Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Vadodara E Challan

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vadodara E Challan

Arkit Patel
 
Dec 7, 2018

Paid challan using website yet it shows challan unpaid

I paid the challan through https://vadodaraechallan.co.in/ using UPI yet it shows that fine is unpaid.
DodiyaKD
 
Dec 5, 2018

Traffic Police Take Photo

Dear Team
Today I was coming From Alembic Research Centre and One Traffic Person was that. Suddenly he Came Out side and Stop me not to Go Ahead. I just Stopped there. As No Signal Lights are there. Meanwhile One Another Traffic Person came ant Took Photo Of My CAR. Register No is : GJ06LK3426. I think He will Issue E Challan to Me as I was Just Outside the white Lines. IS this the Right Way to Punish the Citizen?? Just B'coz Traffic person's Mistake I have to Pay?? If there is CC TV Camera's You Can access. time was around 6:45 to 6:55 near Genda Circle.
shivsagar1987
 
Oct 27, 2018

Amount Debited from my account but challan status is Unpaid

After receiving e challan I have paid it online and 300 RS debited from my account but still it shows that amount

my bike no is GJ06DP5332
shivsagar1987
 
Oct 27, 2018

Payment deducted from account and shows Unlaid

After receiving e challan I have paid it online and 300 RS debited from my account but still it shows that amount is unpaid. kindly helo as soon as possible

my bike no is GJ06DP5332
Nachiket Kakkad
 
Oct 12, 2018

Payment deducted from account and shows Unlaid

After receiving e challan I have paid it online and 100 RS debited from my account but still it shows that amount is unpaid. kindly helo as soon as possible
Vehicle no. GJ06FR2398

Payment deducted from account and shows Unlaid

Hardeek Rathod
 
Sep 26, 2018

Payment Error

I tried for online payment of challan but security error comes every time. that this web page is not secure to use payment method. plz improve your web page.
hemantthakkar
 
Sep 12, 2018

I am not able to pay challan online

I tried to pay online many time but not able to pay..
Kishan gopal gupta1
 
Sep 1, 2018

Duplicate payment

I made payment twice of e challan no.VADO0702 1808330000346 vehicle no. GJ06ED6647, through ICICI BANK on 1.09.2018.ID. VIN/VADOPOLGOVT/20180901/150852 AND 150215. Actually first transaction shown as unsuccessful by SBI Bank so another payment was made. But debited my account twice. Please you are requested to arrange refund of rs. 100 with great regards K G GUPTA
Kishan gopal gupta1
 
Sep 1, 2018

Duplicate payment

Sir I made payment of e challan no. VADO0702 18083000346. first time when I made payment status shown unsuccessful. Again I made payment which she on successfully but as per my account rs. 100 debited twice. I made payment through debit card icici last four digit is 2477. Trans. Id VIN/VADOPOLGOVT/20180901/150852/0 AND another is VIN/VADOPOLGOVT/20180901/150215/0 . Your honour is request to please arrange a refund of duplicate payment. Thanks K G Gupta
Manan339
 
Aug 31, 2018

Website is not working

My challan date is 22 june 2018 & now 31 aug 2018
I paid my challan online but still shows unpaid, every person who paid online they have same problem.




Regards
Manan bhatt
Manan339
 
Aug 31, 2018

website is not working

My challan date is 22 jun 2018 & now 31aug 2018
I paid online challan but it still shows not paid,every person who has paid online they have faced same problems. I am not paying 2nd time.


Regards
Manan bhatt
mehtamyu
 
Aug 23, 2018

Web site is not working

Dear Sirs,
Your online payment web site for Vadodara E Challan is not working since 1 week.
Request to look into and do needful and support to E-payment to do fast work for everybody.

Regards,
Mayur Mehta
9099975206
MITULPANCHAL
 
Aug 21, 2018

AMOUNT DEDUCTED BUT PAID STATUS SEEN UNPAID

After receiving e challan I have paid it online and 100 RS debited from my account but still it shows that amount is unpaid.
so kindly update the status as soon as possible.
Vehicle no. GJ06JD9584
1234Nshdz
 
Aug 18, 2018

Shows unpaid

I paid the challan in SBI bank a month before but on the portal it still shows unpaid
More over I paid the other from the portal it shows unpaid too
Ajay Painter
 
Aug 18, 2018

payment done but challan status is unpaid

After receiving e challan I have paid it online and 100 RS debited from my account but still it shows that amount is unpaid.due date is tomorrow so kindly update the status as soon as possible
Vehicle no. Gj06DJ2213
Ajay Painter
 
