Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

UTS

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about UTS

Anu a francis
 
Apr 27, 2019

Change mibile

Respected sir,
Unable to connect uts app
Register mobile number. 08693047959
patilprata
 
Mar 9, 2019

amount debited but ticket not received

dear sir,
i am booking ticket on 5th march for monthly pass the amount debited from my kotak bank
but ticket not received.
the details of tranction ref. number as below
Ref. No- ############ PCD/3690/IRCTC UTS/Delhi050319/09:21
praveengnj
 
Feb 12, 2019

UTS - Amount Deducted but season ticket not booked

I was trying to book season ticket (6 months) from Thane station to Ghatkopar on 11.02.2019. I tried to do this through Net banking Rs. 731.62/-. An amount is deducted but the ticket is not issued. Please resolve the matter at earliest.

Please look into it & let me know the process for refund. There no option in UTS app for refund or check. This is very much inconvience. Please resolve the matter.

Details are as follows:

Mobile number registered on UTS - 8861298469
Transaction date: 11-02-2019, 10.41AM
Amount: Rs 732.62 INR
Transaction Ref No. - ############

Thanks.
Madhup10
 
Jan 8, 2019

Ticket booking

Hi
I tried to renew my ticket twice yesterday night and the amount got deducted from my two accounts but the ticket is not renwed yet. But on the website of uts one booked ticket is showing in the booking history but it is not showing in the mobile application.
Kindly provide needful instruction what to be done in this situation.
I am sharing screenshot with you for your reference.
Kindly help asap because I have to travel on a daily basis.
And my 1300 rupees is struck in just renewing one ticket. Still I got no renewal.

Ticket booking Ticket booking

jeetjv
 
Sep 12, 2018

Money debited but the transaction failed

Transactions carried to renew my season pass got failed.. But the transaction failed.. But then also money was debited.. Please refund the amount..
My phone no. 9172378271
Email:[email protected]

Money debited but the transaction failed

Hunny003
 
Jul 18, 2018

Amount not credited in R wallet

Hi i am laxmi pujari
My no. Is 8087468911
MY ac is been debited by 200 but r wallet is not been credited with the same
I want my refund in bank account or credit it to th r wallet as soon as possible.
Yash Rajpurkar
 
Jul 4, 2018

Amount has been debited from Bank but not added in my RWallet.

Rs.100 has been debited from Bank but not added in my RWallet...So pls add it soon or else refund back soon!!

Registered Contact No. 8655303725

Amount has been debited from Bank but not added in my RWallet.

Prashantb
 
Jun 13, 2018

Amout debited

Dear team,

On dated 13-jun-2018 my amount was deducted from my saving account Rs289 but ticket not generated.. Since trying call on given app support no, s but not working no.

My user ID is - 9833421921

Mail ID - [email protected]
sumedhkoshe
 
May 4, 2018

Season Complaint booked

I tried to book the season ticket from Goregaon to Dadar today, 04-May-2018 at around 08:30 AM. The amount of 567 rs got deducted from the bank account, but season ticker did not get generated.
Kindly provide suitable timeline for the amount refund.

Below are the details:

Third Party Payment Gateway - PayTm

Transaction Details at the Account Statement : 7751448216 - PaytmIndianRailway 2

Reference Number - ############

Name - Sumedh Koshe

Thanks
k007vijay
 
Mar 16, 2018

Money Deducted but could not get season pass

Amount deducted from account but season ticket not generated
Dear UTS Team,

I tried booking season pass from Vidyavihar to Kalwa on 13-03-2018 and amount of Rs. 129.35/- is deducted from my Citi bank account but pass is not issued. Please resolve the matter at earliest.

Please look into it & let me know the process for refund or please issue pass.

Details are as follows:

Mobile number registered on UTS - 9833422562
Transaction date: 13/03/2018
Amount: Rs 129.35/-
Transaction Reference: 13MAR PTM*PAYTM APP NOIDA Ref: ############ Ref No :- 13MAR1340
mail id - [email protected]

Regards,
Vijay S Kumbhar
viju_sebi
 
Feb 19, 2018

Failed Transaction

Hi,

On Feb 05 2018, I tried to recharge the UTS wallet using the paytm gateway through my Citi Debit card however the transaction failed and it did not recharge the wallet.

