Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

UPTU

Consumer complaints and reviews about UPTU

Ritvik1359
 
Jul 15, 2019

Freeze wrong seat

Sir
I am freeze wrong college in round 2 so i want to participate in round 3 so what should I do
Please give me suggestion
AkashVermaGail
 
Jul 2, 2019

Uploaded wrong document in the counselling

Hi sir,
I have uploaded upsee score card instead of 12th marksheet in the column of "Qualifying exam marksheet ". I mistakenly interpreted "Qualifying exam marksheet " as upsee result. Now i am not eligible to fill the choices because they rejected my application.

I want to participate in upto counselling in any cost. If there is any way to participate, please suggest me. It's very important for me.

Thanks

Akash Verma
8874194992
Upsee roll no. - 22110449
Application no. - 19010013272
Mail - [email protected]
Mayank Bharati
 
Jul 2, 2019

Document verification

Sir my documents are still not verified, I have submitted it on 28th of June . Kindly verify it please, it's too much important to me.
Ritu H
 
Jul 1, 2019

Documents not verified

Sir i have uploaded mu documents on 27 th of june and not verified yet(01/07/2019) what should I do?
Roll no. 24210137
[email protected]
 
Jun 30, 2019

Documents not verified

Dear sir,
My documents are not verified till 3 days..
and online choice filling has started.
If my documents will not veri5 then what should I
do..??
Pls help.
Roll no.- 19811014
phone no.- 6393864890
SHAm1230
 
Jun 6, 2019

Categry rank

Dear sir
I am handicape , my subcategry (PH) is showing in upsee result but my subcotegry (PH) rank is not showing .
please help me!
Roll no. 19780267
DOB. 04/09/2000

Mob no. 8739098881
shyodan singh
 
Feb 12, 2019

Regarding Exam

EXAM ON SAME DATE

UPSEE 2019 and NDA I 2019 ARE CLASHING ON THE SAME DATE 21 APRIL 2019. PLEASE DO SOMETHING .BOTH OF THESE EXAMS ARE VERY IMPORTANT FOR US. STUDENTS WANT TO GIVE BOTH OF THEM. PLEASE DO SOMETHING REGARDING THIS.

Abhishek Prajapati
[email protected]
 
Nov 25, 2018

NON REFUNDABLE COUNCELLING FEES

Respected Authority,
This is to inform about the registration fees, Rs.20000, submitted during the UPSEE counselling. I was Alloted Accurate college in round 1, after I chose to float. In round 2, Mangalmay college was alloted. But I didn't join ,then i do 3rd councelling ,and i was alloted iimt college . I didn't take Addmission in any college and i chose float option in all round. so my dilemma is that how can I get that 20K fees back, As i had not even joined the college alloted in round 3.So Please look into the matter and oblige us.
Thank you
UPTU Roll No- 52110876
Name - Kshitiz Agarwal
Contact no- 8171772671, 6397053337
[email protected]
 
Nov 4, 2018

NON REFUNDABLE COUNCELLING FEES

Respected Authority,
This is to inform about the registration fees, Rs.20000, submitted during the UPSEE counselling. I was Alloted Accurate college in round 1, after I chose to float. In round 2, Mangalmay college was alloted. But I didn't join ,then i do 3rd councelling ,and i was alloted iimt college . I didn't take Addmission in any college and i chose float option in all round. so my dilemma is that how can I get that 20K fees back, As i had not even joined the college alloted in round 3.So Please look into the matter and oblige us.
Thank you
UPTU Roll No- 52110876
Name - Kshitiz Agarwal
Jatin Kumar Rajput
 
Sep 24, 2018

EXAM DATE CLASHES

UPSEE 2019 and NDA I 2019 ARE CLASHING ON THE SAME DATE 21 APRIL 2019. PLEASE DO SOMETHING. BOTH OF THESE EXAMS ARE VERY IMPORTANT FOR US. STUDENTS WANT TO GIVE BOTH OF THEM. PLEASE DO SOMETHING REGARDING THIS MATTER.
Jatin Kumar Rajput
 
