Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Vashikaran Fake, Vashikaran Fraud, Cheater, Money Taker

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vashikaran Fake, Vashikaran Fraud, Cheater, Money Taker

Sagarika_help
 
Oct 22, 2018

About your article on Tantrik fraud

Please guys help me

Pandit Narendra Sharma, astrologer from Sirsa Haryana, his websites http://narendersharma.com/about-narender-sharma/
https://narendersharma.com/

Please help me guys

Any brother or sister have ever contacted this above person if yes please help me and contact me ! I Need Help its urgent
email id sagarika230884@gmail.com
Nid09
 
Oct 19, 2018

Fake people

Hey guys these are the person who are fake and never believe to them
1- 7626919262 pt.jagdish sharma
2-9855587127 Aghori ispe to bhul k b bharosa mt krna sala kutta kahika khud ko Aghori bolrha
3- 8558089320 paramanand
4-9643933763 guru Ji
5-9888520774 pt.shubham
6-7727824526 Anil shastri
7-9915564580 Maulbi
8-7626847781 i dnt knw his name but unka koi chela hai wo fraud hai unke nam pe pese leta hai
9-8264785124 pt. Raj guru
Ye rahe in logo k names with their phn numbers unlogo se cntct na krna ye Srf pese khate h aur kam waam i or bas ki baat nahi
myrapp
 
Oct 18, 2018

Real spiritual practice

Can any1 tell me about any real tantrik or spiritual person who can really help me.... Please help.....
As73
 
Oct 18, 2018

Pls guys,dont fall into wrong hands

Pls i request all the members of the complaint board, pls if u want do business do,no one r gng to stop u,but don't misguide people by giving fake reviews.I am not a fake person.
Nid09
 
Oct 18, 2018

All are fake

All Are fake don't believe on any1 so easily....sab k sab Paise loot rhe h aur guys kisi pe agr real aur best baba ka number hoto pls mujhe btaye taki m apne lost luv se wps mil jau
Bodhansen22
 
Oct 18, 2018

As 73 big fraud

Hi guys please don't ever fall in this guy's trap the complaint forum also know that this is a Fake guy first he will say contact me then he will give us his other number and talk to u in such a way that u think he is genuine. Go to hell u bastard.
Nid09
 
Oct 18, 2018

All are fake

Don't trust anymore so easily ...They all are fake sab he fraud hai aur us is tareeke se baatey bnatey h k koi b easily unki baato main aajye aur pese leke koi kam nahi katte hai aur fir baad main aur paiso ki demand krte hai pls guys dont trust them at all ....n agar apko pta ho koi best aur real baba ka phone number to pls pls its a humble rqst to ur all k mujhe unka number dedijiye real jo mere lost love ko mere paas laane m help karsakey pls guys🙏
As73
 
Oct 17, 2018

Pls dont believe anyone

Guys,i don't know what's happening on this forum,bcuz most of them are fake,i don't know how can they be so happy by looting people.I have tried all the babas whose name was mentioned in this forum,including maa kamaksha,as i didn't get any result,so i believe them as fake.There were some good reviews on maa kamaksha and u can see that all the accounts was created on the same day,they posted review.So i cant believe that,there were 3-5 reviews on the same day,how can all of them get result on same day????

Important....

Finally my work was done by a genuine person.I wont mention his details bcuz some fake people are spoiling his name.If u really want a genuine person contact me.
Z m sinh
 
Oct 15, 2018

Bangali baba is reall

Guyz bangaki baba is true.contact him for help.
Pinaki kuntal
 
Oct 15, 2018

Dont make fool to the people

In this world anyone can make fake emails fake screenshots so its not a big issue.
I dont know who are doing these fake things.but dont make any shitty things who are real and helpfull.
My work completed by kamaksha.nd it all about trust.some fake babas agent are talikng bad about them who r real. Dont do it dear.they too struggling like anything.so dont misguide anyone.
Bodhansen22
 
Oct 14, 2018

Prashant Kohli fraud review of MAA KAMAKSHA

Prashant Kohli you bastard agar sahi hai to apna number share karo Varna dobaara dikhna mat. Saale Pritam ke Naukar Prashant to lagta hai apni maa or Biwi Ko bhi beach diya hota
Bodhansen22
 
Oct 14, 2018

FIR IN Cyber Cell against MAA KAMAKSHA

Hi guys, shayad ab time as Gaya hai ki Maa Kaamaksha ka lootne ka Dhanda band karne ka maine Cyber Cell main contact Kiya that ki kaise mere or bahut saare log Ko thag chuke hai par cyber cell ka kehna hai ki written complaint main bhi aapko result milega par time lagega isiliye agar AAP Apne complaint or isme minimum 100 logo ke signature bhi provide karoge to bahut jaldi ye saare log jo fake reviews dalte hai unki up address or kid state ke hai ye bhi. Doston maine already 36 logo ke signature arrange kiye hai agar AAP log aur help karenge to ye saale maa Kaamaksha ka Dhanda band karne ke liye plz. Or saale Prashant Kohli tere Ko to saala intna karenge ki apni maa Ko bhi nahin pehchane ga bastard.
As73
 
Oct 14, 2018

Why?

