Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Vashikaran Fake, Vashikaran Fraud, Cheater, Money Taker

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vashikaran Fake, Vashikaran Fraud, Cheater, Money Taker

Roshnijuneja07
 
Oct 16, 2017

Came across true gentlemen

Came across true person from one frnd she is also on this forum that baba did my work in 16 days he promised me that before diwali he will do my work and he did got my husband back i went to karnataka and personally met him he is little moody but nice as well and genuine his details Ved Prakash 7506332877 meet him directly and believe no big talks here and he helped me to do one sadhna also with his help
Tiyasha banerjee
 
Oct 16, 2017

Tiyasha

My work is awsome get completed and i am so happy. I came in this complaint board around 5 or 6 october. And after taht i contacted many babas from here. But atlast i conatacted maa kamaksha. I gave money.and after that i get upset also . Because from here someone told me bad about kamaksha. I loose all hope.but as promised i got my work done yestreday. So some of friend of complaintboard told me to confirm them taht kamalsha complete or not my work. So i back today and told them that yes you wont be cheated go kamaksha safely.
I am so happy to get my love back in my life.
Those who want contact kamaksha.you will get result for sure.
Their mail id...(maa.kamaksha@yahoo.com)
And bye guys i didnot need complain board now
Hope you all are be happy and everyones dream will true.
Deepshikhakhatri0
 
Oct 12, 2017

Beware from bharat Sharma, razia, Raj Krishna ji, fiza, and Sanjeev sharma

These people are fraud. They can go to any extant for making money 96720 51586, 099206 29501, +91 80003 15001, +91 878 061 6188, 098889 61301,, +918699533878, 098784 82157, +91 98760 90348....
manis45
 
Oct 5, 2017

beware

beware
Again Divanshu ready fr is new fraud..
read his conversation..

Divyanshu123 Oct 4, 2017
Mera to plan bhi ban Gaya. Meri to Diwali tak kamai ho jayegi. Suraj and Tu dono gadhe ho , Accha khaasa business Kar sakte the . Dno ko mahaan banna hai :D help Karna hai. Social workers

manis45 Sep 29, 2017
Ye jata h maderchod ki tu sbko bhok deta h or baba ko preshn kr dega ek sath itne case le jata h tu apne paise ke liye or kuch logo ke case be nai le jata bus paise le kr bhaagta h maderchod

Divyanshu123 Sep 29, 2017
Tera Kya jaata hai bey ? Main koch bhi karoon.

manis45 Sep 29, 2017
bosdk loot rha h majbor logo ko

Divyanshu123 Sep 29, 2017
Bhagwan uski help karte Hain Jo khood ki kare. Main khood ki Kar Raha hoon paise kamakar yahaan se

manis45 Sep 29, 2017
Daal de maderchod bhgwan agr h or usko un helpless ki sachi help krni h tho unko milegi

Divyanshu123 Sep 29, 2017
Main doctored image daalunga . Kaise Tu paisa liya hai ladki se. :D Tu Janta nahin main koun hoon

manis45 Sep 29, 2017
Daal maderchod or proof be daal ke dikha dena.. mete pass proof h mere kaam hone ka

Divyanshu123 Sep 29, 2017
Mera Pura gang hai idhar. Sabke khilaf jhoothe reviews daalunga. Ruk Tu ab.

manis45 Sep 29, 2017
Maderchod tune he review dala tha na tera kaam ho gya tu or tere dost himanshu joginder bisdk sb gang janta hu mai..
Khair chhod tere maa chuda tu or waise be vo baba tere jaise comisionr khor se koi bkwas nai krni.. maine alredy sbko adress de diya h koi nai aane wala ab teri baato me..

Divyanshu123 Sep 29, 2017
Teri kyun jal rahi hai maine comission liya to ? Tujhse to nahin liye na.

