Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

UPSC

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about UPSC

Shivangi trip
 
Nov 29, 2018

Engineering services exam

Sir
I did not get my registration number after filling the ese 2019 form
Please tell me how do I get my registration id and how can I get my admit card without my registration id
Nantuk
 
Nov 26, 2018

Not able to complete my cds 1 2019 part 2 registration

Sir,i am nandinee sharma and my cds 1 2019 registration id is 11906128180 i was not able to complete my part 2 registration due to some server error. Please tell me how can i complete my registration?
Aman Jackson
 
Nov 26, 2018

refund of application fee of UPSC-CDS 1 2019

Sir, i have successfully done the payment but not able to upload the photo and signature as time went out.
I want to know that whether my application fee is refunded or not ?

AMAN KUMAR JAISWAL
Reg. Id- 11906201097
email id- amanjackson5@gamil.com
phone no- 9939320134
sanketbhamre44@gmail.com
 
Nov 26, 2018

CDS

When I register for CDS exam then I pay 200rs. After that error occurred during uploading of photo & signature on last date.but fee was not refunded to my account.
Please refund my fee
(Registration-Id: 11906041494)
Name. Bhamre Sanket anil
jaippriyam2396
 
Nov 25, 2018

Not able complete payment of CDS-2019

Respected sir,
Tomorrow is last date for CDS 1 2019 I had completed my part-1 of registration but not able to complete part -2 of registration form because of payment server error of part-2. Please help
S
 
Oct 22, 2018

Part 2 of ESE incomplete

I could not complete ESE Application due to server connectivity. Please help me complete my Application.
S
 
Oct 22, 2018

Could not complete ESE Application due to server connectivity error

I was filling out my application for ESE unfortunately today is the last date and I could not proceed to payment after first part of my registration which I had done yesterday itself.
I only needed to do payment, upload Photo and signature which I have ready and select centre, unfortunately due to bad connection I could not complete it.

Please help me.
I will keep checking back in here hourly
uttam chandra
 
Sep 30, 2018

change name

sir, i want to change my name.my fee is submitted my full name is uttam chandra but i wrote only uttam.
Registration-Id : 11900609727
Transaction-Id :201827482978116
uttam chandra
 
Sep 30, 2018

change name

sir , i want to change my name .my fee is submitted but i have not submitted the final
Registration-Id : 11900609727
Transaction-Id :201827482978116
Ruparna
 
Sep 6, 2018

payment

sir/mam i have completed my part 2 registrattion how can i pay the fees now
Kundan Bagariya
 
Sep 4, 2018

payment

payment done but the form not filled when will i get my payment back

transaction id 201824730916054
through sbi bank
Abhinav Maheshwari
 
Sep 4, 2018

Payment Refund

Done payment process but incomplete ,time out
Sir,
I have done payment process but the last page agreement was not done because of time out . Can it be acceptable or not.
If it will not be acceptable then money will return or not.
And also tell how long will it take?

Registration id- 11836092717
Email id- abhinavmaheshwari199791@gmail.com
Dob- 12/11/1998
akc006
 
Sep 4, 2018

not able to fill second part of upsc CDS form.

Sir I was fiiling up my form for CDS and filled the first part but was unable to fill the second part because of an error in uploading image. what should I do now. Only the image uploading was left.
sourav subham
 
Sep 4, 2018

cds part 2 registration

i was applying for cds part 2 and the timing was before 6 so i started doing it 5 so all payment has been done and the photo and signature updation was remaining and suddenly the times up so my money will be refunded or not
ashukamboj
 
Sep 4, 2018

Website Not Working

While register CDS part 2 "https://upsconline.nic.in/upsc/upload1.php" I am getting this error "This page isn’t working".Please solve this problem ASAP. Today is last date to apply for the part 2 for CDS exam.
Romie Twix
 
Sep 3, 2018

payment failure

sir i applied for cds - II 2018. registration number is 11835974518
dob 23 may 1996
email rkant8878@gmail.com

payment got deducted but not able to proceed without paying again
please resolve as tomorrow is last date of application
Ranaaashish
 
Sep 2, 2018

Payment Failure

Sir, i have payment through master card and amount was deducted from my account. But i am unable to proceed further without payment (as it is showing). Please look into the matter.

