Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Vadodara E Challan

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vadodara E Challan

Nachiket Kakkad
 
Oct 12, 2018

Payment deducted from account and shows Unlaid

After receiving e challan I have paid it online and 100 RS debited from my account but still it shows that amount is unpaid. kindly helo as soon as possible
Vehicle no. GJ06FR2398

Payment deducted from account and shows Unlaid

Hardeek Rathod
 
Sep 26, 2018

Payment Error

I tried for online payment of challan but security error comes every time. that this web page is not secure to use payment method. plz improve your web page.
hemantthakkar
 
Sep 12, 2018

I am not able to pay challan online

I tried to pay online many time but not able to pay..
Kishan gopal gupta1
 
Sep 1, 2018

Duplicate payment

I made payment twice of e challan no.VADO0702 1808330000346 vehicle no. GJ06ED6647, through ICICI BANK on 1.09.2018.ID. VIN/VADOPOLGOVT/20180901/150852 AND 150215. Actually first transaction shown as unsuccessful by SBI Bank so another payment was made. But debited my account twice. Please you are requested to arrange refund of rs. 100 with great regards K G GUPTA
Kishan gopal gupta1
 
Sep 1, 2018

Duplicate payment

Sir I made payment of e challan no. VADO0702 18083000346. first time when I made payment status shown unsuccessful. Again I made payment which she on successfully but as per my account rs. 100 debited twice. I made payment through debit card icici last four digit is 2477. Trans. Id VIN/VADOPOLGOVT/20180901/150852/0 AND another is VIN/VADOPOLGOVT/20180901/150215/0 . Your honour is request to please arrange a refund of duplicate payment. Thanks K G Gupta
Manan339
 
Aug 31, 2018

Website is not working

My challan date is 22 june 2018 & now 31 aug 2018
I paid my challan online but still shows unpaid, every person who paid online they have same problem.




Regards
Manan bhatt
Manan339
 
Aug 31, 2018

website is not working

My challan date is 22 jun 2018 & now 31aug 2018
I paid online challan but it still shows not paid,every person who has paid online they have faced same problems. I am not paying 2nd time.


Regards
Manan bhatt
mehtamyu
 
Aug 23, 2018

Web site is not working

Dear Sirs,
Your online payment web site for Vadodara E Challan is not working since 1 week.
Request to look into and do needful and support to E-payment to do fast work for everybody.

Regards,
Mayur Mehta
9099975206
MITULPANCHAL
 
Aug 21, 2018

AMOUNT DEDUCTED BUT PAID STATUS SEEN UNPAID

After receiving e challan I have paid it online and 100 RS debited from my account but still it shows that amount is unpaid.
so kindly update the status as soon as possible.
Vehicle no. GJ06JD9584
1234Nshdz
 
Aug 18, 2018

Shows unpaid

I paid the challan in SBI bank a month before but on the portal it still shows unpaid
More over I paid the other from the portal it shows unpaid too
Ajay Painter
 
Aug 18, 2018

payment done but challan status is unpaid

After receiving e challan I have paid it online and 100 RS debited from my account but still it shows that amount is unpaid.due date is tomorrow so kindly update the status as soon as possible
Vehicle no. Gj06DJ2213
Ajay Painter
 
Aug 18, 2018

payment done but showing unpaid

After receiving e challan I have paid it online and 100 RS debited from my account but still it shows that amount is unpaid.due date is tomorrow so kindly update the status as soon as possible
Vehicle no. Gj06DJ2213
nishant soni
 
Aug 14, 2018

payment done but showing unpaid

my father got e memo for wrong side dated on 06/08/2018 for 100 rs on date 14/08/2018 and same day i pay it by my debit card .
after 2-3 hours i checked but still e memo shows unpaid.
even my bank transaction also shows that 100 rs debited from my account and credited to their account like as below

by debit card

SBIPG ############VADOPOLGOVTOTHDRCARD Mumbai 100.00
pleasle reply me for the same

vehicle no is GJ06BM7402 AMITNAGAR CIRCLE, HARNI POLICE STATION E CHALLAN NO VAD00402-18080700074

my email id is nshnt_soni@yahoo.co.in
Krushit Joshi
 
Aug 3, 2018

challan status is unpaid

After receiving e challan I have paid it online and 100 RS debited from my account but still it shows that amount is unpaid.due date is tomorrow so kindly update the status as soon as possible
Vehicle no. Gj06JS5718
ashi dj
 
Aug 2, 2018

Amount debited bt status not updated

Amount was debited from my account for the vehicle GJ06FD4707 and the amount is 100 rupees. But still the is not updated. It's quite been more than an hour. So I m requesting you to update my status in echallan . Notice no is VAD03301-18072900205


Krunal03
 
Jul 26, 2018

Amount is debited from my account but status is unpaid still now after 4hr

For GJ06KL4308 for notice number VAD00701-18072000024 I paid 100 RS which is debited from my account and still status is unpaid. This is your fault not mine so don't come at home with court notice.
RonakP
 
Jul 23, 2018

Payment Deducted But Receipt Not Generated And Status Not Updated

I have paid the amount 300 for challan through my debit card on 23/07/2018. But the websit shows unpaid status and money deducted from bank account.
Kindly confirm the payment made and Change my unpaid status to paid.

