Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Vashikaran Fake, Vashikaran Fraud, Cheater, Money Taker

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vashikaran Fake, Vashikaran Fraud, Cheater, Money Taker

bestadvicer
 
Mar 16, 2019

Vashikaran Fraud

Vashikaran Services destroyed my life most of the people taking the money and did not work and cut a call. I found someone genuine who give effective solutions. His number is 8218143019.
braveboy
 
Mar 16, 2019

Vashikaran Fake | Vashikaran Fraud | Cheater Money Taker

Vashikaran is totally fraud. People are looting money on the name of lover back. if you want genuine services than call on +91-9643631834.
As73
 
Mar 8, 2019

Stop getting looted!!!

Guys,please i request u,not to waste ur hard earned money.Stop believing people who says like ur work will be done in 24hrs/3days......These things can't be done in 1 day or 3 day,they take time like from some weeks to months.

Why i am writing this now again because,i dont want u people to lose money like me.

My work was done by a guruji.I am so happy because of him.I am not gonna post his details here,because once i posted then some fake reviews by fake people,defamed guruji,so if u really need some genuine person to do you work,msg me personally, i will send u details of guruji with proof!!!!! Ya i have proofs that person is genuine.however, final decision stands with u,but just talk to guruji u will only get to know
rm88604
 
Feb 27, 2019

Fake molvi in uttam nagar 9999288034 9999288043

This person is a fraud and loot people. I myself have spent a lot of money but didn't get any result. He did something with a matka and first it put a small fire and then it started rotating then he said the shakti needs bali of 3 bakra. His office is near uttam nagar east metro station pillar 658.
His contact is 9999288043 , 9999288034
Saloniyyy
 
Feb 10, 2019

Big Fraud.....

BOTH ARE BIG FRAUDS I HAVE WASTED TOO MUCH MONEY AND TAKE MONEY BLOCKED MY NUMBER PLEASE DONT CONTACT WITH THEM PLEASE REQUEST ITS MINE PLZ BE ALER BOTH OF THEM.
Saloniyyy
 
Feb 10, 2019

Big fraud....

BOTH ARE BIG FRAUDS I HAVE WASTED TOO MUCH MONEY AND TAKE MONEY BLOCKED MY NUMBER PLEASE DONT CONTACT WITH THEM PLEASE REQUEST ITS MINE PLZ BE ALER BOTH OF THEM.
Saloniyyy
 
Feb 10, 2019

Big Fraud...

BOTH ARE BIG FRAUDS I HAVE WASTED TOO MUCH MONEY AND TAKE MONEY BLOCKED MY NUMBER PLEASE DONT CONTACT WITH THEM PLEASE REQUEST ITS MINE PLZ BE ALER BOTH OF THEM.
Saloniyyy
 
Feb 10, 2019

Big Fraud

BOTH ARE BIG FRAUDS I HAVE WASTED TOO MUCH MONEY AND TAKE MONEY BLOCKED MY NUMBER PLEASE DONT CONTACT WITH THEM PLEASE REQUEST ITS MINE PLZ BE ALER BOTH OF THEM.
Saloniyyy
 
Feb 10, 2019

Pritam and kamaksha fake vadhikaran

BOTH ARE BIG FRAUDS I HAVE WASTED TOO MUCH MONEY AND TAKE MONEY BLOCKED MY NUMBER PLEASE DONT CONTACT WITH THEM PLEASE REQUEST ITS MINE PLZ BE ALER BOTH OF THEM.
vini22
 
Feb 5, 2019

Fake Tantrik

Hello All,
Please don't trust all those babas and all. Don't waste your time and money, they are not real at all. Trust in the GOD. If you have any kind of problem then Pray to ur GOD.
8917785281 beware of this number. I dont know his name but he is from U.P and only looting money.



Thanks
Bimal prajitt
 
Jan 4, 2019

Done of work about breakup

After so many research of tantrik i got maa kamaksha.they are really genious they give me result just unbelieveable. I just lost all hopes bt that time found them
Thanks again maa kamaksha.i saw so many peoples are suffering from love prblem.maa kamaksha is the best i can say. Now i started my new lide with my love again in new yr.
Thank you ji. Maa kamaksha.

