Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Vadodara Gas Ltd

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vadodara Gas Ltd

3223671
 
May 25, 2020

Excess bill : Consumer No 3223671

We are out of vadodara since 18 March 2020, but I have got bill for the month of March & April as RS 700/-. Please reconcile as presently I am stranded in Kerala with effect from 18 March 2020.
MERCILESS ASSASSIN
 
Oct 30, 2019

Not getting new connection as new connection charges already paid

My name is gurdeepsingh avtarsingh khabba & my address is 54, pramukh park society, sharnam crossing, opp. hotel bahurani, waghodia-dabhoi ring road, vadodara
Mo. : 7096 611 611
My complaint is regarding vgl employees who operating from dandia bazar office. I have applied for new connection for mentioned address but still I've not got it.. i talk to mr. patel & mr. panchal who are working in dandia bazar office but they even don't know how to talk to customers. I requested to mr. panchal to provide me new connection as there is a ceremony at my home on 18th november but mr. panchal answered me very rudely. Again i request to seniors to take actions against both of them or provide them proper training for how to greet to customers & also provide me new connection as soon as possible. Thank you
Bela Tahiliani
 
Sep 13, 2019

Not received connection

As part of process, new connection charges had been paid already in the month of 12/03/2019 till date 13/09/2019-up to 7 months, still connection is pending.

Also on VGL Website there is No Option or Link or Complaint section where Customer or any one can post complaint.

No body from VGL or concerned has informed about that delay in work.

If work is not going to start in a week- I want my money back with full interest by next week that is 20 September 2019 in my account or else I'll got to consumer court. So please take a Serious note of same.

For reference we have attached paid receipt of VGL.
raj_rock220993
 
Aug 21, 2019

Gas Connection not done even after 7 months

Dear Concern.

As part of process, New connection charges had been paid already in the month of 24/1/2019 till date 21/08/2019-up to 7 months, still connection is pending.
From My Building/Apartment- Most of the people had submitted forms together so that work can be started at the earliest and it can be completed at the earliest but it is not done.

Also on VGL Website there is No Option or Link or Complaint section where Customer or any one can post complaint.

No body from VGL or concerned has informed about that delay in work.

If work is not going to start in a week- I want my money back with full interest by next week by 1st September 2019 in my account. So please take a Serious note of same.

For reference we are attached paid receipt of VGL.

Rajesh Rana
9714662661
[email protected]

Gas Connection not done even after 7 months

9724556634
 
Jun 18, 2019

Delay in connection

As part of process, New connection charges had been paid already in the month of FEB 2019, still pending for connection.

Nobodys that from VGL are concerned to asked about that delay work.


KHUSHBOO SHUKLA
Mo - 7984881615.
Rakesh8727
 
Jun 10, 2019

Delay and new connection

Delay in connection
Dear sir/ mam.

As part of process, New connection charges had been paid already in the month of 10/12/2018 till date 10/06/2019, still pending for connection.

Nobodys that from VGL are concerned to asked about that delay work.

For reference we are attached paid receipt of VGL.

Shailesh Patel
Mo - 9016151395

Delay and new connection

Rakesh8727
 
Jun 9, 2019

Delay and new connection

Delay in connection
Dear sir/ mam.

As part of process, New connection charges had been paid already in the month of 10/12/2018; till date 09/06 2019, still pending for connection.

Nobodys that from VGL are concerned to asked about that delay work.

For reference we are attached paid receipt of VGL.

Patel Shailesh
Mo -9016151295

Delay and new connection

Vijay parmar9016
 
Apr 24, 2019

Delay in connection

Dear sir/ mam.

As part of process, New connection charges had been paid already in the month of January 2019, till date 24 jan 2019, still pending for connection.

Nobodys that from VGL are concerned to asked about that delay work.

For reference we are attached paid receipt of VGL.

Vijay parmar
Mo - 7284802011.

Delay in connection

kamleshcp
 
Jan 19, 2019

Online connection charge including Deposit as 1080/- but VGL office is asking for 8580/- fir the same

Dear Sir/Mam,

With reference to above subject, please note that as per the Vadodara Gas Ltd. (VGL) and also on printed form, the totoal connection charge is 1080/- including 1000.- as deposit.

When I visited VGL office they asked for 5080/- for kitchen point and 3500/- for gyser point.

Can you clarify, what about the excess amount for.

Is it LOOT or its legel amount, if legel, why not reflected in any document.

Hope I get clarification from VGL.

My number is 9904072513.