Aug 18, 2018

payment done but showing unpaid

After receiving e challan I have paid it online and 100 RS debited from my account but still it shows that amount is unpaid.due date is tomorrow so kindly update the status as soon as possible
Vehicle no. Gj06DJ2213
nishant soni
 
Aug 14, 2018

payment done but showing unpaid

my father got e memo for wrong side dated on 06/08/2018 for 100 rs on date 14/08/2018 and same day i pay it by my debit card .
after 2-3 hours i checked but still e memo shows unpaid.
even my bank transaction also shows that 100 rs debited from my account and credited to their account like as below

by debit card

SBIPG ############VADOPOLGOVTOTHDRCARD Mumbai 100.00
pleasle reply me for the same

vehicle no is GJ06BM7402 AMITNAGAR CIRCLE, HARNI POLICE STATION E CHALLAN NO VAD00402-18080700074

my email id is nshnt_soni@yahoo.co.in
Krushit Joshi
 
Aug 3, 2018

challan status is unpaid

After receiving e challan I have paid it online and 100 RS debited from my account but still it shows that amount is unpaid.due date is tomorrow so kindly update the status as soon as possible
Vehicle no. Gj06JS5718
ashi dj
 
Aug 2, 2018

Amount debited bt status not updated

Amount was debited from my account for the vehicle GJ06FD4707 and the amount is 100 rupees. But still the is not updated. It's quite been more than an hour. So I m requesting you to update my status in echallan . Notice no is VAD03301-18072900205


Krunal03
 
Jul 26, 2018

Amount is debited from my account but status is unpaid still now after 4hr

For GJ06KL4308 for notice number VAD00701-18072000024 I paid 100 RS which is debited from my account and still status is unpaid. This is your fault not mine so don't come at home with court notice.
RonakP
 
Jul 23, 2018

Payment Deducted But Receipt Not Generated And Status Not Updated

I have paid the amount 300 for challan through my debit card on 23/07/2018. But the websit shows unpaid status and money deducted from bank account.
Kindly confirm the payment made and Change my unpaid status to paid.

Thanking you.
Ronak
9033686926
RonakP
 
Jul 23, 2018

Payment Deducted But Status Receipt Not Generated And Status Not Updated

Hello,

I got an e challan for my bike no.GJ06JG7731.I paid the amount by my debitcard.But the website still shows unpaid status.
Kindly confirm the payment made and Change my unpaid status to paid.

Thanking you.
RonakPanchal
9033686926
hafijannisha saiyed
 
Jul 19, 2018

PAYMENT DONE BUT NO RECEIPT FOUND

I had done the payment through debit card & amount get deducted 2 times but no receipt found.

Challan Date : 07/07/18

Vehicle No : GJ06FG9251


Payment done on 18/07/18 around

I was waiting for 2 hours for the transaction to be completed and paid status to be updated on the website but it is still showing unpaid.

What should i do? How can I get receipt ? Please help me.
Even website is not showing where to contact for the issue.


Thanks
DILIP H SHETH
9228753089
japatel
 
Jul 18, 2018

Echallan for Rs300 instead of Rs100

I got echallan for RS300 for wrong lane. But as per my knowledge it should be rs 300, Vehicle #GJ06LN0818. So I am not paying. My contact #9824972879.
vaidyanikhil
 
Jul 13, 2018

Non confirmation of e challan payment

Dear sir,
I got an e challan for my car no.GJ06KP1583.I paid the amount by my debit card, the very next day.But the website still shows unpaid status.
Kindly confirm the payment made and Change my unpaid status to paid.
Thanking you.
Nikhil Vaidya
9106955275

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TNAU - Harassment by teachers
    I am studying in palar agricultural college in ambur. The...
    Auto Rickshaw - Pune - Overcharging
    I am resident of Aditya garden city I have to go Vinayak...
    TSLPRB - How to download hallticket
    Dear PSLRB Team, I am Ravi Ande Regestration...
    PMAY SCHEME - PMAY Credit Linked Subsidy Scheme application and kindly...
    Dear Sir/Madam, I am Preeti Balvant Thaker & my...
    Cox & Kings India - Refund Not Made, Fake stories and promises
    Team, I cancelled my international trip and when asked...
    SpiceJet airways - Membership points vanished
    Hi My membership points were more than 100,000 and...
    Mcdonalds India - Lack of quality and staff ignorance and arrogance
    Dear Richard, We are sorry to hear about your...
    lic hsg - Housing Loan a/c doesn't belong to me
    In the cibil records it is shown that a Housing Loan...
    BSNL Prepaid Mobile - Frequently renewing and deducting for Zindagi rocks
    Frequent messages for renewal of zindagi rocks and...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username