Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

UTIITSL

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about UTIITSL

Nivaasini
 
Oct 16, 2017

Regarding pan card

I have applied for PAN card 3 weeks yet did not receive my PAN card number and the status is

" YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING"

Application Coupon number U - 631560299
Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian
Applicant Name NIVAASINI
Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
Region SOUTHERN REGION
Objection Reason Objection marked - [ UID number not in UIDAI Master ].
.
Kindly request you to process my application as soon as possible or let me know if you require any further details for processing.

mail id: nivaasini18@gmail.com
jayaprakasan.g
 
Oct 14, 2017

YOUR APPLICATION IS WITH HELD FOR PROCESS DEMOGRAFIC DETAILS (partial) the application will be proceessed on submission of valid documentary proof.

i have only aadhaar card and my matriculation certificate applying time iam already send what is the reason for held so please solve my problem i need pan card imedeatly for my pf problems tell me what can i do for this.



yours faith fully . bessily k s

application coupon number -629561912
aravindmys
 
Oct 14, 2017

APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.

Your PAN Card Application Status
Application Coupon number U - 627157265
Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian
Applicant Name KAVANTHANDALAM SUNDAR RAJ JAGADISH
Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
Region SOUTHERN REGION
Objection Reason Objection marked - [ AADHAAR not matched using Demographic details.The Application will be processed, subject to successful Biometric authenticati ].

Contact : 9886654826
Email : aravind_sum@rediffmail.com / aravindsummys@gmail.com
Udayasankar
 
Oct 11, 2017

YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING

Objection marked - [ FATHER NAME MISMATCH BETWEEN ITD DATA AND APPLICATION DATA

My Fathers name is Jayaraman and his intial (first letter of my grand father's name Duraisamy) is D.

Old data in the ITD is Durai swamy Jayaraman and new I filled in form is Jayaraman Duraisamy without click the check box of father name correct.

Now the status of processing is "YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING."

What do I need to do? will the resolve this issue?
Deepika
 
Oct 11, 2017

objection

Application Coupon number U - 632952059

Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian

Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.

Region SOUTHERN REGION

Objection Reason Objection marked - [ AADHAAR matched using Demographic details (partial).The Application will be processed on submission of valid documentary proo ].

what should i do next ?do they need any documents to submit ? i need my pan card in an urgent basis....Kindly help me to resolve this issue and process my new pan card at earliest.
Deepika
 
Oct 11, 2017

APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.

Application Coupon number U - 632952059

Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian

Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.

Region SOUTHERN REGION

Objection Reason Objection marked - [ AADHAAR matched using Demographic details (partial).The Application will be processed on submission of valid documentary proo ].

what should i do next ? do they need any documents to submit ? i need my pan card in an urgent basis ..Kindly help me out resolve this issue and Process my new PAN card at the earliest.

9677222959

email: deepika.stylish@gmail.com
anjoos
 
Oct 9, 2017

Application is withheld for processing!!

Application is withheld for processing!!

Sir,

My pan card is withheld for processing.
Objection marked -Objection marked - [ AADHAAR matched using Demographic details (partial).The Application will be processed on submission of valid documentary proof ].
My application coupon number is U-632560235
kindly let me know what should I do next.

E.Mail. sonisasikumar@gmail.com

Cell : 8606427678
Jayasankar S
 
Oct 9, 2017

PAN card application_Frustrating and Useless

After applying for a duplicate PAN card on 19th June 2017, I got a feedback today on 9th Oct 2017 saying the application is withheld FOR AADHAR NOT MATCHING USING DEMOGRAPHIC DETAILS. FOR GOD'S SAKE, WHEN DID YOU TAKE BIOMETRIC SCAN FOR PAN CARD???? PURPOSE OF LINKING AADHAR WITH PAN WAS THE SAME AND I HAVE DONE THAT ON TIME. IS THAT THE MISTAKE I DID? Where on the earth were the authorities sleeping all these day? Why are you coming with all online facilities and don't even communicate on time to the applicants what they are supposed to DO? WE ARE TAX PAYING CITIZENS LIKE YOU AND WE DESERVE BETTER TREATMENT? ALL THESE POLICIES AND FACILITIES SHOULD BE MADE AVAILABLE FOR THE BENEFIT OF THE CITIZEN AND NOT TO IRRITATE AND FRUSTRATE. SHAME ON YOU AND YOUR USELESS AND PATHETIC SERVICE.

