Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Vashikaran and Astrology Fraud and Cheats

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vashikaran and Astrology Fraud and Cheats

[email protected]
 
Jun 22, 2020

Fake astrologer

Astrologer hemalata Sharma is a fake person .she cheat me 23000 for sollutioning my problem now she don't receive my call .I want a legal action on her . please anyone help me.
[email protected]
 
Jun 14, 2020

Chor fraud 9694207681

Biggest fraud 9694207681
He has taken 20000rs and told will resolve issue
Stopped answering calls
Dont fall for this
Please
Kavi21
 
Jun 10, 2020

Fraud case

Rohit bhargav is bnde or iske bete ne muje vishwas me lake muje yakin dilaya ki mera kam hoga or mujse 1350 rupye liye or kha 3 gnte me mera kam ho jayega fir 3 gnte pure hone pe phon krke kha ki kam pura ho gya h bs end ka kam h uske liye 1000 rupye mange jiske bad muje kha gya ki aadhe gnte me kam ho jayega pr kam nhi hua or nxt dy mene phon kiya or vjh puchi to rohit bhargav ne mujse kha ki hum sb pandit ese hi h dhokhebaj or kam krvana ho to pesa bhejna pdega vrna nhi hoga kam na ye log pese lotate h na kam krte h mere sath 1 bar nhi yhi chitting bohot bar hui h guys plz in pandito ke chkkr me mt aao ye apni situation se bs pesa kmana jante h na ki kisi ki problm smjte h mere pas is bnde ki audio recording bhi pdi h.....
Sabina123
 
May 18, 2020

Cheated by hemlata sharma astrologer

She took the money & before she said she give result within 3hr aftr Sometym she said there are some kind of dosh in ur life firstly we need to remove this for some process after done the process she is not replying properly she started ignoring nxt day she called me & said there are few more process left so need to finish when I done all these bulshit process after she said wait till 24hr he will get back to u aftr 24hr when I try to contact her she continuously disconnected the call always said I am busy call u in night at night she said call u tomorrow when tommrow mng I try to contact her she said I am busy call u in evng don't disturb me I still wait bt I don't even get single response 4,5 days completed now she even stopped seeing my messages I didn't pay that much she ask for 2500 bt I don't agree to pay full amount then she clearly knows I am not gonna pay full amount so after that she is forcing me to pay half amount before & half amount after result every body fraud her Name- Hemlata sharma, no- 9888641596
Arjunjaiswal0542
 
May 9, 2020

Haraamkhor Astrologer

Kuldeep bhargav 1 Number ka Madherchod hai iske chakkar me mat padna koi log pahle 4000₹ maange aur bola 48 ghanto me kaam ho jayega lekin kuch nhi hua is beech jab bhi mai phone karta phone nhi uthata tha na hi msg ka reply karta tha aur 3 din k baad bola problem bahot badi hai mujhse kaam nhi ho paayega fir usne bola ak Ajmer dargah k maulana hai wo aapka kaam ilm se karenge aur usne mujhe uska number diya jab maine usse baat ki to wo bhi yehi bola ki bahot badi problem hai aur 14000₹ lagenge aur 72 ghante me kaam ho jayega, in sabke beech maine ak cheej notice ki k dono number panjab k hai aur dono ki aawaaz bhi ak hai, iska matlab dono ak hi the lekin Pandit Or Maulana k naam par ulloo bna rhe the Or jab maine is website par visit kiya to pta chala ki aisa sirf mere saath nhi bahot logo k sath hua hai isliye ab mai koi galti nhi karunga.

Thank you guys! Agar mai aap sabhi ka post nhi padhta to mai usko aur paise de chuka hota please jo bhi is msg ko padh rha hai wo is baat ka dhyan rakhe ki sab k sab lootane baithe hai is sabse door rhe meri tarah bewakoof naa bne.

+###, ###
https://www.astrologerkuldeep.in/
renuka12
 
Feb 28, 2020

Rohit Bhargav

Rohit bhargav is big cheater he took 50000 rupees from me and asking for more and black mailing me that he will put my pictures on facebook if I don't give him money. He is big cheat stay away from his.
http://www.astrorohitbhargav.com/
Neha01954
 
Feb 20, 2020

Fraud

Rahul Sharma is biggest fraud guys don't trust him first he want only 2300 but after two days again and again he wants money because he told problem is complicated so we do more Pooja but he didn't so guys aware of him don't waste ur money like me I already paid 30 k but I didn't get any result . He promised to you to solve ur problem but didn't .

