Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Vadodara E Challan

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vadodara E Challan

kiranranolia
 
Mar 20, 2019

Vehicle Challan - payment deducted but still showing challan unpaid.

Hello,
Sir/Mam, i have paid the challan of Rs.300, deducted from account but still showing unpaid on the website(vadodaraechallan).
Notice Number: VAD03302-19022301872
Request to check the details once.
Mahendra Varia
 
Mar 18, 2019

Showing unpaid challan after paying online

Hi,

I have paid my fine for challan Notice Number: VAD01901-19022100745.

The payment got deducted from my bank account but the status is not updated yet in the website.

Kindly confirm the payment made and Change my unpaid status to paid. Vehicle No. is GJ06FJ1267.

Find the attached Screen shot of Payment Made.

Regards
Mahendra

Showing unpaid challan after paying online

Vadodara73
 
Mar 14, 2019

when i am in corporation area why police man takes photo for helmet???

As per high court notification no need to wear helmet under municipal corporation area then why i received challan of Tulsidham chokdi where a police man came and took photo when i called 100 number they told they can't do anything this is not the way that police who are their for peoples safety behaves i want the PERSON WHO TOOK PHOTO TO PAY MY CHALLAN AMOUNT AND AS SOON AS POSSIBLE REPLY ON THIS FEEDBACK WHEN I AM not in fault then why should i pay fine???
Vadodara73
 
Mar 14, 2019

Why e-challan for helmet when i am in corporation area what about high court rule??

As per high court notification no need to wear helmet under municipal corporation area still i received a challan near Tulsidham chokdi means what is this going on openly police can do anything what they want and no complaint number even to complaint for such activities when i am under corporation area limits then why should i pay challan fee i want imitate action and i want that police person to pay my fine when i am not in any fault.
Sneha R Trivedi
 
Mar 5, 2019

Payment deducted but receipt not issued and challan is still showing unpaid

Hello Sir,
I have made online transaction for challan payment and money is also deducted from my bank account but receipt is not received and challan is also unpaid.

Payment deducted but receipt not issued and challan is still showing unpaid

[email protected]
 
Feb 27, 2019

Amount Deducted with error

HI,
Vehicle no: GJ06LR0769

I was trying to pay e challan on web but after payment done, it shows the error "secure connection failed". Refer the attached snap shot. Payment is deducted from my account but still it shows unpaid challan.

contact on 9725387647

Thanks.

Amount Deducted with error

rokpatel
 
Jan 23, 2019

Getting late

Memo is registered on 5th jan 2019 and i have received on 23rd jan.
Ravi H prajapati
 
Jan 16, 2019

Challan is wrong to issue me

This date a not drive for chllan capptcher pic not pic for me pls serach for my numbers is same number bike search and give me a proof my proof is ready cctv futej are ready this time my vehcal stend for my pleas
Ravi H prajapati
 
Jan 16, 2019

Challan is wrong to post me

I am not go to this place this date and not a pic for mettched
mansi parmar
 
Jan 11, 2019

Non receipt of payment

Payment done online yet showing unpaid

I have paid Notice Number: VAD03202-18121100277 for Rs. 100 against Vehicle No. GJ06KN2675 through dated 28th December 2018. Rs. 100 is debited from account but challan shows as unpaid. Kindly confirm the payment made and Change my unpaid status to paid.
You may kindly contact on [email protected]

Regards,
Mansi

Non receipt of payment

Hiral33
 
Jan 9, 2019

Paid Challan and receipt not generated

I have paid Challan but it's receipt not generated and my bank account debited but still challan pending in site
rohitankit2
 
Jan 8, 2019

Paid chalan is showing unpaid

I paid challan amount through upi but it shows unpaid i attach my paid amount receipts.

Paid chalan is showing unpaid Paid chalan is showing unpaid

Vimal12345
 
Jan 7, 2019

Paid Memo still showing unpaid

Hi
I have paid rs. 300 for challan against challan no. VDD02801-18120702031 on 5.01.2019 and ur site shows it as unpaid.

Please do something in this regard and update ur site because I see that there are a lot people facing this problem.


Thank you
Vimal
Bane Singh meena
 
Jan 4, 2019

Payment done but showing unpaid

Hello sir payment of of chalan is deducted from my account, but stil showing unpaid chalan of 100rs, here payment deducted 2 time 100-100rs mean 200 rs from acount but stil showing unpaid till now, plz give me a sollution as soon as.

VEHICLE NO. GJ06KS2849
NOTICE NO.VAD################
Date 22/12/2018
Transaction id-SBIEA40250AA99A45328C8555CF359F05BF

TRANSACTION ID-SBIBC07C4DFFCD346AAB40A75B5BDF1EC83
Bane Singh meena
 
Jan 4, 2019

Payment done but showing unpaid

Sir my challan is 100rs, i paid onlibe but showing unpaid, 100rs, 2 time deducted from my account.
Plz solve as soon as.
Vihcle no. GJ06KS2849
Bijal Gandhi
 
Jan 4, 2019

AMOUNT DEDUCTED BUT PAID STATUS SEEN UNPAID

I made payment of e challan no.VADO01901-18121100239 vehicle no. GJ06EP1854, through SBI on 04.01.2019.

