Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Vadodara E Challan

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vadodara E Challan

shivisingh13
 
Jun 23, 2019

Wrong eChallan

I received a challan for the vehicle that doesn't even belong to me. The challan is for not wearing helmet whereas I never move out of the house without a helmet.

My vehicle number is 4771 and the challan is for 4171, even the color of the vehicle, the person shown in the photo is different. It is clearly visible in the image that they have used in the challan.

They have made an error in issuing the challan and I am clueless as to who needs to be informed about the same.

Wrong eChallan

Polekar chetna
 
Jun 20, 2019

Unpaid challan

Vehicle Challan - payment deducted but still showing challan unpaid.
Hello,
Sir/Mam, i have paid all the challan of Rs.1600 (300*5)(100), deducted from account but still 100 showing unpaid on the website(vadodaraechallan).
Request to check the details once & stop irritating us please....
Vehicle No: GJ06JL6622
Pratik Prajapati 200
 
May 30, 2019

Regarding Unpaid challan

I have paid fine 700 rs thro, HDFC netbaking on 22/04/2019 for vehicle GJ6KS0143...but showing Unpaid challan in vadodara challan website,also 711.80 rs deducted from my HDFC bank A/C 50100252031063 How do I get the receipt? Please do the needful .

Vehicle no: GJ6KS0143

Details.
1) 11/01/2019
Notice Number: VAD01901-19011200723
RS. 100

2) 02/02/2019
Notice Number: VAD01901-19020300476
RS. 300

3) 14/03/2019
Notice Number: VAD01901-19031500597
RS. 300
Anandshr
 
May 30, 2019

Vehicle shown in challan is not mine

I got a Challan for violation of not wearing helmet at Kalaghoda circle on 20/04/2019. But in photo the person who's driving isn't me and the vehicle shown is also not mine. I inquired in police bhawan about this and they suggested not to pay the challan as the vehicle shown isn't mine. Also to mention, I did not pass by that side on that day. Someone else is using my vehicle number. I request you to take regarding action against it.

Vehicle shown in challan is not mine

Dhrumzz11
 
May 28, 2019

Echallan paid online still showing unpaid

I have paid the challan no. VAD02301-18101200195 dated on 11.10.2018 online through UPI services of ICICI bank on 10.01.2019; the amount has deducted from my account but still the status of the same is being shown unpaid even today
Rakesh K Patel
 
Apr 18, 2019

Wrong challan and

As per high court notification no need to wear helmet under municipal corporation area still i received a challan near Kalagoda and sangam char rasta, means what is this going on openly police can do anything what they want and no complaint number even to complaint for such activities when i am under corporation area limits then why should i pay challan fee i want imitate action and i will not pay this type of challan, also when i am not going in that area (like sangam char rasta on 13th April 2019) then how could that challan created, if i am not in any fault why should i pay.
This is a repeatative, please do some this, please looking on this.

Your sincere citizen,

Neha Rakesh Patel and Rakesh K Patel

Wrong challan and

dhruv 29
 
Apr 4, 2019

challan show still pending

challan no-VAD02101-18101200129
i am paid these one challan in oct-2018 but still show its pending
please help me ..
dhruv 29
 
Apr 4, 2019

challan show still pending

challan no-VAD02101-18101200129
i am paid these one challan in oct-2018 but still show its pending
vrajesh12
 
Mar 24, 2019

payment deducted but still showing challan unpaid.

Vehicle Challan - payment deducted but still showing challan unpaid.
Hello,
Sir/Mam, i have paid the challan of Rs.300, deducted from account but still showing unpaid on the website(vadodaraechallan).
Notice Number: VAD03302-19030902355
Request to check the details once.
Vehicle No: GJ06LJ9538
vrajesh12
 
Mar 24, 2019

Regarding Unpaid challan

I have paid fine 300 rs thro, HDFC netbaking on 23/03/2019 for vehicle GJ6LJ9538....but showing Unpaid challan in vadodara challan website,also 311.80 rs deducted from my HDFC bank A/C......... How do I get the receipt? Please do the needful .

Vehicle no: GJ06LJ9538
kiranranolia
 
Mar 20, 2019

Vehicle Challan - payment deducted but still showing challan unpaid.

Hello,
Sir/Mam, i have paid the challan of Rs.300, deducted from account but still showing unpaid on the website(vadodaraechallan).
Notice Number: VAD03302-19022301872
Request to check the details once.
Mahendra Varia
 
Mar 18, 2019

Showing unpaid challan after paying online

Hi,

I have paid my fine for challan Notice Number: VAD01901-19022100745.

The payment got deducted from my bank account but the status is not updated yet in the website.

Kindly confirm the payment made and Change my unpaid status to paid. Vehicle No. is GJ06FJ1267.

Find the attached Screen shot of Payment Made.

Regards
Mahendra

Showing unpaid challan after paying online

Vadodara73
 
Mar 14, 2019

when i am in corporation area why police man takes photo for helmet???

