Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

uttarakhand jal sansthan

India,
Uttarakhand

Consumer complaints and reviews about uttarakhand jal sansthan

Gahalot
 
Oct 3, 2022

No supply of water from last three days

Dear Sir/ Ma'am ,
I am writing this complaint to bring you a notice that we the residence of 44, Chukhuwala Dehradun are not getting water supply from last three days [ 1st to 3rd oct ] . I have tried on Jal Nigam complaint no. many times but i am unable to connect with them. I request you to see the issue of non water supply in our area and resolved it asap as we are facing many trouble because of non water supply.

Waiting for your quick assistance .

Thanks & Regards
Shubhanjali Gahalot
44, Chukhuwala Dehradun
Uttarakhand - 248001
Kajal bisht
 
Sep 17, 2021

Not equal distribution of water

I want to say that in our area narayan nagar. We didn't get enough of water. Some get more water and some get very less. Every one pays same amount of money . So why we didn't get enough water.

I complaint to the water distributor of narayan nagar a lot of time he gave water for 2-3 day when we complain then as usual small amount of water. That's why I m complaining you about this Parcility in our area. Please solve this problem. It's my humble request.


Adress

Partap singh bisht
Near R N Tagore school, ogla road
Narayan nagar didihat
Sujaysarkar11
 
May 28, 2021

No water supply in whole area

Quality of work in newly installed water pipe line is very poor.
Residents of Nanda Devi Enclave Phase-2 are suffering from water crisis in area for last 3 years. Whereas bill is being given to us every second month which is paid by us on regular basis.
Newly installation work last for 45 days till last week but no positive result came out as digging was not done properly as per water supply operator.
Due to which 16 family are being suffered with no water problem.
Problem has been discussed several times with AE and JE of Jal sansthan however no solution of our problem sought.

No water supply in whole area

S V Saxena
 
Feb 7, 2019

Water pipe leakage/broken

I want to draw your kind attention regarding broken/ leakage of water pipe near House no L-107 Harilok Colony Sitapur Jwalapur Haridwar (U.K) for last one month and Uttarakhand Jal Sansthan Haridwar has not taken any corrective steps so far and no authority has come to visit the place also.
Now the water has been collected on road in front of houses of residents and it became difficult for residents of houses to come out from their houses and so for the passers on road.
Please look into the matter and take corrective steps to resolve public problem at the earliest.
Thanks.
unix_786
 
Jul 26, 2018

WATER PIPE LIKAGE

Respected Sir/Madam,

I complained one weak ago Pithuwala jal sansthan simala by pass road for water pipe likage on the road nrear mount litera zee school.

Rishi vihar mehuwala mafi dehradun.

but not any responce by pithuwala jal sansthan.


Thank you.


from
VIJAYA BIST
CONTACT NO. 7300995270
ShishirMiglani
 
Jun 29, 2018

Water Problem last two weeks

Dear Sir/Madam

There has been water crises to my house since last 2 weeks at Rajpur Road, Dehradun.

My old parents stay there and despite their age, they have visited Water Board office to raise a complaint. Its been two weeks they are chasing SDO and calling and each time false promise are made for visit to verify and resolve. Its been over a week SDO Mr. Anil Bhandari has stopped picking up calls even.

is this how you aim to be smart city and service senior citizens? There has been acute water crises and that has been ignore absolutely by SDO despite calling him multiple times.he is ignoring all the message thus making it seem like sabotaging the singular household for the need of water.

I request you to raise this concern to the higher level where there is some say for this grievance re-dressal which has been ignored by your officials like anything.

Post the new pipe line in locality their is absolutely no water besides 30-40 odd min in 5 AM in morning and that too does not have enough pressure to give us even 50 liters a day for the family and guests. The distribution through pipeline is not done properly and this is what we have been raising complaints of. Mr Anil confirms that our pipeline is different and there is no issue and that he will setup a person to verify the issue . That day has never come in last 7 days,

is this how you are dealing with citizens and senior citizen there? Making them run from pillar to post to get basic amnety work proper?

