Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Vashikaran Fake, Vashikaran Fraud, Cheater, Money Taker

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vashikaran Fake, Vashikaran Fraud, Cheater, Money Taker

Bimal prajitt
 
Jan 4, 2019

Done of work about breakup

After so many research of tantrik i got maa kamaksha.they are really genious they give me result just unbelieveable. I just lost all hopes bt that time found them
Thanks again maa kamaksha.i saw so many peoples are suffering from love prblem.maa kamaksha is the best i can say. Now i started my new lide with my love again in new yr.
Thank you ji. Maa kamaksha.

Regards,
Bimal prajit
kvpsfpl@gmail.com
 
Dec 27, 2018

Fraud Molvi

Yes, Its true this molvi - 9672777365 is the biggest fraud i have lost approx. 70k. Please dont trust him its also true that Mr. Madhav Nammbudari is the best in this feild.
Dinesh khan
 
Dec 26, 2018

DUA

Merra DHANYANAD COMPLAIN BOARD KO PRETAM BABA KA NO.DENE KO.BAAT BOHOT CONTROVERSIAL THA KISINE BOLA FAKE KISINE BOLA ACCHA.THAGA TO BHOT LOGO SE HE EKBAR DEKNE ME KYA JATA THA.AGAR YE NWHI DEKHTA TOH AFSOS RAHE JATA .ALLA CHAHA ISILIYE HOGYA. TO DUA BINA KYA DU AB
Jonteygupta
 
Dec 26, 2018

Pandit accha

mene yaha pritam pandit ka number li thi aur kaam karwayi thi.muje result kaise ayi malum nhi.kui ki thagi me bhi thi aur is preetam ko bi fraud hi samjhi thi lkin ulta huya isiliye samjh nhi ati kaise huyi.but am bit happy about that.
Agar kisiko kuch bhala huya toh ap bi dek sakte ho
8777861130
Sunita agrwal
 
Dec 3, 2018

I AM ALSO AGREE

THOUGH I AM A GIRL SO I NEVER REGISTERED HERE. BUT I SILRNTLY DOING MMAY WORKS FROM SO MANY PERSONS. BUT ALL ARE LOORED MY MONEY. LAST I SAY REVIEW OF GAUTAM VHOEAL AND I MESSAGE HIM.HE TOLD ME ABOUT MAA KMAAKSHA. I KNOW ONE THING ONLY. WHO ARE THE GENT OF FAKE BABAS THEY ARE MANIPULATING GOOD THING TO BAD THING. PLS GUYS KEEP IN MIND THAT JO TRUE HA WO TO TRUE HI RAHEGA. MAA KAMALSHA SABKI HELP KARTE AYE HA AUR KARTE RAHENGE.UNKE ASHRAM H ASSAM ME JA KE DEKHO KAUN BOLTA HA KI MAA KAMAKSHA FAKE HA.
KINDLY MOVE YOUR BRIN WHO ARE LISTENING THE FAKE BABAS AGENT .
MY LOVE CAME BACK AGAIN IN LIFE CAN U IMAGINE. EHO ARE BOUND TO GET REGISTERY WITH ANOTHER GIRL. BUT I NEVER WANT TO HARM HIM SO IJUST DID VASHIKARAN ON HIM .GUYS RY TO JUDGE WHO ARE TRUE AND WHO CAN SOLVE YOUR OROBLEM SO DONT WASTE HARD EARN MONEY HERE AND THERE.
AND FAKE AGENTS JUST SCARE ABOUT GOD YAAR.KITNE PAAP KAROGE.
WHO ARE NEED HELP CONTACT MAA KAMAKSHA.[MAA.KAMAKSHA@YAHOO.COM]
YOU REALLY GET RELIEF WITH IN 2 WEEK OR 1 WEEK AS PER YOUR WORK CONDITION.

JUST BLESS ME ALWAYS MAA KAMAKSHA.
Ajitd
 
Dec 3, 2018

Fraud Gaurav D.S. & MAA KAMSKHYA

Please dont believe this bastard Gaurav D.S. they are all one person we have done a research on this so called ma'am kamaknya they have looted approx 800000/- from children only in this year they dont even have the guts to talk only emails bhul see bhiis gaurav keep chhakkar main na fase.
kvpsfpl@gmail.com
 
Dec 2, 2018

Fraud maa kamakhya

As my personal experience this bastards or agent of ma'am kamakhya. Their nanes are Gaurav & Yamuul yupho. This bastards have also purchased the complaint board staff. Abe sailor else baap kid aulaad ho to samne aa ya apna address bata saale jinda gaad denge tujhe saale jhoont bol ke public ko lootate ho or beware dobaara is type ki false review mat dena

