Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

UPTU

Consumer complaints and reviews about UPTU

shyodan singh
 
Feb 12, 2019

Regarding Exam

EXAM ON SAME DATE

UPSEE 2019 and NDA I 2019 ARE CLASHING ON THE SAME DATE 21 APRIL 2019. PLEASE DO SOMETHING .BOTH OF THESE EXAMS ARE VERY IMPORTANT FOR US. STUDENTS WANT TO GIVE BOTH OF THEM. PLEASE DO SOMETHING REGARDING THIS.

Abhishek Prajapati
[email protected]
 
Nov 25, 2018

NON REFUNDABLE COUNCELLING FEES

Respected Authority,
This is to inform about the registration fees, Rs.20000, submitted during the UPSEE counselling. I was Alloted Accurate college in round 1, after I chose to float. In round 2, Mangalmay college was alloted. But I didn't join ,then i do 3rd councelling ,and i was alloted iimt college . I didn't take Addmission in any college and i chose float option in all round. so my dilemma is that how can I get that 20K fees back, As i had not even joined the college alloted in round 3.So Please look into the matter and oblige us.
Thank you
UPTU Roll No- 52110876
Name - Kshitiz Agarwal
Contact no- 8171772671, 6397053337
[email protected]
 
Nov 4, 2018

NON REFUNDABLE COUNCELLING FEES

Respected Authority,
This is to inform about the registration fees, Rs.20000, submitted during the UPSEE counselling. I was Alloted Accurate college in round 1, after I chose to float. In round 2, Mangalmay college was alloted. But I didn't join ,then i do 3rd councelling ,and i was alloted iimt college . I didn't take Addmission in any college and i chose float option in all round. so my dilemma is that how can I get that 20K fees back, As i had not even joined the college alloted in round 3.So Please look into the matter and oblige us.
Thank you
UPTU Roll No- 52110876
Name - Kshitiz Agarwal
Jatin Kumar Rajput
 
Sep 24, 2018

EXAM DATE CLASHES

UPSEE 2019 and NDA I 2019 ARE CLASHING ON THE SAME DATE 21 APRIL 2019. PLEASE DO SOMETHING. BOTH OF THESE EXAMS ARE VERY IMPORTANT FOR US. STUDENTS WANT TO GIVE BOTH OF THEM. PLEASE DO SOMETHING REGARDING THIS MATTER.
Jatin Kumar Rajput
 
Sep 24, 2018

Exam Date Clashes

EXAM ON SAME DATE

UPSEE 2019 and NDA I 2019 ARE CLASHING ON THE SAME DATE 21 APRIL 2019. PLEASE DO SOMETHING .BOTH OF THESE EXAMS ARE VERY IMPORTANT FOR US. STUDENTS WANT TO GIVE BOTH OF THEM. PLEASE DO SOMETHING REGARDING THIS.
Pragati gond
 
Aug 28, 2018

Not refundable counseling fees

This is infer to the counseling fees submitted during the upsee counseling I was allowed not allotted any college in1st round counseling ..then I was spotted Indira Gandhi in Lucknow in 2nd round but I was float my seat in 3 round I was again alloted Indira Gandhi so I can't confirm my seat how can I get 20000 back when I can't joined the college please look into the matter and give rply ...
Pragati Gond
Application no.-3003215
Roll no-73350059
Aman Agarwal
 
Aug 7, 2018

Documents not received by aktu

Dear Sir,

It is to inform you that I have requested my documents like migration, original marksheets and transcripts through student dashboard on 27 july 2018. Since then the status of my marksheets and transcript are showing ' In process" and for migration it shows: ' Dispatched and dispatch no. migration' since 1st Aug but i have not received my migration.

I request you to please look into the matter and send all my documents as soon as possible as i have taken admission in IIT Hyderabad. They have given me time upto 20 Aug only for submitting these documents otherwise they will cancel my admission.
Please send these documents soon.

Yours Sincerely
Aman Agarwal
Roll no. - 1402932006
[email protected]
Aman Agarwal
 
Aug 7, 2018

Documents not received

Dear Sir,

It is to inform you that I have requested my documents like migration, original marksheets and transcripts through student dashboard on 27 july 2018. Since then the status of my marksheets and transcript are showing ' In process" and for migration it shows: ' Dispatched and dispatch no. migration' since 1st Aug but i have not received my migration.

I request you to please look into the matter and send all my documents as soon as possible as i have taken admission in IIT Hyderabad. They have given me time upto 20 Aug only for submitting these documents otherwise they will cancel my admission.
Please send these documents soon.

