Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

UTI PAN CARD SERVICE

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about UTI PAN CARD SERVICE

IFTAKHAR AHMAD
 
Mar 15, 2019

APPLICATION NOT PROCESSED

A017056343
Helio Sir/Madam,
I have one issue with PAN APPLICATION, on this portal, here i have submitted pan application one 20 days,but now its not generate
or dispatch toll today,
so i request you,
please.....
azimansari844
 
Feb 10, 2019

pan card witheld

I have submitted my new PAN Card online application and sent the physical documents also.
My application status is currently showing as withheld for few clarification on documents.
Can you please let me know what is the clarification needed.
My application coupon number is given below-U-N003220617

Contact number-9365276956
[email protected]
S Kavya
 
Jan 28, 2019

PAN Card Update withheld

Hi Team,


I have submitted my PAN Card correction online and sent the physical documents also.
My application status is currently showing as withheld for few clarification on documents.
Can you please let me know what is the clarification needed.

My application reference number is U-Q001092360

Contact number: 8008411227
Mail id: [email protected]

Regards,
Kavya
vaibhavkjain
 
Jan 21, 2019

payment issue

i have done payment and i got message from bank it has been debited to utiinfrastructure tec but after that it came 500 server error
Arifbabu
 
Dec 11, 2018

Late Prosses

Application Coupon number U - N003198513
Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian
Applicant Name NAGAMANI SADHUPATI
Status Your application is verified and is being moved for processing.
Region WESTERN REGION
Apply Date 24/11/2018
Objection Reason
My Application Verified
But Proses Very Slow
Plise Up Date My Application Sir Madam
[email protected]@t
 
Dec 3, 2018

pan card issue

I have applied for pan card via utiitsl website. My coupon no is U - G009967274. I checked my status and it is showing...

Application is not yet attached to any batch. Please generate batch for physical transit of applications.

I am unable to understand what does it mean. So please suggest me what should I do.
kalyan jana
 
Oct 31, 2018

pan card not dispatch

Application no-A005896454 , pan card no-DRHPD9603R NAME-Kripasindhu das
Application no-A005896570, Pan card No-DRHPD9604J NAME-PARUL DAS
Two pan card was successfully but could not dispatch this item so why.
ROHIT670
 
Oct 27, 2018

PAN CARD NOT RECIEVED YET 6 MONTHS GONE

Utilis i applied for pan 14.06.2018 Now today is 27 OCT complete and i got my pan Number But i DONT get a physical card . so please give me my pan card urgently basis



MY REGISTERD NO. 9205945212
PAN NO. E0WPP11P1M
SPEED POST TRACK NO. U-G007979861
panc
 
Oct 6, 2018

Not received pan card

Dear Sir,
I Am Rushi Bairagi, I Filed A New Pan Card application On 21/06/18.
The pan card has Not delivered To My Address And It Went back to Mumbai. When secondly I Filed My Petition The Pan Card Re-delivered On My Address as on 05/09/18.But after repeatedly sending it to my address it goes to back Mumbai on 04/10/18,then connecting the post office, the post office said my exact address was not givin in the postal envelope. So please take my humble request to send the card to my address please mention the following address at the poastal envelope. Now Pan Card Is Urgent For Me For Filling Application.Last Date Of Application Form Submission Is Reached.
My Humble Prayer To You Is As Quick As Possible To Send My Pan Card To My Address Then It Will Be Very Beneficial.

Please Send My Pan Card Urgently.

Address.
Name- Rushi Bairagi
Father name- Siddhartha Bairagi
46/A Patuapara len,
Serampore
Serampore
Hooghly, W.B – 712201

MY APPLICATION COUPON NO U - G004860448
PAN CARD NO DWQPB7304R
REGISTERED POST VIDE CONSIGNMENT NO RM036650334IN
MOBILE NO - 9123385920
Mansvi gupta
 
Sep 28, 2018

PAN not yet allotted in new incorporation of company

The new company has been registered with the name Neeom Components Private Limited but the PaN has not been allotted yet.

