Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Vashikaran Fake, Vashikaran Fraud, Cheater, Money Taker

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vashikaran Fake, Vashikaran Fraud, Cheater, Money Taker

Nandini5666
 
Aug 6, 2019

Real

Hello friends
meine bhi kaafi rs barbad kiye.bt saare paise kharab gye.
mere frnd ne number diya tha inhone mera kaam kiya.
9697989691.
Try kr lo.
He has no website.
mera kaam hua hai.isiliye bola shayd kisi aur ka kaam ho jae.
Nandini5666
 
Aug 6, 2019

Real

Hello friends
meine bhi kaafi rs barbad kiye.bt saare paise kharab gye.
mere frnd ne number diya tha inhone mera kaam kiya.
9697989691.
Try kr lo.
priyaindian
 
Jul 30, 2019

Black magic jadu ya buri Atma solution

Thanks priyanka ji ab kush rahe lekin nibu wala prayog karte rahe.
Aur jo rice Diya usse apne pass rakhna nahi asar khatam ho jayega
priyaindian
 
Jul 30, 2019

Tantra real

No money charges for small works only fees of rs 100 will be charged email [email protected]
Apna issue batao
As73
 
Jul 27, 2019

I don’t who are real

See now a days i see many positive reviews in this page,but mujhe nahi pata who is real or fake?

But my review is real,i already posted about this guruji previously on March 8,2019 so i will not mention again about him,from the day i posted i got many msgs asking abt phone number of guruji,sorry guys for not responding,as my problem got solved so I didn’t come to this page frequently,i got permission from guruji and disclosing this info about him:
His name Mr.Bharat- +91 9886317423,gurujis number u can directly talk to guruji,ask him for proofs too
Or else u can check in his fb page

https://m.facebook.com/pages/category/Personal-Blog/Bharavarasha-Gujarati-206749783063125/

My only sincere request is pls dont get looted by fake people,

And one more thing about guruji is only one time payment and he will stay with u till u get desired result🙏🙏🙏🙏
Pistra hundall
 
Jul 21, 2019

Work complete fully by maa kamaksha

Dont want to talk much. Just want to say again i am in a relationship. Again i feel my happiness around me. I love you mausami.you are my life. Kuch galatiya huwi ha mujhse but ab kavi nahi hoga aysi galatiyan.
Aur thank you ji maa kamaksha. You are awsome.
I got her again just because of you.
Thank you a lot ji maa kamaksha.
truemanusingh
 
Jul 19, 2019

All are fraud

All Baba's are fraud....
san1985
 
Jul 12, 2019

Pradeep Acharaya/ Vashikaran

eak number ka cheater aadmi hai mere se pasie liya aur bola 3 ghante ke annder kaam hoga aur bahi sala phone nahi utha raha hai vo..maine sab ko bol raha hui isse koi phone mat karna bhaut bada cheater hai inne logo ka koi imman nahi hotha logo ke paise se jee rehe hai ve log usska naam hai Pradeep - 9855037862 isse ko kabhi call mat karna
Souvhik bhttacharjee
 
Jun 13, 2019

My work get completed

Maa kamaksha did my work i am Very happy. Really thank you a lot maa.
Souvhik vhattacharya
 
Jun 11, 2019

Success work

In this CB so many reviews out here.i am soubhik vhattacharya from kolkata (ENT SPECIALIST,OLD MERINA GOVT HOSPITAL KOLKATA).I tried many of them .i failed 3times.but so many good reviews i saw here. So i think i want to try it last time.i tried. I suceed too.i dont have any words to say about.i exactly get result as they promised. .
Maa kamaksha really did good job.you can get very powerfull aghori work which you can feel.
Ap logo ke wajah se hi bohot relation bach jate ha. Apka avhati rahunga always zindegi vhar.koi vi relationship provlem ho maa kamaksha ko ekbr contact krke dekho when your all paths are close.
Thanks all of you of CB members.
Anyone if wish to contact them here is their mail id
" [email protected] "
Ritika sahuu
 
Jun 5, 2019

Maa kamksha is real.why you guys are misguide evryone who need help

Why you guys are misguiding peoples.dont misguide people.if they cheated everyome then they never share there adress to come and work.actually you guys are very creepy mind people nd you guys are fake do you dont want that people go and get results.i tjink you are the agemt of pritam who cheted me also.remember me??i am ritika. Whum you agent misguide and taken money after tht no response.

