Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Velex Logistics

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about Velex Logistics

DeeBorkar
 
Sep 21, 2019

23308154363

Reference of above mentioned AWB No., we have not received the PAN card till 21-09-2019 but status is showing PAN card delivered on 09-09-2019
sudhakar papanna
 
Sep 18, 2019

Pan Card

My Wife Pan Card Dispatched on 16th Aug Still we dint get pan card. And Customer care people are not picking our calls. this is very bad service
[email protected]
 
Sep 14, 2019

PAN CARD

My pan card is not delivered yet. And I am trying to reach the Velex Customer care but they are not answering any of my calls.

My courier Track number 23308325790

Please do the needful in delivering my courier. ATLEAST ATTEND THE CALLS SO I CAN KNOW THE DETAILS

I NEED IT. ITS REALLY URGENT
pavithravelusamy11
 
Aug 27, 2019

PAN CARD NOT DELIVERED

My pan card is not delivered yet. And I am trying to reach the Velex Customer care but they are not answering any of my calls.

My courier Track number 23306968455

Please do the needful in delivering my courier. ATLEAST ATTEND THE CALLS SO I CAN KNOW THE DETAILS

I NEED IT. ITS REALLY URGENT
RAWATHEM
 
Aug 22, 2019

NOT DELIVERED MY PAN CARD

Not received my PAN Card
I wanted to register a complaint with Velex courier service that their website claiming that PAN Card was not delivered as because of incomplete address as landmark not showing.. as i have already put my landmark in my address. than even i also talk to your courier boy on 20-08-2019 and 21-08-19 for this Purpose and he said i will delivered your pan card by next day but he din't delivered it. and also did not answring of my call


and your corrier boy number 7229048295 hi is not any answer my call my msg .

My airway bill no. 23307979783
your service not good
my mobile no.8851802602
Yamini kanojia
 
Aug 21, 2019

PAN CARD NOT DELIVERED

MY PAN CARD DELIVERY EXPECTED DATE SHOWN WAS 19 AUG 2019 BUT TODAY 21 AUG 2019 I DID NOT RECEIVE QNY PAN CARD WHEN I CALLED THE COURIER SERVICE i.e SO CALLED VELEX COURIER SERVICE THEY TOLD ME THAT U HAVE TO COME TO OUR ADDRESS ONLY THEN U WILL RECEIVE YOUR PAN CARD... WHAT THE HELL THEY ARE DOING THEY DID NT EVEN CALLED ME ONCE NOW THEY ARE NOT EVEN PICKING UP THE CALL.. I REQUEST U TO PLEASE LOOK IN TO THE MATTER

NAME:- KUSUM KANOJIA
ADDRESS:- A-46 UG FLOOR HARI VIHAR NEAR DWARKA METRO STATION, NEW DELHI -110078

AWB NO:- 23306931606
anchal8
 
Jul 16, 2019

Not received my PAN Card

Not received my PAN Card
I wanted to register a complaint with Velex courier service that their website claiming that PAN Card has been delivered, but we have not received the PAN Card. We are trying to contact the said courier company but they are not picking my phone. All the phone numbers provided are of no use.


and your corrier boy number 7229048295 hi is not any answer my call my msg .

My airway bill no. 23307979783
your service not good

please call me and give me my pancard :8178949450
Vinod Gupta
 
Jun 14, 2019

Velex Logistics Pvt. Ltd-awb_23307556340 not received

I have not received the pan card yet. As per income tax department - Status :
Your PAN card has been dispatched on 02-June-2019 by VELEX LOGISTICS PVT LTD courier vide airway bill no. 23307556340, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application. The PAN card is expected to be delivered by 12-June-2019.

I have tracked my awb no. on velex site, it is showing it has already arrived in Dehli UTN branch on 7-June-2019. Very

Very worst service, No Customer care, website is not working properly, there are no branches, Contact Us Pages not working .
I don't know how Government of India (NSDL) gave permission to courier Indian citizens Pan Card an important document to this company



THANKS
Vinod Kumar Gupta
sakthivel1966
 
Jun 11, 2019

PAN Card not delivered

Dear Team,
Consequent to my PAN Card updation, I have received a message on 27/05/19 from NSDL that the card sent by VELEX AWB 23307457557 and expected delivery date 02/06/19. None of the staff contacted me up to 04/06/19 and I received SMS on 04/06/19 evening from HP-KERRYE stated that the NSDL PAN Card vide AWB No. 23307457557 could not be delivered due to incomplete address with a Landline contact number. Nobody picked my call even the call ringing ends. After the receipt of SMS I got staff number from my friend and asked him regarding that issue. He asked (commanded) me to come and pickup the card at their office otherwise it will returned to the sender. Generally PAN Card was issued to the persons who are having proof of valid ID and address. Their behavior is not digestible. In VELEX queries/feedback I requested to take necessary action and deliver the card. Sofar there is no reply received from the team. I request to do the needful.