I read the UTS blogs and it was said to wait for 7-14 days for the money to get credited back to my account for a failed transaction however it has not yet been.

Pls look into this as a matter of urgency since my bank account has been debited for 1000 Rs. but wallet not recharged.

Pls see the transaction details.

PURCHASE SUBJECT: MCUPOS 04FEB0600 Card no.: 5497XXX1XXXX3908 04FEB crisutsmobile PayTM Mumbai Ref: ############ Ref No :- 04FEB0600

Thanks and Regards,
Sebastian
Nidin
 
Dec 15, 2017

Money added on uts app not seen in r wallet

I was adding the balance amount of RS 100 on UTS ticketing app, but during the transaction money got deducted from the bank account but it not reflecting in the UTS R-waller
ganeshdyadav
 
Nov 18, 2017

Payment debited but ticket not received

Dear Sir,

Tried booking ticket through UTS app of Indian Railway for 2 tickets from Vasai Road to Dockyard Road. Payment got deducted but ticket not received. Have to pay again for taking a ticket from the ticket window.

17-Nov-2017 TO TRANSFER INB Avenues India Pvt. Ltd ############IGACJVQLO7 Rs. 30.64

Please arrange to refund the amount.

Thanks,
Ganesh Yadav
ranelina23
 
Jul 26, 2017

Amount deducted but ticket was not generated

Hi,
Yesterday I was trying to book quarterly season ticket from Thane to CSTM. I was taken to payment gateway, Rs 599 was deducted from account but on UTS I received message stating transaction failed.

Please look into it & let me know the process for refund.

Details are as follows:
Mobile number registered on UTS - 9867416722
Transaction id: ############
Transactiin date: 25th July, 2017.
Amount: Rs 599.52

Regards,
Lina Rane
Nishma Gandhi
 
Jul 4, 2017

Amount deducted twice

I had booked first class season pass from Dombivli to thane (Q) through UTS app.

It showed Payment failure when i tried for first time and so i tried again. But the amount has been deducted twice from bank account.

Kindly refund the amount as soon as possible or else give us a contact number of the UTS customer care.
Jayudev
 
Jun 15, 2017

Refund

Good morning,

Myself Jayalaxmi D Mali, was trying to generate the season ticket from UTS application i.e from ambernath to CST yesterday night & done payment through Paytm. Amount of RS. 1180/- got debited from my HDFC account but i have not got the season ticket. The season ticket didnt generated.

I have got an reference of payment through my bank.

"Thank you for using Debit Card ending 0066 for Rs.1180.85 in NOIDA at PAYTMAPP1118553 on 2017-06-14:21:24:40"

Kindly look into the matter as i have taken another season ticket from ticket counter today morning.

Request you to pls refund the said amount.

Thanks
Jayalaxmi D Mali
9867838718

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    GoIbibo - refund not initiated
    Dear Shivanshtekriwal, Greetings from Goibibo.com We...
    Reliance Jio - 4G Tower - Jio Network not available
    Hi Team I ecoworld outer ring road, Bangalore there is...
    Illegal MATAKA Shop - Close Illegal MATAKA Shop
    Our issue was solved .For this write now they thinking to...
    GoIbibo - Train Ticket cancellation Refund
    Dear Krishna_maheshwari, Greetings from...
    Policy Bazar - phone calls
    phone no 9707318275 plz stop calling me bc
    GoIbibo - REFUND DELAY
    Dear Abhishektyagi0001, Greetings from...
    GOIBIBO HOTEL - refund of payment made for booking || oyo hotel did not...
    Dear avinasha2605, Greetings from Goibibo.com We are...
    GoIbibo - Flight cancelled with out any prior information and refund...
    Dear Harikrishnn, Greetings from Goibibo.com We are...
    HSSC - unpaid fees
    I have applied for haryana police constable. I was paid...
    Sewa Kendra - Not applying my certificate
    Sir, my name is jaskaran singh and I am from Firozpur...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username