Kindly look into the matter at the earliest and resolve it

Shishir Miglani
16/7 Vasundhara Enclave, Jakhan
Dehradun
9811507651
दिनेश रावत
 
Jun 26, 2018

पीने के पानी की समस्या के समाधान हेतु

सेवा मैं
अधिशासी अभियन्ता
जल संस्थान पित्थुवाला देहरादून
महोदय
महोले के कुछ ही दूरी पर नया मिनी टयूब वेल लगा है लेकिन राघव विहार फेज3,4,5,मे पानी की समस्या पहले से भी अधिक हो चुकी है
अतः महोदय से विनम्र निवेदन है कि उपरोक्त समस्या को अपने स्तर से समाधान करने का कष्ट करे महोला निवासी आप के सदा आभारी रहेंगे
राघव विहार फेज3,4,5
आरकेडिया गरान्ट देहरादून
मो न9557553573
दिनेश रावत
 
Jun 26, 2018

पीने के पानी की समस्या के समाधान हेतु

सेवा मैं
अधिशासी अभियन्ता
जल संस्थान पित्थुवाला देहरादून
महोदय
महोला के कुछ ही दूरी पर नया मिनी टयूब वेल लगाया गया है लेकिन राघव विहार के फेज3,4,5 मे पानी की समस्या पहले से भी अधिक हो चुकी है
अतः महोदय से विनम्र निवेदन है कि उपरोक्त समस्या का अपने स्तर पर समाधान करने का कष्ट करे महोला निवासी आप का सदा आभारी रहेगे
राघव विहार
आरकेडिया गरान्ट
मो न 9557553573 देहरादून
Prerna1592
 
May 19, 2018

Regarding water problem

The Officer in Charge,
Water work Department

Dear Sir,

It is to bring to your notice that our locality has been suffering the problem of acute water shortage for last 15 days. Water supply has been extremely poor on day to day basis making our lives miserable. Quite often, water supply is so scanty that it is not sufficient for day to day use such as cooking, washing etc. Sometimes water is supplied for only for 10-15 mins and sometimes we have to wait the whole day for water. But it is very poor dribble that we get from the tap.

I therefore, on behalf of our locality request you to kindly look into the matter and take necessary steps to restore proper supply of water on regular basis.
The area in which the problem facing is
Tarikhet bazar
madhuban kumar pangtey
 
Apr 4, 2018

जल आपूर्ति प्रबन्‍धन/ वितरण की शिकायत

महोदय

मैं न्‍यू दून ब्‍लोसम स्‍कूल, सहस्‍त्रधारा रोड,देहरादून के पास निवास करता हॅूं। पिछले माह मार्च 2018 से लगाता जल आपूर्ति की समस्‍या बनी हुई क्‍योंकि मेरे घर के आस-पास लगातार नये मकान बन रहे हैैै। जिसके लिए विभाग द्वारा जल आपूर्ति हेतु नये कनेक्‍शन जारी की जा रही है।
नये कनेक्‍श्‍ान को जोड़ते वक्‍त विभागीय मानकों का अनदेखा किया जा रहा है। जिसकी सूचना समय-समय पर विभाग को दिया गया । मैं श्री मल्‍ल जी सेे भी मिला, जिसके लिए उन्‍होनें श्री श्‍याम लाल जी को वस्‍तुस्‍िथत की जानकारी लेने के लिए माैैखिक आदेश जारी किया । जिसे जॉचने के लिए आज तक विभाग से कोई कर्मचारी और अधिकारी नहीं आये। नये जल उपभोक्‍ताओं को जल आपूर्ति भरपूर बना हुआ है। लेकिन मेरे कनेक्‍शन में जल आपूर्ति की समस्‍या बना हुआ है। सभी कनेक्‍शनों की जॉच की जाय और जो मानकों के अनुरुप नहीं लगे उन्‍हें मानकानुसार जोड़ा जाए साथ ही नियम के विरुद्व जोड़े गये कनेक्‍शनों और जोड़ने वाले नलकार(पलम्‍बर) को विभाग द्वारा अवश्‍य ही दण्‍डित किया जाए।