Thanks.
Gopal Sakthivel
Coimbatore.
Harshita Baskar
 
Jun 3, 2019

Pan card not delivered

Dear Team,

I have not received my pan card yet.

AWB no:23307465260

I got a message from NSDLTN stating:
Card sent by Velex AWB 23307465260. Expected delivery date 02/06/19.

When I tracked my AWB number - status showed that consignee not available on 31/05/19. None of the courier boy from your company has come to deliver but received a message that no one was available. Kindly check your service.

Given contact number and the numbers mentioned in your website are not working. None of them are responding to the phone calls.

Please do the needful in delivering my pan card.


Thanks,

Harshita

+91-8124091804 / 9940337807
[email protected]
 
May 30, 2019

Pan card not delivered

In Velex courier, dispatch was not done for the AWB no: 23307262086.

Their Contact numbers are not working.

Without dispatching the consignment, it was mentioned as dispatched.

Regards,
Sugu
Madhubala1984
 
May 29, 2019

Not received my PAN Card

I wanted to register a complaint with Velex courier service that their website claiming that PAN Card has been delivered, but we have not received the PAN Card. We are trying to contact the said courier company but they are not picking my phone. All the phone numbers provided are of no use.

This is my Tracking/AWB no.:-23307423906

Please do the needful in delivering my courier.


Thanx

Madhu Bala
Rathnakumari
 
May 17, 2019

PAN Card not received

We have not received the PAN CARD which is out delivery by 09 May 2019.

We have never expected this kind of poor quality from NSDL as well. Inefficient workers are killing our time. Many a time we are forced to write a mail.

Worst service is from Velex logistics, unable to reach customer care, if we write complaint also no response. Atleast they should provide the address where we can go and collect ourselves. In their website no proper information about their locations and address.

Being a government office as NSDL they could have used Speed Post. If government only preferring to go for private couriers then how people will trust their services.
sandeepadepu
 
May 9, 2019

Pan card not delivered

We have applied for the pan card long back it was picked up by the velex logistics on 26 april and supposed to delivered on 6th may still we have not received the pan card as on 9th may, Given the complaint to velex people on 8th may and promised us like it is going to be delivered on 9th may but failed to delivered on time.Requesting the govt to cancel the licence of these fake services and do proper justice to the people.

AWB NO:-23306772150

Contact US :- 9704119319
[email protected]
 
May 4, 2019

NOT GET MY PAN CARD

I APPLIED PAN CARD BEFORE 20 DAYS BUT IN STATUS SHOWING LAST DATE 26 04 2019 BUT ALSO NOT GET MY PAN CARD IN THIS TIME ALSO PLS KINDLY DO THE FAST DISPACHED THE MY PAN I APPLIED LOAD THEY ASKING THE ORIGANAL PAN CARD KINDLY DISPACHED FAST DELIVERY BOYS NOT DISPACHED THE CURRENT ALSO CONTAC NO 9866820552
sandy_s1234
 
May 1, 2019

Pan card not received

This is my acknowledge number 881032293066376, it been a 15 days since i am calling Velex Logistics but they are responding i don't know why are not understanding the importance of pan card. I have show pan card for passport.

Could you please take some action.
Jana Lakshmi Ajitha
 
May 1, 2019

Pancard not received

Pancard not received velex tracking shows delivered but still not received
Jana Lakshmi Ajitha
 
May 1, 2019

Pancakes not received

Pancakes not received but Velez tracking shows delivered but i am not received
abiramesh63
 
Apr 27, 2019

pan card not recd

23306555381
Abirami Ramesh
A6 second floor
16 g s t road
near mount telephone edge
chennai
600016
first of all contact number given for Chennai guindy is not working.
land line number not working.
humble request update your site pl and not waste our time.
Nalini M
 
Apr 27, 2019

AWB No. 93302969034

Waiting for the courier from last so many days. Don't you all understand the importance of any courier.