Regards,
Bimal prajit
[email protected]
 
Dec 27, 2018

Fraud Molvi

Yes, Its true this molvi - 9672777365 is the biggest fraud i have lost approx. 70k. Please dont trust him its also true that Mr. Madhav Nammbudari is the best in this feild.
Dinesh khan
 
Dec 26, 2018

DUA

Merra DHANYANAD COMPLAIN BOARD KO PRETAM BABA KA NO.DENE KO.BAAT BOHOT CONTROVERSIAL THA KISINE BOLA FAKE KISINE BOLA ACCHA.THAGA TO BHOT LOGO SE HE EKBAR DEKNE ME KYA JATA THA.AGAR YE NWHI DEKHTA TOH AFSOS RAHE JATA .ALLA CHAHA ISILIYE HOGYA. TO DUA BINA KYA DU AB
Jonteygupta
 
Dec 26, 2018

Pandit accha

mene yaha pritam pandit ka number li thi aur kaam karwayi thi.muje result kaise ayi malum nhi.kui ki thagi me bhi thi aur is preetam ko bi fraud hi samjhi thi lkin ulta huya isiliye samjh nhi ati kaise huyi.but am bit happy about that.
Agar kisiko kuch bhala huya toh ap bi dek sakte ho
8777861130
Sunita agrwal
 
Dec 3, 2018

I AM ALSO AGREE

THOUGH I AM A GIRL SO I NEVER REGISTERED HERE. BUT I SILRNTLY DOING MMAY WORKS FROM SO MANY PERSONS. BUT ALL ARE LOORED MY MONEY. LAST I SAY REVIEW OF GAUTAM VHOEAL AND I MESSAGE HIM.HE TOLD ME ABOUT MAA KMAAKSHA. I KNOW ONE THING ONLY. WHO ARE THE GENT OF FAKE BABAS THEY ARE MANIPULATING GOOD THING TO BAD THING. PLS GUYS KEEP IN MIND THAT JO TRUE HA WO TO TRUE HI RAHEGA. MAA KAMALSHA SABKI HELP KARTE AYE HA AUR KARTE RAHENGE.UNKE ASHRAM H ASSAM ME JA KE DEKHO KAUN BOLTA HA KI MAA KAMAKSHA FAKE HA.
KINDLY MOVE YOUR BRIN WHO ARE LISTENING THE FAKE BABAS AGENT .
MY LOVE CAME BACK AGAIN IN LIFE CAN U IMAGINE. EHO ARE BOUND TO GET REGISTERY WITH ANOTHER GIRL. BUT I NEVER WANT TO HARM HIM SO IJUST DID VASHIKARAN ON HIM .GUYS RY TO JUDGE WHO ARE TRUE AND WHO CAN SOLVE YOUR OROBLEM SO DONT WASTE HARD EARN MONEY HERE AND THERE.
AND FAKE AGENTS JUST SCARE ABOUT GOD YAAR.KITNE PAAP KAROGE.
WHO ARE NEED HELP CONTACT MAA KAMAKSHA.[[email protected]]
YOU REALLY GET RELIEF WITH IN 2 WEEK OR 1 WEEK AS PER YOUR WORK CONDITION.

JUST BLESS ME ALWAYS MAA KAMAKSHA.
Ajitd
 
Dec 3, 2018

Fraud Gaurav D.S. & MAA KAMSKHYA

Please dont believe this bastard Gaurav D.S. they are all one person we have done a research on this so called ma'am kamaknya they have looted approx 800000/- from children only in this year they dont even have the guts to talk only emails bhul see bhiis gaurav keep chhakkar main na fase.
[email protected]
 
Dec 2, 2018

Fraud maa kamakhya

As my personal experience this bastards or agent of ma'am kamakhya. Their nanes are Gaurav & Yamuul yupho. This bastards have also purchased the complaint board staff. Abe sailor else baap kid aulaad ho to samne aa ya apna address bata saale jinda gaad denge tujhe saale jhoont bol ke public ko lootate ho or beware dobaara is type ki false review mat dena

Plz guys galti se bhi is ma'am kamakhya ke jaal main mat fasna sab jhoont hair.
Gaurav d.s
 
Dec 2, 2018

Maa kamaksha

I really dont know why you peoplegive wrong path to everyone. I am a devotee of maa kamaksha and i done my work from them only.
I know you are advertising your agent fake babas.so you give wrong path to them who are heartbroken. Plz i request you do not do that.they are suffering from heart break. Dont break tgeir heart more. Pls leave tgem to go a true path.
God will never spare you dear.do not judge anyone for your commition of fake babas.i dont eant to adverstise anything because maa kamaksha dont need advertisement. Who are listening th tgey will lost your money thats it.
Pls use ypur brain nd go to tgem who r real. And i totally respect maa kamaksha. Really tgey helped so many people.
Thank you.
Diya3
 
Nov 30, 2018

RUDRAKSHIMANI AGENT OF MA KAMAKSHA

RUDRAKSHIMANI AGENT OF ME THAT IS MA KAMAKSHA.SHE HELPED MANY BABAS.NOW JOINED HANDS WITH ME TO SPREAD OUR NETWORK.

