Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Videocon D2H

India,
Jharkhand

Consumer complaints and reviews about Videocon D2H

d2h Team
 
Feb 18, 2019

Deducting my balance for channels

Dear Faizan,

We would like to inform you that as per discussion over the call with you now the issue has been resolved regarding the channels. If you face any other issue then revert us back.

Regards,
Team d2h
d2h Team
 
Feb 11, 2019

Not working

Dear Sailesh,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) or customer id at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

Regards,
Team d2h
d2h Team
 
Feb 8, 2019

Deducting my balance for channels

Dear Faizan,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Regards,
Team d2h
saileshR
 
Feb 8, 2019

Not working

My d2h is not working since few days. After complaining numerous time, it has not taken care off.
Faizan Ghazi
 
Feb 6, 2019

Deducting my balance for channels

This is to inform u that I am unable to watch my channels
I call to customer care but they didn't solve my problem. They said there is some technical issue, but they are deducting my balance from my account for the channels which I am unable to watch

D2h provider - videocon d2h
Customer id- 48364647
OM PRAKASH SINGH NKM
 
Jun 25, 2018

Self Activated movie channel under offer and now not deleting and taking charge

Dear Sir,



This is for your kind information that on dated 26th May'2018 I recharged my Videocon d2h A/C no 52658828 with Rs 255/ and the validity was till 25th June 2018.On 29th May'2018 call came from videocon d2h and Customer care representative informed me about the free offer of a movie channel for me for one month.

Sir, I was not interested on it. Reason we hardly see any movie due to shortage of time. But the concerned executive requested me several times that this movie channel is free for me for one month and also told me that block bustered movies will be shown.

Sir, from record you can see only one day we have tried to see the channel, that too for 2 hrs only.

Now on 19th June suddenly I was informed that my balance is zero and my connection was disconnected. I contact customer care on the same day and your
representative Miss Ritu said that she has taken my complain and assured me that within 72 hrs my problem will be solved and also told me that activated movie
channel no 222 will be removed with immediate effect. And action will taken against the concerned and my money will be refunded back in my account.

On 22nd June 2018 I just tried to see after three days movie channel no 222 was removed or not and found that now my next recharge date is showing 11th july 2018
instead of 18th july 2018 again seven days less. Today again I contact several times to customer care and finally Mr Gurjeet Singh assured me that my complain is still open and as far movie channel is concerned it will take another 24 hrs to be removed.

Now even today also channel not removed nor my deducted money refunded in my d2h account.



Hope you will cooperate me and solve my problem.


Waiting for necessary steps and quick action.


Thanks and Regards



Om Prakash singh
mob no 9771582600
ayanmondal
 
Jun 26, 2016

Signal not available

I have a connection of Videocon d2h in my quarter at Ranchi. During the vacation time (30 days) we are not using d2h. Along with me there are other three staff also using Videocon d2h and some are using other connection. and we all went for vacation same time.

The problem is that when came back and want avail the d2h service by recharging only those who using videocon d2h they have facing "Signal not available". Others who are using different companies connection (i.e. Airtel, Tata sky ) they don't have faced any problem. We Videocon d2h user had to call their engineer to fixed the problem and they charged for that.

My question is that is it a trick playing by videocon d2h company to collect the money from those customer who are not not using the service for certain days?

Waiting for remarks and solution.

Regards,
Ayan Mondal

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Astrologer - FRAUD ASTROLOGER - MONEY LOOT BATCH
    Hi, FRAUD ASTROLOGER - MONEY LOOT BATCH I Got...
    Sahara abode bond - what is procedure to get back money from sahara
    SAHARA ABODE BOND I have invested Rs 49696/- ABODE BOND...
    CPP ASSISTANCE SERVICE - Uninformed Debit of Rs.1699/- from my creditcard
    Dear Sir, The CPP assistance service has debited ...
    SBI Life Shubh Nivesh - Wrong Information provided at the time of opening a new...
    National consumer court complaint no. 1217057 This is...
    abode bond - procedure to get back money from sahara
    SAHARA ABODE BOND I have invested Rs 49696/- ABODE BOND...
    SBTET TELANGANA - Refund of fee amount
    Hello sir, i am R. Kiran kumar, pin no:16241-M-094,Tkr...
    BILLDESK util - Recharge not recived
    Balance detucted from my paytm wallet but services not...
    Bajaj Finserv Ltd - Abusive messages
    Today i got a call from the number 9594156201 stating a...
    SSC - Login problem
    I am unable to login in to ssc with my registration number...
    Municipal corporation bhiwani - About garbage Holder bad behavior
    Here I am complaining about the garbage Holder of D C...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username