Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

upi

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about upi

Ravi333
 
Sep 12, 2018

Payment received issu

Sir my name is ravi kumar verma .I transferred amount Rs.1000 my A/c 87062210050945 of syndicate bank my upi 7275488446@ybl through BHIM upi phonepay on 07/09/2018 time 08:58am anount has been bebited but not created beneficiaries account . Beneficiary account no. ################ IFSC PUNB0303300 upi ID 9651212767@upi
My UTR NO.is ############
I do transaction by upi
Sir please refund my money please....
tanar325
 
Aug 12, 2018

upi payment not success

Dear sir,
My name is Gaurvendra Singh , I am send money my account to my father account​ date is 011/08/2018 Amount
5000 sent Successfully but not credit in my father account​.
Then my account balance is - 27467 rupees . after transaction my balance is - 22467 rupees .

My Bank account in State Bank Of India account number
(32133562572) is money deducted my father account is
Bank of India ( 406701100010786) but not credit in this account .

Debit account number - 32133562572
Not credit account number - 406701100010786
Registered mobile number - 7295869957
Transaction ID - 80720544722175389

I went my SBI branch and talk about this problem with branch manager. He said me your transaction problem issue not on bank it is issue of Upi . You please contact customer care give information about this problem.

I am Calling customer care he said my transaction is pending, your amount will be refunded in 5 working
days.I wait 5 days but refund my I am feeling very helpless
Please help me.my money is very argent please refund my balance sir.

Thanks you
Gaurvendra Singh
Sagar bhandavalkar H
 
Aug 10, 2018

Amount debited

I transferred my amount of 6000 to Canara bank account number 0451101006565@cnrb0000451 from my account number 64208817147@sbin0040087 through BHIM SBI PAY app on 2/8/2018 amount has been debited but not credited to beneficiaries account.
shweta sheelavant
 
Aug 9, 2018

i m not getting my RRN number

i booked seat orange travels through redbus and i paid through TEZ ..my money got deducted and transaction failed .
i called redbus customer care they given me one mail id contact.bhim@npci.org.in and told me to request for RRN number.
but i dint get any reply for that mail .. without RRN number i will not get my refund ...i dnt knw wt do ...even i m not getting any customer care number for UPI .
MANIk CHANDRA
 
Jul 24, 2018

Transaction failed on 21/07/2018 at 22.45 pm

Sir Maine apne dishtv 21/07/2018 ko upi ke duara recharge Kiya 200/RS se Mera account se Paisa deducted hogya magar fir likhker aaya ki transaction failed abhi Tak Mera Paisa refund nahi hua hai mera Paisa refund hona chahiye
IDFC_Team
 
May 21, 2018

RE: Transaction not completed

Hi,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We’d like to connect with you and provide necessary assistance in detail. Please share your contact number and location details.

Regards,
Team IDFC Bank
cavinaykanodia
 
May 19, 2018

Transaction not completed

I make a payment from TEJ App to IRCTC my amount has been deducted but IRCTC said that transaction not completed now My fund got stuck between Railway, Tej and IDFC Bank.

I make complaint to all of them but no solution has come till now
amarjeet123&
 
May 13, 2018

Try with bhim upi transaction not completed.

Dear sir /mam
I request to you please help me..
My sbi bhim app not working, when I going to transactions..show transaction failed..
Please help me.. 9971518938
Suresh Kumar
 
Apr 26, 2018

My deducted my account of boi

Hello im Suresh i recharge my account by using myjio app using upi through indiaideas and money is deducted but recharge is not done.

My deducted my account of boi

Dinesh Shukla
 
Mar 22, 2018

Amount debited

I transfered amount of 10000 to Dena bank account number ############ from my SBI account number 32391151490 through Bhim PNB UPI app on 22/03/ 2018,amount has been debited but not credited to beneficiaries account; Dinesh Kumar
Kaho
 
Mar 13, 2018

Amount deducted

Online payment through UPI was unsuccessful but deducted ₹2476.82 transaction date 10 jan2018 time 19:13:11. So please refund at my A/c 32622923753.

Amount deducted

udayhbd6
 
Feb 5, 2018

To refund my Fail Transaction

I tried recharging my Jio mobile no - 9399232539 last evening (6-8PM, 04-01-2018) using PhonePe app using Rd 349. An amount of 349 was deducted from my bank account but the corresponding number mentioned has got recharged yet. The scheme was a limited-time scheme on jio and hence, it is causing even more problems. II am yet to receive a proper response. Expecting a quick action on your behalf.
essveer
 
Jun 14, 2017

Non reversal of transaction

sir,
I am a regular user of UPI for its immediate credit to the account. However, in the following 2 cases I am yet to get response as well as my money - Rs.5000 + 20000. The banker -Axisbank whose Axispay app used has expressed their inability to find solution - said orally.
case No.1: while using VPA to transfer Rs.5000 on 22.05.17 from HDFC sb account to Axisbank account -both are my sb account, instead of using VPA- venkataramanans@axisbank send to venkataramanan@axisbank. Txn No.############. Next day on 23.05 at madipakkam branch, chennai of Axisbank .I gave a complaint to identify the account holder and hold back the amount under dispute. Again lodged a complaint at karamana branch , trivandrum on 9.6.17 and gave email complaint on 8.6.17. Then also no response. Contacted RBI, trivandrum banking section and upi -Bhim overphone. They replied that they don't deal such cases.

case No.2: Using IFSC code, I transferred Rs.20000 on 09.06.17 from the same app from my sb account of Axisbank to SBI, Nandancode br- trivandrum. Txn No.############. The transaction was FAILURE. In this case the amount has not been reversed. on contacting axis bank on 9.6.17, they said that they can't do anything and assured me of getting reversed automatically within 24 hours. Till date it has to happen.

Incidentally, the FAQ of UPI -sl20,22,30 and 36 gives positive assurance. But banker,RBI and UPI has not come to my rescue.
I place my grievance before my honorable primeminister of india who initiated new banking etc revolution to the people of India for redressal.

thank you,

venkataramanan s
trivandrum
9495577600
essveer@gmail.com
afsaralam
 
Apr 8, 2017

jio no not recharge

I have done my jio number 8700965130 recharge through upi mode on 6th April,2017 at 11:33:31 am . Amount of Rs 402 has been debited from my bank account but didn't credited in my jio number. my upi no is 8986042708@upi and transaction id is ############.

So kindly return back my money to my bank account.

Name-MD AFSAR ALAM
Acct no-3202738991(central bank of india)
Amount-402
Txn date-06-04-2017 time-11:33:31
RRN NO-############

afsar

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Fake Bank Calls - Received fraud Bank Call
    I received a call from 8228085857 they asked me if i have...
    Kanchan - Illegal Capture khataal
    Sec-3/E mahila College k pass illegal tarika ka kabja...
    sun direct - Refund amount
    Dear Customer, Unfortunately Recharge of Rs.1080 for...
    EPF - Error while Submitting transfer claim
    Hi , I am getting error while submitting claim request...
    Apipbl - Fraud transaction
    Hi, my name is Shubham and today i got a call from...
    snapdeal - Order do not received
    Dear Team, My order do not received till date. Order...
    people home - No Electricity connection available in crowded area
    We are approximate 1200 house and 6000 people living in...
    Sandeep Kumar - Loan rejected by you i need money back which i paid you
    Hi, My home laon got rejected by DHFL. Application...
    snapdeal - Order do not received
    Dear Team, My order do not received till date. Details of...
    DHFL - Loan rejected by you i need money back which i paid you
    Hi, My home loan got rejected by DHFL. Application...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username