Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Vashikaran and Astrology Fraud and Cheats

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vashikaran and Astrology Fraud and Cheats

renuka12
 
Feb 28, 2020

Rohit Bhargav

Rohit bhargav is big cheater he took 50000 rupees from me and asking for more and black mailing me that he will put my pictures on facebook if I don't give him money. He is big cheat stay away from his.
http://www.astrorohitbhargav.com/
Neha01954
 
Feb 20, 2020

Fraud

Rahul Sharma is biggest fraud guys don't trust him first he want only 2300 but after two days again and again he wants money because he told problem is complicated so we do more Pooja but he didn't so guys aware of him don't waste ur money like me I already paid 30 k but I didn't get any result . He promised to you to solve ur problem but didn't .

His number is 9780212121
& Website is love guru expert
BB Sethy
 
Dec 14, 2019

all are not fraud

you are facing fraud... but all are not fraud
Medhu11
 
Dec 9, 2019

Sarkar baba

Can anyone tell me if this baba named sarkar baba is genuine or not? He have asked money from me firstly 2730 then keep on asking for his work to complete, and in total I have paid more then 20000
His contact no. 9024177780
His website loveguruexpert.com
Please reply me as this is urgent
Sukanya12345
 
Nov 24, 2019

Required correct man

Please koi mujhe ye bataye Kya kisi ka Kam hua h kisi bhi astrologer se agar hua hai to please mujhe bhi number send kro.
Sukanya12345
 
Nov 24, 2019

Required information

Any one know pandit DK Sharma mobile no 7688951416
He is fake or real.
His site is lovervashikaranexpert.com
[email protected]
 
Sep 16, 2019

Cheated by astrologer

I have been charged Rs.15000 by astrologer Shubham Shastri in the name removing vashikaran over my friend done over him by his would be wife and his family.
yashmeenkhan
 
Jun 13, 2019

thnx baba ji

asslam o walekum frnd...me maharstra se hu .. meri kuch monthe phele love marriage ki problem thhi jisse family wale accept nhi kar rhe thhe..apne BF se shadi karne ke liye me Bahot se wazifa ki uska koi fyda nhi hoa...kyuki me sochti thhi ki sayad ye sab se mera kam ho jyega ..lakin sirf mera time barbad hoa..ek din me online kisi ki post read kar rhi thii ki usne kisi se kam karwaya hai or usko result meela hai...to mere liye to wo bahot badi baat thhi kyuki koi kisi ki help nhhi karta lakin wo bahot se logo ki help ke liye nomber post ki...me bhi baba ji cont ki kam karwai mujhe kamyabi meeli ..meri problem bhi family ko manane ki thhi ..or mujhe 25 din me fayda mila...meri pasand ki shadi ke liye family maan gyi or mere BF ki family bhi agree ho gyyi..or 5 june ko mera rista bhi Pakka ho gyya and vry vry thnx baba ji jinse me kam karwai wo hindu hai ye hai nomber baba ji ka +918727063248
chhaya Tithi
 
May 27, 2019

FRAUD MAULANA ATIF ALI

THERE IS A WEB SITE IN NAME OF MAULANA ATIF ALI AJMER , HE KEEPS CHANGINF HIS NAME .
BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS ARE GIVEN ON NAME OF " SANJAY SHARMA " AJMER
BEWARE OF BOTH NAME S. HE IS A FRAUD !!
chhaya Tithi
 
May 27, 2019

FRAUD DINESH BHARGAVA ( SHREE AMBE ASTROLOGER )

SHREE AMBE ASTROLOGERS ADVERTISEMENT WAS GIVEN ON NEWS CHANNEL FOR HIS NUMBER
PERSON NAME IS - DINESH BHARGAVA HE IS A BIGGEST FRAUD !!
DINESH BHARGAVA ( AXIS BANK ) BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS WHERE EVER GIVEN IS A FRAUD PANDIT !!
DO NOT GIVE ANY MONEY TO HIM
Visha bhanvra
 
May 16, 2019

Fraud

Hemlata sharma is the biggest fake astrologer...paise lene k bad na kam dete h ma hi phn vegra pic krte hai nd na money return krtr h
Number:-9888641596
[email protected]
 
Mar 17, 2019

Ranveer shastri fraud

He is the biggest fraud . In starting he ask 6k then started asking continue for different different reason like this problem is coming in puja this much money need for puja puja. He use to say am not telling lie . Like that he took from me total 67k . After also continue he was asking money for puja so I stoped I said him I don’t have money.
Be careful with this kind of person

His websit ranveershastri.com
Mob no. 8427037186
Prashukv
 
Mar 4, 2019

Frauds

Hi please aap log in baba log ke chakkar main paisa waste mat karo thodi research karke tips ke saath agar shanti se doondoge to mil jayega jaisa mere saath hua isi liye please dont trust everybody varna hamesha paisa barbaad hi karooge
dude4fun2009
 
Feb 13, 2019

Haseena khan

Does anyone know haseena khan begum true or fake?
Dufjifjjx
 
Dec 11, 2018

Fraud

Mayank shastri
Biggest froud
He makes his web on wix .com
9549811741
He has so many no.
Be safe
Alert
Addie
 
