Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Vian Infrastructure

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vian Infrastructure

Lokesh Bhardwaj
 
Nov 16, 2017

Vian Infrastructures Liquidation of Properties

Hi ,
I had booked plots with Vian Infrastructures in Jaipur. The court had ordered for the liquidation of the properties of Vian .

Anybody has latest information on the liquidation of vian's properties and how to claim amount from the liquidator.

Please share .

Thanks
Lokesh Bhardwaj
9811158218
email - lok_bh@yahoo.com
Aviralsh
 
Nov 2, 2017

Fraud done by vian infra at kaipur

I booked a plot with vian infra n paid the amount as instructed by them but nothing happend and we are left with loss of money as they cheated us, kindly help us getting our hard earned money i had sent the relevant documents for claiming money to the concerned court located in Delhi via speed post and got the relevant copies as well.

Rgds

Aviral Sharma
Mobile no. 9772786000
Jaipur
sheetalvij
 
Sep 18, 2017

FRAUD BY VIAN

I have booked two plots in Vian Neemrana on Aug 2006..I got all allotment letter on stamp papers..I have submitted cancellation in May 2008..Till date I am having no updates..
Pls can you add me in this case..

sheetal vij
9868178993
sheetalvij
 
Sep 18, 2017

FRAUD BY VIAN

I have booked two plots in Vian Neemrana on Aug 2006..I got all allotment letter on stamp papers..I have submitted cancellation in May 2008..Till date I am having no updates..
Pls can you add me in this case..

Sheetal
Surbhi Sharma
 
Jul 19, 2017

Fraud haridwar

#VivekChawla director of #VianInfrastructure is still out while others are in jail, he also went to #TIHARJAIL but money saves him, guys I know most of the people in my list is a investor of #Vian projects, you can contact him on 09821758204, Home landline:- 0129-4143101 his address c2-602, Mahindra chloris apartment sec 19, adjacent to DPSschool, Faridabad. Let's get united and take a legal action against him.
sushil gakhar
 
Apr 30, 2017

Fraud by Vian Infrastructure Limited

I purchased plot in Neemrana numbered 39, of 200 square yard, in block F1, at the basic price 4,64,000/- at the rate of 2320/- per square yard along with additional amount 46,400/- as preferential location charges. I paid an amount of 2,35,000/- approximately against the same in December 2007. But I have neither received possession nor refund of the mentioned plot. I really request for any update on this issue. This is so painful that cheating people has become so easy on the grounds of this property business. People invest money for their safe future but are left empty handed. I request for support and help, after this fraud I have not been able to gather that confidence and to trust so that I can invest or purchase some other property.

Sushil Gakhar
7838552235
Dushyantmrt
 
Feb 7, 2017

Fraud

I have booked 22 plots in Vian Infrastructure ( Neemrana). I had paid Rs.348000/ in 2005. Still no way to go. Doesnt know how to get the principal amount.

Kunwardushyantsingh@gmail.com
mk080405
 
Feb 3, 2017

Fraud By Vian Infra.Comp.

Drer Sir,
I have booked a120.00 sq.mtr. plot in (Haridwar) project of this company(Vian infrastructure Ltd) and after agreement done on 15th Nov.2007 paid 100% cost for the same . It was directed that next week registry will proceed but till date neither any communication from the company side nor company add.& contact nos. are traceable.Ple. help me to provide recent position/development about company & project accordingly.
with regards,
M K Shukla
Faridabad(HR)121004
9650999261,9650999789
shuklam08@gmail.com
MANVINDER SINGH SANDHU
 
Oct 21, 2016

Vian infrastructure Ltd Plot at Tonk Road, Jaipur

I had booked a plot of 120 sq. yard in Vian Infrastructure Ltd, Tonk Road, Jaipur in 2007 & total amount paid by me Rs.2,79,000/- to Vian Infrastructure Ltd & I had registry in my name dated 08/04/2009 in office of Sub Registrar Jaipur but till date I had not received the possion Letter by company & no idea where the company gone.Please help us or give us any information about that company
my email address is manvinder4u@gmail.com


Manvinder Singh
Phone 9871391431
Email :- manvinder4u@gmail.com
Nitin_90
 
Jul 2, 2016

vian infrastructure ltd plot at neemrana rajasthan

I have booked a plot of 120 sq. yard in Vian Infrastructure ltd, Neemrana, Rajasthan in 2006. We already PAID approx 70% percent amount. but till date we have no idea, where the company gone. please help us or give us any information about that company. call me 9650424530.

GEETA W/o RAKESH KUMAR

H.NO. 257 F.FLOOR HOSUING BOARD
SECTOR 40, GURGAON.
prem prakash r
 
May 12, 2016

vian infrastructure ltd

Sir I Rajani Sharma booked a. Plot a and paid. Rs 5 lacs for Agra plot.now company is not traceable.
alka sachdeva
 
May 11, 2016

Vian complaint

I am also cheated by Vian as being a middle class women I paid an amount of Rs. 2,00,000/- please let me know how could i get my money back from VIAN, If there is any formality with relates to fighting case against VIAN so i can join them. My email address is alkasach71@gmail.com in case somebody wants to advise me what to do or what not to do.
sanjay waldia
 
Apr 2, 2016

Vian Neemrana

Hi,

I have booked a plot in VIAN Neemrana and paid 50% amount, pl let me know how could i get my money back from VIAN, is there any forum who is fighting case against VIAN so i can join them or else to file a independent case against them.

