancardnri.com - Excellent Experience
    Excellent service. We got our PAN card in US by mail....
    flight ticket through irctc.com - Not refund money
    Dear Sir, I booked a flight ticket...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username