Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Vashikaran Fake, Vashikaran Fraud, Cheater, Money Taker

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vashikaran Fake, Vashikaran Fraud, Cheater, Money Taker

Adhik047
 
Nov 28, 2022

Maulana Riaz khan,Maulana Syed waseem are fraudsters

ap log money waste mat karna.meine khud Maulana riyaz Khan ko contact Kiya +918905094713 isse quora Mei aisi jhoote logon ka comments padkar.pardon if my Hindi is bad I don't know we'll I'm from South bt I'm trying my level best.vo mujhse kaam karne ke liye 29500 maanga meine kaha ki itna nei de sakti. ye diwali ka din h us din ye kya kaha ki aap abhi 22k Dena padti h isse bandhan karna to teen din me kaam hoga ye baat humari guruji ne kaha ye kaam aaj ni ho toh kabhi ni hoga isne kaha.meine itna n desakti meine kaha tab usne kaha ki tek h mei half amount apke liye rakhunga ap 11k dijiye Mei usse sirf bandhan karna h kaam hone ke baad paise vapas karunga usne kaha..aur vo ye kaha ap hindu h na ye kaam sirf muslim log karna h agar apko koi muslim frnd h to ask them to do this puja fa 3dys or else I'll do this after puja is done I'll return back that 11k he said.we definitely won't ask our frnds to do so I asked him to do work.after 3days I asked him he said half money meine rakha na isiliye kaam ni hua he said so now he is asking me rest 11k immediately by the evening otherwise some danger thing like accident may happen to the person for whom we are doing that puja. So I understood that he's looting money and I didn't pay it's been 3dys but no danger happen to us everyone of us fine.then I lost trust on him I asked my money back but he denied ye baandhan remove Kiya toh nukshan hoga he said later he's not responding my calls even and one more thing this person gave me another phone number to transact money.the name in that transaction detail he had is Ramesh sharma..that no.is 9815035527 bansari shopping center naam Mei hothe h..agar Meri baton pe yakin ni h to ap try kar lijiye upar iss mahaan ne diya na iska contact no. Us no.se ap contact karke boliye payment ki baat aathi h na tab vo ye dusri no.dunga kehte h ki bansari shopping center. Baat yaha se ni khatam huyi meine abhi kisi aur se contact karne ki koshish ki kyun ki I unable to accept that I lost my love that drives me go crazy I'm very suicidal.i felt like let's give a last try to life by contacting these people still a little hope was left that I can get back my love with these people help.i know it's against law of nature but my situation at that time was I felt like I lost everything in my life if I lost that person. So I contacted Maulana Syed Waseem baba 9501710549.vo starting mei hi kaha 28000 kaam ke liye.itna afford n kar sakti Mei ne kaha usne kaha karna padti h bacchi apka pyar ke liye it a kuch n kar sakti h kya vo kaha.meine arrange Kiya aur iske saath saath meine this prvs baba se contact kiya ye baat bhi bola then don't worry no harm will happen I'll take care don't contact him back and don't answer his calls don't give any money even if he ask put him in block he said and within 3dys I'll make your work done he said.after 3dys I contacted he said that prvs baba ne chaaron taraf see bandhan Kiya kaam ni hopaara beti ekek bandhan todhne Mei jyaada paise lagega pura bandhan todhne Mei 17500 hoga he said.i asked him 28000 see kaam hoga u said then why are you asking extra money then ye bahana mujhe ye suna Diya I said I unable to give leave the work no prob I said then then give 75000 I'll put rest 10000 u can pay after result he said I said even that I can't afford he made a lot of calls next day if that works is not done he'll be in danger at last finally he said just think to get back your love you've spend lot of money till now for just 7500 you are stepping back I've got another same work will you pay by tomorrow so that I can postpone only till tmrw evng or if u wan me to stop I'll stop as you wish he said.then I agreed and gave money after 3days same story he said like the first person sid. As he put that 10000 for me he got fever and vo beemar padd gai kyunki mere lite kiya vo kaam ka asar uss par pada isiliye meine abhi seabhi baaki 10000 Dena h ni toh kaam ni hoga he said.i said I can't afford but he's not responding calls.even this person gave another number for transaction with name Vishal Sharma and that no.9501710549..his contact no. Is different. beef contacted him I jus spoke to maulana imtiaz ali Khan to help me I ask how much will you take he said how much u can afford then I said 1000 then he stop responding to my messages later even I asked him I'll give some more but he didn't replied to my msgs then I contacted this syed Waseem. I lost money but it's ok I'm hopeless about my life that time and I wanna suicide as a last hope I contacted them I shld feel great to them at least in that little hope I tried to save myself .later losing lot of my money I understand there were some things in this world which we can't buy with money. I explained each and everything pinpoint what Happened to me with these Baba's just bcz I don't want others to get fooled like me .I just wanna help I want to post this immediately happened to me but I unable to do so it's been 4wks now from the day of diwali this thing happened.Idon't know about rest of the Baba's .baki apka mrji.this is not fake baar bar kehti hu kyunki I don't want you to get distracted from Des type of people I said I really donno abt rest of Baba's so I don't comment abt them either gud or bad.and I want this msg to be shared so that atlst few will get saved.
mahirah.banu
 
