Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Videocon D2H

India,
Jammu and Kashmir

Consumer complaints and reviews about Videocon D2H

d2h Team
 
Jul 8, 2020

recharge failed

Dear Digambar,

Thanks for writing to us. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

Thanks & regards
Digambar Kharde
 
Jul 7, 2020

recharge failed

Dear sir,

I recharged my videocon d2h (customer id-117731118) through net banking on 03/07/2020 amt of rs 529 & 04/07/2020 amt of rs 529. The money was deducted two time total Rs. 1058 in my account. But recharge failed.
The account was debited for Rs.1058.00 but the recharge failed. Kindly please refund the amount in my account.
my bank information following -

Name - NAMDEO UTTAM ZAGADE
IDBI bank A/C no. ################
IFSC Code:IBKL0000023
ALIBAG
Dinkar Shinde
 
Nov 6, 2018

recharge failed

recharge failed
i recharged my videocon d2h (customer id-94591176) through net banking on 05-12-2018 amt of rs 470. the money was deducted in my account but i havent received the amt in my d2h.kindly solve the problem as soon as possible.

Thanks

Dinkar
B. BANERJEE
 
Jan 7, 2017

Videocon D2h Recharge Failure

RS 500 sent online from SBI account number 32421189648 of Kabardanga More, Kolkata-104 to recharge account of D2h videocon customer B.Baneree with customer id 98052246 on 3.1.2017 at 23.40 hrs by debit card option.
Tansaction showing a debit of Rs.500 is recorded in the passbook as mentioned above.
Please acknowlwdge the receipt of the amount and reply back to the email id: [email protected]

Thanks,
B.Banerjee
Sugisan
 
Sep 22, 2016

Recharge failed but money not refunded

Last Sunday I recharge 2 times, both time recharge failed. 1time Money refunded but 2 time money is not refunded. My customer I'd is 138797733
B.D.Dwivedi
 
Jul 19, 2016

failing of recharge

ID No.46537334 , City- Lucknow U.P. Gold Maxi Plan of Amt. Rs.305.00 recharged on 16 June 2016 (www.videocon d2h.com wsc/recharge aspx) but two times extra amount debited by bank.Please look in to the matter immediately and informed to me.
nawratnad2h
 
Oct 12, 2015

Online Recharge Failed

I recharged my videocon d2h (customer id-154473312) through net banking on 12-10-2015 amt of rs 261. the money was deducted in my account but i havent received the amt in my d2h.

Regards
Nawratna Kumar
Gigil George
 
Jan 31, 2015

Recharge failed but account not refunded

 Dear sir, I have Recharged my videcone d2h (102991386) through netbanking on 16.01.2015 from my Catholic syrian bank account 35103040094190001. The account was debited for Rs.200. 00 but the recharge failed. Kindly refund the amount.
The account statement is given below.

17-Jan-2015 ITB FT To ############-382401 INTERNET BANKING TRANSACTION 000069     16-Jan-2015   200

Gigil George
9947177317
Domenik
 
Jul 29, 2014

Online Recharge Failed

Dear Vdh Team,

I have recharged my videocon d2h online(customer ID 68707071) through internet banking of SBI Account No. 20153937244 dt 7/28/2014 5:02:03 PM with amount of 300. The SBI Transaction Ref No IGX4165675 and Web Transaction Id 14531618.
Email Id:[email protected]

The amount has been deducted from my account and it is not recharged indicating failed status. I kindly request you to refund my recharge as early as possible.

Thank you for your valuable time.

Regards,
Domenik
shreeshail
 
Jun 11, 2014

Online recharge failed

Hi Team,

I have recharged my videocon d2h with cust id 110631638 through HDFC netbanking for new south gold pack of Rs.231. and an amount of Rs.231 has been deducted from my account and transaction got failure. Please refund back Rs.231 to the following account credentials.


Bank : HDFC
Name : SHREESHAILRAO
Account no : 28701130000223
IFSC code : HDFC0002870


Thanks,
Shreeshailrao
spvijay001
 
Jun 2, 2014

refund the amount

I have recharged with 360 the trancactions in 106542447IGU9358804 the transaction id pls refund the amount as early as possible to this a/c 33004083149. thanq
Thangamani
 
Dec 12, 2013

Recharge Failed

I recharged my videocon D2H (customer id-77480637) through net banking on 11.12.2013 amount of 600.The amount was deducted in my account but i havent receive the amount in my D2H.please take some further procedure.

Regards,
Thangamani
Thangamani
 
Dec 12, 2013

recharge failed

i recharged my videocon d2h (customer id-77480637) through net banking on 11-12-2013 amt of rs 600. the money was deducted in my account but i havent received the amt in my d2h.

regards
Thangamani
Videocon_d2h
 
Apr 4, 2013

Videocon d2h

Dear Ganesh,

We understand that our representatives have got in touch with you and have informed you that, we would need your bank statement for further checks.

Warm Regards,
Videocon d2h Team
Videocon_d2h
 
Apr 3, 2013

Videocon d2h

Dear Ganesh,

We have forwarded your issue to our concerned department and will get it resolved at the earliest.

Warm Regards,
Videocon d2h Team
[email protected]
 
Apr 2, 2013

Videocon d2h not recharege of actually deducted amount

recharge failure

In my first attempt online videocon dth recharge (Customer ID 25495180) through Internet banking of SBI Account No. 31086399694 dt 29.03.2013 and amount of Rs.1200. Recharge Sucessfull in my Email ID : [email protected] Actually deducted amt is Rs 1200.00 from SBI Account and actuallly recharging amt is Rs. 600. So Kindly request to return the amount to my SBI Account. Let me know the procedings at your earliest to [email protected] or Mob: 9753925950.
Videocon_d2h
 
Mar 18, 2013

Videocon d2h

Dear Customer,

Our representatives did try to get in touch with you several times, but the number gave a switched off prompt.
However, please be informed that, the transaction status of your recharge failed and amount is refunded into your bank account on March 14, 2013.
Please feel free to contact us in future.

Warm Regards,
Videocon d2h Team
Videocon_d2h
 
Mar 15, 2013

Videocon d2h

Dear Customer,

We have forwarded your issue to our concerned department and will get it resolved at the earliest.

Warm Regards,
Videocon d2h Team
User938438
 
Mar 14, 2013

recharge failed

i have recharged my videocon d2h no 77939919 Rs 280 on 14th of april 2013 at 7pm using my cradit card . your service order no is 80702789 but i havent recieved the same amount in my d2h account so for . kindly solve the problem as soon as possible.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username