Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Vashikaran Fake, Vashikaran Fraud, Cheater, Money Taker

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vashikaran Fake, Vashikaran Fraud, Cheater, Money Taker

Elinwin
 
Aug 14, 2018

SHRADHAMANOHARI FAKE DHOKEBAJ

Sorry TO SAY SHRADHAMANOHARI IS A FAKE GAMER HERE.THIS MAN PROVIDES NOTHING EXCEPT HE WILL ASK FOR MONEY JISKE BATE ME BOLA JA RAHA HE.HE IS CHARGING 9K PEHELEI .ITNA CLEVER HE METE SE 9K MERE DOST SE 3k.Peoples DONE WSSTE MONEY ON THIS NUMBER REQUEST .AP LOG BI ZYDA PAISE GABAYE METE TARA SO DON'T ENTERTAIN THIS PERSON.REST ITS UP TO YOU
Shradhamanohari
 
Aug 13, 2018

Work Done after 02 months

HI GUYS, after spending a lot of money finally i got positive result from VishwanathJi 7000727918, but the minus point with him is the result duration are vary from 3 days to 03 months. After the death of his sister last month he has been in depression & start drinking & stopped all work. but in order to take care of her sisters children he has again start working. he also gave me a set of locket 1 for me & another for my love & told me never to loose this at any cost. so iam not forcing any one to proceed. but thanks to Mr. Abhishek Dutta & complaint board.............. Bye guys.
Jassbhullar
 
Aug 13, 2018

Light

I am Jaspreet Bhullar from Chandigarh. I was having love problem. My work is done by one Middle age men, people call him Pradeep Acharya ji. He lives in Azizpur village near Gurdaspur. He solved my love problem in approx 30 days. In my case our relationship was long distance relationship. I got his refrence from one of my friend who use to live in Gurdaspur. He charged me sum of 6700 INR for my work. According to my point of view he is genuine beacuse i got desired results, it was very hard for me to wait for 30 days but at the end i am happy with results and posting this review his cont no is +919619649839 azizpur village, Gurdaspur Punjab, better to contact him directly instead of getting any middle men.
Rani chopra
 
Aug 9, 2018

ABSOLUTELY FRAUD AND CHEAT

MOLVI RAZAK MOHAMMED 786
PH NO 8559072911
KARAN BHARGAVA OR KARAN SHASTRI
pH NO 9899414269
DEVANAND OF SIKAR CITY RAJASTHAN
PH NO 9057776624
ALL 3 ARE BIGGEST CHEATS SPECIALLY DEVANAND
BE VERY VERY ALERT .ALL TALKE MONEY BUT WILL NOT DO YOUR WORK AND BLOCK YOU AFTER TAKING MONEY. THESE 3 ARE RUNNING A FRAUD RACKET .THEY ARE NOT VASHIKARAN SPECIALIST AT ALL
Sum143
 
Aug 8, 2018

Vashikaran

Hello friends these all baba and maulvi are frauds they have also cheated me. Specially sanjay shastri 9001324108 . Now he is not responding to my phone calls don't trust him. He is a cheater. His another number is 9815347127
sr0001244
 
Aug 4, 2018

Fraud..money minded

Just don't contact these people ..they will start with only 4200/- rupees and once they get to know you work or is from well of family,they will ask for more and more over 50-80000/- and be very rude if you ask to return your money because the work is not done.They also say that because it's for your future,you must think about yourself only... paisa toh atta jatta rehta hai http://anmoljyotish.com (9898594065 ) (99296 38748)
He asked for 13000/- for a 3 day work and on the same day he told me 40000/- or lagega ..after I said I can't .. bola chalo half kardo half mai kardunga.. next day bolte hai dann ka paisa hai isliye kam nahi horaha sara dena padega..Aghori baba - 98724 65823
So in total useless raha sab..just don't trust
Sonam k
 
Aug 4, 2018

Maa kamaksha

Hi i get so many good reviews from ma kamaksha.after that i contact ma kamaksha and i truly got result.i get my love back within 9 days.thank you complaint board and maa kamaksha.
Ronalsingh
 
Aug 1, 2018

FAKE ASTROLOGYGAIN.COM

Sorry DOSTO RECENTLY MERE DO DOSTO NE REVIEW PARKAR Astrologygain se kaam karwaya.
Just too mch.DONT KNO ye site kaun open karreha he ek logo ko fasa reha he.time money jst waste and nothing.
Am fed up.
Just hlp to block dis ASTROLOGYGAIN. Maha fke site
Mere dost k salary se 8k chala gaya.
BAKWAS
Raktima45
 
