Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

UTIITSL

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about UTIITSL

Shami B
 
Jul 8, 2020

PAN Change request with held

I have raised a request (U-Q002039154) with UTIITSL on 23 Jan 2020. The request is still in hold saying "Mismatch in Father Name". But I have already provided the required doc on 25 Jan 2020 and I got a response from them saying that it is under process. Since there was no further response , I followed up in June 2020. Then they are asking for the same details which I have already provided in Jan 2020. So as part of that I provided the details again. Still I am getting the same response asking for the same details. I had followed up with them nay times and given below are the support request numbers :

605008, 939963, 159845, 604143 and 320117.

At the end their response is that they need two proofs for DOB. Also that is to be attached in the mail even though it is the request I submitted. To get this response I had to follow up with them many times.

I would like to complain about this irresponsible act from UTI. If this is the case they should have informed it in the response for the mail I sent on 25 Jan 2020 itself, instead of taking this much time and follow up from customers end.
Mayengbam Yaima Singh
 
Feb 23, 2020

Request for the e pan

Sir,
I beg to inform that I have applied for the e pan vide. application no. E2002220052517 after failing to download sent to me again I have applied for the same application no. E20022300504645. But this too could not download. I have got an error i,e. ", the request url/e-pan download was not found on this server.
So, I therefore request you to be treated the necessary procedures.

Yours faithfully
MAYENGBAM YAIMA SINGH

Request for the e pan

ankooshgouda
 
Feb 10, 2020

Pan card correction application Q002093926

Dear UTI,

I have applied pan card correction on 31.01.2020 coupon No Q002093926, and still i didn't got pan its almost 11 days, i need it on emergency, i callde customer care they not ready to clarify the query and status showing,Request recived for updation From income tax department,from 6 days, still no update from uti.

Regards
Ankoosh Gouda
pallavi2019
 
Dec 14, 2019

FORGET COUPON NUMBER

Sir I have applied for a new pan card on 14.12.2019. Payment done successfully. When I'm trying to print application it ask application no. I don't save my application no.
How can I get the Application

Date of payment: 14/12/2018

NAME DOPA.LAKSHMINARAYANA

FATHER NAME DOPAN ANANTHAYYA LATE

AADHAAR NUMBER : ############

DOB :- 01/01/1982

[email protected]

MOBILE NO 9398312392

please solve my problem Sir
pallavi2019
 
Dec 14, 2019

FORGET COUPON NUMBER

Sir I have applied for a new pan card on 14.12.2019. Payment done successfully. When I'm trying to print application it ask application no. I don't save my application no.
How can I get the Application

Date of payment: 14/12/2018

NAME:- DOPA.LAKSHMINARAYANA

FATHER NAME :- DOPA ANANTHAYYA LATE

DOB :- 01/01/1982

[email protected]

MOBILE NO 9398312392

please solve my problem Sir
Bijoy Kumar paul
 
Nov 18, 2019

Didn't received my pan card

Dear sir /mam
I have applied for pan card about 45 days ago ,30 days ago I have received my E-pan in my Email.,then 27 days ago they have despatched my pan card through speed post ,then on 25/10/2019 my pan card has Reached BPC UTI KOKAN BHAVAN -GUWAHATI, till today my pan card has not reached my home ,my pan card got stucked in BPC UTI KOKAN BHAVAN , I have tracked my pan card and it's showing item BAGGED to GUWAHATI (ASSAM)CRC -LIR....my consignment no is -RM555136810IN
So dear sir /mam please help me to despatched my pan card from Guwahati and reached my desgenition fast .it's urgent .
Thank u
Bijoy Kumar paul

Didn't received my pan card

kapil_richa
 
Nov 4, 2019

APPLICATION NUMBER NOT FOUND

I applied for duplicate pan card in my PAN through UTIITSL on 05.11.2019 , I did payment successfully and after redirecting from payment site , I wasn't asked to download or print form it showed a modal with application number and dob details. I have no idea what's my application number is, I have not received any mail or message regarding it.

Could you please look into this,

mail-Id: [email protected]
mob:" 9558811879
pan number: BTFPG6703F
kapil_richa
 
Nov 4, 2019

APPLICATION NUMBER NOT FOUND

About Application number
I applied for duplicate pan card in my PAN through UTIITSL on 05.11.2019 , I did payment successfully and after redirecting from payment site , I wasn't asked to download or print form it showed a modal with application number and dob details. I've no clue what's my application number is, I have not received any mail or message regarding it.

Could you please look into this,

mail-Id: [email protected]
mob:" 9558811879
pan number: BTFPG6703F
pradeepgopasree
 
Sep 13, 2019

About Application number

I applied for duplicate pan card in my PAN through UTIITSL on 13.09.2019 , I did payment successfully and after redirecting from payment site , I wasn't asked to download or print form it showed a modal with application number and dob details. I've no clue what's my application number is, I've received any mail or message regarding it.

Could you please look into this,

mail-Id: [email protected]
mob:" 9947032701/04712364861
pan number: ENTPS0222L (santhakumari) mother
Krishna Chaitanya Ganta
 
Jul 31, 2019

Why cant i see my PAN number?

The status shows that PAN number has been allotted and is under printing, but why can't i see my PAN number its masked using ********.

Please respond ASAP i really need my number for my job.