Oct 22, 2018

Ketan Astrologer Fraud

Worst experience don’t trust on him guyz first of all he take 11000 from me with giving assurance that he will complete my work! But aisa nhi hua uske bad unhone kaha problem thodi huge h 21000 or liye uske bad kehte pichle janam ka dosh hai vo mitana pdhega 27000 or liye or mai pagal tha jo deta gaya paise. Kyuki mujhe umeed thi k mera kaam ho jaega meri problem ye thi k meri Gf p ek ldke ne vashikrn kia his vjh se usne 7 saal ka relation bina vjh tod dia .. to mai go khtm krna chahta tha vshikrn lekin inhone dhokha dia mere pas sare sabut hain inke account m paymnt transfer ke so don’t trust on astrologers guyz vo sirf apko jhutha dilasa dekr lut te hain i lost my 70,000 rupees .. usse acha greebo ko khana khilaya hota kpde baante hote to unki dua s shyd vo vapis aa bhi jaati i request you don’t loose ur hard earned money
His contact - 9780795363
9814913963
kanth319
 
Jul 31, 2018

FRAUD ASTROLOGER 8130277914

Mandeep Sharma ASTROLOGIST , Black Magic, Tantrik, VASHIKARAN Specialist. Ph No +91 8130277914 .
Ph nos **############and ############** . BE AWARE …

You cant find his name anywhere,No working website . After I raised request in sulekha , i got call from this astrologer, I explained by problem. Then he took advantage of problem and make money for him out of it ..
JUST ASK ANY OF THE PROOFS FOR HIS WORk/WORDS .HE SAYS IT IS CONFIDENTIAL FROM THE BEGINNING , HE SAYS ,WILL PROVIDE EVERYTHING..BUT HE WONT PROVIDE ANYTHING..
He will in touch until he get paid money …He uses all GOD names during the cheating proces. He calls you in a next day itself and try to convince you until you paid money, as he needs to buy material for your remedial process, he will guarantee that issue will get resolved in 5 days. up to 5 days he will tell all stories..after 5 days he will tell he is facing problem in process, that he is speaking to senior astrologer , now demands huge money which you unable to pay.. ITS COMPLETELY FRAUD ..
CAUTION TO PEOPLE WHO ARE VISITING ON REGULAR BASIS. THE DAY COMES TO YOU SOON When you will be cheated.
Rhea Kapoor
 
Jun 28, 2018

Pandit SuryankantTripathi

Is anyone knows pandit suryakant tripathi is genuine or helps or not?
Rhea Kapoor
 
Jun 28, 2018

Help Needed

does any one know Pandit Suryakant tripathi is genuine or fake?
Mokshini
 
Jun 22, 2018

Love fraud astrologer

Rahul Sharma biggest fraud, took almost 14-15000 thousand and promised that he will do my work but he did
He didn’t and keep on asking for more money. He is looter
Be aware of him. At starting he will ask only 2300 but slowly every 2 days once he will ask to transfer some amount.
Rahul 9780212121
Be aware he will not do your work.
Akan92
 
Jun 22, 2018

Fake astrologer

Aamin khan is fake person. His ph# is 9872114288.
Bank account# ################ PNB BANK. He charged me 4k and told that he’ll resolve my problem but now he isn’t even picking up my phone. He told he is from Chandigarh.
Website www.vashikaranspells.com

Please block his all website so that he won’t be able foll others. Do something for all of us.
jyoti sarma
 
Jun 20, 2018

help

jitne bhi baba se contect kiya or sabne bola ki mere partner ke upar kisine vashikaran kiya he,isiliya breakup hua.so,they need mor money.jo ki mujshe galat laga.
relationship problem me sabko ese hi bolte he kiya?any one had this experiance?
jyoti sarma
 
Jun 20, 2018

help

hey,jitne bhi pandit se contect kiya sab ne bola partner ko kisi ne vashikarn karke rakha he?and for that they need more money.but aabhi ese lag raha he they all are froud ,they just said it to earn more money.relationship prbolm me sabko bolte he kiya ki apka partner vash me he kisika?anyone ?jisko eyhi bola ho?
Sanjaykumarsharma
 
Apr 15, 2018

Astrology

I was deeply in love with a girl. I had given everything for her and loved her from the core of my heart. But on one day, suddenly I felt difference in her behavior. After some time, I got to know that she wants to move on to this relationship. I felt dishearten. And then, I contacted Pandit Ji. Pandjit Ji helped me to get my love back with full affection and now I am living a happily married life.
his name is pt Skumar Shastri mobile no 9316048411
JJJ11
 
Mar 10, 2018

Fraud Astrologer

Kishan Joshi and Ketan Joshi are fraud father-son astrologers. They live in Ahmedabad and cheated me with a lot of money. Don't fall for their lies!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    polimer tv - Regarding serial telecast chankaya sapatham
    Iam big fan of polimer channel hindhi dubbed serials like...
    Idea broadband - net servuce not working since 20 march 2020
    Iam Pathan Dastagir Ramjan ideabroadband service id no...
    Airtel Prepaid - Recharge failed but amount deducted
    My mobile number is 9677544098. Today morning recharge to...
    Pepsi Drink & Bottling Company USA - USD $850,000.00
    DEAR MR RICHARD EVANS, PLEASE GIVE ME MY MONEY US...
    CPONEASSIS - 1899 Fraudulent Debit
    Dear Sir/mam, A sum of Rs. 1899 was deducted from my...
    Whatsapp invite - Credits not received
    Hello, Yesterday I invited my friend and he registered on...
    Winzo app - Reward Not received
    Hello, Yesterday I install a winzo app but i did't...
    Cars24 - Falsely inspected car sold by CARS24
    2th Dec 2019 "Saw the Car Reva-I (KA41 N 9607) on...
    Saima Ajaz siddiqui - Protection
    MERA NAME SAIMA HAI . MERE GHER KE NEECHE SADAF NAME KI...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username