Nov 28, 2022

Namita Gupta fraud

I am from the USA and there is a big vashikaran fraud going on by someone in the name of Namita Gupta. For my first ex, she told me she will get me unblocked and then took 30,000INR and then that did not work, so she convinced me she will do vashikaran pooja with Muslim Tantrik. Then she looted 1.5 lakhs from me. That also provided no results at all. And then, I got committed happily with another guy, but faced some problems and wanted to get married. He wants to wait a long time, but I wanted him to stay in my life with a guarantee of no block or breakup. She then asked me for 3.5 LAKHS to get a special pooja done for wedding kriya. I was desperate, an idiot, and I gave it. She then started to say that my case is too complex (it's not) and said she would not do for this much money because she did not want to give all this money to one tantrik, but she wanted to give 6.5 lakhs to 2 tantriks. At this point, I was too entangled with this woman in the name of "friendship" that I did not know that I was being looted like hell. I then asked for that money back which she promised she did not spend but she took all that money and she claims she gave it to a pundit. I asked her for proof but there is none. And now she has vanished. Please be aware, so much of my money and time and mental health is lost because of this woman. Be careful all.
NambadarKrishna
 
Nov 27, 2022

Thanks to Mr.Singh

A great thanks to Mr.Singh of Mayang Tantra
Am grateful I selected the right path
They are real
They are genuine
They are experienced

I will definitely spread their name everywhere like others

[email protected]
Komalgill
 
Nov 27, 2022

Deepak Singh is very genuine

Hie everyone mere naam komal hai.vase mene kavi ye Sab kaam nai karvaye.lekin board dekhkar do tin logo ko contact kiye lekin kisika high charges kisika batein mujhe theek nai lage islye mene recently Deepak singh s kaam karvaye mere love life k liye and mei xyda hi khush hu kui k Sab complain karte h kaam nai Hua is baba ya us baba s .mEre ko Khushi Hua ki mere ko pareshan nai hone para sabke tarha
Apko agar koi real kaam karvana he fir apko Deepak Sir s ekbar zaroor consult karna chahiye

Sir k phone no.7381794859
Joshua19
 
Nov 27, 2022

Real Mayang tantra

Just making it short Mayang Tantra is truly a genuine site.Deepak singh is a humble man .talked for an hour before starting my work. He comforted like my own home people till I got my desired result.

I recommend everyone about Mayang Tantra whoever lost hell money like me in this journey

You will thanks me here definitely

And i sometimes gone through reviews here like writing anything positive seems someone's agent so I just clear am not an agent at all a general people like you all.if its right I will say right 100 times of its fake I will protest for it.

So if your heart tells do take his guidance once he is a wonderful person to me till date in field of Astrology

Number call/whatsapp- 7381794859

[email protected]
Kashish bisht
 
Nov 18, 2022

Are they true?