Please help
Arifbabu
 
Sep 27, 2018

Application Ri sub mit

Withheld
Application Coupon number U - Q000688066
Application Type For Change/Correction in PAN Card details
Applicant Name JAKKAM NAGA BHAVANI
Status APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING DUE TO INCOMPLETE DETAILS / DOCUMENTARY PROOF. PLEASE CONTACT TO THE PAN CENTRE WHERE PAN APPLICATION SUBMITTED.
Application Ri submit Sir_
Booking Date : 19-09-2018
Dispatched Date : 22-9-2018
-KONKAN BhavaN
Tracking Number : RN80185995IN
Arifbabu
 
Sep 27, 2018

Application Ri sub mit

Withheld
Application Coupon number U - Q000688066
Application Type For Change/Correction in PAN Card details
Applicant Name JAKKAM NAGA BHAVANI
Status APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING DUE TO INCOMPLETE DETAILS / DOCUMENTARY PROOF. PLEASE CONTACT TO THE PAN CENTRE WHERE PAN APPLICATION SUBMITTED.
Application Ri submit Sir/
Booking Date : 19/09/2018
Documents Received Your office Date -22-9-2018
Time : 17:22:50
Somasekhar1952
 
Sep 7, 2018

Incomplete action on issuance of duplicate PAN

Sir, I, on behalf of my relative PATNAIKUNI DHULIKESWARA RAO NIDAGANTI,mail: [email protected],Phone: 9490106791,have applied on 04.09.2018 for a duplicate PAN card in place of his original PAN bearing No.AJYPN4387J which is mutilated. I have paid Rs.72 towards the prescribed fees vide POS PAYUST000000005.My request was kept incomplete without assigning reasons. Please intimate me the status of my application and further documents I have to submit for issuance of duplicate PAN. Thank you.
Somasekhar1952
 
Sep 7, 2018

Duplicate pan application kept unanswered despite receiving prescribed fees

Sir, I, on behalf of my relative PATNAIKUNI DHULIKESWARA RAO NIDAGANTI,mail: [email protected],Phone: 9490106791,have applied on 04.09.2018 for a duplicate PAN card in place of his original PAN bearing No.AJYPN4387J which is mutilated. I have paid Rs.72 towards the prescribed fees vide POS PAY UST 000000005.My request was not considered on technical reasons. Please intimate me the status of my application and further documents I have to submit for issuance of duplicate PAN. Thank yo
Kanupriya Shah
 
Aug 23, 2018

e-PAN Card not received

My PAN application has been filed on 27-07-2018 and the physical PAN Card has been dispatched on 16-08-2018. However, the E-PAN Card has not yet been received.

There has been no response from the Center where the PAN Application has been submitted despite several follow-ups.
Vanlalnghaka sailo
 
Aug 21, 2018

Withheld

I have applied for pan card with registered no U-N
002862095
It is withheld due to incomplete document, whereas i have submitted all necessary documents. Kindly check it again for me. Thanking you in anticipation.
Nitinz990
 
Aug 1, 2018

Withheld due to incomplete Document proof

Application Coupon number U - N002953139
Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian

Applicant Name PREETI SHARMA

Status APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING DUE TO INCOMPLETE DETAILS / DOCUMENTARY PROOF. PLEASE CONTACT TO THE PAN CENTRE WHERE PAN APPLICATION SUBMITTED.

I have submitted all valid documents please process my pan as soon as possible
For any help regarding this coupon no please mail me
[email protected]
Thanks in advance
pankajbh4
 
Jul 28, 2018

pan card not delivery

CARD DISPATCHED THROUGH REGISTERED POST VIDE CONSIGNMENT NO RM555824805IN ON 21/07/2018 .
but pan card not deliver on my post address so please and info me [email protected]
prince priya
 
Jul 11, 2018

WITHHELD DUE TO INCOMPLETE/DOCUMENT PROOF

WITHHELD DUE TO INCOMPLETE/DOCUMENT PROOF

Application Coupon number : U - N002867111

Application Type : For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian

Applicant Name : UMA MAHESWARI

Status : APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING DUE TO INCOMPLETE DETAILS / DOCUMENTARY PROOF. PLEASE CONTACT TO THE PAN CENTRE WHERE PAN APPLICATION SUBMITTED.