Application Coupon number U - 619131015
Application Type For Change/Correction in PAN Card details
londonmalik
 
Oct 8, 2017

Consumer complaints and reviews about UTIITSL

My pan card application is withheld for processing please let me know the solution / further procedure as soon as possible given below are the details while tracking:

Application Coupon number U - 630094382
Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian

Applicant Name MOHAMMEDALI MUMTAJBAGAM

Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.

Region SOUTHERN REGION

Objection Reason Objection marked - [ AADHAAR not matched using Demographic details.The Application will be processed, subject to successful Biometric authenticati ].

Designed by: UTIITSL

Regards,
Malik.

londonmalik@googlemail.com.
9597844168
9003723804.
londonmalik
 
Oct 8, 2017

YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING

My pan card application is withheld for processing please let me know the solution / further procedure as soon as possible given below are the details while tracking:

Application Coupon number U - 630094382
Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian

Applicant Name MOHAMMEDALI MUMTAJBAGAM

Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.

Region SOUTHERN REGION

Objection Reason Objection marked - [ AADHAAR not matched using Demographic details.The Application will be processed, subject to successful Biometric authenticati ].

Designed by: UTIITSL

Regards,

MALIK
9597844168

9003723804
mrr123
 
Oct 8, 2017

UTI PANCARD objection

Dear Sir
The status tracker from the status mail shows the below status and objection...
Application Coupon number U - 626784944
Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian
Applicant Name MOHAMMAD HABIB SEKH
Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
Region EASTERN REGION
Objection Reason Objection marked - [ AADHAAR matched using Demographic details (partial).The Application will be processed on submission of valid documentary proo ].
Kiev
 
Oct 7, 2017

PAN Card not issued

Hi,
I applied for PAN card on 20/09/2017. I tracked the status of my application and received the following message:

Application Coupon number U - N002189306

Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian

Status Your PAN application is still incomplete. Your application will be processed, only on its re-submission by the applicant later and subject to successful Biometric authentication of the applicant AADHAAR.

Region NORTHERN REGION

Apply Date 20/09/2017

Could you please tell me what i am supposed to do now?
And why my application is incomplete? I sent all the necessary documents.

Some help on this issue please.
Aakansha Nag
 
Oct 7, 2017

PAN CARD WITHHELD

YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
Region SOUTHERN REGION
Objection Reason Objection marked - [ AADHAAR matched using Demographic details.The Application will be processed on submission of valid documentary proofs (POI/PO ].

WHAT AM I SUPPOSED TO DO NOW? SHALL I SEND THE DOCUMENTS AGAIN OR SHALL I WAIT? WHATTT?


PLEASE CONTACT ME WITH A SOLUTION ASAP. I NEED MY PAN CARD. THERE IS NO USE OF A WEBSITE AND MAKING IT ONLINE IF YOU'RE ONLY GONNA IRRITATE US. I WISH I WOULD HAVE DONE IT OFFLINE NOW. IT'S ALSO CHEAPER THAT WAY.

CONTACT ME @AKANSHAKASHYAP96@GMAIL.COM

KINDLY RESPOND.
raghusingh93
 
Oct 7, 2017

YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.

My application coupon number is U - 629081557. The status tracker from the status mail shows the below status and objection.

Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.

Objection marked - [ AADHAAR matched using Demographic details (partial).The Application will be processed on submission of valid documentary proo ].

I have given my aadhar card and Voter ID card as the proof. And is completely matching. Then why there is an objection?
Plz help me with this quickly. Bcz i need my pan number very urgently

Regards,

Sridevi
Mob No: 9741906582
krittika12
 
Oct 6, 2017

Objection marked - [ UID number not in UIDAI Master ].

Objection marked - [ UID number not in UIDAI Master ].
Dear Sir/Madam

Application Coupon number U - 626782852
Application Type For Change/Correction in PAN Card details
Applicant Name PRADIP BHATTACHARYYA
Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
Region EASTERN REGION
Objection Reason Objection marked - [ UID number not in UIDAI Master ]

Phone no: 9432496425
Email id: krittika.bhattacharyya@gmail.com
please tell me what should I do next, as soon as possible
Sreelakshmi J
 
Oct 6, 2017

PAN card withheld for processing

My application coupon number is U-631509954. The status tracker from the status mail shows the below status and objection.

Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.

Objection marked - [ AADHAAR matched using Demographic details (partial).The Application will be processed on submission of valid documentary proo ].

What should i do now?I am in urgent need of my PAN card/PAN number
Suhail vs
 
Oct 5, 2017

Status : Withheld for processing

My application coupon number is U-632071413. The status tracker from the status mail shows the below status and objection.

Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.

Objection marked - [ AADHAAR matched using Demographic details (partial).The Application will be processed on submission of valid documentary proo ].

I have given my aadhar card and indian driving license as the proof. And is completely matching. Then why there is an objection?
Plz help me with this quickly. Bcz i need my pan number very urgently.
Aashik Hussain
 
Oct 4, 2017

Re-submission

I had applied for the PAN card but the name given in my Aadhar is not matching perfectly with that in application (in Aadhar card: AASHIQ HUSSAIN BHAT while in application AASHAQ HUSSAIN BHAT). . After successful payment it is showing under the pan card status as: Your application will be processed, only on its re-submission by the applicant later and subject to successful Biometric authentication of the applicant AADHAAR.

Now what I have to do


Regards
Aashaq Hussain Bhat
palashagrawaledu
 
Oct 4, 2017

APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.

Hi,

Application Coupon number U - 629795018

Objection Reason Objection marked - [ AADHAAR matched using Demographic details.The Application will be processed on submission of valid documentary proofs (POI/PO ].

Am i need to submit any other document? Is Adhaar card is not enough to verify the details? How can i proceed further?

Please help me out on this. I want to resolve this issue asap as i need udpated pan card on urgent basis.

Regards,
Palash Agrawal
7042063232
palashagrawaledu
 
Oct 4, 2017

YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.

Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
Region SOUTHERN REGION
Objection Reason Objection marked - [ AADHAAR matched using Demographic details.The Application will be processed on submission of valid documentary proofs (POI/PO ].

Am i need to submit some other document? Is adhaar information is not sufficient to do the correction? How can i proceed further?

I need to make this correction done asap as i need it very urgently.

Please help me out on this.
palashagrawaledu
 
Oct 4, 2017

YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.

Application Coupon number U - 629795018

Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.

Objection Reason Objection marked - [ AADHAAR matched using Demographic details.The Application will be processed on submission of valid documentary proofs (POI/PO ].

I am not understanding the reason why my application get rejected. Please help me how can i proceed as i want to do the correction on the urgent basis.
Jaya prakash09
 
Oct 2, 2017

Application is withheld

Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
Region SOUTHERN REGION
Objection Reason Objection marked - [ AADHAAR matched using Demographic details (partial).The Application will be processed on submission of valid documentary proo ]
Should I submit any further xerox
Vijina M T
 
Oct 2, 2017

PAN APPLICATION WITHHELD

I HAVE APPLIED FOR PAN CARD ON 10/08/2017 MY ACKNOWLEDGE NUMBER IS 630112652,WHILE CHECKING STATUS OF MY APPLICATION IT IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING DUE TO AN ERROR IN MY AADHAR CARD.HOW CAN I RECTIFY THE PROBLEM?
rakeshvv
 
Oct 1, 2017

pan card status issue

Application Coupon number U - 628476997
Application Type For Change/Correction in PAN Card details
Applicant Name VATTUMILLI SAI RAKESH
Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
Region SOUTHERN REGION
Objection Reason Objection marked - [ NAME MISMATCH BETWEEN ITD DATA AND APPLICATION DATA ].

Hello Sir/Madam,

Please let me know when Can I receive my pancard or please let know if you need any further details from me.
potuharish
 
Sep 29, 2017

Application not processed

Dear Sir,
I have applied for the correction of PAN on July, status is showing as below.

"YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING".

Application Coupon number U - 629521810
Application Type For Change/Correction in PAN Card details
Applicant Name HARISH POTU
Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
Region SOUTHERN REGION
Objection Reason Objection marked - [ AADHAAR matched using Demographic details.The Application will be processed on submission of valid documentary proofs (POI/PO ].

Kindly help me out resolve this issue and Process at the earliest.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    uptet - WRONG ANSWER KEY
    Sir, the answer of question no. 138 in set-B of...
    HARYANA ROADWAYS - No Bus for yamunanagar to chandigarh
    LAST BUSS TO YAMUNANAGAR changed route to...
    Individual - Wrong communication
    I, Tarapada Mandal residing in WBSEB supply wheras getting...
    SBI Bank - Unusual transfer of money
    Sir today I got a message that your account XXXX2031. ...
    sun direct - I forget my smc password
    I forgot my SMC password .My card no.is 41156560850.Please...
    No refusal Taxi - Refusal
    This no refusal taxi WB04G1860 refused to take me from...
    bsnl land line - Landline is not working for the last two months
    Sir It’s been two months that our Bsnl landline phone...
    India Post Office - For rd password
    Pls. Send my password my agent id. MI8132050100043 ...
    HDFC Bank - UNATHORISED DEDUCTION FROM ONEASSIST
    Hi, This is regarding my new HDFC bank credit card...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username