Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

UP SCHOLARSHIP

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about UP SCHOLARSHIP

Abbhay
 
Dec 1, 2022

Portal not open yet

If last of filling form for up scholarship is extended then why portal not working yet
komalrajput16
 
Nov 27, 2021

caste certificate details uploading in scholarship form

I have been trying to upload the caste certificate details in Up scholarship form 2021 for hours but the site is crashing again and again . please resolve this problem ASAP as the last date of form submission is 30/11/2021, so I can submit the form in time.
komalrajput16
 
Nov 27, 2021

caste certificate details uploading in scholarship form

I have been trying to upload my caste certificate details for hours but the site is crashing again and again . Please resolve this problem ASAP. So I can complete the form in time as the last date for final submission is 30/11/2021.

caste certificate  details uploading in scholarship form

Km. Manjana
 
Aug 4, 2021

Scholarship essu

Sir,
Scholarship status mai result yet not declared dikha rha h
Mera name km. Manjana SC se hun mai d.el.ed ki padai scholar base kar rhi hun .agar scholar nhi aayi to meri padhai chhut jaygi Kripya scholar dene ki kripa Kare aapki mahan kripa hogi Mai aapki aabhari rahungi 🙏
Registration no. 710270212000245

Scholarship essu

Vikash Gupta
 
Feb 25, 2019

Enrollment / Roll Number not matched with University Uploaded Data

Hi Respected Sir/Madam,

I am student of BTC - 2015-16 Batch and have applied for scholarship during second year or 3rd semester.But I am still seeing this error into website -

Scrutiny Result - Suspect Reason - Enrollment / Roll Number not matched with University Uploaded Data.

So please chech this error why this is happening and try to resolve soon please.

I am providing my details -
Name - Km. Shikha Gupta
Registration No - 171460501800010
DOB - 07/06/1993
District - ETAH
MOB - 9990458022

Enrollment / Roll Number not matched with University Uploaded Data

Vikash Gupta
 
Feb 18, 2018

BTC Scholarship

Sir,
My name is Shikha Gupta. I am currently pursuing BTC from Etah College Of Higher Education Etah.
I have back in two subject in BTC Ist Semester Result. Now I have attempt 2nd semester exam bur result is pending.I have renewal for UP Scholarship 2017-18 and my Registration Number is - 171460511700059.
When I have seen my Scholarship Current Status, it is showing me "SUSPECT" in SCRUTINY RESULT because of the REASON: "Suspect due to ,Student Status is Failed."

My Registration Number is 171460511700059.
My name is Shikha Gupta D/O Anil Gupta.
My date of birth is 07/06/1993.

Please take it in attension and take some essential actions so that I can get my Scholarship.
Kindly correct this error.I shall be highly obliged to your act of kindness.
Thank you,
Shikha Gupta

BTC Scholarship

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username