Yours Sincerely
Aman Agarwal
Roll no. - 1402932006
[email protected]
Shyam sunda
 
Jul 29, 2018

Councelling fees 2time deposit regarding

Student name-Manish kumar s/o Dhanesh prasad,UPSEE ROLL NO-10410686,first time counselling fee deposit Rs. 12000₹ on 03-07-18,TRANSACTION NM.-############ amount deduct the saving account but not receive payment receipet,then second time again fee deposit on 05-7-18 ,then receive the payment receipt ,so please check back the detail and refund the 1st time counselling fee deposit amount Rs.12000₹ please please Thankyou sir.Mob nm.-9918998335
Bhavya99
 
Jul 22, 2018

UPSEE Registration fees issue

Respected Authority,
This is to infer about the registration fees, Rs.20000, submitted during the UPSEE counselling. I was alloted UCER Allahabad in round 2, after I chose to float. In round 3, IPEC was alloted. But I didn't join IPEC, rather I took admission in UCER, so my dilemma is that how can I get that 20K fees back, when I not even joined the college alloted in round 3. Please look into the matter and oblige us.My roll no. is 12010702.
Thank you
Bhavya99
 
Jul 22, 2018

Registration fees issue

Respected Authority,
This is to infer about the registration fees, Rs.20000, submitted during the UPSEE counselling. I was alloted UCER Allahabad in round 2, after I chose to float. In round 3, IPEC was alloted. But I didn't join IPEC, rather I took admission in UCER, so my dilemma is that how can I get that 20K fees back, when I not even joined the college alloted in round 3. Please look into the matter and oblige us.My roll no. is 12010702.
Thank you
Vaishnavi Pandey 234
 
Jul 12, 2018

Counseling fees refund

My name is vaishnavi. My rank is 6137 I have deposited my counseling fees 20,000/ to get clg., but I am not getting good CLG so I want to withdraw from it but it is showing in ur manual it is non refundable .its my humble request to take action against this and please make it refundable . please for god sake. Inform the refund policy to me as soon as possible because I have to apply for other counselling also. I financial conditions is not worth enough.20000 is very big amount for me. Please understand and take action as soon as possible because I want my money back.
[email protected]
 
Jul 6, 2018

Upsee counseling

Hello sir,
My name is Ajay Verma and my upsee roll number is 44610719.I couldn't pay acceptance fee in the end of first round due to some banking problems that's why I am not allowed for second round counseling so sir now what should I do to continue this.
vedanshbdwj
 
Jul 4, 2018

UPTU counselling

My name is Vedansh Bhardwaj. I participated in UPTU counselling 2018, AND UP is my HOME STATE. There is a separate rank list for Home State candidates but the seat I got in UPTU counselling (ROUND 1) is given under all India quota which should actually be given under the Home State quota. There is some problem with everyone's category and seat allotment. There are many more complaints on this page regarding this. Please look into the matter.
MZ KHAN
 
Jul 2, 2018

Councelling 2018

Sir. My son opted AF category and participating in councelling. Documents verified and choice has been locked. But no seat allotted AF 1185 and Gen rank 43791. Seat allotted in 1 round councelling to in AF category is as under :- AKG GHAZIBAD 8566 - 8958 IN CSE. KIET GHAZIBAD 7750 - 8994 IN CSE. BIET JHANSI 2730 -2730 IN CSE. My child has 1185 rank in AF catogory but no seat allotted to my child. Please look into the matter and clerify the same it is correct. If not correct please do the needful.
Ankush2017
 
Jul 2, 2018

Problem in seat category allocation

Sir i ankit kumar yadav got iet lucknow (cse) with lateral entry .this is my 2 nd choice in first round seat allotment .but sir there is one problem the seat i got in 1st round is from open category rank (25)
.bt i m in obc category and i got 14 rank and i upload my category certificate also.
I want civil from iet lucknow which is my 1st choice
And i eaisly got that in 1st round with obc rank(14)
Becoz Opening rank for civil is 16-22 for obc .
If i allocated obc that is my real category then i will get civil.
I m in big trouble becoz i do diploma with civil.
And i dont know why this happened to me . Please help pleaase please becoz my certificates are okay then why officials do that big mistake .Its the thing related to my carrier please dont spoil . Please help
Sir please .....