Sanjay
naveen1kumar
 
Dec 15, 2015

Vian fraud

My father booked one plot in Vian Ganga Haridwar and One plot in Vian Royal Noida. We had paid more then 11 lacs in these two plots. We have almost lost for any hope regarding our money. We are roaming pillar & post from last 6-7 years.
Thanks Ankur Due to your help we finally filled our claim before liquidator. We should help others too .


Regards
Naveen Kumar
naveen1kumar11@gmail.com
ankur_1985
 
Nov 30, 2015

last date for filling claim in Vian Infrastructure

I am also victim of vian fraud and booked plot in vian Royal Noida ......But Last Date for filling claim has expired in Vian Infra .... further update for condonation of delay text me at ankurluthra1985@gmail.com
neeraj ag
 
Nov 5, 2015

How can I get my money re. 2 lac back from vian infra a fraud company

I had booked a plot in hardwar in the name of Krishna agarwal for 120 Sq.yards & deposited 2 lac in vain in the yr.2007 &08 but came to know that the company is a big fraud.how wll I get my money back from via.no a dress & no tracking.my email I'd: neeraj72rajagarwal@gmail.com
satpal99
 
Oct 9, 2015

PLOT NOT ALLOTED

Hi ,

I have booked one plots in Vian Neemrana on 21st June 2007 and plot plot buyer agreement dated 27th Feb 2008 . Plot 50% payment already paid to company on dated before 27th Feb 2008. So you are requested to suggest that if you are not able to plot to give plot possion than kindly return the amount with intrest as we depost to you.


Regards
Satpal
9911552844
AHUJAMANOJ
 
Jul 22, 2015

VIAN INFRASTUCTURE

I Have purchased 2 plots in Vian infra ..One in jaipur & second in Agra...I have made complete payent of 6.5 lac for jaipur plot of 200sq.yd .Even I got jaipur plot registered in my name but till date there is no claity where the actual plot exist nor i have received any posession letter from company..

In agra also I Have made 50% payment to company that is almost 3 lac .

Need help

Thanks

Manoj Ahuja
9988701462
9953794152
RAKU0318
 
Jul 6, 2015

Not get the possession of plot from vian infra

Fraud by Vian
Like most of the innocent investors, I too had taken a 120 Sq Yds Plot In Vian Haridwar after making full payment. I got the property registered in my name. But I have not got the possession of the plot till date. Request someone to update me on the recent developments / court verdict, etc. in this regard. It will be of great help to me. RAKESH Kumar , e mail id- rakeshkumar05@ntpc.co.in
ajaykataria
 
Mar 10, 2015

Vian Neemrana Plot

Hi ,
I have booked two plots in Vian Neemrana on Aug 2006..I got all allotment letter on stamp papers..I have submitted cancellation in May 2008..Till date I am having no updates..
Pls can you add me in this case..


Regards
Ajay
9811576323
yogesh c g
 
Jul 14, 2014

Fraud by Vian Infrastucture Ltd.

I have paid entire amount for purchasing plots at Vian's Jaipur & Haridwar sites & since then I was moving from one pillar to another & finally given my written complaint with Delhi Police & now I am totally blanked about the current status.

Is there someone who can help & keep on giving updates? & it will be really good help for society.

Please help as it is question of our hard earned money.

Yogesh CG
#+91-9811011523
_________________________
UMESH TYAGI
 
Jul 3, 2014

Update

I came to know that court had apointed aliquidator for VIAN properties, is the any update there after..
Umesh Tyagi
9818122531
SUNDER2014
 
Jun 21, 2014

vian infra haridwar

I am booking vian infra project plot size 120 sq. yd. And 50% payment by vian infra haridwar. And eowc in the case registered in crime branch Delhi. M. No 9891750061. Sunder yadav. Gurgaon. Haryana.
User3664
 
Jun 3, 2011

FRAUD BY VIAN

Hi,

I would like to advise you that you have to send a legal notice through an Advocate & then file a criminal complaint case (with Economic Offence Wing CELL) and consumer case against Viani Infrastructure Ltd. under the provisions of Consumer Protection Act, 1986 in the District Consumer Forum in order to receive back your initial booking/registration amount along with interest from such Company. This takes about one and half years to complete the whole case. I am handling high court case against Vian Infrastructure Ltd.

You can reach to me on harshmparekh@gmail.com

I am looking forward to hear a prompt reply from our end.

Regards,
Harsh Parekh
Advocate
9971780620 (M)
User452625
 
May 31, 2011

FRAUD BY VIAN

Dear Mr. Harsh,

I understand that what you are advising is 100% correct but when office and person both are untraceable then how will you move forward.
I am also victim and lost Rs 5.4 lacs.

Sanjay
9876007237

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    sparx - Different colour on both legs
    I have bought a sparx navy blue fluorescent sandal, but...
    IRCTC - Payment not refunded
    I have to book a ticket from CSTM to Bhopal in Train No....
    Indore nagar Nigam - Speed bracket बनवाने के लिए
    संचार नगर एक्सटेंशन...
    Aircel - Unable to PORT
    MNP not working Aircel Team I am unable to send PORT...
    RBL Bank - I m not able to pay rs 41708/-
    Dear sir, I am writing with this regards to my credit...
    relaxo Sparx - Different colour on both legs
    I have bought a sparx navy blue fluorescent sandal, but...
    Maha-E-Seva Kendra - I live to interest for new maha e seva kendra but i says...
    Respected sir /madam i have like to open new franchise...
    UTIITSL - PAN card not Recieved
    My Name is Vivek Yadav. I applied for PAN Card in July 19,...
    ASUS - Mobile lost
    My self Shiv Kumar Markandey ( Advocate) Ambala Courts...
    paytm - Paytm cheating by blocking the account
    This complaint is against paytm, with regarding paytm has...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username