Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

UTIITSL

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about UTIITSL

ravigolurbmi
 
Mar 15, 2019

pan card withheld

respected sir

good evening i am sushila kumari my tocken no is A016385189 my pan card status is still in same condition for 2 month please respond urgent please


thanking you
yogendra210
 
Mar 12, 2019

Coupon Number Retrieval

Sir
I have applied for a new pan card on 12/03/2019. Payment done successfully. When I'm trying to print application it ask coupon no. I don't save my application. How can I get the coupon no.

Name: Yogendra sastry v Beera
Date of Birth :02/11/1991
Date of payment: 12/03/2019

Email: [email protected]

Mobile No. 7893492049

Please response.
Dineshlimbu
 
Feb 14, 2019

Application received and under verification

Applicatio No. A016273342
Applied on 31.01.2019

Still shows - Application received and under verification
rameshc thapliyal
 
Feb 12, 2019

Issue the coupen/application no.

I had applied for new pan on 31-01-2019 as given detail -
Applicant - Smt Ganga Devi.
Father - Shri Parama Nand.
Aadhar - ############.
DOB -01-01-1970.
Payment Status - Success.
Transaction No. -############.
Applied on - 31-01-2019.
Coupen No. - not found.
Mob. No.- 7409574773.
Mail ID - [email protected]

Please issue the coupen/application no.
thirupathamma
 
Feb 11, 2019

FO R GOT APPLICATION NUMBER

Sir I have applied for a new pan card on 11.02.2019. Payment done successfully. When I'm trying to print application it ask application no. I don't save my application no. How can I get the Application no.
23/07/1994Date of payment: 13 /01/2018
[email protected]


Mobile No.9440605849
sairamstudio
 
Feb 8, 2019

i have no token number print payment is complete pls how to my token number

i have no coupon no payment success
sir i apply online application for pan payment successful but system ask coupon no i not save application and know about coupon no
name VALMIKI VARALAKSHMI dob 01/01/1988 application date 05/02/2019 mob 9491984554 mail id [email protected] please help me and provide coupon no
lalchandprajapat
 
Feb 8, 2019

Pan Application number not recieved

Sir
I have applied for a new pan card on 04.02.2019. Payment done successfully. When I'm trying to print application it ask application no. I don't save my application no. How can I get the Application no.

Please response

Regards
Lalchand Prajapat
hans raj nadda
 
Feb 5, 2019

i have no coupon no payment success

sir i apply online application for pan payment successful but system ask coupon no i not save application and know about coupon no
name sumit patial dob 29/01/2004 application date 05/02/2019 mob 8894208875 mail id [email protected] please help me and provide coupon no
stuentet99
 
Jan 21, 2019

Pan Application number not recieved

Sir
I have applied for a new pan card on 18.01.2019. Payment done successfully. When I'm trying to print application it ask application no. I don't save my application no. How can I get the Application no.

Name; Alamelu Elumalai
Date of Birth :19-03-1964
Date of payment: 18-01-2019

Email:[email protected]

Mobile No.8248057344

Please response.
stuentet99
 
Jan 21, 2019

Pan Application number not recieved

Sir

I have applied for a new pan card on 18.1.2019. Payment done successfully. When I'm trying to print application it ask application no. I don't save my application no. How can I get the Application no.

Name: Alamelu Elumalai
Date of Birth :19-03-1964
Date of payment: 18 /01/2019

Email:[email protected]

Mobile No.8248057344

Please response.
mrigankmo
 
Jan 18, 2019

Payment done but no coupon number received

I have made the payment of Rs. 107 for the form after filling in all necessary details. After making the payment, the page reverted to the regeneration page and asked for the application number that I do not have. Calling customer service did not help at all as they were unable to provide me with a solution. I don't know how to proceed. My investments are being held up because of this, and I am also unable to get my salary. There is no way to cancel the application as well, so that i can pay again and get a new one. Please help as soon as possible.

name: Mrigank Mohan
email: [email protected]
mobile: 9082370023

Other details can be provided as soon as someone gets in touch with me.
WAQARDAR
 
Jan 15, 2019

REGENERATION OF APPLICATION FORM

Applied
Sir I have applied for a new pan card on 29.12.2018. Payment done successfully. When I'm trying to print application it ask application no. I don't save my application no. How can I get the Application no.