Hey everyone can you please advice me if anyone done work with Mayang Tantra because its been few months am checking everywhere about their reviews and name everywhere literally everywhere in FB and other community posts .they have large number of positive reviews means large

Please help me please
Rajat813
 
Oct 31, 2022

Frod person ask for more money

Ye person fake hai bahut jada frod h ye person please is se bach ke rahein bahut hi lootne wala person h ye ..vashikarna specialist ke nam se h iski I'd ..8920065533..ye phone number h 1300 rs loot liye mere bhi so please bach ke aise person se ...
Simma kanoriya
 
Oct 6, 2022

Lost love back in life for maa kamaksha

Maa kamaksha did my eork sucessfully. They are so professional and they do their work very politely.
My lost love work is successful.
I am so happy.
In 9day i goty results.
Thank you maa kamaksha.
complaintofconsumer
 
Oct 3, 2022

Salima Begum sabse bada bhikari chor hai

Salima Begum sabse bada bhikari chor hai pehli baat to ye hai ki ek ladki astrologer ka Nam Google mai deke ek kutta ladka phone mai baat karte hai aur fake baat batate hai paisa mangte hai wo bhikari ki bachha ladka aur agar kisine samajh jate hai ki wo kutta ladka fake hai aur usko trust nehi karte hai aur usse kam nehi karwate hai to usko gaali deke block kar dete hai Asli baat ye hai ki wo ladka aur Google mai jis ladki ka name tha dono hi fake fraud cheater bhikari chor hai astrologer to ye dono hai hi nehi dono bhikari jhoot bolke paisa mangte hai aur kam nehi karte hai uparse apko darate hai ki apka zindegi barbad kar denge jab wo dono astrologer bhi nehi hai haha aur ye khud dar jate hai aur message delete for everyone kar dete hsi whatsapp mai lekin is gadhe ko pata nehi tha ki wo message delete karne se pehle mai sare screenshot whatsapp mai as a proof le liya hahaha is number +918070002009 mai kabhi mat jao ye bhikari chor hai
L1234
 
Oct 3, 2022

Help please

I have contacted Maa Kamaksha but I have not started my work with them yet. I am really confused. Please somebody tell me is Maa Kamaksha genuine? Should I trust them? Please help me. Please reply.
L1234
 
Oct 3, 2022

Help please

I have contacted Maa Kamaksha but I have not yet started my work with them. Please somebody tell me are they genuine? Can I trust them? Should I believe them with my work? I am really confused and in need of help. Please reply.
[email protected]
 
Oct 2, 2022

Atlast Problem Got Solved

contacted the website Mayang Tantra seeing Review of Mr.rohan in complain board on September.i am bound to give positive review atlast which I never thought of.my work is done by them.the experience is real.they send live video of each clients work.
I recommend to all atlast for real work

[email protected]

Website- Mayang Tantra
[email protected]
 
Oct 2, 2022

Atlast Problem Got Solved

contacted the website Mayang Tantra seeing Review of Mr.rohan in complain board on September.i am bound to give positive review atlast which I never thought of.my work is done by them.the experience is real.they send live video of each clients work.
I recommend to all atlast for real work

[email protected]

Website - Mayang Tantra
[email protected]
 
Oct 2, 2022

Atlast Problem Got Solved

I contacted the website Mayang Tantra seeing Review of Mr.rohan in complain board on September.i am bound to give positive review atlast which I never thought of.my work is done by them.the experience is real.they send live video of each clients work.
I recommend to all atlast for real work

[email protected]

