Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

UPTU

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about UPTU

vishal146
 
Dec 16, 2018

challenge evaluation result not declared

Sir I have applied for challenge evaluation of 2 subject but only one result has been declared.plz help me sir if u can
Jeetu213
 
Nov 30, 2018

Refund of payment after passing in challenge evaluation

Subject: regarding aktu not returning students money.
Money not received after passing in challenge evaluation its been 1.5 years and no signs of refund.
Kindly look into the matter many studets are not getting their money back even of marks increased by 50%
Minakshi Tomar
 
Oct 19, 2018

Even semester 2018 challenge result issue

Sir, l fill the challenge evaluation form for 2 subject but the result of one subject (data structure RCS 405) does not declared , only one subject result is declared. Name - Minakshi Tomar. Roll No 1606900002
abhi12332
 
Oct 3, 2018

scrutiny result

sir, i want to know that how many days aktu declare even semester scrutiny result of 2018. i fill my scrutiny form in 1st august 2018.my Carrier fully depends on this result.
shivraj21
 
Sep 30, 2018

Upgrading result

I have completed my b.tech. I had 3 backs , but out of them ,one was eligible for grace marks which I didn't got. Instead one more back has been added to the result which I already cleared 2 years back. What kind of system are aktu following ?? Please update it asap.
shivanshi_
 
Aug 8, 2018

bad facility in uptu university of gl bjaja

scince many years so many students recieving a bad study material ..we the students of gl bajaj paid 10 thousand for book banks and get the edition of year 2006 need support
Rishu Rishabh
 
Jul 20, 2018

My 2nd yr engineering result is not loading

My roll no.= 1647440041
Respected sir my 2nd year result of engineering is not loading it was showing on the day when it was announced and now it's not sir please guide me
Bharat_g
 
Jul 19, 2018

Fee refund issue

Sir,
My name is Bharat Sharma i attend uptu counselling but i am not getting good college and i want to withraw.please refund my 20000 because my financial condition is not good and this amount is big for me.Kindly tell me how i can get my 20000 back. Please do something
Rïshîkå Sâçhãñ
 
Jul 16, 2018

I was present in my engineering mathematics 2 paper but there is an issue in my result showing ABS in that paper

Sir,I was present in the engineering mathematics 2 paper but in my result there is an issue of showing ABS in that paper.
Sir, kindly please update my result soon
R.no 1701000059
Mob no .7355429424
Kumargtm.engg
 
May 19, 2018

Aktu challenge result

Sir I'm in 2nd year of mechanical engineering and i got 17 marks in Strength of Material which i m not expecting and even after challenge evolution i do not get any increment in my marks .
I request to please get my copy re-checked again
My roll no. Is 1673640029
Dalugupta
 
May 17, 2018

Unsatisfied with challenge evaluation result

I have submitted challenge Evaluation of microprocessor NEC 503 and I am not satisfied with the result .
The poor student of my class got 72 and i got this much low Marks . Do challenge copies are not checked properly or when you are checking copies normally you give marks to anyone . In case if ans are right or wrong . How you check copies I don't know my result is not upto the mark everytime I get much low Marks than the poor student.
Why so . Why you all are playing with our lifes why ?
If this is going to happen everytime what we will do . Everytime I submit 5000 and still the result are unsatisfied . Please look over the issue we are students of your colleges if this is going to happen what will be our future think over it . I want checking properly what student has written on that basis not on decoration or wrong answer please look over it and this time check copies as per the answers
Akansha0311
 
May 12, 2018

Aktu pg form 2018

I partially filled the form for pg admission in aktu 2018, I am facing an issue that on entering my mother's name in hindi it is not displaying it.Kindly help me to fill this form completely
Raushan bhai
 
Apr 20, 2018

Ufm case in carry over

Dear sir
I am Raushan Kumar roll number 1433000044
My 5th sem carry over exam having ufm but examinar not founded any cheating material from me. In this session i attend 3rd semester back paper,5th sem back paper and regular exam of 7th semester but my regular results having shown remarks ufm category2 and 3rd semester back paper results are not showing but 3rd sem results was shown before 1 mouths so please help me sir. It is request

9122457162
1509040126
 
Mar 19, 2018

Poor checking of copy

Sir .I'm Rohit Chaurasia ,Roll no. 1509040126, and I want to recheck my carryover maths-3 copy .Kindly suggest me..Your honor..!
[email protected]
 
Mar 12, 2018

Regarding final year marksheet and provisional degree not received

Dear Sir,
I am vivek kumar .I have passed MCA in 2017 from GL Bajaj Greater Noida.My problem is tha my all friends have got their marksheet and provisional degree.I also asked in my colleges regarding my problem .but they said .college received some marksheet and PDC returned back from university.but mine marksheet and PDC also not in there.so I request you please send my Marksheet and PDC as soon as possible.
My roll numberis-1519214169
Mobno-8920777979.
Himanshi Sharma
 
Mar 7, 2018

Showing Failure on challenge form

Sir ,
I the student of 1st year CS Branch BTECH having enrollment no 1706410053 has submitted my challenge fees from ATM and my challenge fees has debited from my account on 6 march 2018 at 7:50 pm but my form shows failure and l am not able to print the form.
Kindly pay attention on my problem.
Himanshi Sharma
8430943576
Himanshi Sharma
 