Registration id : 11835574814
Email : ranaaashu0@gmail.com
Mob : 7906826632
Srijan Dwivedi
 
Aug 22, 2018

not able to get my admit card

Sir, I have filled my both parts of registration of NDA part 2 of 2018 but on logging in for admit card there is a notification that i have not filled second part successfully but i have got message of filling my second and first part successfully on phone 7201990099.
NAME-Srijan Dwivedi
Registration Id-11830307647
Email Id -- umeshdwivedi651@gmail.com
please look into this matter
I would be highly obiliged to you
rohit2 bisht
 
Aug 22, 2018

problem in recovering registration id

sir
actually, I tried to recover my register id from NDA official site. it said that registration id has been sent to your email and phone no. but unfortunately, I lost my email id so I cannot get id from there, I am waiting for id to be sent on my mobile no. but it hasn't come yet. please tell me how should I recover it.
or is there any way to change my email id in the registered form to get my admit card
my name is Rohit Bisht
and dob- 22 March 2001
sarbjeettime11
 
Jul 2, 2018

regarding online subbmission of money for nda 2

sir i filled 1 part of form submission but when i reach to payment option of 2 part money is deducted from my account but payment is failed also money 100 rs not refunded to my account of registration id 11832893262 i hope upsc standardlise there process of payment and also refund my money
Soheb n Shaikh
 
Jul 2, 2018

Registration of Part 2 nda

Respected sir I fill NDA (2) application form i paid payment but don't upload a photo and signature because of timed out .I requested for complete my form or refund my amount to the my account.I hope you will complete my form.Thanks you
Badal1111
 
Jul 2, 2018

Fee payment processing problem

Sir I have filled 2 forms successfully but during my other form payment processing problem was there, OTP was not generated , tried many times , sometime login can't be done even if proper details.
Sir me and my 4 friends are left from participating in NDA so pls. Sir allow again to fill the form.
Email-id : badal27907@gmail.com
Reg. I'd : 11833114030,


nikhilchobhiyal
 
Jun 14, 2018

Refunding for money

Sir I filled the NDA form once but it failed , but the money was deducted from the account and in the second attempt it was successfully done . I have spend 100 rupees extra to fill the form please refund that money
pdkk
 
May 21, 2018

FEE PAYMENT ISSUE

Sir,
I completed fee transaction 2 TIMES but still it is showing transaction failure ,400 debited from my account. Please help for complete transaction part.
Registration ID- 11828972711
Email id-poojakanojiya313@gmail.com
Anirban Dasgupta
 
May 5, 2018

FEE PAYMENT ISSUE

Sir,
I completed fee transaction but still it is showing transaction failure ,200 debited from my account. Please help for complete transaction part.
Registration ID- 11825458117
Email id-anirbandasgupta1995@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Lexicon motors siliguri - Registration delay
    I have car purchase in 14 December 2018 in Lexicon motors...
    Gemporia - Payment not successful
    I have paid for online payment through SBI net banking...
    ICICI BANK DEBIT CARD FRAUDULENT TRANSACTION - IIN/I-Debit/SI CPPAST
    Dear Sir/Madam A debit Rs 2049.00 was debited from my...
    Indane/ LPG - LPG subsidy stopped without my consent
    LPG subsidy stopped without my knowledge sirs, i was...
    Mobile - Refund not provideed
    Your employee deepak Sharma called me from number...
    M/S Perspi Interactive Pvt Ltd - complaint against clickjobs
    I am Sub Inspector Ajay Kumar, from Delhi Police, Cyber...
    house hold luggage - One package not received
    I have booked 02 parcel from ratlam to Amritsar on 09 Jan...
    Street Dogs - increasing street dogs in my locality
    Dear sir/mam, This is with regard to the increasing...
    Illegal Pond filling - Illegal filling of pond
    Dear Sir / Madam, A humble request to all the...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username