Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Videocon D2H

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Videocon D2H

d2h Team
 
Mar 19, 2019

channel subscriptions

Dear Nandini,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) or customer id at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

Regards,
Team d2h
Dharmendra bhavsar
 
Mar 18, 2019

Network issue

I have replaced new set top box just before a week.I am facing too much network like it is hung up sometimes, it is automatically restarted at every an hour and then it will not connected properly. Quality of replaced ser top box is worst.
Dharmendra bhavsar
 
Mar 18, 2019

Network issue

I have replaced new set top box just before a week.I am facing too much network like it is hung up sometimes, it is automatically restarted at every an hour and then it will not connected properly. Quality of set top box is worst. It is not working for more than 6 months of you will replaced it.
[email protected]
 
Mar 18, 2019

Unwanted Package activated

Hi,
My Customer ID : 119740293

After 4 days with Gods grace I could connect call to customer care .

representative have activated my Pack without my agreement.
Pl. reactivate my prev. Popular package again.

work on your website .
Its worst . not helpful for any creation of own package.

I will wait for 2 working days , else I am going to file complaint in consumer forum , as I am not going to chase customer care no. anymore.
[email protected]
 
Mar 18, 2019

Customer Care No. Not available / Without my agreement Package activated

Hi,
My Customer ID : 119740293

I could reach Customer care after gods grace today after 4 days continuous try.
When I asked about change in New Package as per TRAI regulation , representative suggested me 216 /- INR Base pack which I had not activated. when I asked how can I choose for channels then whatever option given are really hope less.
Online also website is working so poor.

Pl. reactivate my prev pack which was Popular pack.

I am feeling to go back to Tata sky as Videocon D2H is really worst in customer care.
d2h Team
 
Mar 18, 2019

STB not working properly

Dear Mr. Saksena,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Regards,
Team d2h
d2h Team
 
Mar 18, 2019

Customer care number

Dear Mr. Rizwan,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Regards,
Team d2h
d2h Team
 
Mar 18, 2019

Why can't I get connected to customer executives

Dear Susmitha,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Regards,
Team d2h
d2h Team
 
Mar 18, 2019

KIDS ACTIVE CHANEL WITHOUT INFORMATION

Dear Jai Parkash,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Regards,
Team d2h
d2h Team
 
Mar 18, 2019

Third class service

Dear Customer (139844778),

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Regards,
Team d2h
d2h Team
 
Mar 18, 2019

Package migrated wrongly

Dear Customer (mathespbe),

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Regards,
Team d2h
mathespbe
 
Mar 18, 2019

Package migrated wrongly

I bought videocon d2h by September 2018 with 1 year subscription. When I asked customer service executive to add start sports 1 to my pack, she didn't inform anything about the package migration. but after adding it, my 1 year subscription for disconnected. It was migrated to a pack as per TRAI rule. When I contacted customer care to file a complaint against it, the took 4 complaints on 4 occasions. 697065858, 698354408, 697047950, 699661693. But none of these complaints got resolved.

I recharged for 615 rs in 2 occasions. As I activated Sony Six channel for 4 months, Some money for that subscription should have been deducted. but I have 120 rs only as my account balance.

Customer service executives are making me to wait for hours on the line to connect to their supervisors and gets disconnected after 1 or 2 hours. I am so frustrated about this.

Please help me to resolve these issues as soon as possible.

Customer ID: 221562455
Reg Mobile Num : 8903108908
Alt Cont Num : 9585348648
mathespbe
 
Mar 18, 2019

Package migrated wrongly

I bought videocon d2h by September 2018 with 1 year subscription. When I asked customer service executive to add start sports 1 to my pack, she didn't inform anything about the package migration. but after adding it, my 1 year subscription for disconnected. It was migrated to a pack as per TRAI rule. When I contacted customer care to file a complaint against it, the took 4 complaints on 4 occasions. 697065858, 698354408, 697047950, 699661693. But none of these complaints got resolved.

