Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

uti / ppc objection, pan card

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about uti / ppc objection, pan card

Rajiv2
 
Jun 28, 2017

Change/correction in PAN holder Name

I have to submit a application to UTISL In June 2017 for change/correction in the name. However, I have neither received the PAV card not any intimation from the UTISL in this regard since the. The details of my PAN is : I got my PAN through UTISL Lucknow North Zone office before the year 2000-01. I had mentioned my Name as RAJIV only, but Income Tax Dept. informed me that my Name is appearing twice RAJIV RAJIV. So I was advised to get the same updated/ name correction.
My application for correction in change of name details are as under :
Application Coupon number U - G001346307
Application Type For Change/Correction in PAN Card details

Applicant Name RAJIV

Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.

Region EASTERN REGION

Objection Reason Objection marked by Income Tax Department - [ PAN is pending for core field updation, RCC Marked Duplicate for Core Update ] .


PAN Inward No. 600251685 by UTISL
I am not able to link the same with Adhar and file my IT return. I have paid the fee of Rs.107/ and submitted my request with all the documents xerox copies viz. identity proff , DoB proof etc,for change/correction in name ti UTISL as I am posated in Patna.
kedar1234
 
Apr 24, 2017

YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.

U - N001459920
For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian
CHIKUDU APPARAO
YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
WESTERN REGION
Objection marked - [ AO Details not valid ].

Submitted required documents but i see the above status

my email id karkedar@gmail.com.

Please let me know how to proceed
BALU GURJAR
 
Apr 19, 2017

status of pan application

pan application 611803817 ka status kya hai
BALU GURJAR
 
Apr 19, 2017

pan application me objection kis karan huaa hai

sir main apni pan card appliction 10/01/2017 ko uti office gangapur city se copoun no.611803817 laga ba kar send karwa diya hai jo ab tak process me nahi aaya hai kya us me koi objection ho gaya hai ya koi kami form fill karne me rah gayi hai ye jankari me aap se janani hai


your faithfully

suman kumar gurjar
ARTSBIPLAB
 
Apr 8, 2017

PAN APPLICATION

MY CLIENT PAN APPLICATION (S) IS UNDER OBJECTION
COUPAN NO - U - N001269977
NOW STATUS "YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING''
Objection marked - [ AO Details not valid ].

MY REGION - WESTERN
SRI KRISHNA JAGADEESH ACHANTA
 
Apr 3, 2017

YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING Coupon:613392725

sir,

Applicant Name: SRI KRISHNA JAGADEESH ACHANTA
Application Type: For changes and resissue
My Application is withheld for processing Passport copy is already submitted along with PAN application. Not sure why still marked as Objection. Please process PAN Card as early as possible

Objection marked - [ Name Mismatch between ITD DATA and Application Data ]. -
My Coupon ID is U - 613392725
Rohin batra
 
Feb 24, 2017

Clear the objection and issue new pan

Application Type;- For new PAN card (from 49A) as a Resident India

NOTHERN Region

My Application Coupon number - U -605418238

Name :- ROHIN BATRA

Objection marked - [ UID Authentication Mismatch and POI/POA/PDOM proof given as copy of AADHAAR ] - Application will be processed after deleting AADHAAR, provided valid POI/POA/PODOB other than AADHAAR copy are submitted/attached with this PAN application.

Return i give Passport copy , and my Driving license. I also send the all document in Mumbai address and mail also

Please do the need full to process my PAN cards call no 9876952285 email id Rohinbatra06@gmail.com
lakshmikanthansangeetha
 
Feb 19, 2017

APPLICATION WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING

Application Type;- For new PAN card (from 49A) as a Resident India

Southern Region

My Application Coupon number - U -610917362

Name :- THAYUMANAVAN LAKSHMIKANTHAN

Objection marked - [ UID Authentication Mismatch and POI/POA/PDOM proof given as copy of AADHAAR ] - Application will be processed after deleting AADHAAR, provided valid POI/POA/PODOB other than AADHAAR copy are submitted/attached with this PAN application.

