Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Videocon D2H

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Videocon D2H

Anil Shinde
 
Feb 9, 2019

Channel not working

I have activity the new pack as per try but from last week I am not able to see any channel on my TV .and I write a email also but still not received any response. Could you please check.

My customer id- 93268360
sablerahul
 
Dec 6, 2018

Package changed without consent

I am using VIDEOCON D2H services since long. But now service provider & agent cheating to customer by way of changing the package without customer consent. I have made the complaint to service provider till date no communication or resolution from the company. Customer care centre just raising the complaint number but never giving the solution or resolution.
rameshwar mogal
 
Feb 20, 2017

no signal last 6math

dear videocon d2h team
last 6 math no signal i castmar from your videocon d2h last 12 year but you sarvjc very bad i am not a satisfy for your sarvises cliraty othar d2b wery wel good sarvic&clirty pls dint ignor this eshuy do you urjant soll this problaim
Bhagchand Sethi
 
Sep 28, 2016

Non receipt of Bluetooth dongle advance paid

I have ordered Bluetooth dongle on 11 th July and paid amount in advance order no is 18620 after several reminders they told me that they have send the product through courier but till today I have not received .No response from them
Satish sethi
 
Sep 14, 2016

Non receipt of Bluetooth dongle

I have ordered a Bluetooth dongle on 11 th July 2016 vide order no 18620 and was told will be delivered within 10 days after that several complaints were made by me finally on 11 th Sep they told me that it has been delivered by courier company.
But to me it was not delivered
I have paid money in advance
No response from videocon d2h
jarhadrb
 
Jan 19, 2015

Recharge unsuccessful

Dear Sir,
I recharged Videocon D2H for one month package of Rs. 310 on 16 Jan 2015 through HDFC netbanking.After recharged amount Rs. 310 deducted in my account & sms received as session expired. So recharge unsuccessful.
Detail as follows.
HDFC cust id -33905792
Videocon customer id -49936407
Narration-137321104-Tech Bharat Business
Ref no. 116135247
so plz resolve & refund me deducted amount.

Thanks & Regards,
Jarhad R.B.
email- [email protected]
Mob. 9921919030
Videocon_d2h
 
Apr 30, 2014

Videocon d2h

Dear Meghsham,

We have forwarded your issue to our concerned department and will get it resolved at the earliest.

Warm Regards,
Videocon d2h Team
meghsham
 
Apr 29, 2014

additional channel without permission by videocon d2h

respected sir/s , videcon d2h operated added additional channel to my basic super gold plan without any permission and deducted charge of extra channel through my account balance. i lodged complain on their website, www. videocon2h.com but they did not responded. i also called customer care but they spoke lie that i requested for additional channel when they called but i did not responded to any call.I many times experience and observed mobile companies are doing the same, d2h operators are also doing same. they seem that can make our citizen fool.now it is time to lodge public writ petition against mobile operator companies and d2h operators too. i hope all of you seriously think over it and saves money,time and above all mental stress of our people and help to build humanity by taking proper step against this.This is not ony the problem of mine but of millions of indian so i requesting you consider it as early.Thanking you. Holambe M.N. Customers id 12784732 email id.: [email protected] no.9422742366.
User864498
 
Nov 16, 2012

Fault in STB

Dear Sir,

I have been facing many problems, I tried to speak with customer representative but no proper response, from last two months my connection is not working properly.

my customer customer id is 3332338. According to me the service of this company is "very bad" when we inquire for new connection we get much of follow up but when we launch any complain no body entertain.

I am fed up with this worst system.

Shirishkumar Mob.9404322204 ( Aurangabad)
User372623
 
Apr 10, 2011

Fault in STB

Dear Sir / Madam
Im the unfortunate customer of ur d2h product. My cust ID is 39567634. Aurangabad area.

I have purchased d2h product on 30/3/11 from a dealer named Arun electronics Aurangabad.

Im facing number of problems from day Ist. There is poor response from cust. care executive at call center as well as local service centers also. The cust. care executive (cell no 892888007) not paying attendance on my complaint and ignoring my call from my cell no.. I have also called nodal officer on no. that u have provided on catalogue but he is also not picking a phone.
Dealer is not taking responsibility and saying 'my work is limited till selling only. I cant do anything if videocon giving poor service to you'.

Pl help me to resolve the issues that Im facing by fwd my mail to concern persons, otherwise I am thinking about to take the help from consumer forum desk.

Rgds / Prafull V. