Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

UTIITSL

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about UTIITSL

imrandigital
 
May 26, 2017

YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.

I have applied for pan card on 25/05/2017 via uti with aadhaar based e-kyc option and its showing me status as given under-

Application Coupon number U - N001749265

Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian

Applicant Name MOHD AMIR AZAM

Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.

Region WESTERN REGION

Objection Reason Objection marked - [ Residential address incomplete ].


what should I do now please help me..

Imran Ahmad
9045676466
imrandigitalntr@gmail.com
imrankhan1234
 
May 24, 2017

Objection marked-[adhar card not matched]

Hello ser/ /madam
Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian

status - your aplication is recieved and under verification from last 2month

Application no. is- A003194726

Region ---NORTHERN REGION

applicant name - salman s/o basheer

mobile no is -9598245903

email id is --- imrankhan1055@gmail.com

Please clear the withheld status and process my pan card as soon as possible. Thank you please inform me
imrankhan1234
 
May 24, 2017

YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR OBJECTION

status - your pan is under verification from last one month

adhar card not matched reauthenticate by me

My details are

Application Numbe- A003784840

Name applicant -RANI KUSHWAHA

Region-- NORTHERN REGION
imrankhan1234
 
May 22, 2017

YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING

1-Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident India


2.My Application Coupon number U- N001687400

3.Applicant Name - MAQBOOL BUX S/O

4.Status - YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.

5.Region - WESTERN REGION

6. Objection marked - [ Residential address incomplete ]

7 Please inform me what can i do for solve this problem soon as soon posible

8 MY email id is -imrankhan1055@gmail.com
my mobile no is 9598245903
Althafsha
 
May 20, 2017

Money transaction problem

I pay ₹107.but that time my net connection lost.

my tracking status.

Payment against your application is not received yet or missed out as per our records. You need to make payment using Regenerate Online option or if already paid then verify with our UTIITSL office.

Application number : U-N001727524


RAJOO12
 
May 18, 2017

APPLICATION HAS BEEN MARKED FOR DUPLICATE VERIFICATION

Application Coupon number U - N001656733
Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian
Applicant Name RAJOO
Status APPLICATION HAS BEEN MARKED FOR DUPLICATE VERIFICATION; AWAITING CONFIRMATION FROM THE INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT.
Region NORTHERN REGION
pankaj1406
 
May 17, 2017

AO Details not valid

A003122543
Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian

Applicant Name PRATIKSHA SAGAR WARHADE

Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.

Region WESTERN REGION

Objection Reason Objection marked - [ AO Details not valid ].

email. :- sonu.gayakwad9@gmail.com , gayakwadpramood@gmail.com
jkca1993
 
May 8, 2017

YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING

Application Coupon number U - N001582152 / N001582137

Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian

Applicant Name - KOMAL RAJU GHADIYALI / DEVANSHI RAJU GHADIYALI

Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.

Region WESTERN REGION

Objection Reason Objection marked - [ AO Details not valid ]

My email id is jkca1993@gmail.com
Mob. No. +91 7875606280

Now what to do Further? Pls Reply Prompt.
Thanking You.
PUSHPA 1966 DEVI
 
May 6, 2017

Objection marked - [ UID number not in UIDAI Master ].

Dear Sir/Madam

Application Coupon number U - 615189001
Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian
Applicant Name PUSHPA DEVI
Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
Region NORTHERN REGION
Objection Reason Objection marked - [ UID number not in UIDAI Master ].

Phone no: 9716900952
Email id: babitamourya09@gmail.com
please tell me what should I do next, as soon as possible
Pushpa devi
PUSHPA 1966 DEVI
 
May 6, 2017

OBJECTION MARKED( UID number not in UIDAI Master) FOR A NEW PAN CARD

Application Coupon number U - 615189001
Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian
Applicant Name PUSHPA DEVI
Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
Region NORTHERN REGION
Objection Reason Objection marked - [ UID number not in UIDAI Master ].