Website - Mayang tantra
rohanchandigarh
 
Aug 27, 2022

Khushi batey

Ye review de raha hu lekin janta hu viswas bohot kaam log karenge ku k mere tarha bohot log complain board par cheat huve ho aur avi agar sach v batau to jhoot fraud hi lagega sabko ku k ye baat sach h yaha adhik log target khojte h hum jaise nadan insano ko.Lekin 3 sapta pehle ma ek website ko contact karke kaam karvaye mere patni ko vapas le Ane k liye.do mahine s mene harjagah puchke survey kar k fir contact kiye mayang tantra k website ma.ya website aur kaam same nai h ku k adhik log hum jaise dhoke khakar visas ut gaye ha .11 din bad mere patni mere ko jab call kive andh viswas ma me firse viswas karna lage.ye chamatkar mayang tantra n Kia.ye namumkin tha mene offline online bohot jaga kaam karvaye lekin chamatkar inlogo n kia.mene khushi baatey aj sabka sath lekin kisiko davab nai dal raha hu Jake kaam karvao lekin mere patni jab wapas aye ye ek gratitude he jo me sabk sath batey.

[email protected]

WhatsApp/call - 7381794859
rohanchandigarh
 
Aug 27, 2022

Khushi batey

Ye review de raha hu lekin janta hu viswas bohot kaam log karenge ku k mere tarha bohot log complain board par cheat huve ho aur avi agar sach v batau to jhoot fraud hi lagega sabko ku k ye baat sach h yaha adhik log target khojte h hum jaise nadan insano ko.Lekin 3 sapta pehle ma ek website ko contact karke kaam karvaye mere patni ko vapas le Ane k liye.do mahine s mene harjagah puchke survey kar k fir contact kiye mayang tantra k website ma.ya website aur kaam same nai h ku k adhik log hum jaise dhoke khakar visas ut gaye ha .11 din bad mere patni mere ko jab call kive andh viswas ma me firse viswas karna lage.ye chamatkar mayang tantra n Kia.ye namumkin tha mene offline online bohot jaga kaam karvaye mere city Chandigarh me v lekin chamatkar inlogo n kia.mene khushi baatey aj sabka sath lekin kisiko davab nai dal raha hu Jake kaam karvao lekin mere patni jab wapas aye ye ek gratitude he jo me sabk sath batey.

[email protected]

WhatsApp/call - 7381794859
saberrina4321
 
Aug 26, 2022

know genuine ppl

know genuine ppl
anyone looking for help can whatsapp on number below , have got some genuine people who r perfect in this field of ocult science n dont loot people with false promises and blame game , if anyone interested to get their personal problems solved do message on number below
9818910697
AKG SINHA
 
Aug 22, 2022

PUREY PADHEY

Meri baat ko kaan khol ke sunlo .. sab se pehli baat yeh ki bhul jao ki online koi yahan genuine baba hai ..ye sab website developers hain ek he bandey ki 50-100 websites bana k dala hua hai .. aap jahan se bhi jaogey pohchogey unke paas he .. yeh scam business hai inka .. ye log insan k bhesh mein haivaan hain chaahe koi jiye ya marey chahe kitni bhi takleef mein koi ho ye log kisi ko nahi chhortey .. ismein kuch log pakistan se bhi hain jo batatey hain ki woh rajashthan se hain .. meri ek baat samajhlo ki mat pado is chakkar mein .. aapka pyar love gaya kyuki woh aapke naseeb mein nahi tha .. pyar mein pagal logo ke liye he yeh business shuru kiya hai kyuki pyar mein pagal insan kuch aur nahi sochta woh kuch bhi karneko taiyar hojata hai .. isliye ye log kehte hain PYAR MEIN DHOKA KHAYE EK BAAR AVASHYA CALL KAREIN ... easy target mil jaatey hain inko love k naam par .. is website mein bhi jo log comment kar kar ke jo tareef kar rahe hain ki isne mera kaam kiya usne mera kaam kiya yeh bhi wahi log hain .. ab yahan target dhund rahey hain ye log .. kisi k chakkar mein na pado .. jo upar wale ne tay kiya hai usey kabul karo aur usi ke hath mein chhor do apni life .. YEH BAAT MERI MAANLO MAT PADO BABAO KE CHAKKAR MEIN .
Supriya jaiswall
 