Plz guys galti se bhi is ma'am kamakhya ke jaal main mat fasna sab jhoont hair.
Gaurav d.s
 
Dec 2, 2018

Maa kamaksha

I really dont know why you peoplegive wrong path to everyone. I am a devotee of maa kamaksha and i done my work from them only.
I know you are advertising your agent fake babas.so you give wrong path to them who are heartbroken. Plz i request you do not do that.they are suffering from heart break. Dont break tgeir heart more. Pls leave tgem to go a true path.
God will never spare you dear.do not judge anyone for your commition of fake babas.i dont eant to adverstise anything because maa kamaksha dont need advertisement. Who are listening th tgey will lost your money thats it.
Pls use ypur brain nd go to tgem who r real. And i totally respect maa kamaksha. Really tgey helped so many people.
Thank you.
Diya3
 
Nov 30, 2018

RUDRAKSHIMANI AGENT OF MA KAMAKSHA

RUDRAKSHIMANI AGENT OF ME THAT IS MA KAMAKSHA.SHE HELPED MANY BABAS.NOW JOINED HANDS WITH ME TO SPREAD OUR NETWORK.

SHE IS THE REAL AGENT.DONT UNDERESTIMATE HER.SHE HELPING ALL THE BABAS.
SHE IS real AGENT
As73
 
Nov 30, 2018

Pls guys

Pls dont believe all these people,i have my personal experience with this maa.kamaksha,they are really cheating people on name of maa.kamaksha,.
They follow this procedure:
First they will say result in 9days,if u don't get ,they will say some other process and ask for some more money,if u don't get again they will say someother process and take money...,they continue like this....


My work was done by a good person,i am not asking to go with him,u just talk to him u will only understand.Starting work with him is upto u,its ur decision, if u really need help then msg me ur number i will send u details along with proof!!!!!!!

My suggestion is pls dont get into wrong hands plsss.
Yamuul yupho
 
Nov 29, 2018

I got my life back in my life and m so happy

i got my love again in my life friends. I tried many babas from here.but nothing works.recently i got maa kamaksha information from here and i contact them . Friend just got surprised how i get back within 9 days. O m g i was just shocked when i read her text.now we so much happy.nd thanks to ma kamaksha.
If any heartbroken friend want to contact just go blindly.
Their contact id is= maa.kamaksha@yahoo.com
mahesh sirpurkar
 
Nov 20, 2018

Fraud Haider Ali

Doston ek Naya Naam aur sad jar lijiye fraud ke list main HAIDER ALI - 9602596451, AJMER RAJASTHAN. THIS MAN IS REALKY SICK.

Thanks
Prashu thakur
 
Nov 15, 2018

Kripal pandit froud

, 2018
Kripal pandit nhi he bo sayad koi djongi he apne hi rewu dalta he khud se mane socja tha ki mera kam karke dega me usko bhagwan man ne laga lekin usne meri majburi ka fayda uthaya mujh se 10000 hjar ru ki list bna ke bhej di mane pay kar diya or bola 19 din me result a jayega bhai 19 din ho gye us kripal pandit ne mara phon nhi utha rha he pase lane tak 4 din tak bat ki ab na smsm ka rply ma phon utha rha he kat deta he bahut bada bala ford he bhai plz aap apne pase mat lutana apne pass ke bande hi dekh lo bo bahut acha kam karte he or samne bhi rhenge online balo se kabhi kabhi kabhi nj krana ye bade bale frod hote he. Age aap ka man he aap jis se orao lekin kripal jase dhoke baj ke changul me nhi ana aap
Kamal1910
 
Oct 31, 2018

Worst person

Kripal Pandit just a fake he even doesn't know how to respond full of lies.
Please guys don't trust him
Kamal1910
 
Oct 31, 2018

Fake

Guys Kripal Pandit is the biggest fraud as all will post here about fakes he takes advantage of the feelings of people and Posts his details.
It's has been more than 40 days till now no result.
He said 21 days would be the result time.
Now calling him no response from him just avoiding the call and even not replying back.
Be aware.
Biggest fraud ever Kripal Pandit 06267305008
If someone has approached this person don't believe him.
Prashu thakur
 
Oct 29, 2018

Vashikaran

Hlw frend....
Mane bhi kripal pandit ji se kam suru kraya he 19 oct se start kiya he abhi tak to koi result nhi dikha 19 din ka time diya he abhi jase hi mera kam hota he ya nhi 6nov.. ke bad btaunga
Sagarika_help
 