If maa kamaksha are not real then why people take appoinment to meet them and getting line for doing work. If anyone is liar then they never give you adress.

Maa kamalsha ne jis jis ka vi kam kia ha sab protest karo in fake agents ko.
Aand one thing no tantriks are doing work with out payment tey this guys.they are not rich like us. And maa kamlsh ahave one ashram also i am giving donate also.
I m requesting you guys dont misguide nyone.
If you want to cheat do your buisness bt dont harm any innocent people for your buisness. Many people get result there ,back love there so dont.
Maa kamaksha is real .friends use your mind who are doing misguide.
Thanks everyone.
Ritika sahu
 
Jun 5, 2019

Why you guys are doing bad who is helping us .maa kamaksha is real everyone knows that who did work from them .

Why you guys are misguiding peoples.dont misguide people.if they cheated everyome then they never share there adress to come and work.actually you guys are very creepy mind people nd you guys are fake do you dont want that people go and get results.i tjink you are the agemt of pritam who cheted me also.remember me??i am ritika. Whum you agent misguide and taken money after tht no response.

If maa kamaksha are not real then why people take appoinment to meet them and getting line for doing work. If anyone is liar then they never give you adress.

Maa kamalsha ne jis jis ka vi kam kia ha sab protest karo in fake agents ko.
Aand one thing no tantriks are doing work with out payment tey this guys.they are not rich like us. And maa kamlsh ahave one ashram also i am giving donate also.
I m requesting you guys dont misguide nyone.
If you want to cheat do your buisness bt dont harm any innocent people for your buisness. Many people get result there ,back love there so dont.
Maa kamaksha is real .friends use your mind who are doing misguide.
Thanks everyone.
And who get helped by maa kamaksha they please preotest.
chandanbhagwat5
 
Jun 2, 2019

Maa kamaksha is fraud

Don't believe maa kamaskha. They have very good review here but all are fake. They first say 9 days and take money. Later they say some problem is there and as more money for some other Pooja. They said 5 days work will be done, it's been 7 days and still there is no result. If maa kamaksha is real then let them take payment after result.
chandanbhagwat5
 
Jun 2, 2019

Maa kamaskha is fraud

Don't believe maa kamaskha. They have very good review here and I think it is all done using fake account. They first say work will be done in 9 days. And then they say there is some problem and needs another Pooja. They take more money and say in 5 days work will be done. It's been 7 days and still there is no result. If maa kamaskha was real they would have taken payment after result.
chandanbhagwat5
 
Jun 2, 2019

Maa kamaskha is fraud

Don't believe maa kamaskha, the review here is good but even those reviews are also fraud. They first say we will get result in 9 days and then they say they need to do another Pooja and ask more money and we will get result in 5 days. All these are lies, it's been 7 days and still I haven't got any result. If maa kamaskha was real then they would have asked for payment after result.
Sinha raotanaa
 
May 9, 2019

Maa kamaksha blessfull work for me

Hi i am sinha raotana . Some month back i was facing so much difficulties in my life. I tired kits of things like totka.. Astrolofy. Notthing helped me. Ii read some reviews here.some are fake but only maa kamaksha help me.they are so feiendly at that tym they are very professional.they work like very professionally.again i smiled just vecuz of maa kamaksha.
Who are feom delhi NCRT they may know me. I am assistant manager of DELHI NCRT.and i suggest every one to go maa kamakasha who are facing love or family problem.i am so hapoy with my result.
Really happy with the result. I cant believe that in those days also that profesaional person is alive.they did all types of REKI also.
Thank you lot maa kamaksha.
My life is in your feet.
URMI!7
 
May 6, 2019

TRUE GOD

WHO IS THIS JAFFAR KHA N CAN YOU PLEASE TEEL ME ?THIS BUSTARD TOOK TOTAL 28OOO FROM ME MAKING ME SLOW POISON.IDIOT MAN OF THIS WORLD MY HARD WORKED MONEY.KUTTA.

I CONNECTED WITH PRITAM SIR THEN.HE JUST DEMANDED 1700 ONLY.WTF?
JUST HELPED ME WITH MY PROBLEM WITH MY DESIRED RESULT A MONTH BACK.