I recharged for 615 rs in 2 occasions. As I activated Sony Six channel for 4 months, Some money for that subscription should have been deducted. but I have 120 rs only as my account balance.

Customer service executives are making me to wait for hours on the line to connect to their supervisors and gets disconnected after 1 or 2 hours. I am so frustrated about this.

Please help me to resolve these issues as soon as possible.
r k saksena
 
Mar 17, 2019

STB not working properly

Stb is giving very frequent problem. caption says " SMART CARD NOT INSERTED PROPERLY". I tried all the Customer Care and Helpline Numbers but none working. Even the Nodal Officer No. does not responds. Sent message to [email protected] but no response.

I have no option but to approach higher authority

R K SAKSENA
Id: 101680650
RTN: 9013858014
Alternate : 9911894003
MD Rizwan
 
Mar 17, 2019

Customer care number

Worst service ever in my life I can't contact customer care I want to change my box with HD box


My contact number 7068429412

Customer ID 103910182
Susmitha29
 
Mar 17, 2019

Why can't I get connected to customer executives

It's been ten days since I am trying to reach stupid Videocon d2h customer care , but I was always told that they are busy attending other customers.
Sir/Madam AM I NOT A CUSTOMER , shouldn't I be answered.
U better call me as soon as possible and reply to my mails.
Customer id- 125136388.
Mobile number - 9493456274
japarkash
 
Mar 16, 2019

KIDS ACTIVE CHANEL WITHOUT INFORMATION

Dear D2h

Customer ID 37142429
Name Jai parkash

Kids are activated channel, then the channels are selected from my plan or not, while i did not have kid activate channel

Jai Parkash
9899306934
139844778
 
Mar 16, 2019

Third class service

I am not able to watch many popular channel.
I am trying to reach customer care but they are always saying that server down issue..
139844778
8320086605
Nandini Dasari
 
Mar 16, 2019

channel subscriptions

subscribed channels are not coming since morning
d2h Team
 
Mar 15, 2019

Worst service provider. Subscribed channels not working since past fortnight

Dear Sarthak,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Regards,
Team d2h
d2h Team
 
Mar 15, 2019

Harassment by Customer Care and Engineer

Dear Saumya,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Regards,
Team d2h
d2h Team
 
Mar 15, 2019

Subscribed channels not working from 7 day

Dear Abdul,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Regards,
Team d2h
d2h Team
 
Mar 15, 2019

Not able to view channels since 2 days

Dear Ajinkya,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Regards,
Team d2h
d2h Team
 
Mar 15, 2019

Channel are not coming

Dear Kathe,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Regards,
Team d2h
d2h Team
 
Mar 15, 2019

Customer ID - 69010502

Dear Customer (asinghc),

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Regards,
Team d2h

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Andhra pradesh debt relief - Regarding DWCRA in andhra pradesh
    Dear Sir/Madam, This is for your kind notification...
    Bank of Baroda - ATM not dispeced cash but deducted from my SBI account
    ATM CASH NOT RECIVED BUT DEBITED IN ACCOUNT I praveen...
    Hathway - Internet not working
    CustomerID: 1157324101 At the very first moment when we...
    GHMC Property Tax - Two PTIN numbers generated for single property
    Dear Sir I have been paying property tax for my home...
    Hathway Internet - Internet not working
    CustomerID: 1157324101 I hope you are well. I first...
    Vipul MedCorp TPA Pvt. Ltd. Gurgaon - service
    worst service of from top to bottom never ask anyone to...
    JAIPUR NATIONAL UNIVERSITY, JAIPUR - Regarding b.com course
    I am Manoj Kumar Gengat from bhilwara. I have completed...
    Chetan chile - Worgly money cr your A/C
    Unwanted unknown deduction Your account is debited...
    Pune Traffic Police - Incorrect Challan Issued
    Hi, I have been issued incorrect challan on my two wheeler...
    TATA group of companies - Fake interview by SMS of Tata group
    I received SMS from TATA HR (Job alert) regarding...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username