Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Vashikaran Fake, Vashikaran Fraud, Cheater, Money Taker

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vashikaran Fake, Vashikaran Fraud, Cheater, Money Taker

Sinha raotanaa
 
May 9, 2019

Maa kamaksha blessfull work for me

Hi i am sinha raotana . Some month back i was facing so much difficulties in my life. I tired kits of things like totka.. Astrolofy. Notthing helped me. Ii read some reviews here.some are fake but only maa kamaksha help me.they are so feiendly at that tym they are very professional.they work like very professionally.again i smiled just vecuz of maa kamaksha.
Who are feom delhi NCRT they may know me. I am assistant manager of DELHI NCRT.and i suggest every one to go maa kamakasha who are facing love or family problem.i am so hapoy with my result.
Really happy with the result. I cant believe that in those days also that profesaional person is alive.they did all types of REKI also.
Thank you lot maa kamaksha.
My life is in your feet.
URMI!7
 
May 6, 2019

TRUE GOD

WHO IS THIS JAFFAR KHA N CAN YOU PLEASE TEEL ME ?THIS BUSTARD TOOK TOTAL 28OOO FROM ME MAKING ME SLOW POISON.IDIOT MAN OF THIS WORLD MY HARD WORKED MONEY.KUTTA.

I CONNECTED WITH PRITAM SIR THEN.HE JUST DEMANDED 1700 ONLY.WTF?
JUST HELPED ME WITH MY PROBLEM WITH MY DESIRED RESULT A MONTH BACK.

THIS MAN IS REALLY TRUE GOD
pramit222
 
May 6, 2019

happy ME

Am really greatful to this complainant board.it is really hard to knoe whichbno.is true and which is fraud.but accidently by God's grace i got details of pritam ji ..seen lot of review last month .i contacted him with much fear.but its unbeleivable he solved my case within ONE month.he gave me lot of strength and supprt.am extrmly happy.am giving comment after one and half month after my work got completed by him.
I guess people you must go to him once.my personal opinion only
Disha banerjee
 
Apr 25, 2019

Maa kamaksha real

I do not know about other but i contact maa kamaksha after read good reviews from people.they said it took 11day.but i get result onky on 6th day.i am sphappy. In this genaration no one is real but i am happy that i found someone true.
Thanks all..
Urja.str
 
Apr 19, 2019

Work successfully done

If anyone list their gf or bf. Dont get upset. I also face this situation. After tht i did vashikaran on my boyf. Now i happily get him bck nd m engaged.
Within 9days you got ur loved one back in ur life.
Their mail id is: [email protected]
Best wish nd they
tarunkumarmbd
 
Apr 18, 2019

Narender pandit Rajesthan is Fraud 9518252426

Hello Frds Yes Narender Pandit Fraud Hai Mere esne 7600 Kha Liye Aur kara Kuch Nahi Please Es se Bach Kar Rehna yeh sab ko dhoka deta hai karta kuch nahi mujhe 45 din ho gaye hai usne ab tak kuch nahi kara and na wo ab phone uuttha raha hai na msg ka reply kar raha hai

Fraud ka No yeh Hai naam Narender - 9518252426
kpt1114
 
Apr 15, 2019

vashikarn

parshunath baba is fake. i paid, and after payment no communication at all.. no reply for messages, nothing. just vanished with the money without evn performing pooja.
bestadvicer
 
Mar 16, 2019

Vashikaran Fraud

Vashikaran Services destroyed my life most of the people taking the money and did not work and cut a call. I found someone genuine who give effective solutions. His number is 8218143019.
braveboy
 
Mar 16, 2019

Vashikaran Fake | Vashikaran Fraud | Cheater Money Taker

Vashikaran is totally fraud. People are looting money on the name of lover back. if you want genuine services than call on +91-9643631834.
As73
 
Mar 8, 2019

Stop getting looted!!!

Guys,please i request u,not to waste ur hard earned money.Stop believing people who says like ur work will be done in 24hrs/3days......These things can't be done in 1 day or 3 day,they take time like from some weeks to months.

Why i am writing this now again because,i dont want u people to lose money like me.

