Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Videocon D2H

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about Videocon D2H

d2h Team
 
Feb 28, 2019

Recharge done but channels not coming

Dear Customer (DIleep847),

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Regards,
Team d2h
bhupend77777
 
Feb 28, 2019

videocon d2h k sare channel nhi aa rhy h pura 1 din bit gya h

i din beet gya sare channel nhi aa rhy h na hi coustmer care wale chalu kar rhy h aaj dusra din h to b channel chalu nhi aaye h coustmer care videocon wale channel de nhi rhy h please help kariye coustmer care wale technical issue bta kar apna palla jhad rhy h isse to aachi airtel ki service h kabhi channel to nhi jate h 2 din beet jate h to b koi result nhi
DIleep847
 
Feb 26, 2019

Recharge done but channels not coming

I inform to you sir I facing yesterday problem channel not coming recharge
done 16/2/2019 but not solution Custmer Care end
My d2h I'd.
191892634
190868942
Customer care compliments but not solution call cut
So please help my problem solving.
My account balance issues

Recharge done 16/02/2019 but channels not coming customer care number
compliments but not solution proper end so please want to waiver channel
issues yet
Yadav sonia
 
Feb 12, 2019

Not showing any channels after recharge

M done my d2h recharge on 10th of February and my customer ID is 161380958. After recharge there is no channels showing on my TV screen. And without any service you are deducted amount from my d2h account. I was mail on customer care mail Id ,I was trying calls to customer care many times but they always show busy. Your service is very poor.
d2h Team
 
Feb 11, 2019

Error in system

Dear Sourav,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) or customer id at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

Regards,
Team d2h
rudra1234
 
Feb 10, 2019

NON RESOLUTION OF COMPLAINTS

Online portal login to choose package not working,complaint still open after 10 days.
Account not activating despite of recharge.
Call several times to call center and while able to connect the executive denied to register complaint due to another complaint open, he also said that can only register complaint for which I have to pay 200 Rs.for home visit despite of the error in their system and to resolve which no need of home visit,
The call center executive is talking rudely and irritating.
Send 5-6 emails to customer care but problems still not resolved.
And the amazing thing is that I am getting promotional offers from d2h regularly.
d2h Team
 
Feb 9, 2019

Not responding to call

Dear Sourav,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) or customer id at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

Regards,
Team d2h
d2h Team
 
Feb 9, 2019

Package not updated

Dear Tikam,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) or correct customer id at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

Regards,
Team d2h
pa2762
 
Feb 8, 2019

Services stopped

Since 5 feb 2019 my dth services are stopped despite my account having suufcient balance. I tried to call customer care but the numbers are not working. My customer I’d is 48074696 . This amounts to cheating me as collecting money and not providing services. On power on the setup box the videocon logo appears and hangs and no response to remote.

Pravin agrawal
9314516767
Sourav2000
 
Feb 8, 2019

Not responding to call

I'm calling Videocon D2H customer care from yesterday but no one responding and even they hold my call for 28 minute but no one answer my call and my Videocon set up box isn't working well. I'm trying to call customer caw but they're ignoring my call so please take some action toward them

Not responding to call Not responding to call

Sourav2000
 
Feb 7, 2019

Error in system

My Videocon D2H system is not working. it's showing only starting process and I can't watch any channel due to this error and also I'm trying to call customer care but no one responding . in my opinion it's service is worst

Error in system

tikam_ss1
 
Feb 6, 2019

Package not updated

My id is 5571253, i have select my own package but instead package they apply basic pack.again i have selected new package but still not updated.
Customer care numbers not working.
Worst service in the world.
As my account balance goes to nill , फ्री में भी नही लूंगा।
shyam550
 
Sep 16, 2018

Big headache

Big headache
Dear sir my name is Shyam Rathore id is 106560359 Today is amazing your call centre today follow me unbelievable 9 to 10 call today.I became very upset. I became so worried that I want to close it b2h.This is that number +911725243915,77,76,50,17,82,69,23,92 All these numbers have calls only in today's day.I am very upset in Reilly.I join the Videocon d2h is my big mistake.Either you do not improve, otherwise I have to take some important steps.
shyam550
 
Sep 15, 2018

Big headache

Dear sir my name is Shyam Rathore today is amazing your call centre today follow me unbelievable 9 to 10 call today.I became very upset. I became so worried that I want to close it b2h.This is that number +911725243915,77,76,50,17,82,69,23,92 All these numbers have calls only in today's day.I am very upset in Reilly.I join the Videocon d2h is my big mistake.Either you do not improve, otherwise I have to take some important steps.
Pradeepsisodia
 
Sep 15, 2018

Setup box change

My setup is running condition. But company exchange not change my setup box. i have used last four years very worst& cheating for videocon , videocon service boy very worst . and now i am dissconected service, this company robbed to customer money my customer id -85691595
Company Service is poor... And videocon Customer care Setup box exchange 1500 rupees..

Setup box change

Asharam bapu
 
May 1, 2018

Ignorance

I contact to vedio con d2h for unsubribing (stop the services of hd channels)the hd channels,t hey tell me that they stop the service on 26 april but they don't pay any attention and they ignored us still they don't stopped the service .
Girish Gupta
 
Apr 21, 2018

Channel not working

I Girish Gupta customer Id 133067308 recharged with amount Rs 1230 yesterday but channel not working since yesterday and I called the customer care team many times but they said on the TV for 10 minutes every time. But channel not working yet. Please help me.
Surendra Chaudhary....
 