Oct 22, 2018

About your article on Tantrik fraud

Please guys help me

Pandit Narendra Sharma, astrologer from Sirsa Haryana, his websites http://narendersharma.com/about-narender-sharma/
https://narendersharma.com/

Please help me guys

Any brother or sister have ever contacted this above person if yes please help me and contact me ! I Need Help its urgent
email id sagarika230884@gmail.com
Nid09
 
Oct 19, 2018

Fake people

Hey guys these are the person who are fake and never believe to them
1- 7626919262 pt.jagdish sharma
2-9855587127 Aghori ispe to bhul k b bharosa mt krna sala kutta kahika khud ko Aghori bolrha
3- 8558089320 paramanand
4-9643933763 guru Ji
5-9888520774 pt.shubham
6-7727824526 Anil shastri
7-9915564580 Maulbi
8-7626847781 i dnt knw his name but unka koi chela hai wo fraud hai unke nam pe pese leta hai
9-8264785124 pt. Raj guru
Ye rahe in logo k names with their phn numbers unlogo se cntct na krna ye Srf pese khate h aur kam waam i or bas ki baat nahi
myrapp
 
Oct 18, 2018

Real spiritual practice

Can any1 tell me about any real tantrik or spiritual person who can really help me.... Please help.....
As73
 
Oct 18, 2018

Pls guys,dont fall into wrong hands

Pls i request all the members of the complaint board, pls if u want do business do,no one r gng to stop u,but don't misguide people by giving fake reviews.I am not a fake person.
Nid09
 
Oct 18, 2018

All are fake

All Are fake don't believe on any1 so easily....sab k sab Paise loot rhe h aur guys kisi pe agr real aur best baba ka number hoto pls mujhe btaye taki m apne lost luv se wps mil jau
Bodhansen22
 
Oct 18, 2018

As 73 big fraud

Hi guys please don't ever fall in this guy's trap the complaint forum also know that this is a Fake guy first he will say contact me then he will give us his other number and talk to u in such a way that u think he is genuine. Go to hell u bastard.
Nid09
 
Oct 18, 2018

All are fake

Don't trust anymore so easily ...They all are fake sab he fraud hai aur us is tareeke se baatey bnatey h k koi b easily unki baato main aajye aur pese leke koi kam nahi katte hai aur fir baad main aur paiso ki demand krte hai pls guys dont trust them at all ....n agar apko pta ho koi best aur real baba ka phone number to pls pls its a humble rqst to ur all k mujhe unka number dedijiye real jo mere lost love ko mere paas laane m help karsakey pls guys🙏
As73
 
Oct 17, 2018

Pls dont believe anyone

Guys,i don't know what's happening on this forum,bcuz most of them are fake,i don't know how can they be so happy by looting people.I have tried all the babas whose name was mentioned in this forum,including maa kamaksha,as i didn't get any result,so i believe them as fake.There were some good reviews on maa kamaksha and u can see that all the accounts was created on the same day,they posted review.So i cant believe that,there were 3-5 reviews on the same day,how can all of them get result on same day????

Important....

Finally my work was done by a genuine person.I wont mention his details bcuz some fake people are spoiling his name.If u really want a genuine person contact me.
Z m sinh
 
Oct 15, 2018

Bangali baba is reall

Guyz bangaki baba is true.contact him for help.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Lexicon motors siliguri - Registration delay
    I have car purchase in 14 December 2018 in Lexicon motors...
    Gemporia - Payment not successful
    I have paid for online payment through SBI net banking...
    ICICI BANK DEBIT CARD FRAUDULENT TRANSACTION - IIN/I-Debit/SI CPPAST
    Dear Sir/Madam A debit Rs 2049.00 was debited from my...
    Indane/ LPG - LPG subsidy stopped without my consent
    LPG subsidy stopped without my knowledge sirs, i was...
    Mobile - Refund not provideed
    Your employee deepak Sharma called me from number...
    M/S Perspi Interactive Pvt Ltd - complaint against clickjobs
    I am Sub Inspector Ajay Kumar, from Delhi Police, Cyber...
    house hold luggage - One package not received
    I have booked 02 parcel from ratlam to Amritsar on 09 Jan...
    Street Dogs - increasing street dogs in my locality
    Dear sir/mam, This is with regard to the increasing...
    Illegal Pond filling - Illegal filling of pond
    Dear Sir / Madam, A humble request to all the...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username