भवदीय


(मधुबन कुमार पॉंगती)
निकट न्‍यू दून ब्‍लोसम स्‍कूल
सहस्‍त्रधारा रोड
देहरादून

दूरभाष : +91-9412009693
Mohit55
 
Jan 16, 2018

Problem of water supply in my house

Dear sir ,

From last 3months we are not getting a water supply properly in my house . It’s very difficult to us in this winter season to get the water from canal and the water canal is also too far away . We are paying taxes through paying the bill of electricity , water etc it’s my request to you please take this problem serious . Almost every people from my village were suffering from lack of water supply.. I have my old grand mother and my old uncle they are very old . Even they can’t get the water from the canal . They were depressed by this problem.please solve this problem as soon as possible .

Thanks & Regards
Trilok singh bisht
Village - ira barakham ( dwaharhat )
Ph no - 9811725788
प्रशांत शर्मा
 
Dec 20, 2017

ग्राम लक्ष्मीपुर, पो.ओ.प्रेमनागर में घरेलू नए संयोजन

सेवा में,
अधिशासी अभियंता
उत्तराखण्ड जल संस्थान
शाखा – पित्थूवाला
विषय:- लक्ष्मीपुर में जल संयोजन के संबंध में |

महोदय,
उत्तराखण्ड जल संस्थान द्वारा लक्ष्मीपुर इकाई/क्षेत्र के लिए पंजीकृत नलकार श्री मुस्तकिन को अधोहस्ताक्षरी ने दो साल पूर्व ग्राम लक्ष्मीपुर में घरेलू जल संयोजन के लिए सभी आवश्यक दस्तावेज़ एवं 5000/- रुपये दिये थे, अनेकों वार, पंजीकृत नलकार श्री मुस्तकिन से दूरभाष पर एवं भेट होने पर यही आश्वासन मिला कि रसीद कटा दी गई है, परंतु आज तिथि तक ना ही मुझे रसीद मिली और ना ही जल उपभोग का बिल ही प्राप्त हुआ है |
महोदय से नम्र निवेदन है कि आप अपने स्तर से इस प्रकरण की जांच करा कर प्रार्थी को मानसिक तनाव से मुक्ति दिलाए ताकी प्रार्थी को उच्च-स्तर तक जाने की और परेशानी का सामना ना करना पड़े प्रार्थी आपका सदैव आभारी रहेगा |

प्रार्थी का संपर्क सूत्र 7579244700
भवदीय


(प्रशांत शर्मा)
ग्राम लक्ष्मीपुर,पो.ओ.प्रेमनगर

ग्राम लक्ष्मीपुर, पो.ओ.प्रेमनागर में घरेलू नए संयोजन

Narender0594
 
Dec 6, 2017

water supply problem

I inform you that in our street water supply problem become the biggest problem now a days. Some time it comes but most of the time we didn't get water. People getting a worst condition. Many times we call to lineman, and other staff member of jal sansthan but we didn't get any response from their side even they didn't come for check the pipe, where the problem is coming from.
Is they don't have any responsibilities. ?
Who can short out our problem ?
No one else there for help me ?

We pay taxes , we pay electricity bills , we pay water bill , we are responsible citizen of this city then why we didn't get good service.

Please short out your problem soon otherwise we will take a other action.

