Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

UP SCHOLARSHIP

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about UP SCHOLARSHIP

[email protected]
 
Aug 22, 2019

New registration

Sir I am trying to register for renewal of up scholarship but it is showing invalid registration no. of other than intermediate valid for intermediate.please help
rohit900
 
Mar 20, 2018

SUSPECT MARKS

REG. NO. IS 670540111700058
year 2017-2018
SIR MY FORM IS Rejected By District Scholarship Committee IT SHOW sir please take the decision abount the scholarship form.
my maild id is [email protected]
mobile no. 7376749044

SUSPECT MARKS

devindra62
 
Mar 13, 2018

result showing suspect

Sir,
I am a student of B.P.Ed final year from kalika dham p.g. college sewapuri varanai. In my details of scholarship it is showing scrutiny suspect , infact I'm passed in IIIrd semester and there is no problem with it as I have attached hardcopy of my result but it is still showing that Enrollment/RollNumber Not Matched with University Uploaded Data but eerything is right ..please take some action to it.
University roll no. 11216680080
Scholarship No.-670570501700495

result showing suspect

Sonali_Singh
 
Oct 6, 2017

not recieved scholarship amount

On its website it is showing that they have transfered the amount of scholarship to my account but i didnot recieved any amount.. please help me in regard to this.
Name- Sonali Singh
Registration no.-671820521600234
hajra kabeer
 
Oct 1, 2016

scholarship

I am the student of M.A. 1st year (Psychology)


Mean scholarship ka form bharna chahti hoon
Lekin registration krne pr
Religion wale option me sirf HINDU option he show kr ra h,
Plz help me....
Esa kyu ho raha hai please check krye

Thank you..
Amit Mishra
 
Sep 29, 2016

Not recieved u.p.scholarship2015-2016

Respected sir,
I am Amit Mishra,student of 4yr of ims Bansal Institute of Engineering and Technoogy ,Lucknow. Sir i did not get the scholarship 2015-2016, my scholarship status shows that forwarded by the college and forwarded by the dios but present status shows that Record not Found in Result data uploaded by University/Madhyamik Shikhsha Data(वर्तमान स्थिति: Record not Found in Result data uploaded by University/Madhyamik Shikhsha Data
) .
Sir please take strict against for this fault whoever is responsible . Sir it is my humble request to you plaese provide my scholarship . Thanking you
Reg no. 271860521500382
Dob 26/02/1994
rashi sakshi
 
Aug 13, 2016

did not received scholarship

Sir,
I am SAKSHI JINDAK of Meerut Institute Of Engineering nd Technology, MEERUT 250005, pursuing B.tech I didn't recieved my scholarship till yet even i have registered my complain on your complain line no but didn't recieved any kind of help my documents were forwarded by college and DIOS office too but still it was showing no record found in my status please help me and provide me my scholarship in this year(2016-2017) because i did not received my scholarship in three year(2013-2016) nd i need scholarship to continue my study because i belong to a poor family
My registration no is 070920511501132
rashi sakshi
 
Aug 13, 2016

did not received scholarship

Sir,
I am SAKSHI JINDAL of Meerut Institute Of Engineeing nd Technology ,MEERUT 250005, pursuing B.TECH(4 YEAR) I didn't recieved my scholarship till yet even i have registered my complain on your complain line no but didn't recieved any kind of help my documents were forwarded by college and DIOS office too but still it was showing no record found in my status please help me and provide me my scholarship in this year(2016_2017) because i did not received my scholarship in three year(2013-2016)
My registration no is 341430511500687
nikhilduggal
 
Jul 14, 2016

Didn't recieved my scholarship

Sir,
I am Nikhil Duggal of Dr. Virendra Swarup Institute of computer science, pursuing BCA I didn't recieved my scholarship till yet even i have registered my complain on your complain line no but didn't recieved any kind of help my documents were forwarded by college and DIOS office too but still it was showing no record found in my status please help me and provide me my scholarship as soon as possible
My registration no is 341430511500687
rohit kr saroj
 
Apr 23, 2016

not recieved u.p.scholarship2015-2016

Respected sir,
I am rohit kumar saroj mbbs 3 yr student of ims bhu varanasi . Sir i did not get the scholarship 2015-2016, my scholarship status shows that forwarded by the college and forwarded by the dios but present status shows that Record not Found in Result data uploaded by University/Madhyamik Shikhsha Data .
Sir please take strict against for this fault whoever is responsible . Sir it is my humble request to you plaese provide my scholarship . Thanking you
Reg no. 670380221507299
Dob 05/07/1995


sanjay 1994
 
Jul 28, 2015

scholarship rejection

scholarship rejection
Dear sir
My Registration no is 67126010000079 & my scholarship is rejected by district scholarship committee . please provide the detail why my scholarship was rejected

sanjay kumar chaurasia
Registration no is 67126010000079
Mail id - [email protected]
Mob no 8400477250

scholarship rejection

MukeshSing
 
Jul 20, 2015

Response not received from the bank through PFMS and data not digitally signed by DWO

my scholarship yet not came
Sir,
l'm Mukesh Singh student of b.tech 3rd year from Kashi Institute Of Technilogy mirzamurad Varanasi sir my scholarship yet not came.l belong to a lower family.scholarship is very need my college fee.my catagory is general.my scholarship status is given below.
my registratio No 67125050000132
so please give me my scholarship.
Thank You

रजिस्ट्रेशन संख्या : 67125050000132 वर्ग/जाति समूह: GENERAL
छात्र / छात्रा का नाम: MUKESH SINGH पिता / पति का नाम: KUNVAR BAHADUR
जन्मतिथि: 03/10/1994 पाठ्यक्रम एवं वर्ष: B.Tech/3
बैंक का नाम BANK OF INDIA ब्रांच का नाम MAHMOORGANJ
बैंक खाता सं0 690710110001011 H.S. Board Detail 107321558 /2010
Sr. Level Status Date
1


College


Forwarded


06/11/2014



2


DIOS


Forwarded


28/12/2014 18:40:57



वर्तमान स्थिति: Response not received from the bank through PFMS and data not digitally signed by DWO
Note: as per Direction of Concerned Department Status updated on 02-07-2015
ravi chaurasia
 
Apr 1, 2015

not refund fee and post matric scholarship

dear sir/madam,
i am a student of BHU M.A. final year ,i am a very poor student my future study depends on this scholarship but i not got it yet..all necessary formality i had done ...please kindly transfer my scholarship in my a/c.


your sincere

ravi chaurasia
M.A. final year
bhu varanasi u.p.
registration no.67038011015122

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TD-DOPBNK - Fraud Txn
    I received a message mentioning Account NO. XXXXXX4555...
    NAAPTOL - Scam
    I live in #3251 sector -41D Chandigarh . We received a...
    Garena free fire - I'd susbend
    Plss my I'd return suspended
    IIBF - To change the emailid and mobile number
    To change the emailid and mobile number. Respected...
    Riyaz m khan - Dog Bites
    sir respected all management . we are sufferings of lots...
    Vadodara RTO - CAR RC Book not received
    Dear Sir, Its more than 2 months now I am yet to get my...
    BOURNVITA ++ 500 Gm - Adulteration in Bournvitta - extremely smaal particles
    Recently I had dissolved a tea spoon of Bournvitta in...
    BCL Homes - flat not delivered
    I have paid 90000 as advance for buying in the projcet...
    Bharat Gas - Delay in delivery of Refill Cylinder
    I had filed a complaint on delayed delivery of refill...
    club factory - Not yet received
    Dear sir I will make order shoes for oct 4th still not...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username