Jul 28, 2022

Intercaste marriage sucess

Intercaste marriage solved by maa kamaksha.
Really thanks for everything you did maa.
Now my marriage is fixed and date fixed of November.
Who ever have any love problem just go to maa kamaksha blindly.
They are just magic.
Very good they are.
Thank you maa kamaksha ji again.
saberrina01234
 
Jul 3, 2022

know genuine ppl

know genuine ppl
anyone looking for help can whatsapp on number below , have got some genuine people who r perfect in this field of ocult science n dont loot people with false promises and blame game , if anyone interested to get their personal problems solved do message on number below

9821108262
S. Pathak
 
Jun 10, 2022

Love sucess two family agreed now

contacted maa kamaksha for my love relationship work and they gave me time for 7days,but i got result on 6day only. I got early results.they are very supportive very genuine and very professional.
I am so happy now with my lover.
Please who are facing love relationship problem once try maa kamaksha only once. You will get your desired result within the date.
You can contact their or you can go their ashram.they give you adress to go their ashram for your work. Remember one thing,they give their adress just because they are genuine. You can go and do your work from their ashram only.
So their contact id is ([email protected])
Sapna liliua
 
Jun 4, 2022

Intercaste marriage sucessful

Intercaste marriage sucessful hui hai sirf or sirf maa kamaksha ke wajah se.
Thank you maa kamaksha ji
Sampurna mallik
 
May 24, 2022

Sach or jhut ki baatein

Sorry to say lekin mahira ji apne mere se vi paise mange the.humne kam nahi karana chaha isliye apne block vi kar diya.
Hume nahi pata maa kamaksha ke ware me lekin apne paise mange the ye hum bol rahe hai.
mahirah.banu
 
May 23, 2022

meray uppar jhootay ilzamaat

Pehli baat yeh hai k mai kisi sy paisa kabhi nahi leti. Aur na hi mai loongi. Jo call center maa kamaksha loug, meray uppar jhootay ilzaamat pr ilzamaat likhty jaa rahay hain, aap daleel o saboot le kar aiye ga. Ek bank statement, meray phone number, screenshots, jo bhi hai aap produce karein proofs ko. Maine khud maa khamakhya sy lakh rupay zaya kar chuki hoon, aur yeh lougon ko pata h ke voh fraud hi hain. Jo jhootay ilzaam laga rahay hain, un sy poochiye ga ke proofs kidhar hai? Mai kyun daroun?
- Mahirah Banu
Pratik mahato
 
May 12, 2022

Mahira banu is a fraud

Mahira banu se sab satark rahe mere paisa kha ke ab phone utha bahi rahe hai.
Mere pass everything proof hai voice msg call records hai .

Please guys don't contact mahira banu. She is very dangerous. She is doing this things with her 2 male friend.

Be careful from this mahira banu she is r fraudstar..if anyone need proof contact me.

And mahira banu kisi genuine ko badnam na karo.
Maine maa kamaksha se contact kiya unhone mere kaam kiya 7days me mujhe results mil gaya.

Sab koi janta hai assam me un log ka mandir ke ware me. Isliye kisi genuine ko badnam karne se pehle ekbar socho.
Koi fake hoga to apna adress nahi dega guys. Mai ja nahi saka to via mail kam karwaya
Maa kamaksha se jinka vi kam hua sab log reviews do taki ye fraud log kisi genuine ko badnam na kar sake.

Vagwan se daro mahira banu, needy logon ka paisa nar rahi ho kavi acha nahi hoga tumhara. .jo log love problem face kar chuke hai unlog ko pata hoga ki kitna dukh hota hai tum fraud log jab hard earn paisa kha lete ho. Logon ko distract mat karo.

Maa kamaksha is very genuine they did awfully my work . Kisiko oroof chahiye to contact karna.
Aur kamaksha maa fraud hoti to complaint hoard me itni sab positive vreview nahi hoti and most importantly tyey giving us theur adress to come and do your work .is duniya me kaun aisa bolega agr wo fraud hooga. .use your brain guys.
Thank you.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username