THIS MAN IS REALLY TRUE GOD
pramit222
 
May 6, 2019

happy ME

Am really greatful to this complainant board.it is really hard to knoe whichbno.is true and which is fraud.but accidently by God's grace i got details of pritam ji ..seen lot of review last month .i contacted him with much fear.but its unbeleivable he solved my case within ONE month.he gave me lot of strength and supprt.am extrmly happy.am giving comment after one and half month after my work got completed by him.
I guess people you must go to him once.my personal opinion only
Disha banerjee
 
Apr 25, 2019

Maa kamaksha real

I do not know about other but i contact maa kamaksha after read good reviews from people.they said it took 11day.but i get result onky on 6th day.i am sphappy. In this genaration no one is real but i am happy that i found someone true.
Thanks all..
Urja.str
 
Apr 19, 2019

Work successfully done

If anyone list their gf or bf. Dont get upset. I also face this situation. After tht i did vashikaran on my boyf. Now i happily get him bck nd m engaged.
Within 9days you got ur loved one back in ur life.
Their mail id is: [email protected]
Best wish nd they
tarunkumarmbd
 
Apr 18, 2019

Narender pandit Rajesthan is Fraud 9518252426

Hello Frds Yes Narender Pandit Fraud Hai Mere esne 7600 Kha Liye Aur kara Kuch Nahi Please Es se Bach Kar Rehna yeh sab ko dhoka deta hai karta kuch nahi mujhe 45 din ho gaye hai usne ab tak kuch nahi kara and na wo ab phone uuttha raha hai na msg ka reply kar raha hai

Fraud ka No yeh Hai naam Narender - 9518252426
kpt1114
 
Apr 15, 2019

vashikarn

parshunath baba is fake. i paid, and after payment no communication at all.. no reply for messages, nothing. just vanished with the money without evn performing pooja.
bestadvicer
 
Mar 16, 2019

Vashikaran Fraud

Vashikaran Services destroyed my life most of the people taking the money and did not work and cut a call. I found someone genuine who give effective solutions. His number is 8218143019.
braveboy
 
Mar 16, 2019

Vashikaran Fake | Vashikaran Fraud | Cheater Money Taker

Vashikaran is totally fraud. People are looting money on the name of lover back. if you want genuine services than call on +91-9643631834.
As73
 
Mar 8, 2019

Stop getting looted!!!

Guys,please i request u,not to waste ur hard earned money.Stop believing people who says like ur work will be done in 24hrs/3days......These things can't be done in 1 day or 3 day,they take time like from some weeks to months.

Why i am writing this now again because,i dont want u people to lose money like me.

My work was done by a guruji.I am so happy because of him.I am not gonna post his details here,because once i posted then some fake reviews by fake people,defamed guruji,so if u really need some genuine person to do you work,msg me personally, i will send u details of guruji with proof!!!!! Ya i have proofs that person is genuine.however, final decision stands with u,but just talk to guruji u will only get to know

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Velex Logistics - NOT DELIVERED MY PAN CARD
    Not received my PAN Card I wanted to register a complaint...
    MR.SPY Technologies - Doesnt offer what they propose on website.
    negative star se kam nhi de skte varna vahi deta...worst...
    nagar nigam rewa - Naali k paani se jal bharav badh jaise halaat
    Barsaat aur naali ka pani ki nikasi na hone se baadh jaise...
    Motor vehicles Deptt. Govt. of West Bengal - slot booking problem
    My app no [protected] and I am from WB. Trying to book a...
    adani power ltd - Bill payment & Exponential Increasing Electricity...
    I have made a payment on 09th Aug'19 of Rs.7210.00...
    STAR Vijay / Vijay TV - Aranmanaikili
    Pls stop the serial. Oru story illama summaa...
    VOLTAS - Regarding bad product and pathetic service
    Dear Himanshu, Thanks for voicing your concern. Please...
    UPSSSC - Absent
    Sir I was appeared in exam upsssc junior assistant clerk...
    mobile number - Abusive phone calls
    This guys whose name is shown as PANKAJ SHARMA in...
    club factory - 3 months delay in delivery of product
    My order SO113479042 is still not received as the order...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username