Amount of Rs 1000 is debited from my account on POS 80701270 at VADOPOLGOVTOTHDRCARD txn# ############.

Status on https://vadodaraechallan.co.in shows unpaid.

Already informed on 0265-2424040, no solution is suggested.

B K Gandhi
9909986720
Lavina karkera
 
Jan 4, 2019

The photo in the memo revcd is not my vehicle

The photo of the vehicle in my memo is not my vehicle. Neither the people sitting on the vehicle is me.I only use my vehicle in my family no one else .I have never gone to that road (office of collector) kindly return the challan paid by me.I have dio and d photo rcvd is of vespa.
sagarpanchasara
 
Jan 3, 2019

payment done but showing unpaid

After receiving e challan I have paid it online and 100 RS, 300Rs = total 400 RS debited from my account but still it shows that amount is unpaid. kindly solve as soon as possible
Vehicle no. GJ06KG0044

Date - 03/12/2018 : Notice Number: VAD03202-18120400219 - 100 Rs.
Date - 24/12/2018 : Notice Number: VAD03202-18122500518 - 300 Rs.

Total Payable - 400 Rs.

Transaction No. SBI93BC732372974EF09E12C6071B48BF82 - 400 Rs.

payment done but showing unpaid

B. P. PANDYA
 
Jan 1, 2019

CHALLAN SHOWS UNPAID THOUGH AMOUNT DEDUCTED

AGAINST NOTICE NUMBER: VAD01901-18121201553, RECEIVED FROM VADODARA POLICE FOR 100 RS. MEMO. I PAID THE CHALLAN ONLINE, AND JUST AFTER CLICKING PAY BUTTON, IT SHOWED ERROR, WHILE AMOUNT DEDUCTED FROM BANK. I REFRESH THE DETAILS TO SHOW THE RECEIPT BUT I DIDNT RECEIVED THE RECEIPT AS WELL IT SHOWS STILL UNPAID.

PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL.
renjith thankachan
 
Dec 31, 2018

payment deducted but status not updated

Hi,

I have paid my fine for challan VAD03202-18120601169.
The payment got deducted from my bank account but the status is not updated yet in the website.
Kindly confirm the payment made and Change my unpaid status to paid.

Thanking you.
Rintu
renjith thankachan
 
Dec 31, 2018

payment deducted but status not updated

Hi,

I have paid the fine of Rs 300 for my challan :- VAD03202-18120601169.

The amount got deducted from my bank account and status is not updated.

Kindly confirm the payment made and Change my unpaid status to paid.

Thanking you
Rintu
8460450313
Parshotam2110
 
Dec 28, 2018

Payment deducted but status receipt not generated and status not updated

I got an e challan for my Honda Activa no. GK6KF2591. I have paid the challan amount of Rs. 300 through upi on 13/12/2018. The challan amount is debited from my bank account but the website still shows the payment is undone.
Please look into the matter as no one is receiving the call at customer care. Please confirm the payment with transaction id ############ or else refund it so that i can make the payment again.

Parshotam Bulchandani.
9925697506
Paeth
 
Dec 26, 2018

Not receiver messages

Name :-parth k parikh
Vehical type :-scootermoped
Vehicle no:-GJ06HE3707
Place of violatio :-Dabhoi road cam-1
Police station :-panigate police station


Hello sir /mam requester for not receiver messages from payment pay the upi transaction to paytmbank .
Payment is successful pay but not receiver messages.and help line number not receive call and no branch number receive call.
Why not help number receive call.

please help me.........

Not receiver messages Not receiver messages

Krunalparmar345
 
Dec 23, 2018

Payment done online yet showing unpaid

I received chalan of notice no - VAD03201-18120600049
I had done payment two times through debit card online still it shows unpaid in Vadodara e chalan site. And also there is no details where to contact. How do I get the receipt? Please do the needful .
Vehicle no. Gj06 LA 5582
SHREYSONI71055
 
Dec 22, 2018

Showing unpaid challan after paying online

I have paid my challan online through upi,but after a day i
Visited to the website it is showing unpaid ,what the thing vadodara police is doing ,such bad website that it cannot store data perfectly.
I request to check the details .
Vehicle no:GJ06BP5282

Showing unpaid challan after paying online

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBSTC - Bus Stopped without any information
    Dear Sir/Madam Please see my subject and take necessary...
    Happy fizz - Charging extra money for cooling the drink
    I went to buy an happy fizz on opposite side of agra fort...
    LIC - Form submission failure
    I have filled the form for LIC aao generalist recruitment...
    Cargo - Product not delivered
    Hi I send the cargo on 15/01/2019 but cargo still not...
    parent - 1 question was out of syllabus
    Sir/madam Hindi exam that was occurred on 19th of March...
    LIC - Form submission failure
    I have filled the complete form for LIC AAO generalist...
    CBSE - 1 question was out of syllabus
    Sir/madam Hindi exam that occurred on 19th of March 2019...
    scholarship - not sent bank
    APPLICATION NO.201709804913 SSC HALLTKT...
    Street light - street light
    i live in kamla enclave barara the street light is not...
    street light not working - Dogs in the locality
    I live in kamla enclave barara and i am a doctor. There...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username