Regards,

Kamlesh Prajapati
Vadodara
Balmukund H Shah
 
Dec 10, 2018

Difference in Bill amount and Online Bill

My consumer No. is 2660962. I have received physical bill No.11970 dated 27 November 2018 for Rs.967.00. While making on line payment of the bill, I find my bill amount as Rs.968.00. I do not know how it has happened. However, I have made today payment of Rs.968.00 the details of which are as under:

Transaction ID Number 5727000290
Transaction Date : 10 December 2018
Tracking ID No. ############
Bank Reference No. 984864.

Please look in to the matter and advise me the correct position.


Balmukund Harikrishna Shah
DEVENDRAKUMAR M MISTRY
 
Oct 26, 2018

PIPE LINE GAS LOW PRESSURE

FACING VERY LOW PIPE LINE GAS PRESSURE SINCE LAST 16-08-2018 AND I HAVE REGISTERED COMPLAIN AND REMINDERS FROM MY MOBILE PHONE 9998003392 BUT TILL TODAY MY COMPLAINT NOT SOLVED

KINDLY SOLVE IT

CONSUMER NO.2635801
MAHESH BHOITE
 
Jun 18, 2018

FAQ -PNG BY VADODARA GAS LIMITED

(1) FAQ ABOUT PNG SHOWS THE QUESTIONS .HOWEVER WHEN CLICKING ON THE QUESTION,THE ANSWER IS NOT DISPLAYED LIKE CNG.PL.ADVISE.
(2) FOR CONTACTING NO E-MAIL ADDRESS IS GIVEN.THE PHONE NO.IS COMING BUSY ONLY.Pl.PROVIDE.
(3) WE HAVE ASKED FOR THE CORRECTION IN THE BILL FOR THE No.OF MEMBERS IN THE HOUSE FROM (4) TO ((2); WITH ACKNOWLEDGEMENT No.D16060011VGL.FEEDBACK IS AWAITED.
Pratikthakkar34
 
Feb 10, 2018

Not received new connection

I m PRATIK THAKKAR from Vadodara Gujarat India.
When i m feeling form for new connection i have inquired from Mr. Pankaj that i want connection from the back side of my house from my garden side because that side 15 metre t.p. road is there and there is already your company has left pipe. That time Mr. Pankaj said me that ok i will see it at the time of installation. But when they have started actual work at my society now he refused me to do the same work from back side of my house. Now i have already paid Rs.5080 to your company. Some other person also give me different different answers. But no one give me confirm solution of my problem. In that one is Mr. Paresh and another is Mr. Arvind.
My mobile no is 9727710428. Give me reply ad early as possible. I have map of my house. My house no. Is 15. You can also see in map there is 15 metre TP road from where i want connection. In that your company should not have any problem.
Manish7446
 
Dec 23, 2017

Damages of Road

After introduce of gas pipeline in vrajdham SoC 2 society located behind reliance fresh,Waghodia rd ,Vadodara still after approx two month road is damaged n not proper level by ur department so do as early as normal
ashok k dixit
 
Dec 7, 2016

bill amount sept-oct/2016

in computor site my consumer no/284854/6 ashok k dixit account showing credit 19.76.bill received amount rs.812.00 .in bill credit amount showing rs.832.00 is deleted by the issuer.please check the bill and advise.
D H PATIL
 
May 16, 2016

BOB name not available in net banking payment

Sir,
Vadodara Municipal Corporation has assigned pipe line gas supply work to Vadodara Gas Ltd.this year. VGL is now sending bills. They have declared the facility of online payment.
But while going to make payment through net banking there is no option to make payment through Bank of Baroda which is prime bank of Baroda City and leading Indian bank all over the world.
In no way it is justifiable.
Thanks and regards,
D H PATIL

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Renault India - TOO TOO MUCH BAD AND DISREGARDFUL DEALING BY RENAULT...
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    DELHIVERY Courier Service - Non delivery package
    Tracking number AWB 4134817594510 not delivered by poor...
    TORRENT POWER - Removal of meter without informing-service...
    Dear Team, Today surprisingly came to know my meter...
    rcube planet p ltd - BSNL PHONE NOT RECHARGED
    BSNL RECHARGE Sir, on 3rd July, 2020, I have recharged my...
    Adecco India - Change relieving date in EPFO portal
    My problem is with adecco is since long i am continuously...
    Apple USA - Award winning
    Sir I have received such email from RBI.is this...
    Amazon Standing Instru - Money deducted without permission
    Hi, Money has been deducted from my credit card form...
    tvs credit services ltd - Phone Locked
    Dear Sir/Madam My Register Mobile No 77760103030 Lan...
    Dada dev hospital - Petaint me sath rood vehav
    Hi Main and Kishor Meri wife ki 5 July ko 3 pm ke pass...
    CESC BILL - Excessive Billing
    Hello, My Customer id is 07000495798. My usual bill...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username