Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Vashikaran Fake, Vashikaran Fraud, Cheater, Money Taker

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vashikaran Fake, Vashikaran Fraud, Cheater, Money Taker

SAMARTHAN THAPA
 
Apr 10, 2021

Saccha Admi

Ye fraud kuch babao k list ha dosto inke pass maat jana thag thagkat kangal bana dega bolta hu sach mai
Sale sab ne 4 S 5 bat thagaya

Aman gupta - 08562823212 / 7976925937

gujrat baba - 07506605883

black magic (abhijeet ) 7488299327 / 08092220056

chetan sharma

5dinesh bhargava

Abhi 20 march ko jis pandit ko acche S khoj karke review dekkar sab jagah pata chala woh h Dheeraj pandit youTube par ata h
Bhasha ke problem h lakin pandit accha ha kui ki jo 1 percent kaam na karke dia wo dheeraj pandit n dia. Sirf unse lage rehna muskil h zyda logo k bhir ha. Mai milke aya hu isiliye confident S bol raha hu. Mera kaam asan nai h abi bi chal reha h lakin admi saccha h

Daar ne ka baat nai

Mai bi karwa rai hu aur mere agey bohot logo ka bi hua puch luch k isbar mene khud milha.
Priyayadav1
 
Apr 10, 2021

WORK DONE

Ma Priya CHANDIGARH S Vashikaran hota hei agar sai log thik sa kare to.MERI KAAM Dheeraj ji s huva ha.
MA bi thagte thagte sabka tarha haal chod dia ta lakin majburi na nai choda.

Mera antim kaam ka, result Dheeraj je na dia to ma abhari hu uska sach mai

Ma ak baat bolta hu hum sab log neech ma nai hoga nolka chod dete h lakin thora intezar ma bohot kuch hota ha

Mere dost bi unka pass gaye uske kaam adha hua h
Ya sabke kaam ka upar depend karta h lakin DHEERAJ J SACCHE HA
Noor benafsah
 
Apr 7, 2021

Al malik ek

Al-Malik ek .me Noor Mumbai s Meri kaam Dheeraj baba s huya ha. mere pati jo sharan khake ghar nai laut teri the Baba n mumkin kia chouda dino m

Agar ma 1 percent jhoot bolti hu to mere suhag chala jay mere s
Allha sabka kaam ka safal ta de

Dheeraj baba mere Aallha h
Sankha34
 
Apr 7, 2021

SIR jhukta hu

HEMLATA ASTROLOGER s fraud hokar woh b 3 bar paise khake harmakor ek number ka tha mene Dheeraj je k pass gaye aur unhone mere kaam me jo mor ghumaye me sir jhukata hu unse aur sabko bolta hu ye insan sach me tantra janta h log.

Channel k link dekkar muje aur pata chala sirf bhasha alag h wahi muje dikkat hua, nai to sir jhukta hu itne paise gawakar.

Dheeraj h s sch m mera b kaam hua bohot logo ka jaise hua
Purav##
 
Apr 7, 2021

BLESSED

My First Review About An Astro Which I Recently Worked With For My Job And Marital Problem

He Changed My Life For The Better If Not Best Because My Job Work Is Still Going On By Him But I Am Pretty Sure I Will get The Best Result Because My Marital Problem Is Solved Completely.
Yes I Am saying About Dheeraj Sir I Got His Information From Here Only.

My First Review If it Helps Anyone Who In Need
Gouravbhatia#
 
Apr 6, 2021

Peer baba sabke rakhwale

Dinkar AUR RESHMA ap DONO N Mere jaise madat kiye ye ehsan meI CHUKA nai sakta is janam mA

Reshma JI APKO call kia apko nai mIl reha h lakin dil se apko SUKRIYA KARTA hu. Dheeraj Sir s milke unhone jo CHAMatmar kiye mere jivan mein mere Biwi ko bawapas lana ITNA asan nai ta.
Mene isbar pandit ko milkar kam karunga than li time

Me bhot h khush hu

Ap sab millo baba s [email protected]
Rubydhaiya
 
Apr 6, 2021

GOT SAVED

FIRST result first comment😆😂😂dosto.ye hasi 8 mahine ke baad khushi beapas pane ke liye.
Dostlog jokes apart mene Pandit dheeraj j s 20 march ko kaam karvate they parso mere ko mere tapasya ka fal mili😁

