Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

UPSRTC

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about UPSRTC

hitcs
 
Aug 16, 2019

Money Refund

Hi there,

I would like to inform you that I have booked my ticket from NOIDA to ALIGARH on dated 14/08/2019, time 13;20 pm UPSRTC PORTAL. Which had been canceled before 2 days and my money not refunded in my account yet and no response on call, I had many times of call that number which is mention on the booking site.

Cancellation Voucher No: 13567042
Ticket No: 13547486
PNR No: XALG2108081900028

Please kindly refund my amount in my account.

Thanks.
Deepak Chamar Deepak Chamar
 
Aug 14, 2019

Miss behavior (very rudely) by conducter

misbehavior of bus conductor
Sir, I would like to inform you that i am working in govt bank as an officer. I used to catch bus daily basis from Mohan Nagar to Sardhana by pass Meerut. But there r few bus conductors of haridwar rishikesh route bus who do not stop bus and they dnt take the pessengers of meerut and misbehave. It happened to me when one conductor pushed me back out of the bus. This is really painful to hear that no action has been taken against such conductors. I request you kindly advice buses of haridwar rishikesh route to take pessengers of meerut by paas as there is no other bus available in order to reach office on time.
ilyaskhan1
 
Jul 14, 2019

Driver is not good service

I know that Gola depo bus 2598 how much stop from Delhi to rampur 1 stoped gard yatri plaza hotel 10:30 And leave 11:00 then 2 time stoped rampur hotel 1:00 N leave 1:30 there is not continue runing in two hours stoping
vshantam
 
Jul 1, 2019

Ticket booked but no bus available

i have booked ticket on upsrtc website on 28/06/2019 at 11:33 pm for volvo but which departs from varanasi cant bus stand to pratapgarh on 1/07/2019 but i did not received the soft copy of the ticket neither on email nor on sms and i have reported earlier but no action taken till now.Apart from that today i found that there is no volvo bus running from there for which i booked so i had to take another one and had to buy the ticket for that . I am providing you the billing details for your reference kindly look into the issue.

Payment transaction :- 377/-
request id :- 16787518
merchant name:- Atom Tech.

regards,
sanjay kumar
8095261192
Shyamjeerocks
 
Jun 16, 2019

Deducted Money not refunded

I was booking my bus ticket from Kanpur to Noida from Upsrtc website but money deducted and ticket not booked. Then i called to customer care, they told me send a mail in upsrtsc mail id and money will be refunded within 10 days.
But After 15 days, i am got my money refunded. I am trying to contact the mentioned contact number but it is not possible.
Please do needful.
vin25
 
May 29, 2019

TIKCET CANCELLED NOT RECEIVED REFUND MONEY

Hi Team,
I have booked my ticket from user Id - ranju1403 As per below details & then i got message from UPSRTC that our ticket is cancelled i have called in customer care several times but not a single number is working. Kindly update me when & how i get my refund back.

Regards,
Vineet Kumar
+91 8800171007


Sr Ticket No GUID From To Departure Date Departure Time Booking Date Ticket Status Cancellation No
1 12913907 201905230001424 KSMIG DDN 12/06/2019 09:30 23/05/2019 Cancelled 12931328
satvik.65
 
May 26, 2019

No response of email

I made a complaint regarding non responsive behavior of their employees. I wanted to know some information regarding the bus service but the helpline number given on the UPSRTC website is not working and the whatsapp number given is not responding for the messages but the messages are being read. Then I made an email regarding this issue but in 6 days I didn't get the reply for the same. I have tweeted for that also but no one is responding from any end. I missed my bus due their very behavior of bad helpline services.


rsurtani
 
May 15, 2019

refund not issued since october 2018

Sir, I booked a ticket on 06-10-2018 from Lucknow to Allahabad journey
date 08 October 2018 timing 05:15 AM. The bus got
cancelled at the last moment it was said at the enquiry
counter that the refund will be initiated automatically. It’s
been about 7 months and for your kind information that No
refund has been initiated till date nor any information
regarding this has been forwarded.
Ticket No. :11300070
PNR No. : XALD3410061800294
ankit.ratna
 
Apr 30, 2019

For refund money

date 29th April 2019 , timing 11:00 AM bus( Lucknow to Gorakhpur) Scania A/C multi Axial seater(2+2) has been cancelled ,But no msg or any information to me , and on query desk she told msg will come and money will be also refunded to you
But not any money will be refunded to me

For refund money

Gaurav_2017
 
Apr 8, 2019

Refund not received

I cancelled following tickets but still i did not received my refund.
please check.

