Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Vashikaran Fake, Vashikaran Fraud, Cheater, Money Taker

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vashikaran Fake, Vashikaran Fraud, Cheater, Money Taker

ravikumar19123456
 
May 24, 2018

Fraud Kamakshi

Dear all I am telling you these all fake reviews don't waste your harden money bi waste near to 10lak no one will do work maa.kanakshi big fraud .
Request you love failure is not big problem try by yoga meditation automatically over come .
It's my humble request don't become like me u knw I paid harden earn money even making personal loan I did work like a mad.
ravikumar19123456
 
May 24, 2018

Fraud Kamakshi

maa.kamakshi Is big fraud she start o puja I puja karake she loot money these are fake reviews .
This is Kaliyuga.
noikatjain
 
May 18, 2018

Vashikaran Regarding Solution

If any Doubt then Contact Please
8348100869
Aditijasrotia99
 
May 17, 2018

Work Done

My work is done !! Got the perfect results on the given date. Work done by kanpatt baba from kashmir. Got his refrence from forum itself. Mine was marriage related issue and everthing is fine now, i am happy with these  positive results. Baba ji told me some rituals which i did and he has done some puja for me from which i got the desired results. As of now i am not feeling anytype of side effects because he told me that my work is done with the help of white magic. Earlier i dont believe on all these things, but now my personal experince changed my mind. Sprituality does exist. I highly believe now. Thanks Kulbhushan ji for sharing baba details on this forum.
ravikumar19123456
 
May 17, 2018

Fraud Kamakshi

Kamakshi big fraud these are fake reviews don't waste money
ravikumar19123456
 
May 17, 2018

Fraud Kamakshi

Dear all
Maa.kamakshi is fraud because of her I lossed huge money she not doing my work pls understand all this is Kaliyuga don't waste your money .
I lossed huge money this is email id maa.kamaksha@yahoo.com
Reshikesh234
 
May 14, 2018

vashikrn

Ye baba log ka chutiya banane ka dhandha aj v wise hi chal raha hi jaish kuchh sal pahle chalta tha. jo v log in tarikose apna kam karbana chahte hai ap kitna v paisha barbad kar lo nh hoga from 2013 to 2016 250000 barbad kar diye kahi se kuchh nh hua or ye sab hota hi nh yaro mat barbad kro agar apka pyar apke nashiv me hoga to jrur milega apko khuch v karne ki jarurat nh hai mujhe to mil gya mera pyar me to har man ke baith gya tha khud. hi aa gaie 3 sal ke bad is

Apko 1 din to niklna hi hai par paisha barbad kar ke mat Niklo each mano vashikaran jaisha kuchh v nh hota hai


Ye sochna ki life age kaishe jayegi ache 2 pagal
The hamare time me jo kehte the kam nh hoga to mar jayenge koie nh mara sab ache life g rahehai Stating me taklif to hota hi hai @taklif kar lo par paish mat do kishi k kam ke nam pe
proposalsearch
 
May 7, 2018

fake fraud astrologer khalid bhai

Hi everyone

he is a fraud and cheater. I paid a lot of money to this guy and he promised to do my work in 24 hours. After receiving money, he started asking more money, double than previously sent which I refused to pay. Now I have lost a lot of money
Subbu limbu
 
May 4, 2018

Sucess finally

After so much of wastaging of my money i found ma kamaksha by cmpalint board.
Friends i dont know so much english or hindi also but i am trying to review you some of my experience.
I contact maa kamalsha and today i am so much happy person. If you friends also in probkem trouble love prbolm then please without wasting so many time contct maa ka aksha. She is just god.
Hope i am helping many innocent peoples. Thank you.

Contact mail id : maa.kamaksha@yahoo.com
Clienttwo.hr@gmail.com
 
May 4, 2018

Love solutions

my love problem has been solved just 101/Rs. baba takes only 51 or 101 rs (based on the problem). He will Liston your words and gives the best remidy and what he tells it will happen in 21 days or 41 days. my work has been done by 41 days.
Thank you. but do not believe this guy from (9521017201)
Clienttwo.hr@gmail.com
 
May 4, 2018

My astro store

my astro store is fraud dirty fellow he asked for money baster no work will be done
My astro store



his number 9521017201
Mysteriousgirl
 
May 2, 2018

Rohit

Can u plz tell more about that baba
How old is he and where does he stay
Does he have whatsapp?
Wat gurantee does he give ?
Rohit Talreja
 
May 1, 2018

Sucessful Vashikaran

Hey, guys iam Rohit Talreja from maharashtra, main kafi dino se is site par review study karta tha aur bakiyo ki tarah mere bhi bahut saare paise loot liye gaye par finally baba mile jinhone mera kam kar diya, par kam hone main ek mahina laga par 100% hua.

aur ye baba sirf Rs. 501/- consulting charge lete hai bas pehle to vo case ko study karte hai ki koi galat kam to nahi karva raha aur jab kam ho jayega to Rs. 501/- bas.