Apr 10, 2018

Service not Good

Dear videocon D2H team
This is to bring you that i had today recharge my subscriber id 207609312 in 285 but my balance 279 so 6 rupees is why are you cut and i have to had to call your costumer support but your team not responding my question why... My setups box not in working you team told me that you have to call after some hours why this your Service i wnat to refund my money i don't neet your setups box

Surendra singh
9587207516
shubham deolia
 
Jan 20, 2017

recharge not done

I have done a recharge of Rs 365 via. Paytm amount is deducted from my account , according to paytm they successfully transferred the amount but Videocon d2h operators is down and not responding. Then send SMS to customer care but they are not responding and then I emailed them but till now there is not reply from them.

recharge not done

chandan singh sikarwal
 
Nov 29, 2016

Without permission d2h kids activated by at your end

My consumer id 28100880 with registerd Chandan singh. I have never call to the customer care for activation of d2h kids package but the company automatically activated the d2h kids package and subtract the package amount in my deposit amount. I am not responsible for the bear of forge activation of d2h kids package. On the date of 27-11-16 I have call to customer care and I got the status of activation. customer care said that you have activated the d2h package so amount will be deducted in your deposit money. But i never call for the activation of d2h kids package. This activity is illegal at the end of the company. So please provide the unauthorized deduction money in my customer id. my e mail id [email protected]

chandan singh
[email protected]
 
Dec 16, 2015

Balance Deduction

I have D2H connections. All of sudden my balance was deducted for some unknown reasons and made my account balance as ZERO. These things happened without any communication or heads-up to customer. No proper updates from customer care.
Customer ID: 782600
sis ram
 
Nov 26, 2015

change of plan

i have a videocon D2H service provider connection last 1.5 year. the plan i had activated at the time of connection was super gold and never changed the plan .On 25 nov my TV was on and looking AVP news at that time on the screen there was error so i call customer care who said that she had reset my TV but problem was not solve so she said that she would send engineer for solution .as the engineer came he said that your plan had change to basic change like local change there was no other problem and he said me to give 150 rupee .
as i call customer care again then they said that there was technical problem .i have never requested for plan change and i have to pay 150 to engineer and 20 or 25 for plan change .there was not my fault but the customer care supervisor said that this charge u have to pay i have talk to customer care supervisor for more then half hour and send mail also but there is no reply and no support .
avtarsharma
 
Aug 22, 2015

wrongly recharge from other id

Dear sir,

My self Avatar Sharma recharge my videocond2h on dated 21/07/2015 ( ID reference 102598831) Amount 1451/- but by mistake recharge wrongly. ( id reference102559883 ) on dated 21/07/2015. My bank account is debit as same day. but not credit my videocond2h account. I already complain videocond2h service but there is not solve my problem.

Please Request to you to solve my problem & refund my amount or credit my videocond2h account.

Thanking You
Avtar sharma
Mobile No.9414943392 (Please................)
nitinjain
 
May 15, 2015

ry chargings

"i have a videocon d2h connection since Jan-2010, it was considered to be good service provider untill 6 months ago. but from past some time i have been facing many issues with them like they apply unwanted add ons on my subscription, sometimes they charge unnecessarily & no proper response from customer care representatives. i Have some complaints as follows:-

(1) Few days back i had opted for temporary suspension of my product from 20-Apr-15 01-May-15 they did the suspension from 20-Apr-15 but resumed the services from 30-Apr-15 instead of -01-May-15 but when i complainted regarding this they credited back 1 day validity in my account & set the validity to 17-May-15 but 2 days later when i checked my account it was again 16-May-15. I again complainted regarding reversal but in vain.

(2) Apart from this they applied D2H cinema packs from backend without my consent & deducted money from my account till 1 week to which i haven;t received any refund as yet.

(3) Every now & then they deduct Rs. 15/ from my account reverss only after my complaint.


Hence request you to kindly look into the matter arrange for compensation."
Rajesh Meena
 
Jul 18, 2012

refund of recharged

I have recharged my videocon d2h amount Rs 200 order no43010576 but money has been deducted from my account and recharged is not been done by my service provider

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Andhra pradesh debt relief - Regarding DWCRA in andhra pradesh
    Dear Sir/Madam, This is for your kind notification...
    Bank of Baroda - ATM not dispeced cash but deducted from my SBI account
    ATM CASH NOT RECIVED BUT DEBITED IN ACCOUNT I praveen...
    Hathway - Internet not working
    CustomerID: 1157324101 At the very first moment when we...
    GHMC Property Tax - Two PTIN numbers generated for single property
    Dear Sir I have been paying property tax for my home...
    Hathway Internet - Internet not working
    CustomerID: 1157324101 I hope you are well. I first...
    Vipul MedCorp TPA Pvt. Ltd. Gurgaon - service
    worst service of from top to bottom never ask anyone to...
    JAIPUR NATIONAL UNIVERSITY, JAIPUR - Regarding b.com course
    I am Manoj Kumar Gengat from bhilwara. I have completed...
    Chetan chile - Worgly money cr your A/C
    Unwanted unknown deduction Your account is debited...
    Pune Traffic Police - Incorrect Challan Issued
    Hi, I have been issued incorrect challan on my two wheeler...
    TATA group of companies - Fake interview by SMS of Tata group
    I received SMS from TATA HR (Job alert) regarding...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username