Why cant i see my PAN number?

swarnar95
 
Jul 25, 2019

Application Number Issue

Sir/Mam,

I applied for name correction in my PAN through UTIITSL , I did payment successfully and after redirecting from payment site , I wasn't asked to download or print form it showed a modal with application number and dob details. I've no clue what's my application number is, I've received any mail or message regarding it.

Could you please look into this,

mail-Id: [email protected]
GRACEMARYJOSE
 
Jun 22, 2019

APPLICATION NUMBER

Sir I have applied for a new pan card on 22.06.2019. Payment done successfully. I don't save my application no. How can I get the Application no.
NAME:MAHESH
PAN NUM:DTQPS7180K
MOB:9447583956
CONTACT:9995355560
[email protected]
 
May 5, 2019

Sir my aadhar card otp is wrong feed in nd not generate new token no

Sir not janrate a new token no my aadhar otp is 3time se jade dal diya
ravigolurbmi
 
Mar 15, 2019

pan card withheld

respected sir

good evening i am sushila kumari my tocken no is A016385189 my pan card status is still in same condition for 2 month please respond urgent please


thanking you
yogendra210
 
Mar 12, 2019

Coupon Number Retrieval

Sir
I have applied for a new pan card on 12/03/2019. Payment done successfully. When I'm trying to print application it ask coupon no. I don't save my application. How can I get the coupon no.

Name: Yogendra sastry v Beera
Date of Birth :02/11/1991
Date of payment: 12/03/2019

Email: [email protected]

Mobile No. 7893492049

Please response.
Dineshlimbu
 
Feb 14, 2019

Application received and under verification

Applicatio No. A016273342
Applied on 31.01.2019

Still shows - Application received and under verification
rameshc thapliyal
 
Feb 12, 2019

Issue the coupen/application no.

I had applied for new pan on 31-01-2019 as given detail -
Applicant - Smt Ganga Devi.
Father - Shri Parama Nand.
Aadhar - ############.
DOB -01-01-1970.
Payment Status - Success.
Transaction No. -############.
Applied on - 31-01-2019.
Coupen No. - not found.
Mob. No.- 7409574773.
Mail ID - [email protected]

Please issue the coupen/application no.
thirupathamma
 
Feb 11, 2019

FO R GOT APPLICATION NUMBER

Sir I have applied for a new pan card on 11.02.2019. Payment done successfully. When I'm trying to print application it ask application no. I don't save my application no. How can I get the Application no.
23/07/1994Date of payment: 13 /01/2018
[email protected]


Mobile No.9440605849
sairamstudio
 
Feb 8, 2019

i have no token number print payment is complete pls how to my token number

i have no coupon no payment success
sir i apply online application for pan payment successful but system ask coupon no i not save application and know about coupon no
name VALMIKI VARALAKSHMI dob 01/01/1988 application date 05/02/2019 mob 9491984554 mail id [email protected] please help me and provide coupon no
lalchandprajapat
 
Feb 8, 2019

Pan Application number not recieved

Sir
I have applied for a new pan card on 04.02.2019. Payment done successfully. When I'm trying to print application it ask application no. I don't save my application no. How can I get the Application no.

Please response

Regards
Lalchand Prajapat
hans raj nadda
 
Feb 5, 2019

i have no coupon no payment success

sir i apply online application for pan payment successful but system ask coupon no i not save application and know about coupon no
name sumit patial dob 29/01/2004 application date 05/02/2019 mob 8894208875 mail id [email protected] please help me and provide coupon no
stuentet99
 
Jan 21, 2019

Pan Application number not recieved

Sir
I have applied for a new pan card on 18.01.2019. Payment done successfully. When I'm trying to print application it ask application no. I don't save my application no. How can I get the Application no.

Name; Alamelu Elumalai
Date of Birth :19-03-1964
Date of payment: 18-01-2019

Email:[email protected]

Mobile No.8248057344

Please response.
stuentet99
 
Jan 21, 2019

Pan Application number not recieved

Sir

I have applied for a new pan card on 18.1.2019. Payment done successfully. When I'm trying to print application it ask application no. I don't save my application no. How can I get the Application no.

Name: Alamelu Elumalai
Date of Birth :19-03-1964
Date of payment: 18 /01/2019

Email:[email protected]

Mobile No.8248057344

Please response.
mrigankmo
 
Jan 18, 2019

Payment done but no coupon number received

I have made the payment of Rs. 107 for the form after filling in all necessary details. After making the payment, the page reverted to the regeneration page and asked for the application number that I do not have. Calling customer service did not help at all as they were unable to provide me with a solution. I don't know how to proceed. My investments are being held up because of this, and I am also unable to get my salary. There is no way to cancel the application as well, so that i can pay again and get a new one. Please help as soon as possible.

name: Mrigank Mohan
email: [email protected]
mobile: 9082370023

Other details can be provided as soon as someone gets in touch with me.
WAQARDAR
 
Jan 15, 2019

REGENERATION OF APPLICATION FORM

Applied
Sir I have applied for a new pan card on 29.12.2018. Payment done successfully. When I'm trying to print application it ask application no. I don't save my application no. How can I get the Application no.

Waqar Younis Dar
Date of Birth :05/06/2000
Date of payment: 13 /01/2018

Email:[email protected]



Mobile No.7780920700

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username