Divyanshu123 Sep 29, 2017
Tujhe kaise pata Mera kaam hogaya ? Tu koun hai ? Aur Mera kaam hogaya to Chotte Bhai fraud kaise hua bol ? Tune unko fake kyun Kaha ?

manis45 Sep 29, 2017
Us baba ke naam se be paise khayega kutee comisioon khor
Tiyasha banerjee
 
Oct 5, 2017

Lol mahi

After contact to this number of MAHI she is directly asking for 17000😃 when i ask her adress she said some wrong adress which is doesnt match with her phone number adress.
And she is a young girl.who keep online 24 hour on social media site who is genuine.
Mahi dont fool or cheat with anyone. It is a young girl who want money just.
And it is you mahi.such a liar.paise nahi ha to mandir me vikh mango na. Kyu hum logo se payse thagte ho.
Milne ki bat karne se wo bolti ha 3 mahino ke bad milo yani avi payse se kam karwao taki hum oayse kha sake.
God will see everything.
Love 2
 
Oct 1, 2017

Help

How come suddenly positive response of maa kamaksha do.all this are true
Umesh sha
 
Sep 30, 2017

Kaam bana mera

Sach me koi kam karega mera ye socha nai tha.
Mera jaam hua i am such a happy person in world now.
Thanks maa kamaksha.
Ayse hi savko help karte rahiye.jinko apki zarurat ha.
Niyasha pailan
 
Sep 28, 2017

Today my work complete

Today my work completed my maa kamaksha.
I am so much happier today.kamaksha maa is best.i almost about to lost my love but now i get my love again in my life.
Without no harm.
I get my love in my life.
Who need really help in their life try maa kamaksha. She can change your entire life.❤
neelam12333
 
Sep 28, 2017

HO GYA MERA KAM

मेरा काम हो गया बहुत लम्बे टाइम बाद बहुत पैसा बर्बाद किया लेकिंन भगवान के घर देर है अंधेर नहीं
कहा कहा नहीं डुंडा सब से जयदा ऑनलाइन बाबा के चकर में पैसा बर्बाद हुआ
9602112995
nikhilpahune
 
Sep 28, 2017

Fraud Baba in Navegaon Khairi (Kuwara Bhushan Road)

Hello All,

Today I want to share the experience about the Revaram Baba in Navegaon khairi (Kuwara Bhushan Road), Nagpur.

He is also one of feku and faltu baba, used to make fool of emotiontional and less educated people.

He give some rice and water to people and tell them to mix it available rice and water in home.

He takes some money from bhakt and continuously ask his bhakt to come to his house and do some non sense things.

If someone want to come out of it, so he try to blackmail that bhakt by saying " He will make them beggers and will do something bad to them" It is somewhat like Blue whale game.

I am sharing you his details
09763667030

I called him and asked him about his address.
He refused to give his address after I told him to file FIR against him.

Please pay attention and make everyone aware of it
truemanusingh
 
Sep 26, 2017

hey guys help me...

Agar koi kisi genuine person ke bare me janta hai jo ki sach me o ek chamtkari baba/guru ji hai jo ki kisi v type ka problem solve kr dete hai to please mujhe inbox kare. I need your help guys. Jiska v kam hua hai o log meri help kare please.
Kisi pe trust krna bahut hi muskil hai. Jyadatar log fake hi hai air o log apna number dene se katra rhe hai. Agr aap kisi genuine person ki advertising kr rhe hai to isme koi burai nhi hai. lekin agr aap kisi ki dalali kr rhe hai aur kaam v kr ke de rhe hai to ye v ek baat hui qki koi kisi kimadad muft me nhi krta. So please guys help me and inbox me if you know any genuine person.
Ishita12
 
Sep 25, 2017

Moron Anubhuting is a LIAR and Dalal

Girls and Guys out here !! Apply your brains instead of believing any fake post. Few points to prove he is peddling lies here and diverting people who are searching genuine so one becomes helpless and contact his fraud baba and waste money.

This Anubhting profile has been created on September 24, how he contacted me before then and could know I am fraud. and If he has contacted any1 mentioned in his posts, ask him to produce proof here of his chat and whom he has transferred money.

I am a victim myself and after wasting thousands and thousands of rupees finally found a genuine baba. I had doubts that's why posted to ask if anybody has really went Orissa to solve his case. I got positive reviews from the people who had actually gone or had sent someone in my inbox, also few others contacted to promote their babas and gurujis :) These people said transfer money to us and we will solve your problem. When I asked address one did not give at all and the 2nd one gave some fake one which my friend went and see there is no one. but this person was insisting to send money to him instead of going myself.

In the list , everyone's name has been mentioned except Mukesh Aghori and Chetan Khandelwal (both of whom are frauds). So you think yourself who is Anubhuting and why is he angry. Sale ka dhanda band ho gaya hai to kuch bhi ulta sulta likh raha hai taaki phirse usko paise dekar chutiya bane. aur yeh paise lekar gayab.
Chetan Khandelwal jo address deta hai woh baba hi exist nahin karta. friends from mumbai went and verified .
Mukesh Aghori kisise milta nahin. moreover , kounsa Aghori whatsapp pe itna active rehta hai. Aghori to forests khandahar vagairah mein rehte hain naa ki online, facebook whatsapp pe paaye jaate hain.