Thanking you.
Ronak
9033686926
RonakP
 
Jul 23, 2018

Payment Deducted But Status Receipt Not Generated And Status Not Updated

Hello,

I got an e challan for my bike no.GJ06JG7731.I paid the amount by my debitcard.But the website still shows unpaid status.
Kindly confirm the payment made and Change my unpaid status to paid.

Thanking you.
RonakPanchal
9033686926
hafijannisha saiyed
 
Jul 19, 2018

PAYMENT DONE BUT NO RECEIPT FOUND

I had done the payment through debit card & amount get deducted 2 times but no receipt found.

Challan Date : 07/07/18

Vehicle No : GJ06FG9251


Payment done on 18/07/18 around

I was waiting for 2 hours for the transaction to be completed and paid status to be updated on the website but it is still showing unpaid.

What should i do? How can I get receipt ? Please help me.
Even website is not showing where to contact for the issue.


Thanks
DILIP H SHETH
9228753089
japatel
 
Jul 18, 2018

Echallan for Rs300 instead of Rs100

I got echallan for RS300 for wrong lane. But as per my knowledge it should be rs 300, Vehicle #GJ06LN0818. So I am not paying. My contact #9824972879.
vaidyanikhil
 
Jul 13, 2018

Non confirmation of e challan payment

Dear sir,
I got an e challan for my car no.GJ06KP1583.I paid the amount by my debit card, the very next day.But the website still shows unpaid status.
Kindly confirm the payment made and Change my unpaid status to paid.
Thanking you.
Nikhil Vaidya
9106955275
Priyanka1993parmar
 
Jul 13, 2018

Amount Debited from my account but challan status is Unpaid

My name is Priyanka V parmar
I went to website https://vadodaraechallan.co.in/Default.aspx date on 09/07/2018 and entered my vehicle number and paid RS.100 through debit card state bank of india. Then went go back and checked status but it shows unpaid.Pls refund my amount in my account as soon as possible.

Thank you

Amount Debited from my account but challan status is Unpaid

Jyoti Arunkumar Patel
 
Jul 12, 2018

challan status is unpaid and no receipt found even though amount debited from my account

Name : JYOTIBEN A PATEL (1)
Challan Date : 03-07-2018 04.59.00
Notice Number : VAD03301-18070400025
Amount : 100.00
Violation Type : Lane Violation:Using wrong lane
Place Of Violation : Genda Circle Cam-1
Vehicle No : GJ06BQ3617
Vehicle Model : HONDA ACTIVA (2006) Reg.Dt.20022006


I have paid Rs. 100/- online via sbi online payment website through my kotak bank debit card, system deducted 100 from my account but it is still showing unpaid on https://vadodaraechallan.co.in website.
After doing payment I have receipt msg in my mobile to deduct payment amt, but when I go back and search payment receipt from site its shows Unpaid and not found any receipt.

Payment Reference No. : VADOPOL_GOVT_0017439

Please suggest where to contact to resolve this issue. I required i can share the challan and payment detail.

What should i do? Please help me.

KINDLY LOOK IN TO THE MATTER & RESOLVE THE PROBLEM FOR UP DATING ON VADODARA CITY POLICE -E-CHALLAN WEB SITE


Regards,
Jyoti Patel
Mobile number - 8141286549
PRShah
 
Jul 5, 2018

challan status is unpaid and no receipt found even though amount debited from my account

I have paid challan of Rs.100 through SBI debit card on July 5th, 2018. Amount has been deducted from my account but on completion of payment, I have received "payment receipt". Moreover, challan payment status is unpaid for the same.

challan number: VAD00702-18063000192
Vehicle number:GJ06KP3904
alpesh shah 292
 
Jun 29, 2018

e payment

i paid my memo payment on date 28/june 2018
memo payment status is unchanged and it shown unpaid
also my bank deducted rs 100 and it will debited from my acount
my bike no is GJ06DS2881
bike name: passion pro
omprakash m shah
c/64 krishna township
gotri
contact no:9978011388 , 9426758799
pls sir do something

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Subsidized LPG Gas - Use of subsidized LPG in Sweet shop
    Dear Sir, I want to bring your kind attention towards...
    UPSC - Could not complete ESE Application due to server...
    I was filling out my application for ESE unfortunately...
    Eureka Forbes - Servicing of water purifier
    I have a Eureka Forbes water purifier and have done an AMC...
    EMU TRAIN SERVICE - EMU service canceled
    Hello, EMU service has been canceled for 6 up and down...
    GVK EMRI ASSAM - NOT PAYMENT OF GRATUITY
    I was an emt of gvk emri from the launching of 108 service...
    INDIAN POST - Not proper tracking & service delay
    Hi I have parcel to be deliver on 9-oct-2018, It came on...
    kotak securities - FUND TRF TO KSEC
    I just received message of 10000 debited money from kotak...
    Tata Cliq - Delivery fraud
    I have raised a complaint on 15th October 2018 with...
    harayana roadways - Refund of ticket amount
    I booked the ticket from Hamirpur to Delhi on 21/10/2018...
    KSEC - Fund trnf
    Team hw cm money has transfered to KSEC account with out...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username