Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Videocon D2H

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about Videocon D2H

d2h Team
 
Feb 14, 2019

Worst website and services

Dear Sandy,

In order to simplify the complexes, Write us the list of your desired channels/packs on [email protected] As per the TRAI guidelines, we will help you to enjoy your favourite channels on fair rates and will assist you in the best possible way.

Regards,
Team d2h
sandy.chauhan
 
Feb 14, 2019

Worst website and services

Worst website and services

I have tried to select the list channels which I want as per TRAI new order, but even after repeated attempts not able to do the same. I tried to select the channels in videocon d2h website, but after saving the details the website response was that someone from your side will get back to me. The videocon d2h website is giving 504 gateway timeout every now and then and also I am not able to see the list of channels I selected previously.

After two days I have try select the package with online login on https://www.d2h.com/ but when i have fill the login details after that show the massage you password is wrong after i have try with OTP login i have revived OTP on contact no when I fill OTP then I have faced same problem, can't login again, then i have use other option forget password , i put my id and then revived massage
" Your password has been reset successfully and sent to your Registered Mobile Number " but i have not revived any password on my mobile no.
Website is not working, phone and toll free are not being connected . No call from Videocon also. Getting frustrated with such a worst d2h provider. My id 81576159 register with the name BASANT JOSHI recharged with Rs.900.
How can I change me plan as per new rules?
sahajlalit8
 
May 29, 2017

Bad service

I am videocon d2h customer with customer id 84083174.I have upgrade my plan with kids pack add on. I have two connections.As per telephonic talk with customer care my monthly total recharge will be Rs 576.But when i recharge my monthly pack it shows Rs 606.Customer care executive give me false information
Regards
Lalit
8950516720
meenakshidua
 
Jan 27, 2017

add the d2h cinema wrongly by 9829396029

I have new videocon dish connection since 30th March 2016 for a period of one year but in the month of April 2016 D2H channel has been included in my dish from another phone no. 9829396029. At the time of recharge my phone no. was 9729396029. My dish recharge expired on 15.1.2017. I have been contacting Mohali office since 14th January, 2017 but got no satisfactory response from them. They are saying your complaint has been forwarded to Gujrat office . Chandigarh office person are not giving satisfactory response and I have spent about Rs. 100/- on phone and my valuable time. for further communication Please contact 9416937105
My customer ID is 169689290 .
You are requested to please solve my problem at the earliest possible otherwise I have to knock the door of consumer court.


Ranjit2610
 
Jun 25, 2013

False information

Hi
Customer Id: 94733806
Contact number: 09671020912

My name is ranjeet Singh I called ur cutomer
Care at 10:06 it took 20 minutes. First thing that
Girl have zero product knowledge she put
Me on hold for 5 minutes instead of 30 sec
After that no sorry no oppolgies. And she was
Giving me false information. Bare in mind that
Call was not free for me wen I asked her to
Transfer my call u her senior. She transferd
But the senior name was AJAY he was an idiot
Who cut my call without giving me any resolution
I m totally pusses of ur rubbish services if u
Guys have sum decency plz revert me as soon
As possible and plz teac ur staff how to resolve
Customer service not cut their call and move on
I was thinking that ur best service provider but
It is totally perthetic.one thing more u senior AJAY
He was GOOD FOR NOTHING. If u guys can resolve
My query let me know other wise I need to find
Some other way.

False information

User264193
 
Dec 20, 2010

Ten Cricket to be included in New Gold Sports Pack

my customer id is 9928571 & i want to subscribe for ten sports
User262991
 
Dec 19, 2010

Ten Cricket to be included in New Gold Sports Pack

This has reference to my mail to the customer care. I have subscribed to New Gold Sports Pack, which at the time of subscription was told to me that all sports channel will form part of this package as when new channels come up. Now that Ten Cricket is being aired the customer is being asked to pay Rs 30/- extra to view that channel. The customers who have already subscribed to New Gold Soprts Pack or have opted for Sports Grande as an add on should be exempted from this additional charge as we have already paid Rs 100/- to view the sports channel, asking Rs 30/- extra for this channel makes it effectively Rs 130/- for the Sports package.
I believe that necessary action would be taken at your end and inconvenience to the customers would not be extended.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UPSRTC - No response of email
    I made a complaint regarding non responsive behavior of...
    Airtel - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Cartoon Network India - Start ben 10 ultimate alien force
    Please start new season of ben 10 alian force bring me...
    Dogs - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    Airtel Store - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Vellore Corporation - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    kaff - GOOD PRODUCTS
    I was having a problem with cleaning KAFF's chimney...
    Agriculture Authority of India - Scam
    Hello team, This is just for your information, I...
    RTPS - about caste certificate
    i have applied for the caste certificate, having...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username