Problem in seat category allocation

_rahul_
 
Jul 2, 2018

wrong choice filling

preference was made wrong
Rishshukla44
 
Jul 1, 2018

Result is not update

Sir I am in final year and my result is not update. The grace mark is not added in the subject NME 502 {marks=28} roll no 1543140076. When grace is added it will be 30 but no changes in them so kindly help in the problem sir.
Nikhik786
 
Jun 28, 2018

Counselling related

Sir mere se galti se armed force pe click ho gaya tha is issue ko leke m aktu bhi gaya tha toh department ke head ne bola armed force ki jagha ek application likh do ki galti se choose ho gaya h wo bhi kiya aur registration 26/06/2018 time - 7:00PM par kr diya tha mgr sir mera document verification ab tak ni hua so please help me aur affidavit ki new update baad mai huyi jab mai sab kuch submit kr chuka tha
Roll no- 73320039
Name - Nikhil Mishra
Date Of birth - 18/02/1998
abhi111
 
Jun 26, 2018

Registration

Sir,
I am applying for registration but site is showing me that your are not elligible for counselling but i get the rank 63264.
Shardha19
 
May 29, 2018

Fine for Practicals

Dear Sir,

I have my daughter studying in SRMS Bareilly, and this was to bring to your kind notice that despite UPTU's strict order against "Fines" levied by colleges on students for no reason, SRMS is still carrying on with its practice of balancing "Attendance" with "Fine".

This is really pathetic since they are "fined" for every petty thing,this time they couldn't take for exams due to UPTU's policy but balanced it by taking fine for PRACTICALS, of 1400 rs which is really pathetic because this happens everytime for everything and they have nobody to listen to.

Request you to please look into this matter as things never seem to get any better.
Mukash kumar
 
Apr 28, 2018

Admit card issues

Dear sir
My name is - Ravinder singh
Father name is - pramod kumar
Sir i filled in entrance exams for b.tech
My admit card dont have downlode
Please send my admit card
My application no is _1000096
Satyamkumarsingh
 
Apr 27, 2018

Request for admit card

Sir,
My name is SATYAM KUMAR SINGH,
I have filled up the entrance examination form for PG (MCA). But, now I can't download my admit card. When am I trying to download my admit card it shows that either application number is error or password error.
And same situation in forgate password case.

Application no:- 3017205


Please send my admit card on my e-mail id.:- [email protected]
Or suggest me that how can I download my admit card.
PLEASE, contact Me, or send my admit card.

Your Applicant
Name:- SATYAM KUMAR SINGH
S/O:- DHARMRAJ SINGH
D.O.B:- 30/09/1998
MO. NO.:- 9122363717
payal.priya
 
Mar 17, 2018

Did not receive degree certificate

I am 2015 pass out and still I did not receive my degree certificate yet.

Can I get the procedure to get my degree certificate.

Roll no- 1125410058
rajat bisht
 
Mar 7, 2018

NON RECEIPT OF MARK SHEET AND DEGREE

RESPECTED SIR, I AM RAJAT SINGH BISHT, B.TECH (CS) FINAL YEAR PASSED OUT STUDENT (ROLL NO. 1309010118) FROM IEC COLLEGE, GREATER NOIDA, UP AFFILIATED WITH UPTU. I HAVE BEEN DECLARED PASSED WITH IInd DIVISION IN SEPTEMBER 2017. HOWEVER, STILL I HAVE NOT BEEN RECEIVED ANY YEAR'S MARK SHEET AS WELL AS DEGREE OF B.TECH.

THEREFORE, IT IS REQUESTED TO ISSUE ME ALL EIGHT SEMESTER MARK SHEET AND DEGREE OF B.TECH.

AN EARLY ACTION IS REQUESTED PLEASE.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Astrologer - FRAUD ASTROLOGER - MONEY LOOT BATCH
    Hi, FRAUD ASTROLOGER - MONEY LOOT BATCH I Got...
    Sahara abode bond - what is procedure to get back money from sahara
    SAHARA ABODE BOND I have invested Rs 49696/- ABODE BOND...
    CPP ASSISTANCE SERVICE - Uninformed Debit of Rs.1699/- from my creditcard
    Dear Sir, The CPP assistance service has debited ...
    SBI Life Shubh Nivesh - Wrong Information provided at the time of opening a new...
    National consumer court complaint no. 1217057 This is...
    abode bond - procedure to get back money from sahara
    SAHARA ABODE BOND I have invested Rs 49696/- ABODE BOND...
    SBTET TELANGANA - Refund of fee amount
    Hello sir, i am R. Kiran kumar, pin no:16241-M-094,Tkr...
    BILLDESK util - Recharge not recived
    Balance detucted from my paytm wallet but services not...
    Bajaj Finserv Ltd - Abusive messages
    Today i got a call from the number 9594156201 stating a...
    SSC - Login problem
    I am unable to login in to ssc with my registration number...
    Municipal corporation bhiwani - About garbage Holder bad behavior
    Here I am complaining about the garbage Holder of D C...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username