I was trying to help people, i don't know why they are deleting my account??I have re created my account.People pls if u really need help plz msg me ur number before my account gets deleted again.I am sorry guys,i lost previous messages,so people who messaged me previously,i req u to msg again.I am truly a genuine person.My comments were also deleted.Pls guys msg me to get a genuine person.I am not forcing anyone to go with that person, u just talk to him,u will only get to know.
Rudrakshimani
 
Oct 14, 2018

Maa Kamaksha fake

Recent post about maa kamaksha - why are you makinv fool of people? Post a proof of your work done by your so called maa kamaksha... if you are true show it then.. I have all the emails of your maa kamaksha.. I can put all the screenshots here but waiting for the right time... in the meanwhile show me the truth who all said maa kamaksha is true... I can use all the abusive language on this lady for the criminal work she is doing....
Prashant kolii
 
Oct 13, 2018

Yes i also get result from kamaksha maa

I did my work from kamaksha maa & experience was very amazing.my work result came after 9 day.i am now happi with my gf.she didnot neglect me now.i am so happy. I will be very thannkfull to kamaksha maa
Rima vhattarai
 
Oct 12, 2018

Important talk

I do not know about pradeep acharya bcuz i do not contact him so i dont have no idea about him tht he is fake or not.
But who are talking about kamaksha just dont talk like that.i an also did work from kamaksha.and if they are fake they never said to come their place and do work so plz dont blame for fake babas.
I lost my husband near about 6 mnth .he sivorced me bur after contacted kamaksha i get back him again in my life.my friends work also done how then it fake?
May be you did bot follow her rule or ear nonveg during puja.never judge anyone fake.

If you know then ask anyone about maa kamaksha temple asaam.they will know the power of maa kamaksha and their rantra sadhna.

My work was done very smoothly so i am revewing here just bxoz of i see bad commnt avout kamaksha maa. Everyones work will done .everyone who contacted maa kamaksha everyones work done. See everyones positive comments will you know.you are blaming maa kamaksha for fake babas.
Dont do that.many peoples are suffering from problens.
Friends if anyone have problem in their life contact maa kamaksha. .you will see diffeence its my word.
Their mail id- maa.kamaksha@yahoo.com
RamParsad
 
Oct 9, 2018

Happy Diwali Messages Images 2018

Happy Diwali Images 2018 | Diwali Images Galleries, Photos, Pictures, Pics & HD Wallpapers Free Download

http://www.428545.blogspot.com

Diwali Images 2018 : Hello friends, Happy Diwali 2018 is coming soon. Diwali is a most popular & biggest Hindu festival in the world. Are you searching for Happy Diwali Images, Diwali 2018 Images? Then you are at the very right webpage. Today here in this post, we have provided the amazing Images collection of Happy Diwali Images, Diwali Images, Happy Diwali Pictures & Happy Diwali Images 2018 for Free Download. Generally, when it comes to celebrating the festive season, one can find a lot of occasions to celebrate. Usually, during the time of festive seasons people used to plan for various things to focus on it and gather together to execute. It is the main reason that most of the people are always show their interest towards celebrating the occasions with prayers and in different ways. Most of the festivals are highly celebrating in a traditional form. If you see the celebrations in India, then Diwali is preferred to be the best thing where millions of people celebrate it.

http://www.428545.blogspot.com

Happy Diwali Images 2018
Happy Diwali Wallpapers 2018
Happy Diwali Messages 2018
Diwali Paytm Offer 2018

Happy Diwali Photo Gallery: Diwali HD Images, Happy Diwali HD Images, Happy Deepavali Images Free Download. Diwali is the festival where most of them are used to celebrate by firing the crackers and sharing the sweets with each. For your information, it is mainly said to be the festival of lights which are also highly celebrated across the globe by all Indians. Before a week of Diwali, people start to plan in order to celebrate the occasion in a great form. At the same time, people are starting to make sweets to share with their family and friends. This could be the main reason that most of them used to celebrate in a great manner.

Diwali

Diwali is one of the greatest festival in India, which is celebrated by Hindus. The concept of this festival is end of the bad things and start of the good things, so only we light a lot of lights in the evening time and make our home more brighter than before. Children will enjoy this festival by firing a lot of crackers in the evening time. We all enjoy this festival by wearing new clothes, conveying our wishes and sharing sweets with our friends and relatives.



Actually Diwali is the end of a Giant. Lord Krishna killed him for the people's welfare, before killing him, Krishna asked his last desire and the giant conveyed that his death day will be celebrated by the people with lot of lights. So only we are celebrating this lighting festival.