Thank you
RishiRaj298
 
Dec 4, 2017

Sewerage Choked

The sewer pit on the road connecting the toilets is damaged and need to be repaired. Sewer Pit is full so Sewerage from the pit overflows on to the road and in the house causing inconvenience and this may result into severe epidemic.
Several complaints have been registered by the users of the pit during past 4 months before but no serious action has been taken by the persons attending the complaint.
They just come and clean the connecting pipes instead of repairing the pit and increasing the size of connecting pipes as it should not block again and again.
Please arrange to repair the pit and increasing the diameter of drainage connecting pipes.
Request u to kindly look into the matter at the earliest.
Thanks
Address :
Mr Madan – Mob. 9927690051, 9837043823, H. No.313, Vivek Vihar, Ranipur More, Hardwar-249407 Uttarakhand
Mr S. P.Tyagi – Mob.7982844656, 9897914333 H. No.298, Vivek Vihar, Ranipur More, Hardwar-249407 Uttarakhand
Mr Jain - H. No.297, Vivek Vihar, Ranipur More,Jawalapur, Hardwar-249407 Uttarakhand
RishiRaj298
 
Dec 4, 2017

Sewer Pit Full Again

The sewer pit on the road connecting the toilets is damaged and need to be repaired. sewerage from the pit overflows on to the road and in the house causing inconvenience and this may result into severe epidemic.

Several complaints have been registered by the users of the pit during past 4 months before but no serious action has been taken by the persons attending the complaint. they come and clean the connecting pipes instead of repairing the pit.


Please look into the matter and get the Sewer Pit cleaned and do the necessary repair that it should not full again and again.

Once again, Request u to kindly get the pit repaired at the earliest.

Thanks

Sh. Madan - Mob : 9927690051, 9837043823
Sh S. P. Tyagi - Mob : 7982844656, 9897914333

H. No. 297/298
Vivek Vihar, Ranipur More,
Jawalapur, Hardwar -249407
Uttarakhand
sreenu926
 
Jun 1, 2017

Water supply

Dear Sir,
We are not getting water in our taps since 15-05-2017. We are buying water tankers at the cost of Rs.300 per tanker. Please help us. I heard that somebody is blocking our pipeline. Please look into this matter as soon as possible.

Address:
C/o U.S.Negi, Lane No.18, Adarsh Nagar, Jolly Grant, Doiwala(P.O.), Dehradun, Uttarakhand-248140.
Mobile Number: 9927059710.
wildfilmsindia
 
Feb 14, 2017

Non supply of water in Mussoorie!

UJS folks:

I write in regard to Consumer No. MU14MUM01M24N010807761.

NO water supply has been reaching us since November 2016. Despite monthly bills of over Rs. 1000, we do not have water reaching our taps AT ALL. Complaints to the local water lineman do not help and he is most unhelpful!

Please urgently have your department contact our ground staff Subhash at 7409938617 or 9639209978 or Madan at 8126258076 and have the water connection looked into right away!

Sincerely,

Rupin Dang


Jabbarkhet Estate, Rockvilla Cottage / bhooth bangla / Wilderness Orchard, Tehri Road, Mussoorie.

Managing Director, Wilderness Films India Ltd.
Member, National Tourism Advisory Council, Government of India
Trustee, Future Generations India
"Youngest Filmmaker in India": Limca Book of Records
Recipient of "National Tourism Award" and "Incredible India Award"
wildfilmsindia - Number One Tourism Asian travel channel

www.wildfilmsindia.com

www.youtube.com/wildfilmsindia
Dr. Aprajita Kush
 
Oct 13, 2016

sever chokage health hazards

Respected sir
I'm a resident of 25 karanpur Dehradun .its been one month since we have launched complains and have been visiting the Uttarakhand jal Sansthan Dehradun regarding the choked sever . The condition is getting miserable day by day we are suffering from diseases . Water from the main sever line is entering our house . Faeces ,dirt,garbage everything is inside the house now .we have no whereabouts of the complains we have launched
Our complain no.are- CN0043876 , CNOO43759, CN0044076

sever chokage health hazards

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username