Ticket No:- 12324158
Transaction No:- ############
PNR No. :- XALG2103051900007
Date of Journey:- 20/03/2019
Cancellation Voucher:-. 12443704

Ticket No:- 12354156
Transaction No:- ############
PNR No. :- XNOD2103091900097
Date of Journey:- 24/03/2019
Cancellation Voucher:- 12462245
Suryansh Maini
 
Apr 7, 2019

NON-REFUND OF BUS FARE

I have booked a ticket from UPSRTC website on 18/03/2019 having the below mentioned details :-
Date of Journey - 18/03/2019
Passenger Name - Raj Kumar Maini
Amount - ₹437

Amount was however deducted but seat was not confirmed.
For refund I have talked multiple times on UPSRTC HELPLINE NUMBER & RAISED MY COMPLAINT ON WHATSAPP also but NO response was given to me.

So I kindly request you to look into the matter asap.
vishal2232
 
Mar 23, 2019

booking unsuccessful amount deducted from account

Payment page not redirected to payment successful page. Amount has been deducted.
Its redirected to "https://www.upsrtconline.co.in/ticket_booking/getResponseFrpmPG" and the content saying
"Service Temporarily Unavailable
The server is temporarily unable to service your request due to maintenance downtime or capacity problems. Please try again later."

I did an UPI transaction.

Thanks
Om171999
 
Jan 27, 2019

Kumbh shuttle buses

Kumbh shuttle buses service are inappropriate .
They are not stopping at there bus stops and misbehaving.
Saying these are non stop buses direct from Lucknow to prayagraj.
But on the. Front there are written inter district stops.
They are driving buses arbitrary.
We are not getting the proper service of Kumbh shuttle buses.
It gives deep sense of Disappointment.
SADIQ78
 
Jan 6, 2019

Not refunded

I am SADIQ IQBAL from mau my user I'd is msi0786 I have booked a ticket from LUCKNOW to anand vihar
But the transaction was failed which was of rs2712 on 7 November 2018 till now I have not received the
Amount yet . I have talk several time in UPSRTC refund office but they did not helped me
I have talk several time with mr ravi but he did not helped me he has only taken my time and he don't know how to tak
So it's my humble request to take action against him
And please refund me he transaction..
[email protected]
Doy
 
Dec 31, 2018

Mis behaviour of Conductor and failure to issue the journey ticket with dual fare charged

Hi Sir, this is to bring in your kind notice that I traveled from Lakhimpur Bus Depot to Kaushambi via Shatabdi Bus no UP 31 T 7995 on 30/12/2018.

I did not have online booking so I had a verbal conversation with Bus Conductor and he allocated a seat to me to travel and collected the fare Rs. 728/- in the beginning of journey but did not issue me the ticket saying that he shall issue it later in travel.

I waited for some time and asked for the ticket again then he said that Dont worry and the ticket should be issued for sure.

I was tired so i stretched the seat and had a nap and while passengers requesting to turn on the Blower he declined straightaway saying that it was not working which left a bad impression on everyone.

In the mid of journey he kept assured me that he shall issue me the ticket while reaching Kaushambi which was really unbelievable.



At the end of journey he asked me to pay off the Ticket Fare again instead of issuing the ticket and while i asked for the ticket he put an undue pressure on me saying i never paid off the fare. This was really awkward situation for me as all passengers had de-boarded the bus and i was left alone in the bus with another elderly passenger who was the witness of entire episode as i paid off the Fare in front of him. Bus Conductor simply threatened him and sent him off to get down the bus.