Sep 24, 2018

Exam Date Clashes

EXAM ON SAME DATE

UPSEE 2019 and NDA I 2019 ARE CLASHING ON THE SAME DATE 21 APRIL 2019. PLEASE DO SOMETHING .BOTH OF THESE EXAMS ARE VERY IMPORTANT FOR US. STUDENTS WANT TO GIVE BOTH OF THEM. PLEASE DO SOMETHING REGARDING THIS.
Pragati gond
 
Aug 28, 2018

Not refundable counseling fees

This is infer to the counseling fees submitted during the upsee counseling I was allowed not allotted any college in1st round counseling ..then I was spotted Indira Gandhi in Lucknow in 2nd round but I was float my seat in 3 round I was again alloted Indira Gandhi so I can't confirm my seat how can I get 20000 back when I can't joined the college please look into the matter and give rply ...
Pragati Gond
Application no.-3003215
Roll no-73350059
Aman Agarwal
 
Aug 7, 2018

Documents not received by aktu

Dear Sir,

It is to inform you that I have requested my documents like migration, original marksheets and transcripts through student dashboard on 27 july 2018. Since then the status of my marksheets and transcript are showing ' In process" and for migration it shows: ' Dispatched and dispatch no. migration' since 1st Aug but i have not received my migration.

I request you to please look into the matter and send all my documents as soon as possible as i have taken admission in IIT Hyderabad. They have given me time upto 20 Aug only for submitting these documents otherwise they will cancel my admission.
Please send these documents soon.

Yours Sincerely
Aman Agarwal
Roll no. - 1402932006
[email protected]
Aman Agarwal
 
Aug 7, 2018

Documents not received

Dear Sir,

It is to inform you that I have requested my documents like migration, original marksheets and transcripts through student dashboard on 27 july 2018. Since then the status of my marksheets and transcript are showing ' In process" and for migration it shows: ' Dispatched and dispatch no. migration' since 1st Aug but i have not received my migration.

I request you to please look into the matter and send all my documents as soon as possible as i have taken admission in IIT Hyderabad. They have given me time upto 20 Aug only for submitting these documents otherwise they will cancel my admission.
Please send these documents soon.

Yours Sincerely
Aman Agarwal
Roll no. - 1402932006
[email protected]
Shyam sunda
 
Jul 29, 2018

Councelling fees 2time deposit regarding

Student name-Manish kumar s/o Dhanesh prasad,UPSEE ROLL NO-10410686,first time counselling fee deposit Rs. 12000₹ on 03-07-18,TRANSACTION NM.-############ amount deduct the saving account but not receive payment receipet,then second time again fee deposit on 05-7-18 ,then receive the payment receipt ,so please check back the detail and refund the 1st time counselling fee deposit amount Rs.12000₹ please please Thankyou sir.Mob nm.-9918998335
Bhavya99
 
Jul 22, 2018

UPSEE Registration fees issue

Respected Authority,
This is to infer about the registration fees, Rs.20000, submitted during the UPSEE counselling. I was alloted UCER Allahabad in round 2, after I chose to float. In round 3, IPEC was alloted. But I didn't join IPEC, rather I took admission in UCER, so my dilemma is that how can I get that 20K fees back, when I not even joined the college alloted in round 3. Please look into the matter and oblige us.My roll no. is 12010702.
Thank you
Bhavya99
 
Jul 22, 2018

Registration fees issue

Respected Authority,
This is to infer about the registration fees, Rs.20000, submitted during the UPSEE counselling. I was alloted UCER Allahabad in round 2, after I chose to float. In round 3, IPEC was alloted. But I didn't join IPEC, rather I took admission in UCER, so my dilemma is that how can I get that 20K fees back, when I not even joined the college alloted in round 3. Please look into the matter and oblige us.My roll no. is 12010702.
Thank you
Vaishnavi Pandey 234
 
Jul 12, 2018

Counseling fees refund

My name is vaishnavi. My rank is 6137 I have deposited my counseling fees 20,000/ to get clg., but I am not getting good CLG so I want to withdraw from it but it is showing in ur manual it is non refundable .its my humble request to take action against this and please make it refundable . please for god sake. Inform the refund policy to me as soon as possible because I have to apply for other counselling also. I financial conditions is not worth enough.20000 is very big amount for me. Please understand and take action as soon as possible because I want my money back.
[email protected]
 
Jul 6, 2018

Upsee counseling

Hello sir,
My name is Ajay Verma and my upsee roll number is 44610719.I couldn't pay acceptance fee in the end of first round due to some banking problems that's why I am not allowed for second round counseling so sir now what should I do to continue this.
vedanshbdwj
 