Fraud hote hote maar chuki thi lakin mere ko jivan dene wala dheeraj j ha. Please ap sakh maat karo ye insan sch m galat nai h
Mene pehle din gali dediya tha lakin aj khud hi mafu mangi

Muje pata nai tha woh channel par bi ata h

Isiliye meri sakh kaam hui

Bhulshan ji n bataye unk coment dekkar mne pata kia

Refer: [email protected]
ARNAVSWATI
 
Apr 6, 2021

JAI MAHAKAL

PEOPLE WANT SAY SOMETHING MR. DHEERRAJ IS AN ABSOLUTELY REAL DEAL AND REAL MAN. I MET HIM PERSONALLY AFTER GETTING THUGGED LIKE HELL CONTACTING TAKING NUMBERS FROM COMPLAIN BOARD. I WAS LOOSING PATIENCE LITERALLY GIVIN MONEY TO PEOPLE SO THIS TIME I MET PERSONALLY. HE HAS GOT A YOUTUBE CHANNEL OF TANTRA MANTRA AS WELL.

12TH MARCH KO MENE DHEERAJ J S MILA.TIN HAWAN K BAAD MUJHE KUCH CHIZEY DIYE GAYE JO M 3 WEEKS PAHANE K BAAD EK EK RASTA KHULNE LAGE

THE, REASON TO SHARE THIS THAT DHEERAJ J GENUINE H. YOU CAN MEET HIM PERSONALLY SO NO WORRIES I GURANTEE.

BAAT KARKE MILKE DEKHO GUYS
[email protected]
com
Sampurna thapa
 
Apr 3, 2021

I was raving for tantrik finally i found kamaksha maa to complete my work(love problem)

Hi, i am sampurna thapa from Darjeeling. From few months i got so many obstacles on my love life.my boyfriends family did vashiksran on him so he behave with me so bad. He broke uo wuth me also. Then i found here maa kamaksha. They told me to come their ashra. To do my work. But assam is so long from my place so i can't go. I did my work online now proper on 11days he called me and everything is fine now. They told me that on 11day he will come. And it was true..

I really have no word to describe that what it feels. Only thank you so much maa kamaksha for save my life❤️
Rashitakhanna
 
Apr 3, 2021

Real person

Thankyou sir, it's my genuine review bcz mera bhi kaam ni bnta tha bhut logo se kraaya maine issi page ke bhi bhut review dekhke bhi unse cntct kiya but sab fake nikle and last me ek review pe cntct kiya waha se kaam bn gya haan thoda time zaada lga but atleast kaam bna diya uss bande ne uska sayd koi baba pehchan ka tha toh usne usse kaam kraake diya thanks sir 9086626369 ye unka no hai
Ravi Naayakk
 
Mar 23, 2021

Ravi nayak wrong aligations

Hello,i am ravi nayak. I am from delhi. I am an army.if someone want to identify me,u can do.

Firstly, two fake profile giving here review about maa kamaksha.i aldo contacted ma kamaksha.and trust me they have so much client offline on theie ashram.
If anyone mail maa kamaksha for check that the aligations are right or wrong.u'll know the truth. They are so attitude behaviour beacuse they don't beg you to do your work.they will tell you to come their place if you cant come there then they start the process of work online.
And one thing,if they have agent then they never reply so late. i contacted then so i know properly that they clearly send you their adress to come and do work.
.if these two profile are telling right then can you post the forcing message screenshot of the chat?do you have guts to share here with us these forcing messages??

I bet you you can't do it. Because these two profile are fake and guys if someone is doing right work then their fake buisness is getting affected so they are weiting shit here.

Who are really getting help from maa kamaksha please mail and report this two fake profiles in cyber crime.
I also going to do it.

And please yse your brain which is wrong and which is right.
If anyone still dont trust try to contact maa kamaksha once.
.i got helped by maa kamaksha so i can't stop myself to post here when someone doinh shit from fake profile. Maa kamaksha dont need add ir agent to do work. Check once this review board guys maa kamaksha is very famous and they are most popular tantrik in assam.
Ravi Nayakk
 
Mar 22, 2021

I AM RAVI NAYAK FROM DELHI,WANT TO REVIEW OF SOME GENUINE THINGS.