Diwali gives a lot of enjoyment to all age people. All the people in the family wakes up early morning and take oil bath wear the new clothes and worship the god. After that children started firing the crackers and they will enjoy it throughout the day. Women in the home prepares sweet items and snacks to dedicate the god as well as share it with the family members. Diwali is one of the greatest Hindu festival in India. Are you celebrating this function? In what way you are celebrating Diwali uniquely?

http://www.428545.in

Concept Of Diwali, Diwali, Diwali Decoration, Diwali Festival, Hindu Festival, Hindu Religion, India, Indian Festival, Indians

>http://www.428545.blogspot.com
>http://www.428545.blogspot.com
Latha LR
 
Oct 4, 2018

Vashikaran

Hi guys don't n spend ur valuable money on this vashikaran. Some idiots said maa kamakya or pritam is great. Rogues they both are. Even seeing reviews on board I contacted them nothing I got changes. Pritamji won't reply to old client. He respond only to new clients. Tht idiot kamakya till she took 10000 she said I'm there don't worry. No changes occurred. They both don't provide genuine numbers. If any one want proof contact me. I will send u. Latha_lr@yahoo.co.in. Pritamji real name also fake. Tabeez was taken from rudra center in fake mail I'd. I even contacted there too for his contact number. All the positive review r given by this people's there self for business purpose
triloksoni
 
Oct 3, 2018

Raghavendra 9886317423 Biggest Fraud.

Please guys this guy Raghavendra is one of the biggest fraud in india He has only one policies or we can say it is his hobby. he has looted 30000/- from me & 36000/- from my friend & after getting the money he will pressurizer you to pay again & again ############. he dont fall in his trap please.

Be Safe...................Bye.
triloksoni
 
Oct 3, 2018

Vashikaran

Hi guys, iam Trilok Soni from pune ji is grounp main koi hai jo Kripal pandit ji ko closely jaanta ho, humne hamare family ke 3 problem discuss ki thi jisme mari promotion ki problem thi, meri sister ki marriage or hamara business ka. Meri promotion ki problem or meri sister ki marriage dono unhone solve kiye par business wala matter mana kar diya or vo shayaad thode high temper wale bhi hai, unhone sirf intna kaha tha ki is business ko pane ke liye aap logo ne bahut bure kaam kiye hai isi liye main ye accept nahi karoonga. Please Please agar koi hai to zara ye bata de ki kuch to rasta ho is problem ka... plase help me hamara pura business thap ho gaya hai... please aap logo thoda help karenge to 1 parivaar bach sakta hai.

Thanks
Ajeet Singh
 
Sep 28, 2018

Fraud

Pradeep acharaya is a big bastard looted 32000 from me, I have been looted immensely by lot of people all these are piece of crap just play with the feelings of people.
Preet kahlon
 
Sep 27, 2018

Fraud

Hi friends Pardeep acharya is a big big fraud I started my work month ago nd he gave me 26 September but I’m trying to contact him from tomorrow his number is not available now so please guys don’t contact or trust him really a big big fraud
Bodhansen22
 
Sep 26, 2018

Maa kamaksha biggest fraud

Gurmeet pranga saale ye sab Maa kamaksha walo ka user ID par dhyaan diya Hai aap logon ne jitne bhi Maa kamaksha ke fake agent Hai user ID actual rehta Hai or Jo real jai unki user ID mix rehti Hai or tu gurmeet apna phone number share Kar fouram main Teri kamaksha ka bhoot utaar ke deta hook.
Namita216
 
Sep 24, 2018

Wrong information

Please don't call on this no. 9810114592 it is all lies
Bodhansen22
 
Sep 24, 2018

Vashikaran

Agar problem solve nahi ho rahi Hai to aap in se contact Kar sakte Hai meri marriage problem thi Jo pichele 1 saal tak thi Phir Kripal Pandit ji mera problem solve ki or exact 16 days main mera kaam ho gaya. Now I am with my wife without any dispute.

Name - Kripal Pandit

Phone - 6267305008.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Subsidized LPG Gas - Use of subsidized LPG in Sweet shop
    Dear Sir, I want to bring your kind attention towards...
    UPSC - Could not complete ESE Application due to server...
    I was filling out my application for ESE unfortunately...
    Eureka Forbes - Servicing of water purifier
    I have a Eureka Forbes water purifier and have done an AMC...
    EMU TRAIN SERVICE - EMU service canceled
    Hello, EMU service has been canceled for 6 up and down...
    GVK EMRI ASSAM - NOT PAYMENT OF GRATUITY
    I was an emt of gvk emri from the launching of 108 service...
    INDIAN POST - Not proper tracking & service delay
    Hi I have parcel to be deliver on 9-oct-2018, It came on...
    kotak securities - FUND TRF TO KSEC
    I just received message of 10000 debited money from kotak...
    Tata Cliq - Delivery fraud
    I have raised a complaint on 15th October 2018 with...
    harayana roadways - Refund of ticket amount
    I booked the ticket from Hamirpur to Delhi on 21/10/2018...
    KSEC - Fund trnf
    Team hw cm money has transfered to KSEC account with out...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username