Return i give Passport copy , Ration card copy and my Driving license

Please do the need full to process my PAN cards

Cell no :- 7539987664

Email :- lachu_sai@rediffmail.com
Ks@678
 
Jan 18, 2017

Pan application for under aadhar celearence

Dear sir my name is kishor singh cupon no.A001383055 apply for 10/12/2016 but Not came to till date I must need to pan card pls check and reply my email manoj74439@gmail.com what is the problem and what the need document pls
md auon
 
Jan 17, 2017

pancard

Uid authentication mismatch ka kya matlab hota hai sir plz help me
ravindra garg
 
Jan 10, 2017

document invailed

respected sir
coupon n. U-N001088980 name shiv prasad sharma applications withheld processing due to incomplete
sir me shivprasad sharma ke document dobara mulchand sharma ke document ke sath bhej chuka hu mulchand sharma kacoupon no.
U-N001103937 jabki mulchand sharma ka pen no ban chuka he pan no. GOKPS7992D
shiv prasad sharma U-N001088980 ka ao code
aria code ao type range code ao no
RJN W 770 4. please pan card prcessing chalu karen
ravindra garg
 
Jan 6, 2017

application deatele note vailed

my pan application withheld objection document incompelite
respected sir coupon no U-N001088980 name shivprasad sharma mene document mulchand sharma coupon no. U-N001088980
ke document ke sath re sent kar diye he ao CODE ARIA CODE -RJN AO TYPE-W RANGE CODE-770 AO NUMBER-4
ravindra garg
 
Jan 2, 2017

ao code not vailed

my name is mulchand sharma my application coupon no U-N001103937 my application withheld prosesing for ao code my ao code is
aria code ao code rang code ao number
RJN W 770 4
RenjithKmr
 
Dec 30, 2016

Pan Card processing

Pan Card processing
I have applied for PAN card correction.(My initial was wrong in my PAN card)

Objection marked - [ UID Authentication Mismatch and POI/POA/PDOB proof given as copy of AADHAAR ]. - Application will be processed after deleting AADHAAR, provided valid POI/POA/PODOB other than AADHAAR copy are submitted/attached with this PAN application.

Can you Please let me know how should I proceed?

Thanks

Rajesh
9445130653
gokulbj
 
Dec 29, 2016

Pan Card processing withheld

I have applied for PAN card correction.(My initial was wrong in my PAN card)
Pan Card No: BXZPG4560L
Coupen No: 610922884 (coupen number received when applied for correction)

While checking status, I am seeing the below detail.

Objection marked - [ UID Authentication Mismatch and POI/POA/PDOB proof given as copy of AADHAAR ]. - Application will be processed after deleting AADHAAR, provided valid POI/POA/PODOB other than AADHAAR copy are submitted/attached with this PAN application.

Can you Please let me know how should I proceed?

Thanks

Gokul B J
8438330653
gokulbj@gmail.com
alok.jlp
 
Dec 22, 2016

YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING

Application Coupon number U - A001575152

Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian

Applicant Name HARISHCHANDR GUPTA

Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.

Region NORTHERN REGION

Objection Reason Objection marked - [ Office Name/ Address Incomplete ].
BhavaniAruru
 
Dec 19, 2016

YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.

U - N001051796
For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian
BHAVANI ARURU
YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
WESTERN REGION
Objection marked - [ AO Details not valid ].

Submitted required documents but i see the above status

my email id bhavani.aruru@gmail.com.

Please let me know how to proceed
HARISHA.BMMA@GMAIL.COM
 
Dec 13, 2016

WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.

Coupon number U - 610520931

Application Type For Change/Correction in PAN Card details

Applicant Name DODDAIAH SHIVAMMA

Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.

Region SOUTHERN REGION
Objection Reason Objection marked - [ UID Authentication Mismatch and POI/POA/PDOB proof given as copy of AADHAAR ].

- Application will be processed after deleting AADHAAR, provided valid POI/POA/PODOB other than AADHAAR copy are

submitted/attached with this PAN application.

Please do the need full to process my PAN cards.

Yours faithfully ,

MOB ; 9448488648

EMAIL. ID---- HARISHA.BMMA@GMAIL.COM
HARISHA.BMMA@GMAIL.COM
 
Dec 13, 2016

YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.

Coupon number U - 610520931

Application Type For Change/Correction in PAN Card details

Applicant Name DODDAIAH SHIVAMMA

Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.

Region SOUTHERN REGION
Objection Reason Objection marked - [ UID Authentication Mismatch and POI/POA/PDOB proof given as copy of AADHAAR ].

- Application will be processed after deleting AADHAAR, provided valid POI/POA/PODOB other than AADHAAR copy are

submitted/attached with this PAN application.

Please do the need full to process my PAN cards.