Seriously guys main janta hoon aap sab logo ne bahut paise barbaad kiye honge inhe ek baar try karen iam sur you will not be dissapointed.
unka number - 7000727918.
Fapukya
 
Apr 29, 2018

BOTH ARE BIG FAKER

KINDLY PEOPLES SEE PLEASE PRITAM AND KAMAKSHA BOTH ARE BIG FAKR ONLY BIG FAKER NOTHING WILL GET ONLY WILL GET FALSE HOPES I WASTED MONEY NOTHING GOT.
Vijay chitrskuti
 
Apr 25, 2018

Maa kamaksha did my wprk finally and i am so much happy these days

Hi friends. I am vijay chitrakuti.I contacted so many babas from here like jangali baba,rahul nath sastri,vivekanand sastri but nothing happend.just i lose thousands of money.they all ate my money.
Then someone gave review here about maa kamaksha.i saw and conatct and thought that it was last tym after that i will leave everything upon my luck. But as she say i got result in 9days.
She absolutely come to me and now days i am a happy person. Friends,do not trust easily .here in complaint board so many fake people are there who will taking advantage of our broken heart.
Friend if you really want your love back contact maa kamaksha definetly she will help you.
Maa kamaksha mail id: maa kamaksha@yahoo.com
Best of luck evrryone. Love is purely god and everything is fair in love and war.
Thank you.
Abhishet dutta
 
Apr 23, 2018

Vashikaran

sochne main time waste mat karo sidhe baat karo aur baba ko call karo guys main bata nahi sakta main kitna kush hoon guys i dont even have words unka number hai - 7000727918
Kulbhushan743
 
Apr 23, 2018

Details

Bhaiyo maine kch din pehle ek baba ji se kaam shuru kraya tha or mera kaam ho gya love issue tha baaki m details share kar raha hu jis kisi bhai ya behn ki help ho jae baba ji ki details se mujhe bahot kushi hogi baba ji nice hai or mera kaam ho gya toh mujhe pura vishwas hai unpe Baba ji ki location keran village, Srinagar baba ji ka no 07624945809
Baba ji ka naam toh maine kabhi pucha nahi lekin sabhi kanpat baba hi kehte hai
Maine pehle b post ki thi details naa jaane kis fraud admi ne delete kara di mere comment corruption kch jada bad gaya hai humare bharat m ki yeh saale bhi bikk gae hai forum bhi bikk gaya bhai saale frauds ki cmnts ko badava dete hai or sahi insaan k cmnts delete baaki kisi bhai ko mujhse baat krni ho toh mujhe msg kar sakta hai m no share kr dunga lekin yha publically m apna no nahi share kar sakta dhanyewaad
Kulbhushan743
 
Apr 23, 2018

Detials yeh rahi dosto

Bhaiyo maine kch din pehle ek baba ji se kaam shuru kraya tha or mera kaam ho gya love issue tha baaki m details share kar raha hu jis kisi bhai ya behn ki help ho jae baba ji ki details se mujhe bahot kushi hogi baba ji nice hai or mera kaam ho gya toh mujhe pura vishwas hai unpe Baba ji ki location keran village, Srinagar baba ji ka no 07624945809
Baba ji ka naam toh maine kabhi pucha nahi lekin sabhi kanpat baba hi kehte hai
Maine pehle b post ki thi details naa jaane kis fraud admi ne delete kara di mere comment corruption kch jada bad gaya hai humare bharat m ki yeh saale bhi bikk gae hai baaki kisi bhai ko mujhse baat krni ho toh mujhe msg kar sakta hai m no share kr dunga lekin yha publically m apna no nahi share kar sakta dhanyewaad
Kulbhushan743
 
Apr 23, 2018

Kaam ho gya yeh rahi details

Dosto maine ek jaan pehchan k sadhu baba se kaam shuru karwaya tha 17 din m mera kaam pura ho gya or mujhe pure results mile jis kisi bhai ya behn ko help chaiye ho direct baba ji se hi baat kare, baaki kisi bhai bhandu ko koi mujhse baat krni ho toh bhai mujhe msg kr do m whi apna number share krunga yha review p publically nahi kr paunga baba ji ko yha k pure area kanpat baba k naam se hi jante hai
Baba ji ki location keran village, Srinagar baba ji ka no 07624945809
Baba ji ka naam toh maine kabhi pucha nahi lekin sabhi kanpat baba hi kehte hai
Bhaskarbhilai
 
Apr 20, 2018

Vashikaran

hi doston mera naam Bhaskar hai aur main Bhilai Chhattisgarh maun rehta hoon. Pichele 01 saal se mainne apne pyaar ko paane ke liye kitne babao se vashikaran karvaya par sab baba faik nikale aur mera takriban 1,20,000/- rupeye doob gaye. par le de ke 01 baba mile jinhone mera kaam 21 din main kardiya aur paise bhi bahut kam liye aur unki fees 100% kaam hone ke baad.

