Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

USSD *99# NPCI

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about USSD *99# NPCI

dhamodharankannan
 
Jan 11, 2019

Error

Service not available
Sanghapal1995gadling
 
Dec 21, 2018

Transaction failed but money is debited not refunded my account

Transaction failed but money is debited not refunded my account
Respect Sir, am done transaction by 'GOOGLE PAY' in 'UPI Mobile number amount of 1649₹. Has failed but money has debited in 10/12/2018 transferring details "GOOGLE TRANSACTION ID-CICAgKCizZfWYg" and 'UPI TRANSACTION ID-############' transaction has failed but money is debited but money is not credited again in my a /c.
Sanghapal1995gadling
 
Dec 20, 2018

Transaction failed but money is debited not refunded my account

Transaction failed but money is debited not refunded my account
Respect Sir, my friend has been money transfer to mi by 'Google Pay 'in my Mobile number 9158**9590 amount of 1649₹. Has failed but money has debited in 10/12/2018 transferring details "TO TRANSFER -############/SBIN/91****9590 transaction has failed but money is debited but money is not credited again in my SBI a /c.
Sanghapal1995gadling
 
Dec 20, 2018

Transaction failed but money is debited not refunded my account

Transaction failed but money is debited not refunded my account
Respect Sir, am done transaction by *99# in Mobile number amount of 730₹. Has failed but money has debited in 20/12/2018 transferring details "TO TRANSFER UPI/DR/############/MAZHAR/SBIN/95****3891 transaction has failed but money is debited but money is not credited again in my a /c.
Sanghapal1995gadling
 
Dec 13, 2018

Transaction failed but money is debited not refunded my account

Transaction failed but money is debited not refunded my account
Respect Sir, am done transaction by *99# in Mobile number amount of 200₹. Has failed but money has debited in 13/12/2018 transferring details "TO TRANSFER UPI/DR/############/NITESH A/SBIN/********** transaction has failed but money is debited but money is not credited again in my a /c.
9810582729
 
Nov 28, 2018

*99# ussd service not working

error occured (549). please try after some time.
for last many days this message coming.
lajya
 
Nov 20, 2018

Transaction failed but money is debited not refunded my account

Sir am done a transaction in*99# in adar number ############ in amount 5000. Has failed but money has debited in 17oct2018 14:45 pm transferee details upi*99# a/c 30310100003722 transaction has failed but money is debited but money not credited again a /c
Parm111
 
Sep 10, 2018

Transaction failed but money is debited not refunded my account

Sir am done a transaction in*99# in adar number ############ in amount 5000. Has failed but money has debited in 10aug2018 10:54 am transferee details upi*99# a/c ############ transaction has failed but money is debited but money not credited again a /c
Subrat Kumar rath
 
Sep 8, 2018

Transaction failed but money is debited not refunded my account

Sir am done a transaction in*99# in mobile number 9668137703in amount 1500. Has failed but money has debited in 08sep2018 8:35 pm transferee details pytm0123456 a/c ############ transaction has failed but money is debited but money not credited again a /c
Abhilash M Varghese
 
Aug 7, 2018

Fund Transfer Transaction not possible

I have my account linked to Union Bank of India.

On certain ocassions, *99# fund transfer works fine. But there are many times when i do *99# and reach upto the last and key in my PIN. I get a message Rflid : ############ and Payment Unsuccessful. But every time my TSP is debiting the charges.

Presently, this error is appearing repeatedly since, 4th August and i have not been able to do any transaction, thereafter.
*99#
 
Apr 13, 2018

Reliability issue

I was testing *99# for fund transfer and transferred some amount to someone but the status showed that it was not successful so i did it again and then again but the response was that it was not successful and then when i checked my balance amount was transferred 3 time !!

I was wondering if this service will be of any practical use in near future because it is really convenient and simple for small transaction but only if it is reliable, which it is not (@least now).

And also Transaction detail never works on *99#
VINAYAKMORJE
 
Feb 20, 2018

pin reset

message received "you have exceeded number of pin tries" after resetting pin
Alex amar
 
Nov 7, 2017

Refund payment my account

My account number is 35278728433 using UPI
*99# to account number 36727923880 but not respons.
Please refund my money my bank account.


Thanks.
Roo_na
 
Jul 5, 2017

Funds transfer rejected if more than Rs 1000

Dear team,

Funds transfer request fails if I try to try to transfer any amount more than 1000/- through *99#.

I tried 3 different phones and phone numbers.

Amount less than 1000/- goes through with *99#. BHIM app transfers money up to 5000/- successfully.

Looks like this is a bug in *99#.
MOHIT6777
 
Apr 17, 2017

Refund payment my Account

my account no 608610110003964 using UPI *99# To Aadhar No############ but not response plese refund my bank A/C

thanks
Gautham Prabhu
 
Dec 25, 2016

*99# not working for fund transfer

Hi, I tried to make payment using USSD *99# but I am getting error message. I have done all necessary registration with the bank. I am able to Check balance using the Same option *99# but unable to transfer funds.I have attached screen short for your ready reference. Please email me if you need further information.

*99# not working for fund transfer *99# not working for fund transfer

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    GoIbibo - refund not initiated
    Dear Shivanshtekriwal, Greetings from Goibibo.com We...
    Reliance Jio - 4G Tower - Jio Network not available
    Hi Team I ecoworld outer ring road, Bangalore there is...
    Illegal MATAKA Shop - Close Illegal MATAKA Shop
    Our issue was solved .For this write now they thinking to...
    GoIbibo - Train Ticket cancellation Refund
    Dear Krishna_maheshwari, Greetings from...
    Policy Bazar - phone calls
    phone no 9707318275 plz stop calling me bc
    GoIbibo - REFUND DELAY
    Dear Abhishektyagi0001, Greetings from...
    GOIBIBO HOTEL - refund of payment made for booking || oyo hotel did not...
    Dear avinasha2605, Greetings from Goibibo.com We are...
    GoIbibo - Flight cancelled with out any prior information and refund...
    Dear Harikrishnn, Greetings from Goibibo.com We are...
    HSSC - unpaid fees
    I have applied for haryana police constable. I was paid...
    Sewa Kendra - Not applying my certificate
    Sir, my name is jaskaran singh and I am from Firozpur...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username