Yours faithfully ,

MOB ; 9448488648

EMAIL. ID---- HARISHA.BMMA@GMAIL.COM
bellamkondavenubabu@gmail.com
 
Dec 11, 2016

U - N001034676 YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING

Sir,

Applicant Name Koteswararao Bellamkonda

Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.

Coupon No: U - N001034676

Objection Reason : Objection marked - [ AO Details not valid ].

My Pan Card Application status showing above message. And i am providing my AO Details below.

Area Code AO Type Range Code AO Number
APR W 114 1

So please treat above details are my AO Details and provide my Pan Card as early as possible.

Coupon No: U - N001034676
Ph: 7840006051
Vignesh b
 
Nov 29, 2016

MY APPLICATION IS WITHHELD

U - N000989149
Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian
Applicant Name VIGNESH BALU
i have not received my pan card ( and submitted my all proofs so kindly you have action for my pan card please......)
URGENT MY PAN CARD
AND I HAVE SUBMITTER THE FOLLOWING PROFFS:
1.VOTER ID SLEEP
2.ADHAR CARD XEROX
3.ELECTRIC BILL
4.MARK LIST +2
5.TC FOR A COLLEGE
keertiojha
 
Nov 28, 2016

Objection in the process of Aadhar Card

As same as the rest of the people i have also the same objection in the process of my PAN Card. After submitting the coupon number. 603892817, the same message is showing, "Objection marked - [ UID Authentication Mismatch and POI/POA/PDOB proof given as copy of AADHAAR ]. - Application will be processed after deleting AADHAAR, provided valid POI/POA/PODOB other than AADHAAR copy are submitted/attached with this PAN application."
There is an objecting due to my Aadhar Card. How can it be possible? For a long time i am using my Aadhar Card and no where i got any objection. Aadhar Card is the biggest proof of anybody's identification and despite that there is an objection. I need my PAN Card as early as possible. Please help me. For any queries, you can contact me at keertiojha09@gmail.com
Praveen110
 
Nov 20, 2016

Please provide pan card

Application Coupon number U - A001073307
Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian
Applicant Name NEETHUR
Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
Objection Reason Objection marked - [ UID Authentication Mismatch and POI/POA/PDOB proof given as copy of AADHAAR ]. - Application will be processed after deleting AADHAAR, provided valid POI/POA/PODOB other than AADHAAR copy are submitted/attached with this PAN application.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Applicant Name --NEETHU R

DOB -25/02/1983

all sent all information like photo, Authentication POI/POA/PDOB all is correct.

please provide me pancard as soon as possible.

if any suggestion or query please suggest me .

Regards
Praveen
praveenmca002@gmail.com
9873277219
OLIVEMELUKAVU
 
Oct 26, 2016

APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING

YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING
Objection marked - [ UID Authentication Mismatch and POI/POA/PDOB proof given as copy of AADHAAR ]. - Application will be processed after deleting AADHAAR, provided valid POI/POA/PODOB other than AADHAAR copy are submitted/attached with this PAN application.

I UPLOADED S S L C CERTIFICATE AND ADHAR CARD

how to cler this objectin
Application Coupon number A001169287
munawwar
 
Oct 14, 2016

Pen card in objection

Objection marked - [ UID Authentication Mismatch and POI/POA/PDOB proof given as copy of AADHAAR ]. - Application will be processed after deleting AADHAAR, provided valid POI/POA/PODOB other than AADHAAR copy are submitted/attached with this PAN application.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    nsdl -pran kit - pran kit not recived
    sir, my pran kit not recived but activation date of...
    reliance gsm - Out of service and customer care always busy
    Sir my no is 8305305307 Reliance gsm switch my services...
    Hungama - We need kockikame back
    We want kockikame show back we are waiting for the old...
    Amazon - Mobile/Refund
    Refund order #404-2480847-7058733. I have cancelled an...
    DHATRI fuel station - Not receiving of settlement amount
    Dear sir Iam manjunath from Dhatri fuel station...
    Reliance G.S.M network problem - Out of service and customer care always busy
    Sir my no is 8305305307 Reliance gsm switch my services...
    Vijay Tv - big boss
    Sir vijAy tv is very popular telecast channel.i like big...
    ONE ASSIST MFEE - Cancel OneAssist & refund my money
    I didn’t get any call from one assist regarding their...
    DishTV - 301 issue
    The response of your service team is poor and response of...
    naukriway.com - Fake call
    Hello sir, mam I got fake call from nakuriway. Com that...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username