Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Videocon D2H

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Videocon D2H

Hemant72
 
Sep 21, 2019

No service despite payment

No channel is available despite payment and balance.
RMN 9418025123
ID 138207815
Kanakanp
 
Sep 21, 2019

No action for shifting of connection

I had placed a request for re-installation of my D2H connection on 6th September 2019. I had a balance of 630.62 as on Sep 4th 2019.

Our request was registered as complaint no. 748748429 and the customer care confirmed that they will resolve the issue by 7th September. However, they have not come for re-installation despite repeated reminders.

Every time we called it was taken as a fresh complaint and our complaints were registered with several different numbers (749311534, 749697971, 74963719, 750656768)ea ch time we called but the request was not fulfilled.

Despite several follow ups, this has not been attended to and our recharge amount has gone waste as we are not able to enjoy any TV viewing for over two weeks now.

Is this the kind of service that your organization is capable of providing. We find this to be utterly unprofessional and cheating. Please look into the matter immediately as we are hoping that some one professional will be assigned the responsilbility of 'Nodal officer' and 'Circle Coordinator'. Our interaction with all your staff has been useless and stressful to say the least. Hope you will provide some consideration and better service for the money that is being extracted from customers. Looking forward to some action.

Their engineers who contact us on phone sound like criminals who threaten you saying they can;t come and will ensure no one comes to attend to the complain as he is the only person for that area. He goes on to say, let me see what you will do, i can't come and connect. His phone no. is 9739332269. Like wise we get calls from some random guys every day asking us to wait and no one turns up. This is the sick management of services. Reporting to Nodal officer email id has not helped. The nodal office numbers of of our city is never responded when we call them.

How are such companies allowed to operate in this country is a big question????
Jude Jeremiah
 
Sep 21, 2019

Amount deducted without solving any problem

We gave a complain for problem in DTH on 17/09/19. They have raised a complain about it and said that it'll be solved by that day but the amount was deducted without solving the problem. We gave a complain about that but nobody is responding properly. They were asking us to wait everyday. But still the problem hasn't solved.
d2h Team
 
Sep 12, 2019

Cable d2h videcon

Dear Lata,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) or customer id at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
Sep 12, 2019

Worst customer care

Dear Customer (qwerty765),

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) or customer id at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
Sep 11, 2019

Wrong amount deducted from my account

Dear Balpreet,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) or customer id at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

Thanks & regards
qwerty765
 
Sep 11, 2019

Worst customer care

untrained,unprofessional , uneducated lots of more words for your customer care. Atleast give some etiquette to your employee.
Lata m
 
Sep 10, 2019

Cable d2h videcon

My cable is not working for the last ten days no resolution yet the customer service is very pathetic need help
d2h Team
 
Sep 10, 2019

Need details of monthly recharge

Dear Rakesh,

We would like to inform you that your monthly subscription is Rs.234. 60/- incl 18% GST. Moreover, we have received the recharge amount of Rs.165/- on 5th September 2019. Kindly let us know if you need any further assistance.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
Sep 10, 2019

D2h not working after recharge

Dear Harvinder,

We understand that your complaint is resolved now. Kindly let us know if you need any further assistance.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
Sep 10, 2019

Need details of monthly recharge

Dear Rakesh,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
Balpreet Singh 1234
 
Sep 9, 2019

Wrong amount deducted from my account

D2H customer team don't respond customer in good manner...since 7th Sep 2019 I m facing this issue. 410 Rs has been deducted from my account...so solution till date and complaint closed in system without solution ...I will go consumer court tomorrow. If issue not resolved.

Regards
d2h Team
 
Sep 9, 2019

Worst Customer Service

Dear Shubham,

We understand that your complaint is resolved now. Kindly let us know if you need any further assistance.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
Sep 9, 2019

D2h not working after recharge

Dear Harvinder,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
Sep 9, 2019

Worst Customer Service

Dear Shubham,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
Shubham1604
 
Sep 8, 2019

Worst Customer Service

I'm using videocon d2h since last 8 to 9 years, Currently they are giving me worst customer support.
They don't have proper information to tell customer..
Propaganda is Just want to charge some money from customer ..
Senior executives are to busy ..
I tried till 4 hours but each time they told seniors are busy call again after some time..
Hell experience .. 0.1 Star for Videocon D2h.

Customer Id= 88075048
Harvinder65
 
Sep 8, 2019

D2H not working after recharge

Dear Sir/Madam,
I recharged my d2h ,id 30053404 at 4:20 pm yesterday. But after making so many calls to customer care, it has not been started yet.Customer care service are not replying as per expectations. Kindly resolve this issue as soon as possible.

Regards
Harvinder Singh, Mohali.
Customer id 30053404
vrbelose
 
Sep 7, 2019

Need details of monthly recharge

Dear Sir,
My Videocon dth consumer no...157937685..
Please let me know that,what is the my reachage monthly amount...I have reacharged twice in month...
Please see this my issue and confirm for the same.

Regards,
Rakesh Belose
Mob-8291826867
d2h Team
 
Sep 3, 2019

unable to view channels even after recharging online

Dear Mr. Ray,

We understand that your complaint is resolved now. Kindly let us know if you need any further assistance.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
Sep 3, 2019

Amount Deducted

Dear Customer (mhullur),

We would like to inform you that we have credited Rs. 200/- in your d2h account. Kindly let us know if you need any further assistance.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
Sep 3, 2019

unable to view channels even after recharging online

Dear Mr. Ray,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
Sep 2, 2019

Miss behave by area head and wrongly closing of work order

Dear Customer (rayapureddy),

We understand that your complaint is resolved now. Kindly let us know if you need any further assistance.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
Sep 2, 2019

Remote problem not resolved

Dear N. Nagaraju,

We understand that your complaint is resolved now. Kindly let us know if you need any further assistance.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
Sep 2, 2019

Amount Deducted

Dear Customer (mhullur),

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
Sep 2, 2019

Complaint not resolved still now, From 25 onwards

Dear Veera,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) or customer id at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

Thanks & regards

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - Pan card not received
    Respected sir/ ma'am My name is haleema khan I have...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Froud
    Sale ne bola ki 5500 jama karo joining ho jayega aor madom...
    EBC - EBC not received for year 2018-2019
    Dear Sir/Madam I have'nt received my EBC for year...
    Hero HF Deluxe - Service of bike
    I am a respectable person of Kanpur and I am your...
    Bigg boss - Big boss
    Pls send out losliya or Kavin, why this irritating...
    GMC WATER SUPPLY - Low force of water for more than one year
    After submitting the Complaint on 10th Sept , I had...
    Municipality of Medavakkam - Water staganet
    Hi sir, Please request to take necessary action...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Partiality to Kavin
    It looks like Vijay TV is showing immense partiality to...
    ARTY RECORD PENSION CELL NASIK ROAD CAMP MAHARASHTRA - Newppo & Complaint ID sent
    My new PPO not coming please check conform and reply &...
    Dog missing - Dog missing
    My Dog is missing from 4rth september He was last seen...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username