Hello,i am ravi nayak. I am from delhi. I am an army.if someone want to identify me,u can do.

Firstly, two fake profile giving here review about maa kamaksha.i aldo contacted ma kamaksha.and trust me they have so much client offline on theie ashram.
If anyone mail maa kamaksha for check that the aligations are right or wrong.u'll know the truth. They are so attitude behaviour beacuse they don't beg you to do your work.they will tell you to come their place if you cant come there then they start the process of work online.
And one thing,if they have agent then they never reply so late. i contacted then so i know properly that they clearly send you their adress to come and do work.
.if these two profile are telling right then can you post the forcing message screenshot of the chat?do you have guts to share here with us these forcing messages??

I bet you you can't do it. Because these two profile are fake and guys if someone is doing right work then their fake buisness is getting affected so they are weiting shit here.

Who are really getting help from maa kamaksha please mail and report this two fake profiles in cyber crime.
I also going to do it.

And please yse your brain which is wrong and which is right.
If anyone still dont trust try to contact maa kamaksha once.
.i got helped by maa kamaksha so i can't stop myself to post here when someone doinh shit from fake profile. Maa kamaksha dont need add ir agent to do work. Check once this review board guys maa kamaksha is very famous and they are most popular tantrik in assam.
TinaTina
 
Mar 17, 2021

FISHY PIECES92

CAN ANYBODY TELL ME ABOUT THIS PIECES92?
SHE is, telling here something but in chat box she is forcing me to get work done by MA KAMAKSHA.

there is something fishy with this girl

I think we should stay away people.
She is just forcing
Gajanbikask
 
Mar 17, 2021

FRAUD BEWARE OF SUPRIYA & PIECES92

Friends kuch bolna chahta hu SUPRIYA GOSWAMI AUR PIECES92 MA KAMAKSHA ki shishya h jo agent hum bolte h

Mene personally message kia pieces92 ko bola MA KAMAKSHA k pass jane ko tabhi pata chala agent h. Kui ki already m thagkar aya hu waha s

Bohot jagah par bohot jano se baat v kia ye do ladki h bohot sare naam lekar yaha waha paise loot rehe h

Maat thago in do ladki log k batoin m me batata deta hu baad m apk marzi
Neha amit22
 
Mar 17, 2021

@PIECES92 AGENT OF MA KAMAKSHA

@PIECES92 IS THE BIGGEST AGENT OF MA KAMAKSHA BHAI LOG. bohot jagah par account banakar MA KAMAKSHA K ADD DEHEREHE H. MERE PASS PROOF BI HAI. KABHI PIECES92 KABHI KISI AUR BANKAR AISE KAR THE H. USKE DHANDA BANDH KAAM HO REHA H

BEWARE OF PIECES92 logo

Beware of all people actually

Goodluck
Pranika krishna kumari
 
Mar 10, 2021

Divorce problem solved.

Mayne contact kiya yaha pe kuch reviews dekhke kamaksha ma ko. Meri kam hui ha kal complete.bohot accha lag raha ha. Kavi yakin nahi tha ki itni jaldi itna complicated kam ho vi sakta ha.
Islea me yahape review diya ta ki needy koo insam apna kam sach me kara sake.
Bohot dhanyabad is group ko.kisika family ko jorna bohot bari bat hoti ha jo kamaksha ma ne kiya. Thank you so much kamaksha ma
aloknath134
 
Feb 28, 2021

Pandit Rohit 91-8968620218

Guys beaware of this guy Mobile no 8968620218 Email id [email protected] Website www.vashikaranlovemarriagespecialists.com. This guy fraud and looted almost my 50000 Rs in the name of Puja and Parikrma.. He is one of the madarchod behanka loda baba in the universe.. I Is madarchod ne mere 50000 Rs loot liye aur ab phone nahi utha raha ... Koi bhi is madarchod sey deal mat karna
Suprita goswami
 
Feb 20, 2021

My divorce problem get solved

Hi.
I am suprita goswami from west bengal.
I faced several issues from last few months.
Humara love marriage tha.ab shadi ke 7years bad humne notice kiya ki mere husband ke sath meri banti nahi ha wo mujhe dur ja rahe the kisi na kisi upay me.fir mujhe pata chala unka affair ha office me islea wo mujhe aur mere bacche ko sehen nahi kar pate the. Fir bohot adjust karne ke bad mujhe google me pata chala ma kamaksha ke bare me. Unse contact kiya unhone sanjhaya mujhe ki galti sabse hoti ha. Maaf karna hi dharm ha. Fir mene vashikaran ka kam karwaya unse ab mera parivaar me kamaksha k wajah se bohot khusi ha. Unhone mujhe mafi manga ha.hum sab kush ha ab. Wo vi unki galti man chuke ha.