Phone no: 9716900952
Email id: babitamourya09@gmail.com
please tell me what should I do next, as soon as possible
Pushpa devi
SRIKANT SWAIN
 
May 2, 2017

AO Details not valid

Dear Sir/Madam,

while filling online application AO Code was not active. Because of that I could not fill these fields. Please find the AO Details Below.

Area Code - GUJ

AO Type - W

Range Code - 406

AO Number - 2

My Application Coupon number U - N001557047

Application Type- For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian

Applicant Name- MONALISA SRIKANT SWAIN

Status -YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.


Objection Reason Objection marked - [ AO Details not valid ]
and my Husbands email id is swainsrikant888@gmail.com & my mobile no is -8866594270


Now what to do Further? Pls Reply Prompt.
Thanking You.
Dhanajeyaram Bds
 
May 1, 2017

PAN CARD WITHHELD

Your PAN Card Application Status
Application Coupon number U - N001547994
Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian
Applicant Name BALAKUMARAGURU
Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
Region SOUTHERN REGION
Objection Reason Objection marked - INCOMPLETE DETAILS / DOCUMENTARY PROOF
Phone no:9551784006
Email id:dhanbieber42@gmail.com
please tell me what should I do next, as soon as possible
Jagadeesh Rav Samatham
 
Apr 24, 2017

PAN card withheld

Hi Team,

Application Number: U- 617823841

I've applied for change/correction in PAN card details. when i check for the status i got below objection

status: YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.

Objection marked - [ NAME MISMATCH BETWEEN ITD DATA AND APPLICATION DATA ].

Application Details Income Tax Details
Name SHRI JAGADEESWARA RAO SHRI CHANDRASEKHARA RAO JAGADEESWARA RAO
Father Name CHANDRASEKARA RAO SAMATHAM CHANDRASEKHARA RAO

While sending the application number i have filled my father name as CHANDRASEKARAO SAMATHAM instead of CHANDRASEKHARA RAO.

Please let me know what steps i need to follow to get my updated PAN card.

My phone number: 9620656321

Regards,
Jagadeesh
himanshu tyagit
 
Apr 24, 2017

pen card status not received after 30 days

I attached aadhar card are proofs. When I track my application it shows your application is withheld for processing. sir i m applied before 30 day so please update my pen card status : coupon number:U - 620360057
nirmalkumar reshamwala
 
Apr 17, 2017

Your application in original (with physical documents) is not received yet.

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have applied online for Change/Correction in PAN Card details on 10th April, 2017 and sent application in original (with physical documents) on 11th April, 2017 by Speed Post Consignment Number: EG414790741IN and it is sent to your Mumbai Branch office on 13th April, 2017.
Still, I have received as My PAN status is "Your application in original (with physical documents) is not received yet. verify with our utiitsl office at the address to which you have posted/submitted this physical application set"

My Application Coupon number U - Q000257004

My Mobile No. -- 9879424310

So, please, I am requesting you​ to kindly help me ​on this issue and send me updated PAN card.

Thank you...!
nirmalkumar reshamwala
 
Apr 17, 2017

Your application in original (with physical documents) is not received yet.

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have applied online for Change/Correction in PAN Card details on 10th April, 2017 and sent application in original (with physical documents) on 11th April, 2017 by Speed Post Consignment Number: EG414790741IN and it is sent to your Mumbai Branch office on 13th April, 2017.

Still, I have received as My PAN status is "Your application in original (with physical documents) is not received yet. verify with our utiitsl office at the address to which you have posted/submitted this physical application set"

My Application Coupon number U - Q000257004

My Mobile No. -- 9879424310

So, please, I am requesting you​ to kindly help me ​on this issue and send me updated PAN card.

Thank you...!
bahnu12
 
Apr 12, 2017

APPLICATION WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING

Sir my name is Bhanu Prakash Nim applied for duplicate pan card.because my pan card lost . I attached aadhar card are proofs. When I track my application it shows your application is withheld for processing. They given details as there is a mismatch between application data and ncc data. After than I send that message photocopy and along with same proofs written as kindly process based on information in the application. My application details are: cupan number:U-612246237.
kanchans.mittal
 
Apr 11, 2017

Objection marked by Income Tax Department - [ Enter a valid AO Code., Enter a valid AO Code.