Aug 1, 2018

Fraud HURTBUTHOPEFUL

FRAUD HEARTBUTHOPEFUL .
JUST STP GIVING LECTURES.OK?GIVING WRONG INFORNATION ANT SITE.YOU MST BE THE AGENT F THT SITE AM PRETTY SURE.THERE IS A LADY WHO TOOK MY WORK TAKING 8900.TILL NW ITS NOT FINISHED.NO RESLT.BAKWAS.JUST FCK OFF U HEARTBUTHOPEFUL
Preetinegi
 
Jul 27, 2018

Pritam shashtri

Is pritam shastri fraud...can anyone tell me
Preetinegi
 
Jul 26, 2018

Pritam shashtri

Is pritaam ji fraud...can anyone tell me
Sanguu
 
Jul 26, 2018

I'm sorry

I'm sorry about previous post which I've posted about Bengali baba.plz don't trust any Sharma shastri and aghori, you may fall victim yourself.. think 100 times before investing your hard earned money...otherwise you'll lose your loved one and whatever was left too...take care
Sanguu
 
Jul 23, 2018

Genuine Bengali baba

Hello everyone , what image comes in our mind when we hear word baba. Hahaha I've found a bengali baba who is very helpful and he also gave me discount of 6000 rs. He won't guaranteyou that your work will be done seeing at once. He'll check all nakshatra and other factors. He is from Kolkata.. my work not done because i didn't follow any rules so my money wasted...but once talk with him. My number +977 9808777466. Im not from India India information.
Sanguu
 
Jul 22, 2018

Help

Hello I had contacted maa kamkhya from address given here. But I had not started work. Now I see some people are calling it fraud so, may I know truth. Inbox me
Piyali debnath
 
Jul 17, 2018

Maa kamaksha did my work

Ma kamaksha did my work. Thank you so much maa.
Today is 10th day and i get my boyf call after so many month.i cant tell how much happy i am. Thank you maa kamaksha.
Rani chopra
 
Jul 12, 2018

FRAUD KARAN BHARGAVA

KARAN BHARGAVA WHO CLAIMS TO BE A VASHIKARAN SPECIALIST BT DOING BUSINESS OF PUCCA CHEATING BY ASKING TO TRANSFER MONEY ONLINE TO HIM .HE IS NOT A VASHIKARAN SPECIALIST HE WILL CURSE U IF U SAY U WILL EXPOSE HIM AS CHEAT TO PUBLIC
NEVER PAY HIM ANY MONEY ONLINE. HIS PH NO IS 9899414269.EVERYONE BE ALERT
Sha vhibbn
 
Jul 9, 2018

My love problem sucessfull only for maa kamaksha

I never give any review on complaint board.but today I really want to do that I helped from there so I also want to help otherstudents person who are suffering lot.

Friends/brothers/sisters I am mikhail sha.I am suffered a lot from love.I attempt suicide also for love.now I am happy person with my love.I wasted much more money which I took from my friends but nothing going good no work done from different babai from here.I don't want to take name there because I know here are some much partner of these babas.and is complaint board me sabitri age huye ha ki kisko loot le.
So i contacted maa kamaksha after 20,000 of loot.they said my workdone within 7days. But,unfortunately it takes 9 days.but seriously guys just trust my word i get evetything which i wnted from tantra mata.now i am so happy.
Vhaion,peisa sahi jagah lagao. Dimag lgao sahi galat ka fark samjho.
Maa kamaksha thank you so much.today i am happy just because of you. Whole life i will be thankfull to you MAA KAMAKSHA .
Their mail id(maa.kamaksha@yahoo.com)
Time never wait for anyone.friends agar ap apne ap se har chuke ho ekbar maa kamaksha ke pass akhri umeed leke jao. Kam hoga apka.
Abhishet dutta
 
Jul 7, 2018

fraud

Bhaiyo ye niche wale sahab ne jo email dala hai usme bhool ke bhi contact karna salaa ek hi aadmi hai ye dono jiski aukaad hi nahi hai sidhe client se baatkare, saalaa fraud
Kunawe34
 