As per high court notification no need to wear helmet under municipal corporation area then why i received challan of Tulsidham chokdi where a police man came and took photo when i called 100 number they told they can't do anything this is not the way that police who are their for peoples safety behaves i want the PERSON WHO TOOK PHOTO TO PAY MY CHALLAN AMOUNT AND AS SOON AS POSSIBLE REPLY ON THIS FEEDBACK WHEN I AM not in fault then why should i pay fine???
Vadodara73
 
Mar 14, 2019

Why e-challan for helmet when i am in corporation area what about high court rule??

As per high court notification no need to wear helmet under municipal corporation area still i received a challan near Tulsidham chokdi means what is this going on openly police can do anything what they want and no complaint number even to complaint for such activities when i am under corporation area limits then why should i pay challan fee i want imitate action and i want that police person to pay my fine when i am not in any fault.
Sneha R Trivedi
 
Mar 5, 2019

Payment deducted but receipt not issued and challan is still showing unpaid

Hello Sir,
I have made online transaction for challan payment and money is also deducted from my bank account but receipt is not received and challan is also unpaid.

Payment deducted but receipt not issued and challan is still showing unpaid

[email protected]
 
Feb 27, 2019

Amount Deducted with error

HI,
Vehicle no: GJ06LR0769

I was trying to pay e challan on web but after payment done, it shows the error "secure connection failed". Refer the attached snap shot. Payment is deducted from my account but still it shows unpaid challan.

contact on 9725387647

Thanks.

Amount Deducted with error

rokpatel
 
Jan 23, 2019

Getting late

Memo is registered on 5th jan 2019 and i have received on 23rd jan.
Ravi H prajapati
 
Jan 16, 2019

Challan is wrong to issue me

This date a not drive for chllan capptcher pic not pic for me pls serach for my numbers is same number bike search and give me a proof my proof is ready cctv futej are ready this time my vehcal stend for my pleas
Ravi H prajapati
 
Jan 16, 2019

Challan is wrong to post me

I am not go to this place this date and not a pic for mettched
mansi parmar
 
Jan 11, 2019

Non receipt of payment

Payment done online yet showing unpaid

I have paid Notice Number: VAD03202-18121100277 for Rs. 100 against Vehicle No. GJ06KN2675 through dated 28th December 2018. Rs. 100 is debited from account but challan shows as unpaid. Kindly confirm the payment made and Change my unpaid status to paid.
You may kindly contact on [email protected]

Regards,
Mansi

Non receipt of payment

Hiral33
 
Jan 9, 2019

Paid Challan and receipt not generated

I have paid Challan but it's receipt not generated and my bank account debited but still challan pending in site
rohitankit2
 
Jan 8, 2019

Paid chalan is showing unpaid

I paid challan amount through upi but it shows unpaid i attach my paid amount receipts.

Paid chalan is showing unpaid Paid chalan is showing unpaid

Vimal12345
 
Jan 7, 2019

Paid Memo still showing unpaid

Hi
I have paid rs. 300 for challan against challan no. VDD02801-18120702031 on 5.01.2019 and ur site shows it as unpaid.

Please do something in this regard and update ur site because I see that there are a lot people facing this problem.


Thank you
Vimal
Bane Singh meena
 
Jan 4, 2019

Payment done but showing unpaid

Hello sir payment of of chalan is deducted from my account, but stil showing unpaid chalan of 100rs, here payment deducted 2 time 100-100rs mean 200 rs from acount but stil showing unpaid till now, plz give me a sollution as soon as.

VEHICLE NO. GJ06KS2849
NOTICE NO.VAD################
Date 22/12/2018
Transaction id-SBIEA40250AA99A45328C8555CF359F05BF

TRANSACTION ID-SBIBC07C4DFFCD346AAB40A75B5BDF1EC83
Bane Singh meena
 
Jan 4, 2019

Payment done but showing unpaid

Sir my challan is 100rs, i paid onlibe but showing unpaid, 100rs, 2 time deducted from my account.
Plz solve as soon as.
Vihcle no. GJ06KS2849

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    IRCTC - refund money
    I had booked a railway e-ticket on 14 June DEHRI ON SONE...
    DAIKIN AIR CONDITIONING INDIA PVT LTD - Poor Service/ breakdown not resolved
    very sad to see that DAIKIN is no longer living to its...
    Videocon D2H - Fruad on engineer visit
    I had called d2h for relocation of my d2h, and I was told...
    Need 3 speed breaker - Bikers ride very fast
    Dear sir, Need a speed breaker at tighra road and...
    Videocon D2H - Engineer visit fruad
    I had called d2h for relocation of my d2h, and I was told...
    Noida Traffic Police - E-challan
    Hi Team, Today i was standing at red light and traffic...
    indian coast guard - Mistake in my application form
    I have done BSC honours in my graduation,but in my...
    Sai - Fraud Message from IDDOPBNK
    Sir, I have received a fraud message from IDDOPBNK. I...
    Garena free fire - Account suspended
    My free fire I'd 430184224 sir I am totally inncoent...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username