SHE IS THE REAL AGENT.DONT UNDERESTIMATE HER.SHE HELPING ALL THE BABAS.
SHE IS real AGENT
As73
 
Nov 30, 2018

Pls guys

Pls dont believe all these people,i have my personal experience with this maa.kamaksha,they are really cheating people on name of maa.kamaksha,.
They follow this procedure:
First they will say result in 9days,if u don't get ,they will say some other process and ask for some more money,if u don't get again they will say someother process and take money...,they continue like this....


My work was done by a good person,i am not asking to go with him,u just talk to him u will only understand.Starting work with him is upto u,its ur decision, if u really need help then msg me ur number i will send u details along with proof!!!!!!!

My suggestion is pls dont get into wrong hands plsss.
Yamuul yupho
 
Nov 29, 2018

I got my life back in my life and m so happy

i got my love again in my life friends. I tried many babas from here.but nothing works.recently i got maa kamaksha information from here and i contact them . Friend just got surprised how i get back within 9 days. O m g i was just shocked when i read her text.now we so much happy.nd thanks to ma kamaksha.
If any heartbroken friend want to contact just go blindly.
Their contact id is= [email protected]
mahesh sirpurkar
 
Nov 20, 2018

Fraud Haider Ali

Doston ek Naya Naam aur sad jar lijiye fraud ke list main HAIDER ALI - 9602596451, AJMER RAJASTHAN. THIS MAN IS REALKY SICK.

Thanks
Prashu thakur
 
Nov 15, 2018

Kripal pandit froud

, 2018
Kripal pandit nhi he bo sayad koi djongi he apne hi rewu dalta he khud se mane socja tha ki mera kam karke dega me usko bhagwan man ne laga lekin usne meri majburi ka fayda uthaya mujh se 10000 hjar ru ki list bna ke bhej di mane pay kar diya or bola 19 din me result a jayega bhai 19 din ho gye us kripal pandit ne mara phon nhi utha rha he pase lane tak 4 din tak bat ki ab na smsm ka rply ma phon utha rha he kat deta he bahut bada bala ford he bhai plz aap apne pase mat lutana apne pass ke bande hi dekh lo bo bahut acha kam karte he or samne bhi rhenge online balo se kabhi kabhi kabhi nj krana ye bade bale frod hote he. Age aap ka man he aap jis se orao lekin kripal jase dhoke baj ke changul me nhi ana aap
Kamal1910
 
Oct 31, 2018

Worst person

Kripal Pandit just a fake he even doesn't know how to respond full of lies.
Please guys don't trust him
Kamal1910
 
Oct 31, 2018

Fake

Guys Kripal Pandit is the biggest fraud as all will post here about fakes he takes advantage of the feelings of people and Posts his details.
It's has been more than 40 days till now no result.
He said 21 days would be the result time.
Now calling him no response from him just avoiding the call and even not replying back.
Be aware.
Biggest fraud ever Kripal Pandit 06267305008
If someone has approached this person don't believe him.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Andhra pradesh debt relief - Regarding DWCRA in andhra pradesh
    Dear Sir/Madam, This is for your kind notification...
    Bank of Baroda - ATM not dispeced cash but deducted from my SBI account
    ATM CASH NOT RECIVED BUT DEBITED IN ACCOUNT I praveen...
    Hathway - Internet not working
    CustomerID: 1157324101 At the very first moment when we...
    GHMC Property Tax - Two PTIN numbers generated for single property
    Dear Sir I have been paying property tax for my home...
    Hathway Internet - Internet not working
    CustomerID: 1157324101 I hope you are well. I first...
    Vipul MedCorp TPA Pvt. Ltd. Gurgaon - service
    worst service of from top to bottom never ask anyone to...
    JAIPUR NATIONAL UNIVERSITY, JAIPUR - Regarding b.com course
    I am Manoj Kumar Gengat from bhilwara. I have completed...
    Chetan chile - Worgly money cr your A/C
    Unwanted unknown deduction Your account is debited...
    Pune Traffic Police - Incorrect Challan Issued
    Hi, I have been issued incorrect challan on my two wheeler...
    TATA group of companies - Fake interview by SMS of Tata group
    I received SMS from TATA HR (Job alert) regarding...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username