Galti sabse hoti ha.humara dharm ha hum maf karke age bare jivan me.ye rasta asan nahi tha ek matra maa kamaksha ke wajah se hum itne khush ha. Wo itne acchese sab problem sunte ha aur rasta batate ha bohot acche insan ha.
Kisiko agar koi problm ha life me to maa kamaksha ko ekbar contact karke dekhiye last tym.
Unka contact : [email protected]
pisces92
 
Jan 24, 2021

Vashikaran Fraud - Dheeraj/PRitam/Rahul Fake

Bhai log,

Dheeraj Vasu Fake hai, Pritam Shastri/ Pritam Biswas/ Rahul Das sab same hai aur fake hai.

[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]

Sab fake hai...Paisa kam leta hai, koi kaam nhi hote inse. Baaki aap logon ki marzi.
Reviews dekho, same day sabne accha likha, nye nye account se.
Ab tak yha se ek bhi genuine nhi mili, will surely post if I get one.
Rajeetsunita1
 
Jan 16, 2021

GENUINE DHEERAJ JI

srimal baba aur guru vivekanand ji dono k dono chor he

Lakin ek baat sach se complain board S dheeraj ji ka details leke jo fyda huya h me us sab thagdar baba ko maaf kar deta hu
Dheeraj je mere sunita ko bwapas leaye h. 1 saal pehle mere sunita chor gaye they lakin ek hi insan kamal kiya h.
Isiliye sab choro ko maaf kiya mene

Bhai log dheeraj jana sach me genuine insan h.maat thago aur kisike chakkar me
Dheeraj jana hi karsakta h jo bi he

[email protected]
Piuray
 
Jan 16, 2021

So true man

MADAT K BAHANE SABNE LUTA SIVAYE EK INSAN ME ZINDGI BHAR ABHARI RAHUNGI DHEERAJ SIR KI

JAHA LOGO KI HATH KAPE NAHI THAGANE KE LIYE WAHA DHEERAJ JI EK INSAN JO MUJHE ITNE MADAT KIYA
Dishariz11
 
Jan 16, 2021

Real Man

@MR. probirprobir you are right. I don't coment anywhere because all were fraudsters but DHEERAJ ji is really faithful
I have no bad words for him
Everyone took my case and left undone but he shed light and solved it

If my comment help someone so I commenting
Bhulsan
 
Jan 14, 2021

DHEERAJ JI LIGHT IN DARK

DHEERAJ JI LAKHO INSAN KO HELP KIYE, HE
IS, INSAAN KO SACH ME BOHOT SUKRIYA
MERA MARNE KA IRADA THA ITNE SARE LOG NE THAGAYA LAKIN IS, INSAN NE MERE KO JO MADAT KIA ME BOLUNGA NAI

AP ITRAO MAAT DHEERAJ JI SACH ME DATA HE

[email protected]
Reshamwin৩
 
Jan 14, 2021

UMEED KI KIRAN

JIN LOGO KA KAAM HUYA HE USKE LIYE WOH INSAN HI BEST HOGA AUR MERE LIYE DHEERAJ JI BEST JE HE IS, BEST BEST BEST.

UNKE SUPORT UMEED SE ME AJ ZINDA HU PYAR KO VAPAS BI PAYE

HE US, THE BEST
THANK YOUUUU DHEERAJ JI
ME HAZARBAR KAHUNGI

[email protected]
Probirprobir
 
Jan 14, 2021

MAN WITH POWER DHEERAJ JI

DHEERAJ je ko jo koi baat jo kharab hi bole na kui uska jaise insan nahi he. Nehi ho sakta. Mere samassya ko samjhe itne fraud huye firvi mere se paise nai li mere se, request kia, bohot

Woh best he sabse best.

Dusro se maat thago yaaro dheeraj je ko akbar bolkar dako apko khushi ke ansu milega.


[email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username