I was really scared whether he should not harm me in anyways so i was left with no choice but had to Re pay the Bus fare 728/- again and still did not issue me the ticket and got me down the bus saying that it was fine. This is really embarrassing and raises a question on safety issue while travelling in a Govt conducted Bus.

I got this informed to the local Enquiry window at Kaushambi bus terminal to a Gentleman who advised me to raise a Complaint for the same.




I called the Complaint help line on the given number 18001802877 and i spoke to Nisha Mam and explained the whole story.
She registered the complaint with ref number 181231/02 and has advised to be provided with a resolution in 2 weeks time approx.


All in all this is seriously a threat to a passenger to encounter such unbelievable incident as it might cause any sort of danger while during the journey. Everyone needs to be cautious and alert to avoid such incident to happen.

I wonder whether the RM or ARM takes some disciplinary action against the accused Bus Conductor to win Travelers trust.


Regards,


Dilshad Ahmad.
7860840786
Firdaushussain
 
Dec 24, 2018

Booking unsuccessful and ticket not generated and money deducted from my account refund money Rs. 1356

With due respect i beg to say that i tried to book a ticket on upsrtc but the ticket was not generated due to discrepancy in the upsrtc system and transaction got failed but the amount rs. 1356 was deducted from my debit card as per enclosed bank statement and credit into upsrtc account. After that, i booked a ticket again and then it was successful. Please resolve the issue with my previous transaction of rs. 1356 on 23 Dec 2018 and refund my money and revert to my debit card.
ashish rawat001
 
Nov 27, 2018

Refund not credited on my bank account

I have booked two tickets from Delhi to haldwani of 5.11.2018 10 pm janrat and 6/11/2018 12 pm and I cancelled both the tickets before 5 Nov...till date I have not received refund of my tickets...for your reference cancel ticket voucher attached...

The no.mentioned on their website (8756888110) is not reachable from last 5-6 days...when I call on it always says busy...n by chance if it rings....no one pick phone...
And for mail I'd ([email protected]) ..I have already write a mail regarding this to them...but no response...

Refund not credited on my bank account Refund not credited on my bank account

mdhuris
 
Nov 26, 2018

Cancelled Bus ticket - Refund not received COMPLAINT

The bus dated 08/11/2018 @10:00PM from Allahabad to Alambagh got cancelled. I didn't even get any message regarding the cancellation. I got to know that the bus got cancelled after calling on the helpline number after waiting for the bus till 11:00PM. I got a mail saying 'Thank you for travelling with us'. How can I travel when the bus got cancelled. Havent received my refund till now. PFB the required details -

PNR No - XALM3411081800258
Ticket No - 11544188
Amnt - 358/-
Kindly note a complain for the same and reply with the complaint number for follow up and also share the refund status as it has already been 20 days.

Also, the number ############, either it's always busy or nobody picks up due to which I'm unable to complain. So kindly contact back or provide a number which works.

Thanks.
s1ag
 
Nov 19, 2018

Refund not received

Hi,

My username is v1ag.

On 9th November, 2018 I had booked a ticket from Bahraich(BCH) to Kaiserbagh(KSB), but after the payment, I was not able to see the ticket details in "my booking" section and also did not get any ticket detail in message. Then I checked the same bus seat availability to double check, and seat was shown "Locked" for some time (approx 5-10 mins) and then after some time it was "Available" to book.

Since seat was available, that means transaction was cancelled. So I went ahead and re-booked the ticket again.

Issue is, that I did not get the amount back of my first transaction which was failed. Please look into this.