Maine kisiko nahin kaha hai idhar jaao udhar jaao. jitne logon ne mujhe inbox kiya hai unhe direct address de diya hai. woh khood jaaye aur dekhein instead of sending money. I posted only for clearing my doubts , never did I advertised or asked anyone to send money to anyone. Shame on you anubhuting, you are playing with emotions of people here. Most of the people here are in depression, almost lost their love or spouse. I myself have faced and know how it feels when the one you love goes away from you. and upar se tum jaise kameene aate hain logo ke emotions se khel kar paise banate hain.

Saala tu kutte ka maut marega ek din.
Sagar dutt
 
Sep 24, 2017

Frauds maa kamaksha

Pinki sethi maa kamaksha big frauds plz do never trust on maa kamaksha only will get cheat
Sagar dutt
 
Sep 24, 2017

Maa kamaksha fraudd.

Pinki sethi maa kamaksha big frauds plz do never trust on maa kamaksha only will get cheat
Sagar dutt
 
Sep 24, 2017

Maa kamaksha fraudd

Pinki sethi maa kamaksha big frauds plz do never trust on maa kamaksha only will get cheat
Sagar dutt
 
Sep 24, 2017

Maa kamaksha fraud

Pinki sethi maa kamaksha big frauds plz do never trust on maa kamaksha only will get cheat
Pinki seth
 
Sep 24, 2017

God kamaksha

Hi.
i also did vashikaran from maa kamaksha and 7 day now. I got call from my boyfriend. Now i am waiting for 9th day of pooja. I know he will come to me. Jo banda 6 mahno se call nahi karta tha reject kara wo khud se ph karke mujhe shadi ke liye bola.
Now i am waiting for his come to my city as i want
Thanks to maa kamaksha for supporting me.
Madhuri negi
 
Sep 24, 2017

My really work done

ITS MY REALLY TRUE INCIDENT IN MY LIFE 1000% TRUE PLEASE......INNOCENT PEOPLES PLZ B ALERT FROM FRAUDS BECAUSE I WASTE A LOT F MONEY AS WELL AS ALSO GOLD I GOT ALL CHEATER SPELL CASTER,MOULAVI,THEY WILL NEVER UNDERSTAND OUR FEELINGS BECAZ I GOT BAD EXPERIENCED IN MY LIFE BECAZ MY LOVER HAD LEFT ME AND HIS FAMILY WAS NOT READY FOR OUR LOVE MARRIAGE I CONTACTED MANY DIFFERENT PLACES BUT I GOT FALSE HOPES BECAZ I WAS BROKEN THEN I HERE ON F,B I READ MAYA TESTIMONIAL THEN I THOUGHT SHE CAN B FAKE BUT I WAS WRONG I TALKED WITH HER REALLY I GOT TRUE DIRECTION OF BABAJI SHE HELPED ME MAYA IS VERY NICE GIRL THANKEW DEAR YOU SAVED ME FROM FRAUDS TOTDAY I ALIVE ONLY BY YOUR TESTIMONIAL ,BABAJI GAVED ME NEW LIFE NOW I HAVE MY FIRST LOVE AND HIS FAMILY ALSO BUT MY LOVER GOT ME MY LIFE HAS CHANGED ONLY BY BABAJI ,REALLY BABAJI IS VERY VERY POWERFUL AND TRUE NOW BECAYSE HE PROVED ME HE DID MINE WORK REALLY I GOT ANSWER BY HIM , ITS CONTACTED BABAJI BECAUSE MY BOYFRIEND LEFT ME AFTER HAVING A SMALL MISUNDERSTANDING,I WAS SO HEART BROKEN BECAUSE I LOVED HIM VERY MUCH BECAUSE WE HAD SPENT SO MANY YEARS TOGETHER AND I COULDN'T IMAGINE LIFE WITHOUT HIM AND I HAD FOUND OUT THAT HE WAS HAVING A AFFAIR WITH ANOTHER WOMEN BUT I COULDN,T GIVE UP ON HIM BECAUSE I STILL LOVED HIM VERY MUCH THEN I CAME ACROSS BABAJI AND AFTER READING HOW HE HAD HELPED PEOPLE TO BRING BACK THERE LOST LOVERS I DECIDED TO CONTACT HIM AND SEE MAY BE IF HE COULD HEP BECAUSE I DIDN'T KNOW MUCH ABOUT BABAJI PARAYER AND THEY WORK BECAZ IT WAS MY FIRST INCIDENT IN MY LIFE REALLY BABAJI HAVE MAGICAL POWERS BUT I WAS DESPERATE TO HAVE MY BOYFRIEND BACK IN TO MY LIFE .HE PROMISED TO BRING BACK MY BOYFRIEND IN 21 DAYS AND I WAS SHOCKED WEN MY BOYFRIEND CALLED ME ON 21 DAY AND WANTED TO MEET WITH ME .RIGHT NOW MY BF IS BACK IS IN MY LIFE AND WE ARE MORE THAN HAPPY ,BABAJI HELPED ME IN MORE WAYS THAN YOU KNOW.THANKYOU FOR PUTTING YOUR HEART INTO MY WORK AND WANTING ONLY THE BEST OUTCOME .I FOUND YOU AT THE LOWEST PART OF MY LIFE .YOUR HELP UPLIFTED ME AND GAVE ME JOY IN MY LIFE AGAIN .YOUR PRAYER REALLY ARE POWERFUL BY HER I GOT MY GURUJI NUMBER ITS HER EMAILIshitabhalla99@gmail.com
Anubhuting
 