His number is 9780212121
& Website is love guru expert
BB Sethy
 
Dec 14, 2019

all are not fraud

you are facing fraud... but all are not fraud
Medhu11
 
Dec 9, 2019

Sarkar baba

Can anyone tell me if this baba named sarkar baba is genuine or not? He have asked money from me firstly 2730 then keep on asking for his work to complete, and in total I have paid more then 20000
His contact no. 9024177780
His website loveguruexpert.com
Please reply me as this is urgent
Sukanya12345
 
Nov 24, 2019

Required correct man

Please koi mujhe ye bataye Kya kisi ka Kam hua h kisi bhi astrologer se agar hua hai to please mujhe bhi number send kro.
Sukanya12345
 
Nov 24, 2019

Required information

Any one know pandit DK Sharma mobile no 7688951416
He is fake or real.
His site is lovervashikaranexpert.com
[email protected]
 
Sep 16, 2019

Cheated by astrologer

I have been charged Rs.15000 by astrologer Shubham Shastri in the name removing vashikaran over my friend done over him by his would be wife and his family.
yashmeenkhan
 
Jun 13, 2019

thnx baba ji

asslam o walekum frnd...me maharstra se hu .. meri kuch monthe phele love marriage ki problem thhi jisse family wale accept nhi kar rhe thhe..apne BF se shadi karne ke liye me Bahot se wazifa ki uska koi fyda nhi hoa...kyuki me sochti thhi ki sayad ye sab se mera kam ho jyega ..lakin sirf mera time barbad hoa..ek din me online kisi ki post read kar rhi thii ki usne kisi se kam karwaya hai or usko result meela hai...to mere liye to wo bahot badi baat thhi kyuki koi kisi ki help nhhi karta lakin wo bahot se logo ki help ke liye nomber post ki...me bhi baba ji cont ki kam karwai mujhe kamyabi meeli ..meri problem bhi family ko manane ki thhi ..or mujhe 25 din me fayda mila...meri pasand ki shadi ke liye family maan gyi or mere BF ki family bhi agree ho gyyi..or 5 june ko mera rista bhi Pakka ho gyya and vry vry thnx baba ji jinse me kam karwai wo hindu hai ye hai nomber baba ji ka +918727063248
chhaya Tithi
 
May 27, 2019

FRAUD MAULANA ATIF ALI

THERE IS A WEB SITE IN NAME OF MAULANA ATIF ALI AJMER , HE KEEPS CHANGINF HIS NAME .
BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS ARE GIVEN ON NAME OF " SANJAY SHARMA " AJMER
BEWARE OF BOTH NAME S. HE IS A FRAUD !!
chhaya Tithi
 
May 27, 2019

FRAUD DINESH BHARGAVA ( SHREE AMBE ASTROLOGER )

SHREE AMBE ASTROLOGERS ADVERTISEMENT WAS GIVEN ON NEWS CHANNEL FOR HIS NUMBER
PERSON NAME IS - DINESH BHARGAVA HE IS A BIGGEST FRAUD !!
DINESH BHARGAVA ( AXIS BANK ) BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS WHERE EVER GIVEN IS A FRAUD PANDIT !!
DO NOT GIVE ANY MONEY TO HIM
Visha bhanvra
 
May 16, 2019

Fraud

Hemlata sharma is the biggest fake astrologer...paise lene k bad na kam dete h ma hi phn vegra pic krte hai nd na money return krtr h
Number:-9888641596
[email protected]
 
Mar 17, 2019

Ranveer shastri fraud

He is the biggest fraud . In starting he ask 6k then started asking continue for different different reason like this problem is coming in puja this much money need for puja puja. He use to say am not telling lie . Like that he took from me total 67k . After also continue he was asking money for puja so I stoped I said him I don’t have money.
Be careful with this kind of person

His websit ranveershastri.com
Mob no. 8427037186
Prashukv
 
Mar 4, 2019

Frauds

Hi please aap log in baba log ke chakkar main paisa waste mat karo thodi research karke tips ke saath agar shanti se doondoge to mil jayega jaisa mere saath hua isi liye please dont trust everybody varna hamesha paisa barbaad hi karooge
dude4fun2009
 