Jul 7, 2018

FRAUD BABA RAM1323

RAM1323 IS A BIGGEST FRAUD HE HIMSELF COLLECTING 500 FROM EVERYONE.DONT GET FOOLED PEOPLE.I KNOW 500 BARI BSST NEHI HE LEKIN INLOGO KE PASS 500 BOHOT BARI CHEEZ HE BECSUSE THOUSAND CUSTOMERS WILL RUSH AND THIS 500 WILL BECOME LAKHS. TRUSTME GUYS DON'T GET IN TRAP.MERI 5 DOSTO NEGEYI TILL NOW NO RESULTS. ALREADY HE GOT 3000 IN ONE DAY FROM US.APLOG SAB JAOGEY TOH EKDIN ME HE WILL EARN 10K FROM ALL OF US.AGAR KAAM HOTA TOH THIK THA.LEKINHE IS A FRAUD. DOSTO MAAT JAO.ME KHUD BOHOT THAGI.ITS REALY HURTS
Ram1323
 
Jul 6, 2018

Pls

I am sorry guys.The person i told before will no longer take any cases.He is so busy.So pls dont disturb him by mailing him.
His mail:
helpingservice43@gmail.com

Pls dont mail him,bcuz this is not his profession.
Ram1323
 
Jul 6, 2018

Only for need

This is my first review.
See friends,here there are lot of fraud people because i am also one of the victim.Recently I came across a person who helps people,only if he finds the case is genuine.I got positive result so am writing this.He generally does work for free,if he charges also,it doesn't exceed 500/-.So give a try guys for a positive result.He requires only one saturday guys. Last Sat he worked on my case.I got positive result.
He only solves love problem.
I suggest you to go to him,if ur problem is genuine bcuz he takes very low money.
His mail:
helpingservice43@gmail.com
Ram1323
 
Jul 6, 2018

Only for need

See friends,i know here there are lot of fraud people,bcuz I am victim of one of them.Recently,I came across a person who helps only few people,that too if he finds the case is genuine.He helped me,i got some postive result.He max does the work for free,if any charges max 500/-not more than that.He only solves love problem.Just try once guys,he requires only one saturday.
Mail him guys.
His mail id is:

helpingservice43@gmail.com.
rameshvashikaran
 
Jul 3, 2018

Fake Vashikaran,Money Cheater

Aaj ke time me vashikaran ke naam pe bahut dhoka ho rha hai kai log apna time aur paisa dono waist kar rahe hai aap log mujhe mail kare mere pass appki problem ka solution 100% hai aapka gam khushi me badal jayega yeh wada hai aapse isliye ek baar contact zaroor kare mera mail hai (vashikaranramesh@gmail.com) …......aap apni life ka ek try aur kare sirf bas aapka kaam ho jayega yeh wada hai aapse.....

vashikaranramesh@gmail.com -----My Mail
Sikha4
 
Jul 2, 2018

MA A KAMAKKHA FRAUD

ma KAMAKKKHA FRAUD HE.PAISE SIRF LTE GYE LETE GYE.NOTHING WAS DONE. JUST HORRIFIED. ITS UNEXPLAINABLE EK BHAGWAN K NAAM PAR SHANGSRHA KHOLKE CHEAT KARTE HO KAMINO
Rajart568
 
Jul 2, 2018

Kutta R.K.SHASTRI

SALA EK NO.KA KUTTA R.K.SHASTRI .HE LOOTED 16K FR ME..baichod..bhokta kutta sala mera KHUM PADINA KA KAMAI SE SAB BARBAD KARDIA.FRAUD R.K.SHASTRI

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    una mamlatdar - illegal construction
    TO MAMLATDAR SIR AND TDO SIR UNA, GIR SOMNATH,...
    wekiearn.com - Fraud company cheatero
    This is a fraud company there's no dout with that I...
    Airtel Secure One assist - I forget to mention one of my damage as i notice it later...
    I forget to mention back glass damage as i notice it later...
    Honda Activa 4G - RC
    Be noted I had purchased new HONDA ACTIVA 4 on 2nd Feb...
    SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN - Sholorship not received
    My name is Shikha Agrawal. I blong from middile class...
    Asansol Engineering College - Warnings by placement team
    I am a btech student from asansol engineering college. Our...
    Haryana Family Pension - FAMILY PENSION NOT REVISED AS PER NEW GRADE
    DEAR SIR I am Ramesh Kumari Sehgal (P.O : 1064). W/o...
    Nykaa - Usage of obscene amount of plastic for packaging
    Nykaa, an extremely reputable online shopping site has...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username