My work was done by a guruji.I am so happy because of him.I am not gonna post his details here,because once i posted then some fake reviews by fake people,defamed guruji,so if u really need some genuine person to do you work,msg me personally, i will send u details of guruji with proof!!!!! Ya i have proofs that person is genuine.however, final decision stands with u,but just talk to guruji u will only get to know
rm88604
 
Feb 27, 2019

Fake molvi in uttam nagar 9999288034 9999288043

This person is a fraud and loot people. I myself have spent a lot of money but didn't get any result. He did something with a matka and first it put a small fire and then it started rotating then he said the shakti needs bali of 3 bakra. His office is near uttam nagar east metro station pillar 658.
His contact is 9999288043 , 9999288034
Saloniyyy
 
Feb 10, 2019

Big Fraud.....

BOTH ARE BIG FRAUDS I HAVE WASTED TOO MUCH MONEY AND TAKE MONEY BLOCKED MY NUMBER PLEASE DONT CONTACT WITH THEM PLEASE REQUEST ITS MINE PLZ BE ALER BOTH OF THEM.
Saloniyyy
 
Feb 10, 2019

Big fraud....

BOTH ARE BIG FRAUDS I HAVE WASTED TOO MUCH MONEY AND TAKE MONEY BLOCKED MY NUMBER PLEASE DONT CONTACT WITH THEM PLEASE REQUEST ITS MINE PLZ BE ALER BOTH OF THEM.
Saloniyyy
 
Feb 10, 2019

Big Fraud...

BOTH ARE BIG FRAUDS I HAVE WASTED TOO MUCH MONEY AND TAKE MONEY BLOCKED MY NUMBER PLEASE DONT CONTACT WITH THEM PLEASE REQUEST ITS MINE PLZ BE ALER BOTH OF THEM.
Saloniyyy
 
Feb 10, 2019

Big Fraud

BOTH ARE BIG FRAUDS I HAVE WASTED TOO MUCH MONEY AND TAKE MONEY BLOCKED MY NUMBER PLEASE DONT CONTACT WITH THEM PLEASE REQUEST ITS MINE PLZ BE ALER BOTH OF THEM.
Saloniyyy
 
Feb 10, 2019

Pritam and kamaksha fake vadhikaran

BOTH ARE BIG FRAUDS I HAVE WASTED TOO MUCH MONEY AND TAKE MONEY BLOCKED MY NUMBER PLEASE DONT CONTACT WITH THEM PLEASE REQUEST ITS MINE PLZ BE ALER BOTH OF THEM.
vini22
 
Feb 5, 2019

Fake Tantrik

Hello All,
Please don't trust all those babas and all. Don't waste your time and money, they are not real at all. Trust in the GOD. If you have any kind of problem then Pray to ur GOD.
8917785281 beware of this number. I dont know his name but he is from U.P and only looting money.



Thanks
Bimal prajitt
 
Jan 4, 2019

Done of work about breakup

After so many research of tantrik i got maa kamaksha.they are really genious they give me result just unbelieveable. I just lost all hopes bt that time found them
Thanks again maa kamaksha.i saw so many peoples are suffering from love prblem.maa kamaksha is the best i can say. Now i started my new lide with my love again in new yr.
Thank you ji. Maa kamaksha.

Regards,
Bimal prajit
[email protected]
 
Dec 27, 2018

Fraud Molvi

Yes, Its true this molvi - 9672777365 is the biggest fraud i have lost approx. 70k. Please dont trust him its also true that Mr. Madhav Nammbudari is the best in this feild.
Dinesh khan
 
Dec 26, 2018

DUA

Merra DHANYANAD COMPLAIN BOARD KO PRETAM BABA KA NO.DENE KO.BAAT BOHOT CONTROVERSIAL THA KISINE BOLA FAKE KISINE BOLA ACCHA.THAGA TO BHOT LOGO SE HE EKBAR DEKNE ME KYA JATA THA.AGAR YE NWHI DEKHTA TOH AFSOS RAHE JATA .ALLA CHAHA ISILIYE HOGYA. TO DUA BINA KYA DU AB
Jonteygupta
 
Dec 26, 2018

Pandit accha

mene yaha pritam pandit ka number li thi aur kaam karwayi thi.muje result kaise ayi malum nhi.kui ki thagi me bhi thi aur is preetam ko bi fraud hi samjhi thi lkin ulta huya isiliye samjh nhi ati kaise huyi.but am bit happy about that.
Agar kisiko kuch bhala huya toh ap bi dek sakte ho
8777861130
Sunita agrwal
 