NOTE : I ENTERED CORRECT DETAIL AND DOCUMENT PROOFS.
prince priya
 
Jul 5, 2018

PAN NOT YET PROCESSING

PAN NOT YET PROCESSING
pan not yet processing

Application Coupon number :- U - N002867111

applicant name :- Uma maheshwari

Application Type :- For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian

Note:-I already resubmitted my successfull biometric authentication of aadhar on 18/06/2018 . but, there is no changes in status

status :- Your PAN application is still incomplete. Your application will be processed, only on its re-submission by the applicant later and subject to successful Biometric authentication of the applicant AADHAAR.

thank you,
prince priya
 
Jul 3, 2018

PAN NOT YET PROCESSING

pan not yet processing

Application Coupon number :- U - N002867111

applicant name :- Uma maheshwari

Application Type :- For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian

Note:-I already resubmitted my successfull biometric authentication of aadhar on 18/06/2018 . but, there is no changes in status

status :- Your PAN application is still incomplete. Your application will be processed, only on its re-submission by the applicant later and subject to successful Biometric authentication of the applicant AADHAAR.

thank you,
SUSHMA RANI 80
 
Jul 2, 2018

PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

I HAVE APPLIED FOR NEW PAN CARD ON 05/06/2018. MY APPLICATION NO IS U-G002587650. NAME -SUSHMA RANI ,DOB 04/05/1980. FATHER NAME -BHADHUR CHAND .TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD .PLEASE SEND MY PAN CARD ON NEW ADDRESS-21,BASEMENT,SUKHMANI TOWER,KOCHAR MARKET ,LUDHIANA-141001.
I SHALL BE THANKFUL TO YOU.
SUSHMA RANI 80
 
Jul 2, 2018

PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

I HAVE APPLIED FOR PAN CARD ON 05/06/2018.BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD.PLEASE SEND MY PAN CARD ON ADDRESS- 21,BASEMENT ,SUKHMANI TOWER, KOCHAR MARKET,LUDHIANA
subbu.tulip
 
Jun 26, 2018

PAN PROCESS DELAY

Hi,

My New pan application process delay reg.,

Application Coupon number :- U - N002885267

Application Type :- For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian

Apply Date:- 18/06/2018

Note:- I have sent my original copy through speed post to guindy office and the same received by your end at 20/06/2018.
request you to process my pan application.

Speed post tracking no:- ET060394305IN

Thanks,
Perumal Chinnaiah
9944235919
subbu.tulip
 
Jun 26, 2018

PAN PROCESS DELAY

Hi,

Application Coupon number :- N002885267

Applied date :- 18/06/2018

Note:- I have sent original through speed post and the same received on 20/06/2018 at guindy office.

Speed post tracking No:- ET060394305IN

Request you to process my application and do needfull.

Thanks,
Perumal Chinnaiah
9944235919

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Astrologer - FRAUD ASTROLOGER - MONEY LOOT BATCH
    Hi, FRAUD ASTROLOGER - MONEY LOOT BATCH I Got...
    Sahara abode bond - what is procedure to get back money from sahara
    SAHARA ABODE BOND I have invested Rs 49696/- ABODE BOND...
    CPP ASSISTANCE SERVICE - Uninformed Debit of Rs.1699/- from my creditcard
    Dear Sir, The CPP assistance service has debited ...
    SBI Life Shubh Nivesh - Wrong Information provided at the time of opening a new...
    National consumer court complaint no. 1217057 This is...
    abode bond - procedure to get back money from sahara
    SAHARA ABODE BOND I have invested Rs 49696/- ABODE BOND...
    SBTET TELANGANA - Refund of fee amount
    Hello sir, i am R. Kiran kumar, pin no:16241-M-094,Tkr...
    BILLDESK util - Recharge not recived
    Balance detucted from my paytm wallet but services not...
    Bajaj Finserv Ltd - Abusive messages
    Today i got a call from the number 9594156201 stating a...
    SSC - Login problem
    I am unable to login in to ssc with my registration number...
    Municipal corporation bhiwani - About garbage Holder bad behavior
    Here I am complaining about the garbage Holder of D C...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username