Jul 4, 2018

UPTU counselling

My name is Vedansh Bhardwaj. I participated in UPTU counselling 2018, AND UP is my HOME STATE. There is a separate rank list for Home State candidates but the seat I got in UPTU counselling (ROUND 1) is given under all India quota which should actually be given under the Home State quota. There is some problem with everyone's category and seat allotment. There are many more complaints on this page regarding this. Please look into the matter.
MZ KHAN
 
Jul 2, 2018

Councelling 2018

Sir. My son opted AF category and participating in councelling. Documents verified and choice has been locked. But no seat allotted AF 1185 and Gen rank 43791. Seat allotted in 1 round councelling to in AF category is as under :- AKG GHAZIBAD 8566 - 8958 IN CSE. KIET GHAZIBAD 7750 - 8994 IN CSE. BIET JHANSI 2730 -2730 IN CSE. My child has 1185 rank in AF catogory but no seat allotted to my child. Please look into the matter and clerify the same it is correct. If not correct please do the needful.
Ankush2017
 
Jul 2, 2018

Problem in seat category allocation

Sir i ankit kumar yadav got iet lucknow (cse) with lateral entry .this is my 2 nd choice in first round seat allotment .but sir there is one problem the seat i got in 1st round is from open category rank (25)
.bt i m in obc category and i got 14 rank and i upload my category certificate also.
I want civil from iet lucknow which is my 1st choice
And i eaisly got that in 1st round with obc rank(14)
Becoz Opening rank for civil is 16-22 for obc .
If i allocated obc that is my real category then i will get civil.
I m in big trouble becoz i do diploma with civil.
And i dont know why this happened to me . Please help pleaase please becoz my certificates are okay then why officials do that big mistake .Its the thing related to my carrier please dont spoil . Please help
Sir please .....

Problem in seat category allocation

_rahul_
 
Jul 2, 2018

wrong choice filling

preference was made wrong
Rishshukla44
 
Jul 1, 2018

Result is not update

Sir I am in final year and my result is not update. The grace mark is not added in the subject NME 502 {marks=28} roll no 1543140076. When grace is added it will be 30 but no changes in them so kindly help in the problem sir.
Nikhik786
 
Jun 28, 2018

Counselling related

Sir mere se galti se armed force pe click ho gaya tha is issue ko leke m aktu bhi gaya tha toh department ke head ne bola armed force ki jagha ek application likh do ki galti se choose ho gaya h wo bhi kiya aur registration 26/06/2018 time - 7:00PM par kr diya tha mgr sir mera document verification ab tak ni hua so please help me aur affidavit ki new update baad mai huyi jab mai sab kuch submit kr chuka tha
Roll no- 73320039
Name - Nikhil Mishra
Date Of birth - 18/02/1998

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Merchant Pay of SBI-ePay Gateway - Hpcl
    Hpcl amount deducted but gas booking fail
    gic mutual fund - GIC BALANCED FUND
    We hold 100 units of GIC Balanced Fund. All our...
    Swift finance private ltd - I have applied in Swift finance Pvt Ltd Ahmedabad
    From, K Kanimozhi 9941435951 Choolaimedu chennai...
    GIC MUTUAL FUND / GIC BALANCED FUND - GIC BALANCED FUND
    WE HOLD 3000 UNITS OF GIC BALANCED FUND UNDER FOLIO...
    ARMY ORDNANCE CORPS - Some one leaking information from secunderabad AOC station
    Hi, My brother had applied for AOC and waiting for test...
    SBI - BRANCH LUNCH TIMING
    I am holding SBI BANK ACCOUNT NO 10704800390 IN SBI NAVAL...
    Fogg perfume - leaked perfume bottle
    i have bought fogg perfume impressio from a shop yesterday...
    hero glamour bike - PARCEL NOT RECEIVED
    Sir/Madam, I have not received my parcel(BIKE)...
    HDFC Bank - Blocked my credit card by HDFC customer care without my...
    Blocked my credit card by HDFC customer care without my...
    PRINTLAND - no updates of order
    I HAVE ORDERED WRAP PAPER TO PRINTLAND,(ORDER NUM=...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username