Dec 3, 2018

I AM ALSO AGREE

THOUGH I AM A GIRL SO I NEVER REGISTERED HERE. BUT I SILRNTLY DOING MMAY WORKS FROM SO MANY PERSONS. BUT ALL ARE LOORED MY MONEY. LAST I SAY REVIEW OF GAUTAM VHOEAL AND I MESSAGE HIM.HE TOLD ME ABOUT MAA KMAAKSHA. I KNOW ONE THING ONLY. WHO ARE THE GENT OF FAKE BABAS THEY ARE MANIPULATING GOOD THING TO BAD THING. PLS GUYS KEEP IN MIND THAT JO TRUE HA WO TO TRUE HI RAHEGA. MAA KAMALSHA SABKI HELP KARTE AYE HA AUR KARTE RAHENGE.UNKE ASHRAM H ASSAM ME JA KE DEKHO KAUN BOLTA HA KI MAA KAMAKSHA FAKE HA.
KINDLY MOVE YOUR BRIN WHO ARE LISTENING THE FAKE BABAS AGENT .
MY LOVE CAME BACK AGAIN IN LIFE CAN U IMAGINE. EHO ARE BOUND TO GET REGISTERY WITH ANOTHER GIRL. BUT I NEVER WANT TO HARM HIM SO IJUST DID VASHIKARAN ON HIM .GUYS RY TO JUDGE WHO ARE TRUE AND WHO CAN SOLVE YOUR OROBLEM SO DONT WASTE HARD EARN MONEY HERE AND THERE.
AND FAKE AGENTS JUST SCARE ABOUT GOD YAAR.KITNE PAAP KAROGE.
WHO ARE NEED HELP CONTACT MAA KAMAKSHA.[[email protected]]
YOU REALLY GET RELIEF WITH IN 2 WEEK OR 1 WEEK AS PER YOUR WORK CONDITION.

JUST BLESS ME ALWAYS MAA KAMAKSHA.
Ajitd
 
Dec 3, 2018

Fraud Gaurav D.S. & MAA KAMSKHYA

Please dont believe this bastard Gaurav D.S. they are all one person we have done a research on this so called ma'am kamaknya they have looted approx 800000/- from children only in this year they dont even have the guts to talk only emails bhul see bhiis gaurav keep chhakkar main na fase.
[email protected]
 
Dec 2, 2018

Fraud maa kamakhya

As my personal experience this bastards or agent of ma'am kamakhya. Their nanes are Gaurav & Yamuul yupho. This bastards have also purchased the complaint board staff. Abe sailor else baap kid aulaad ho to samne aa ya apna address bata saale jinda gaad denge tujhe saale jhoont bol ke public ko lootate ho or beware dobaara is type ki false review mat dena

Plz guys galti se bhi is ma'am kamakhya ke jaal main mat fasna sab jhoont hair.
Gaurav d.s
 
Dec 2, 2018

Maa kamaksha

I really dont know why you peoplegive wrong path to everyone. I am a devotee of maa kamaksha and i done my work from them only.
I know you are advertising your agent fake babas.so you give wrong path to them who are heartbroken. Plz i request you do not do that.they are suffering from heart break. Dont break tgeir heart more. Pls leave tgem to go a true path.
God will never spare you dear.do not judge anyone for your commition of fake babas.i dont eant to adverstise anything because maa kamaksha dont need advertisement. Who are listening th tgey will lost your money thats it.
Pls use ypur brain nd go to tgem who r real. And i totally respect maa kamaksha. Really tgey helped so many people.
Thank you.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UPSRTC - No response of email
    I made a complaint regarding non responsive behavior of...
    Airtel - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Cartoon Network India - Start ben 10 ultimate alien force
    Please start new season of ben 10 alian force bring me...
    Dogs - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    Airtel Store - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Vellore Corporation - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    kaff - GOOD PRODUCTS
    I was having a problem with cleaning KAFF's chimney...
    Agriculture Authority of India - Scam
    Hello team, This is just for your information, I...
    RTPS - about caste certificate
    i have applied for the caste certificate, having...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username