Mar 7, 2018

Showing Failure on challenge form

Sir ,
I the student of 1st year CS Branch BTECH having enrollment no 1706410053 has submitted my challenge fees from ATM and my challenge fees has debited from my account on 6 march 2018 at 7:50 pm but my form shows failure and l am not able to print the form.
Kindly pay attention on my problem.
Himanshi Sharma
 
Mar 7, 2018

Showing Failure on challenge form

Sir ,
I the student of 1st year CS Branch having enrollment no 1706410053 has submitted my challenge fees from ATM and my challenge fees has debited from my account on 6 march 2018 at 7:50 pm but my form shows failure and l am not able to print the form.
Kindly pay attention on my problem.
[email protected]
 
Feb 10, 2018

UFM in carry over exam

Respect sir
I was giving my regular exam of 7 semester as well as my carry over exam of 3 semester. In one of my carry over exam I just turned back from my seat in that case the exam centre hai put UFM in following Carry over exam. But Yesterday the results are out of 7 semester and in my result the remark is coming that Result whitheld under UFM.
Sir I haven't found any of the cheat paper or any other miscellaneous items with me but still my name has come. And the case happen in my Carry over exam but why my regular exam result is not showing.
Please sir help me out in this please sir.
Mob-9810799685
Tanmay
rajat bisht
 
Dec 6, 2017

NON RECEIPT OF MARK SHEET

SIR,

I AM RAJAT SINGH BISHT, B. TECH (CS) 4th YEAR PASSED OUT STUDENT FROM UPTU. MY RESULT WAS DECLARED IN SEP 2017 WHEREIN DECLARED THAT PASSED WITH 2nd DIVISION BUT STILL I HAVE NOT BEEN RECEIPT ANY YEAR'S MARK SHEET.

MY ROLL No 1309010118.

HENCE, YOU ARE REQUESTED TO KINDLY ISSUE TO ME ALL YEARS MARK SHEET i.e 1st, 2nd, 3rd AND 4th YEARS.

IN THIS REGARD, AN EARLY ACTION IS REQUESTED PLEASE.
radhikapriya42
 
Nov 25, 2017

mba 3rd & 4th semester back papaer result not out till date

I am MBA student of "kcc college ,delhi", I was given back paper of 3rd and 4th semester 2016, till date not getting result, without declared result , back paper form submission start. Please take action, otherwise I will go to case on court.
divyu96.6
 
Oct 23, 2017

Fees Not Refunded

Sir i filled the challenge evaluation form for my 6th semester paper compiler and had successfully won the challenge as after rechecking 27 marks are increased but had not recieved the refund.
1414313037
06/07/1996

9536368669
Singh Pratap Dev
 
Sep 27, 2017

Not able to fill my examintaion form

I am Dev Pratap Singh of college Meerut Institute of Technology, roll number-1329213008, I am not able to fill my examination form. As I am detained in 7th semester in 2016-17 but though I give my 8th semester exams. Now when I fill my examination form for carry over exams of 7th semester then it would not got filled. Kindly help me to get out of this as Today is the last day of filling the examination form and if i don't fill it then i am not able to give my exams again. Please sir, I beg you to take action as soon as possible.

Thank You.
Chhotu tiwari
 
Sep 22, 2017

Grace mark

Dear sir
My name tanuj tiwari roll no 1334340038.i have 2 back (som and kom) which have 19 and 17 respectively. And capable for the grace mark.ple update my result soon sir
Thank you
Sumitprakash
 
Sep 22, 2017

RESULT NOT UPDATE

Respected Sir,
My Name is SUMIT PRAKASH and my Roll number is 1334240083. Sir i have completed My degree of B.tech this year 2017. My two subject still pending 15% makrs i have scored in this Subject and also I have sufficiant unused grace marks.. When it will be updated Please Update fast.
Regards
SUMIT PRAKASH
ROLL NO. 1334240083
Contact no. 7290943956

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    GoIbibo - refund not initiated
    Dear Shivanshtekriwal, Greetings from Goibibo.com We...
    Reliance Jio - 4G Tower - Jio Network not available
    Hi Team I ecoworld outer ring road, Bangalore there is...
    Illegal MATAKA Shop - Close Illegal MATAKA Shop
    Our issue was solved .For this write now they thinking to...
    GoIbibo - Train Ticket cancellation Refund
    Dear Krishna_maheshwari, Greetings from...
    Policy Bazar - phone calls
    phone no 9707318275 plz stop calling me bc
    GoIbibo - REFUND DELAY
    Dear Abhishektyagi0001, Greetings from...
    GOIBIBO HOTEL - refund of payment made for booking || oyo hotel did not...
    Dear avinasha2605, Greetings from Goibibo.com We are...
    GoIbibo - Flight cancelled with out any prior information and refund...
    Dear Harikrishnn, Greetings from Goibibo.com We are...
    HSSC - unpaid fees
    I have applied for haryana police constable. I was paid...
    Sewa Kendra - Not applying my certificate
    Sir, my name is jaskaran singh and I am from Firozpur...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username