Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Videocon D2H

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about Videocon D2H

appuabhijith984729
 
Jul 13, 2019

d2h doesn't get channels

Few days ,after the recharge ,it shows smart card not inserted properlyy.
what can l do because it doesn't have smart card

d2h doesn't get channels

d2h Team
 
Jul 9, 2019

Service charges charged from monthly pack recharge without providing any service and irresponsible customer care service.

Dear Kartika,

We would like to inform you that Rs.200/- has been already credited in your d2h account. Kindly let us know if you need any further assistance.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
Jun 28, 2019

Service charges charged from monthly pack recharge without providing any service and irresponsible customer care service.

Dear Kartika,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
 
Kartikavipin
 
Jun 26, 2019

Service charges charged from monthly pack recharge without providing any service and irresponsible customer care service.

I have been charged with 200 rupees which has been taken from my monthly recharge of 224/- and I have cleared the executive from that day itself that I have not received any services and no technician have visited on my place but still why I m not getting the amount back it’s such a disappointment that Videocon d2h is having fraud technicians and irresponsible customer care executives I m suffering from June 17th 2019 to till date. No satisfactory reply from their side hopeless customer where to go what to do I don’t know why it’s taking such long to refund the money back fed up of Videocon executives lies and ignorance’s I m writing here hope will get any kind of reply or feedback from Videocon d2h.

With a hope that my problem will be resolved I m attaching 2 screenshots of how regular I m calling and everyday I get a new story with a new complaint no.

Thanking you,
Kartika

Service charges charged from monthly pack recharge without providing any service and irresponsible customer care service. Service charges charged from monthly pack recharge without providing any service and irresponsible customer care service.

Thankappan MV
 
Apr 18, 2019

Activation of my own package

Respected sir

Iam Thankappan customer of Videocon d2h, as part of the new law of TRAI, I lost some of the channels that I viewed with ₹300.
1.As per the advertisement of TRAI I downloaded the app and created my own pack. I tried numerous times and I didn't get my pack activated.
2.l called the customer care they told me to individual activation of channels required.
Then what is the purpose of the advertisement and the app?
3.Iam customer from Kerala , I don't know Hindi and the customer service all in hindi when call to customer care,then how a ordinary customer like me get proper assistance (This message typed by my daughter).
4.Iam fedup with communicating with d2h,till now I don't get my channels,the consumer rights so much violated or they don't get accessble to national service providers due to technical and language constraints
5.There is so many poor customers even don't know what to do, to get their channels with their amount
I hope a immediate reaction and action from the National compliant agency
d2h Team
 
Apr 5, 2019

Recharge in vain

Dear Abhijith,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) or customer id at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

Regards,
Team d2h
Abhijith Sudhakar
 
Apr 4, 2019

Recharge in vain

Just held my nerves till now, and now it has gone out of my control😡, I recharged twice selecting my preferred channels, and look happened, same old base pack and no selected channels. I tried cc and they reply with “msg sent to revoke your account “.. nothing happens.. This is the limit. No more recharging, no more cc calls, im gonna through this bloody thing to the next garbage disposal. Enough is enough. Morons
Videocon_d2h
 
Oct 22, 2014

Videocon d2h

Dear Rinson,

We understand that our representatives have got in touch with you and have resolved your issue.
We have also taken a note on your confirmation that, your product is working fine.
Please feel free to contact us in future.

Warm Regards,
Videocon d2h Team
Videocon_d2h
 
Oct 10, 2014

Videocon d2h

Dear Rinson,

We have forwarded your issue to our concerned department and will get it resolved at the earliest.

Warm Regards,
Videocon d2h Team
rinsonmv
 
Oct 9, 2014

Videocon D2H is not working for last 20 Days in my home [ Customer ID : 116196803]

My Videocon D2H is not working for the last 20 days. I had informed the person who has installed the D2H in my home. But he is not responding. Later, I contacted the Videocon customer care and customer care executive registered one complaint (Complaint ID: 253673445) and he said that the issue will be solved with in 24 Hrs. This was happened in last Friday (3-Oct-2014). But not yet fixed the issue.

I am very disappointed on you service. These days I am paying you money without using it right?

My Address & Customer ID is mentioned below

Customer ID : 116196803
Location : Mala, Thrissur

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UP BEd - Pool Counselling advance fee not refunded
    Dear Sir/Mam, I have participated in Pool counselling of...
    Ola Cabs - OVER CHARGED
    Hi Team, I booked Ola auto from my location to...
    WBUT - Violation of norms and Standard of AICTE approval
    Principal of MIT/Bishnupur (158) are allowing lateral...
    Hitachi - Dont buy Hitachi
    Dont buy Hitach AC... Worst Service ... Took AC on last...
    complaint to municipal commissioner,vijayawada - Ward 23 but written wrongly as ward 22
    Assesment No. 1073113608 New Assesment : 230833 and old...
    Videocon D2H - Amount deducted from my account with out giving service
    Dear Customer (pvr1987), We apologize for the...
    drainage - Drainage
    Dear Sir/Madam Every week,There is a problem with...
    [email protected] - Merchant portal
    My merchat portal after 3 day not open what's problam...
    Blue Dart - Non-receipt of Parcel
    Shipping Track Number : 40083205702 The said parcel was...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username