Waqar Younis Dar
Date of Birth :05/06/2000
Date of payment: 13 /01/2018

Email:[email protected]



Mobile No.7780920700
AJITHVRT
 
Dec 29, 2018

Regarding Application Number

Sir I have applied for a new pan card on 29.12.2018. Payment done successfully. When I'm trying to print application it ask application no. I don't save my application no. How can I get the Application no.
My name : AJITH VIJAYAN
DOB: 08/07/1995
DATE OF APPLICATION: 29/12/2018
Mail: [email protected]
Atish7683
 
Dec 22, 2018

Didn't get my epan

I applied for epan and I got my pan number by tracking my application status.
But Still not got my epan through email.
What to do now??
I called to customer service and they told me that epan has been mailed to me but i didn't get any mail.
So I request them to send me again but they have not send me.
I required my epan urgently.
chiranjeevi pallerla
 
Dec 17, 2018

application no. or coupon no

Sir I applied new pan card on 15.12.2018. Payment success fully . For print application it ask application no. I don't save my application no. How to get application no.
My name : CHIRANJEEVI PALLERLA
DOB: 10/06/1986
DATE OF APPLICATION: 15/12/2018
Mail: [email protected]
sukantchoukikar
 
Dec 7, 2018

PAN not processed

PAN not processed

mailed the docs to Chennai UTI PAN devision via speed post. speed post was delivered

name: Urmila Choukikar

But Application still showing status " Your PAN application is still incomplete. Use Regenerate Online option to complete and submit your application for processing." i don't know what is problem with it.

Coupon no. U- G006073938

PAN not processed

vijendrakavi
 
Dec 4, 2018

APPLICATION COUPON CODE NOT GENERATED

NAME OF APPLICANT : NINAD SUNIL SAWANT
DOB : 26/04/1997

APPLICATION FOR NEW PAN APPLIED ON 04/12/2018 AT 7.28 PM ON UTI AND PAYMENT OF RS107/- ALSO MADE SUCCESSFULLY.
BUT NEITHER APPLICATION COUPON CODE GENERATED NOR APPLICATION FOR GENERATED.
PLEASE RESOLVE THIS ISSUE AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.

MY EMAIL ID : [email protected]
shrawan kumar kamat
 
Nov 30, 2018

not issue my application number

i am pan apply througt uti pan service.my from accepted and payment done.but not generate my application nuber or print , my name is shrawan kumar kamat,[email protected],mob-7667450197,
MAHAMAD SALEEM
 
Nov 13, 2018

About correction in pan details

About pan card issuing
I had sent by physical documents through speed post on 7/11/18 and it has reached on 9/11/18 but when i check on pan UTI status it is showing that your physical documents is not received yet.

My pan coupon number is MC00053037

Please consider my request and complete further proceedings as soon as possible...
Sunil123-123
 
Nov 3, 2018

payment is cleared but no coupon code generate

hello sir
i applyng pan card on 03.11.2018 sharp 9 A.m. i submit the application form. And paid the amount 107 in online. payment is ok but application number or pan number is not got. please solve my problem.
9679629620
 
Oct 20, 2018

About Pan Generating

Respected,
I was applied pan online through uti in 10September 2018. But still it's under verification. I required urgently. Please do something.

My application no: U-G009869772
My mail-id: [email protected]
9679629620
 
Oct 20, 2018

About Pan Generating

Respected,
I was applied pan online through uti in 10September,2018. But still it's under verification. I required urgently. Please do something.

My application no: U-G009869772
My mail-id: [email protected]
Aniket pote
 
Oct 11, 2018

About pan no. Generating

Respected,
I was applied pan online and submitted document personally to uti centre in 31 Aug 2018. But still its under verification. I required it urgently. Please do something.
I was contact uti customer centre but they can't help me.


Pan coupan no.-M000057595

Mail [email protected]
Abhishek9151438121
 
Oct 7, 2018

Payment under verification.

My name is abhishek yadav
My application coupon no A13990257
Application payment is under verification. Payment
against application is not received yet as per UTIITSL records.
jsah1020
 
Sep 9, 2018

Dear sir my pan card not despatch plz despatch my pan

Pan card states YOUR APPLICATION IS UNDER PROCESSING
REQUEST UPDATION RECEIVED FROM INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT.
Dear sir plz despatch my pan card
My pan card Application number Q000824815
My email id [email protected]
My contact 9162336264

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Astrologer - FRAUD ASTROLOGER - MONEY LOOT BATCH
    Hi, FRAUD ASTROLOGER - MONEY LOOT BATCH I Got...
    Sahara abode bond - what is procedure to get back money from sahara
    SAHARA ABODE BOND I have invested Rs 49696/- ABODE BOND...
    CPP ASSISTANCE SERVICE - Uninformed Debit of Rs.1699/- from my creditcard
    Dear Sir, The CPP assistance service has debited ...
    SBI Life Shubh Nivesh - Wrong Information provided at the time of opening a new...
    National consumer court complaint no. 1217057 This is...
    abode bond - procedure to get back money from sahara
    SAHARA ABODE BOND I have invested Rs 49696/- ABODE BOND...
    SBTET TELANGANA - Refund of fee amount
    Hello sir, i am R. Kiran kumar, pin no:16241-M-094,Tkr...
    BILLDESK util - Recharge not recived
    Balance detucted from my paytm wallet but services not...
    Bajaj Finserv Ltd - Abusive messages
    Today i got a call from the number 9594156201 stating a...
    SSC - Login problem
    I am unable to login in to ssc with my registration number...
    Municipal corporation bhiwani - About garbage Holder bad behavior
    Here I am complaining about the garbage Holder of D C...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username