Thanks,
Sanjay
kunwar76
 
Nov 17, 2018

Refund

Tickets was not booked but 463 rupees was deducted of my account..
Ticket was in Gorakhpur to lucknow..
Sir pls refund my balance ..
Ac XXXXXXXX00164575 Debited with Rs.463.00,15-11-2018 21:30:34 thru Debitcard. Aval Bal Rs.8565.78 CR. Helpline 18001802222
Somnath Sarkar
 
Nov 14, 2018

Refund Status

Hi Team,

I have cancel my trip on 13th Oct 18. It has been one month now, i have not receive the refund amount or 1600.00 INR. Can you let me know when you are credit my account( Credit Card). Attached contains the cancellation voucher.

Non of there phone number are in operation including toll free number... such a shame.

Thanks,
Somnath

Refund Status

vbatham
 
Nov 12, 2018

for payment refund

मैंने 10 नवंबर 2018 को एक टिकट हरिद्वार टू लखनऊ रात्रि 8:30 वाली वोल्वो बस में बुक किया था टिकट बुक करते समय मेरे द्वारा सीट नंबर 9 को लॉक किया गया जो सफलतापूर्वक हो गया तथा मेरे बैंक अकाउंट जोकि बैंक ऑफ इंडिया में है से किराया 1318 रु सफलतापूर्वक कट गए जिसकी ट्रांजैक्शन आईडी है MEDR/UPSTRC/793457 लेकिन मेरे टिकट की कोई भी सूचना मुझे नहीं मिली बस पर जाकर पता करने पर पता चला कि मेरी टिकट बुक नहीं हुई है अतः आपसे निवेदन है कि मेरे कटे हुए किराए को वापस मेरे अकाउंट में ट्रांसफर कर दिया जाए

धन्यवाद

यात्री विवरण

विकास बाथम

यात्रा तिथि बुकिंग 10 -11- 2018

ट्रांजैक्शन आईडी MEDR/UPSTRC /793457

हरिद्वार टू लखनऊ रात्रि 8:30 वोल्वो सर्विस

यात्रा आरंभ हरिद्वार बस स्टैंड
nishug13
 
Nov 11, 2018

Refund of cancellation

Hi,

I cancelled my bus ticket (delhi to moradabad) on 27 october 2018. But still, i have not received the refund for this cancellation. I have already sent email on online. [email protected] but have not received any response yet. Also, no one picks the call on their helpline number.

Ref No:11435062
PNR:XMBD2210251800062
nafees92
 
Nov 5, 2018

Payment deducted but TKT not booked

Dear sir, I have booked a TKT from lko to jnp today for 06.11.18

Payment deducted but TKT not booked.

Kindly confirm what to do, as neither I get refund not confirmed TKT.
[email protected]
 
Oct 29, 2018

Conducter Miss behave and over charge

Hii sir my Self Rajat Sharma.I am traveling from Lucknow (Alambagh) to Delhi (Anand Vihar) My PNR Number ANVT3410291800101.

I have carry luggage waited around 40kg bus conductor demand me for luggage charge And talk miss behave ..He has taken 520/-for luggage charge and give me duplicate copy of not original E-Bill and mentioned 100kg weight on my bill please if you have dout then I am in traveling this you can check .here I can send copy of bill.

Please Don't Travel UP railways buses.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Wrong e challan - Wrong E Challan
    To RTO Pune We have received e-challan...
    Housing Society Registrar -Thane - Penalty levied by society
    Dear Sir, Society has charged me an penalty of...
    Indiabulls pharmaceuticals - Salary account activate
    Plz mera salary account activate Kra de kit to mil gye...
    PGT adv13/2019 - PGT
    For appllying PGT Adv13/19 I am eligible but a message...
    Delhi Traffic Police - Traffic Violation
    To, Date : 18 –Sep-2019 Deputy Commissioner of...
    Shoes zeeper shop - Delevry is not heare
    Sir buy shoes on your shopping site which I have not...
    Happy Easy Go - Feedback
    Hi. I just to brief my experience with Happyeasygo.com....
    Municipal Corporation panchkula - Stray cattle
    Do something .. regarding start cattles on roads and...
    SUBHANI.S - forgot my details related to employment registration
    RESPECTED SIR I AM SUBHANI.S I FORGOT MY EMPLOYMENT...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username