Par aap sab se ek request hai ki saacha pyar ho to tabhi unse kam ke liye contact karna varna jhoot vo bahut jaldi pakad lete hai chahe app kitna hi unhe ghuma lo.

Main janta hoon ki aap log yakeen nahi karenge par agar sacha pyaar hai to ye baba apni jaan laga dete hai use vaapas lane ke liye.

Ye intne gareeb hai ki na to inka koi website hai aur na hi smart phone bas ek purana sa phone hai.

Agar aap bhi pareshan ho to aap mujh se unka number le sakte hai. mera number hai 7389659171 par please please please aap ka pyar sacha ho aur dono ke bich main pehle se pyaar ho tabhi.
tikam_ss
 
Apr 3, 2018

1 महिना हो गया हे मेरा काम नहीं हुआ।

मेने http://www.freevashikaranservice.com/ पे पंकज आचार्य जी से काम करवाया था।शुरू मे 2000 लिए फिर 5000 और फिर 4000 ।मुझे बोला गया की 4 दिन मे काम हो जाएगा । फिर बोला की किसी ने उस पर कुक कार्वा रखा हे 5000 और लगेंगे फिर बोला की पिछले जनम के दोष हे 4000 और लगेंगे। मेने दे दिये आज 1 महिना हो गया हे मेरा काम नहीं हुआ।सब दोखा हे।सालो ने धंधा बना रखा हे।
tikam_ss
 
Apr 3, 2018

9000 लेकर भी काम नहीं किया

मेने http://www.freevashikaranservice.com/ पे पंकज आचार्य जी से काम करवाया था।शुरू मे 2000 लिए फिर 5000 और फिर 4000 ।मुझे बोला गया की 4 दिन मे काम हो जाएगा । फिर बोला की किसी ने उस पर कुक कार्वा रखा हे 5000 और लगेंगे फिर बोला की पिछले जनम के दोष हे 4000 और लगेंगे। मेने दे दिये आज 1 महिना हो गया हे मेरा काम नहीं हुआ।सब दोखा हे।सालो ने धंधा बना रखा हे।kuch nahi hota
Kulbhushan743
 
Apr 1, 2018

Started my work from trusted person

Dosto maine apna kaam ek trusted person se start karwaya hai love problem baba ji ne 13 din m kaam karne ka wada kia hai ruk jao kch din agr mera kaam ho gya toh aap sabko b bta dunga aise yha wha paise barbad na karo
Patilgovind
 
Mar 30, 2018

Fraud S k astrologer

S k astrologer is fraud he ask first 5500 next start 10 again 20 I wasted lot of money even he not respond promprly not lifting call don't waste money like me I am lossed all like frauds so request u pls away from u his both no 89684 80189 +91 78374 64859
raniguj26
 
Mar 23, 2018

9928102502

This baba is fraud dont trust and waster your money 9928102502

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ACT BROADBAND - Internet issue
    People thinking of getting a new ACT connection -...
    M J Phule Bhavan, Kalina - result held in reserve
    i have filled d form for result held in reservation on 27...
    noida sector 19 power cut - Power cut in Noida Sec 63, Chhijarsi colony
    In this village, there is no power last two days. Actual...
    Aitel DTH connection - No response on my complaint
    I had the worst experience dealing with your DTH customer...
    letter - Letter not delivered
    Hello My article RK162051402FR has been arrived on 30th...
    Manonmaniam Sundaranar University Tamil Nadu - Complant regarding Degree of B.A
    Dear Sir / madam My name is Rakesh Kumar. I belong to...
    voltas india - 1.5 Ton AC Showing Error Code E2
    Dear Anshul Kumar, Thanks for voicing your concern....
    snapdeal - My order not received
    My Suborder Id: 26737347895 not received yet.
    Volta's 1.5 ton window ac - Volta's window ac E2 error
    Dear Customer(Sarvesh3249), We are sorry for the...
    Bajaj Avenger street - RE : Starting issue
    Hi Amiyo, We would like to investigate the issue. You...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username