Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

upi

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about upi

IDFC_Team
 
May 21, 2018

RE: Transaction not completed

Hi,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We’d like to connect with you and provide necessary assistance in detail. Please share your contact number and location details.

Regards,
Team IDFC Bank
cavinaykanodia
 
May 19, 2018

Transaction not completed

I make a payment from TEJ App to IRCTC my amount has been deducted but IRCTC said that transaction not completed now My fund got stuck between Railway, Tej and IDFC Bank.

I make complaint to all of them but no solution has come till now
amarjeet123&
 
May 13, 2018

Try with bhim upi transaction not completed.

Dear sir /mam
I request to you please help me..
My sbi bhim app not working, when I going to transactions..show transaction failed..
Please help me.. 9971518938
Suresh Kumar
 
Apr 26, 2018

My deducted my account of boi

Hello im Suresh i recharge my account by using myjio app using upi through indiaideas and money is deducted but recharge is not done.

My deducted my account of boi

Dinesh Shukla
 
Mar 22, 2018

Amount debited

I transfered amount of 10000 to Dena bank account number ############ from my SBI account number 32391151490 through Bhim PNB UPI app on 22/03/ 2018,amount has been debited but not credited to beneficiaries account; Dinesh Kumar
Kaho
 
Mar 13, 2018

Amount deducted

Online payment through UPI was unsuccessful but deducted ₹2476.82 transaction date 10 jan2018 time 19:13:11. So please refund at my A/c 32622923753.

Amount deducted

udayhbd6
 
Feb 5, 2018

To refund my Fail Transaction

I tried recharging my Jio mobile no - 9399232539 last evening (6-8PM, 04-01-2018) using PhonePe app using Rd 349. An amount of 349 was deducted from my bank account but the corresponding number mentioned has got recharged yet. The scheme was a limited-time scheme on jio and hence, it is causing even more problems. II am yet to receive a proper response. Expecting a quick action on your behalf.
essveer
 
Jun 14, 2017

Non reversal of transaction

sir,
I am a regular user of UPI for its immediate credit to the account. However, in the following 2 cases I am yet to get response as well as my money - Rs.5000 + 20000. The banker -Axisbank whose Axispay app used has expressed their inability to find solution - said orally.
case No.1: while using VPA to transfer Rs.5000 on 22.05.17 from HDFC sb account to Axisbank account -both are my sb account, instead of using VPA- venkataramanans@axisbank send to venkataramanan@axisbank. Txn No.############. Next day on 23.05 at madipakkam branch, chennai of Axisbank .I gave a complaint to identify the account holder and hold back the amount under dispute. Again lodged a complaint at karamana branch , trivandrum on 9.6.17 and gave email complaint on 8.6.17. Then also no response. Contacted RBI, trivandrum banking section and upi -Bhim overphone. They replied that they don't deal such cases.

case No.2: Using IFSC code, I transferred Rs.20000 on 09.06.17 from the same app from my sb account of Axisbank to SBI, Nandancode br- trivandrum. Txn No.############. The transaction was FAILURE. In this case the amount has not been reversed. on contacting axis bank on 9.6.17, they said that they can't do anything and assured me of getting reversed automatically within 24 hours. Till date it has to happen.

Incidentally, the FAQ of UPI -sl20,22,30 and 36 gives positive assurance. But banker,RBI and UPI has not come to my rescue.
I place my grievance before my honorable primeminister of india who initiated new banking etc revolution to the people of India for redressal.

thank you,

venkataramanan s
trivandrum
9495577600
essveer@gmail.com
afsaralam
 
Apr 8, 2017

jio no not recharge

I have done my jio number 8700965130 recharge through upi mode on 6th April,2017 at 11:33:31 am . Amount of Rs 402 has been debited from my bank account but didn't credited in my jio number. my upi no is 8986042708@upi and transaction id is ############.

So kindly return back my money to my bank account.

Name-MD AFSAR ALAM
Acct no-3202738991(central bank of india)
Amount-402
Txn date-06-04-2017 time-11:33:31
RRN NO-############

afsar

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Yatra.com - Refund is not being provided which is promised
    Dear Lalit, Thank you for your patience! We would...
    VIVO MOBILE PHONE - Less intelligent vivo x21 OS
    I had purchase vivo x21 3 weeks ago and i feel amd gound...
    phoneafriend - Unsatisfactory services & feel cheated
    Dear Sirs, Thank you very much for the prompt replay. I...
    SBI sambra bank - Money debit from my account
    It's complain has been submit by me already 1 month...
    GTB Hospital - Mother and her child suffer from pain and behaviour to them
    Hi, My name is Ahsan ali. My wife is admit on 23th of...
    www.parivahan.gov.in - Refund of amount paid for the application 1396754018
    I applied for change of address through parivahan.And...
    Hitachi - Kizashi 1.5 Ton Split AC
    Team Hitachi, Thanks for acknowledging my request and I...
    Tata Housing Development Co. - RE : No one is responding TATA HOUSING
    Dear Customer, This shouldn’t have happened. Kindly...
    National Institute Of Open Schooling - Regarding 2nd year D.El.Ed registration
    We have made 2nd year D.El.Ed registration through...
    reliance sim - reliance GSM SIM not working
    Hi, My reliance GSM sim not working since more than 3...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username