Feb 13, 2019

Haseena khan

Does anyone know haseena khan begum true or fake?
Dufjifjjx
 
Dec 11, 2018

Fraud

Mayank shastri
Biggest froud
He makes his web on wix .com
9549811741
He has so many no.
Be safe
Alert
Addie
 
Oct 22, 2018

Ketan Astrologer Fraud

Worst experience don’t trust on him guyz first of all he take 11000 from me with giving assurance that he will complete my work! But aisa nhi hua uske bad unhone kaha problem thodi huge h 21000 or liye uske bad kehte pichle janam ka dosh hai vo mitana pdhega 27000 or liye or mai pagal tha jo deta gaya paise. Kyuki mujhe umeed thi k mera kaam ho jaega meri problem ye thi k meri Gf p ek ldke ne vashikrn kia his vjh se usne 7 saal ka relation bina vjh tod dia .. to mai go khtm krna chahta tha vshikrn lekin inhone dhokha dia mere pas sare sabut hain inke account m paymnt transfer ke so don’t trust on astrologers guyz vo sirf apko jhutha dilasa dekr lut te hain i lost my 70,000 rupees .. usse acha greebo ko khana khilaya hota kpde baante hote to unki dua s shyd vo vapis aa bhi jaati i request you don’t loose ur hard earned money
His contact - 9780795363
9814913963
kanth319
 
Jul 31, 2018

FRAUD ASTROLOGER 8130277914

Mandeep Sharma ASTROLOGIST , Black Magic, Tantrik, VASHIKARAN Specialist. Ph No +91 8130277914 .
Ph nos **############and ############** . BE AWARE …

You cant find his name anywhere,No working website . After I raised request in sulekha , i got call from this astrologer, I explained by problem. Then he took advantage of problem and make money for him out of it ..
JUST ASK ANY OF THE PROOFS FOR HIS WORk/WORDS .HE SAYS IT IS CONFIDENTIAL FROM THE BEGINNING , HE SAYS ,WILL PROVIDE EVERYTHING..BUT HE WONT PROVIDE ANYTHING..
He will in touch until he get paid money …He uses all GOD names during the cheating proces. He calls you in a next day itself and try to convince you until you paid money, as he needs to buy material for your remedial process, he will guarantee that issue will get resolved in 5 days. up to 5 days he will tell all stories..after 5 days he will tell he is facing problem in process, that he is speaking to senior astrologer , now demands huge money which you unable to pay.. ITS COMPLETELY FRAUD ..
CAUTION TO PEOPLE WHO ARE VISITING ON REGULAR BASIS. THE DAY COMES TO YOU SOON When you will be cheated.
Rhea Kapoor
 
Jun 28, 2018

Pandit SuryankantTripathi

Is anyone knows pandit suryakant tripathi is genuine or helps or not?
Rhea Kapoor
 
Jun 28, 2018

Help Needed

does any one know Pandit Suryakant tripathi is genuine or fake?
Mokshini
 
Jun 22, 2018

Love fraud astrologer

Rahul Sharma biggest fraud, took almost 14-15000 thousand and promised that he will do my work but he did
He didn’t and keep on asking for more money. He is looter
Be aware of him. At starting he will ask only 2300 but slowly every 2 days once he will ask to transfer some amount.
Rahul 9780212121
Be aware he will not do your work.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Sony Entertainment Television Channel - Movies
    Why the hell you show south indian movies or other...
    Vijay tv tamil - Not a complaint. But heartly request
    Thank you soo much vijay tv for telecasting mahabharatam...
    Maa TV - Intinti Gruhalakshmi
    Maree over ga undi worst ga. eliminate cheyyandi ilaanti...
    Garena free fire - Diamond lost by poor signal network
    I have lost my 139 diamond on yours hacker store by my...
    Haier refrigerator 220 litre - I ordered a refrigerator. I got the damage.
    OD119002885934431000 The freeze that I have ordered has...
    pspcl - Electricity amount debited from my bank account but PSPCL...
    Dear Sir/Madam, I had an saving account no....
    Nestaway - Refund security deposit
    Fedup with Nestaway I was staying in Nestaway apartment...
    kerala vision - Poor customer service
    I'm residing in an apartment of Tiruvalla and a...
    Army public school - Pertaining to fee
    Respected sir, My daughter regd No 12357 Shalki Mishra...
    paybox - Rejected money is not refunded
    I have redeem amount of 52 rupees,after 3 to 4 day it was...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username