What a worst service you all are providing to the customers. Please improve it.

The Courier person told me yesterday that he will courier today and now he is saying it's not possible today I will check whether I can do it on Monday.

What a hell is this. I need my courier on urgent basis.

Kindly understand the priority and take proper action on it.
Nalini M
 
Apr 27, 2019

AWB No. 93302969034

Waiting for the courier from last so many days. Don't you all understand the importance of any courier.

What a worst service you all are providing to the customers.

The courier person told me yesterday that he will courier it today. Again today he is saying I will check whether it is possible on Monday.

What a hell is this. I need my courier very urgently.

Kindly take proper action on it.
sudeepsp11
 
Apr 25, 2019

PAN CARD NOT DELIVERED

We have not received the PAN CARD which is out delivery by 25 of March 2019.

We have never expected this kind of poor quality from NSDL as well. Inefficient workers are killing our time. Many a time we are forced to write a mail.

No One is picking the Phone: 080 22226786. 02229202113. If u are unable to provide the service means just stop. Dont waste our time and energy.

This Governament should agencies should avoid these kinds of Fake promising clents. They could have better used Speed Post.


AwbNoRefStatusCityReceived23305979412PICKUPDATE: 27-Mar-19
REFNO: ################C1
NAME: SREE SIDDESHWARA SEVA SANSTHE TRUST
Bangalore560040STATUS: OUT FOR DELIVERY
DATE: 23-Apr-19
TIME: 16:07:48
Remarks: Out For DeliveryPNY
TELNO:
Sravavthi
 
Apr 24, 2019

Pan card not delivered

Very worst service, No Customer care, website is not working properly, there are no branches, Contact Us Pages not working .
I don't know how Government of India (NSDL) gave permission to courier Indian citizens Pan Card an important document to this company

I have not received the pan card yet. As per income tax department - Status :
Your PAN card has been dispatched on 25-Mar-2019 by VELEX LOGISTICS PVT LTD courier vide airway bill no. 23305951411, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application. The PAN card is expected to be delivered by 04-Apr-2019.

I tried to reach the number listed on website but it is not working. Please deliver the pan card.
kasmitha
 
Apr 24, 2019

PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

Hello Team,

I have not received the pan card yet. As per income tax department - Status, I got a message from NSDLTN :
The PAN card is expected to be delivered by 12-Apr-2019.9 by VELEX LOGISTICS PVT LTD courier vide airway bill no. AWB 23306364476, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.

I tried to reach the number listed on website but it is not working. Please deliver the pancard. No one is responding properly. Dont know no number is working. It is such a worst courier servcie


Thanks,
Asmitha
kasmitha
 
Apr 24, 2019

PAN CARD NOT DELIVERED

Hello Team,

I have not received the pan card yet. As per income tax department - Status, I got a message from NSDLTN :
The PAN card is expected to be delivered by 12-Apr-2019.9 by VELEX LOGISTICS PVT LTD courier vide airway bill no. AWB 23306364476, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.

I tried to reach the number listed on website but it is not working. Please deliver the pancard. No one is responding properly. Dont know no number is working. It is such a worst courier servcie


Thanks,
Asmitha

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - Pan card not received
    Respected sir/ ma'am My name is haleema khan I have...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Froud
    Sale ne bola ki 5500 jama karo joining ho jayega aor madom...
    EBC - EBC not received for year 2018-2019
    Dear Sir/Madam I have'nt received my EBC for year...
    Hero HF Deluxe - Service of bike
    I am a respectable person of Kanpur and I am your...
    Bigg boss - Big boss
    Pls send out losliya or Kavin, why this irritating...
    GMC WATER SUPPLY - Low force of water for more than one year
    After submitting the Complaint on 10th Sept , I had...
    Municipality of Medavakkam - Water staganet
    Hi sir, Please request to take necessary action...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Partiality to Kavin
    It looks like Vijay TV is showing immense partiality to...
    ARTY RECORD PENSION CELL NASIK ROAD CAMP MAHARASHTRA - Newppo & Complaint ID sent
    My new PPO not coming please check conform and reply &...
    Dog missing - Dog missing
    My Dog is missing from 4rth september He was last seen...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username