Sep 24, 2017

ALL ARE ONE BIG FRAUDSS

Geppy,PRITAM SHASTRI ,YIA KHATUN,MAA KAMAKSHYA,SEJAL KHANNA ,ISHITA 45 & MANSI 45 BOTH ARE SAME ,ORISSA BABA ITS ALL GANG PLz I wasted a lot of money I contacted with up all names I mentioned see up in capslock letters and same handwritings same wording plz I have trapped and wasted money plz b alert from frauds names plz friends its my bad experience
Clienttwo.hr@gmail.com
 
Sep 21, 2017

Zabar Khan Astro

Zabar Khan Astro phone number : +91 95876 21651​⁠​ he fraud and scam he group of educated people doing as fraud. After the paying the amount they are not respond with our calls. be safe about him. The bank account name with 20129152857 akshay kumar ifsc sbin0003874. This is guy and team are involved in the scam. Please aware of him. He never do the work. Please dont waste your time and money at this person. This is the website I have been found him. Its a scam.

http://www.voodoo786.com/
his number +91 95876 21651
if any genuine work person is there plese let me know at Clienttwo.hr@gmail.com
Love 2
 
Sep 21, 2017

HelpHelp

Pls help guys if any oneone aware of pritam.shastri
Love 2
 
Sep 21, 2017

Help

Pls.guide about pritam shastri
Yia khatun
 
Sep 21, 2017

Done work

Hi i got work done by maa kamaksha. She did my work sucessfully. I write here 1 month ago that i am doing my work from kamalsha and i back here in complaint board if i get result. I am back here with my result. Guys many fake babas are gere so dont waste your money.maa kamalsha is a genuin person. Try once if you get cheated heartbroken money looted. Teust me guys she is amazing.they took money honestly and do your work honestly.
If any one need the mail id of maa kamaksha here it is: maa.kamaksha@yahoo.com
Love 2
 
Sep 19, 2017

Help

Is any one aware of pritam sharmaji
Ritipurna
 
Sep 16, 2017

Genuine people ready to help

PLEASE INBOX ABOUT GENUINE PEOPLE

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    uptet - WRONG ANSWER KEY
    Sir, the answer of question no. 138 in set-B of...
    HARYANA ROADWAYS - No Bus for yamunanagar to chandigarh
    LAST BUSS TO YAMUNANAGAR changed route to...
    Individual - Wrong communication
    I, Tarapada Mandal residing in WBSEB supply wheras getting...
    SBI Bank - Unusual transfer of money
    Sir today I got a message that your account XXXX2031. ...
    sun direct - I forget my smc password
    I forgot my SMC password .My card no.is 41156560850.Please...
    No refusal Taxi - Refusal
    This no refusal taxi WB04G1860 refused to take me from...
    bsnl land line - Landline is not working for the last two months
    Sir It’s been two months that our Bsnl landline phone...
    India Post Office - For rd password
    Pls. Send my password my agent id. MI8132050100043 ...
    HDFC Bank - UNATHORISED DEDUCTION FROM ONEASSIST
    Hi, This is regarding my new HDFC bank credit card...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username