Dear sir,

I can see online status for my pan card as "Objection marked by Income Tax Department - [ Enter a valid AO Code., Enter a valid AO Code. ] ."

while filling online application AO Code was not active. Because of that I could not fill these fields. Please find the AO Details Below.

Area Code - KNP

AO Type - W

Range Code - 14

AO Number - 4

Please find my details below.

Application Coupon number U - N001178827
Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian
Applicant Name KANCHAN MITTAL
Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
Region SOUTHERN REGION

Please clear the withheld status and process my pan card as soon as possible. Thank you.
canitinkatariya
 
Apr 11, 2017

YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING

Application Coupon number U - N001425929

Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian

Applicant Name NAYANABEN KALPESHBHAI RANA

Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.


Objection Reason Objection marked - [ AO Details not valid ]
and my email id is canitinkatariya@gmail.com

Now what to do Further? Pls Reply Prompt.
Thanking You.
joemaya1231
 
Apr 8, 2017

[ UID Authentication Mismatch and POI/POA/PDOB proof given as copy of AADHAAR ]

Dear sir,
Application Coupon number U - 615854059
Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian
Applicant Name SHEAKH MOHAMMAD KAMAL UDDIN
Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
Region NORTHERN REGION
Objection Reason Objection marked - [ UID Authentication Mismatch and POI/POA/PDOB proof given as copy of AADHAAR ]. - Application will be processed after deleting AADHAAR, provided valid POI/POA/PODOB other than AADHAAR copy are submitted/attached with this PAN application.

What should I do Now ?
suresh22
 
Apr 4, 2017

APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING

sir aknowledge no U-N001224322,when ckeck status of my pan it says APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING DUE TO INCOMPLETE DETAILS / DOCUMENTARY PROOF. PLEASE CONTACT TO THE PAN CENTRE WHERE PAN APPLICATION SUBMITTED


i'm unable to cantact to mumbai throgh telephone directory how can solve my issue
Ashwini Matale
 
Apr 3, 2017

Objection marked - [ AO Details not valid ].

Application Coupon number U - 609557505

Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian

Applicant Name Ashwini Matale

Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
Region northern REGION
Objection Reason Objection marked - [ AO Details not valid ]
and my email id is dslogisticks@gmail.com

Please give me solution for your objection AO Detail not valid
hashamkm
 
Mar 31, 2017

YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING

HI,

MY APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING and the objection resion is
" Objection marked - [ UID Authentication Mismatch and POI/POA/PDOB proof given as copy of AADHAAR ]. - Application will be processed after deleting AADHAAR, provided valid POI/POA/PODOB other than AADHAAR copy are submitted/attached with this PAN application."

but i did't provide aadhaar card i submitted ration card and sslc marks card as my address proof and dob proof


my Application Coupon number U - 617873185.

my mail id is hashamkm007@gmail.com
number:-9738054185
rahulwaman
 
Mar 27, 2017

AO Details not valid

I have applied online application for new card on 18/09/2016 and had submitted the fees with the online payment portal . But today on 27/03/2017, i have checked the status for PAN Card and it is showing as - YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING. and Objection Reason marked - [ AO Details not valid ]. I am having requirement of PAN CARD so please process my application as soon as possible .

My details are as:-

*NAME-WAMANRAHUL *APPLICATION NO - U-N000899283

RAHUL ASHOK WAMAN

MOBILE NUMBER -8007455610
pawancumar
 
Mar 24, 2017

YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.

Hello Sir
I have applied for pan card and its showing me below status.
Application Number: N001377760

Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
Region NORTHERN REGION
Objection Reason Objection marked - [ Surname is mandatory ].

I have filled the surname but I have no idea why its showing "Surname is mandatory"

Kindly Let me know Further Course of action to address your objection.

Name Pawan Kumar
Email: pawanpks40@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username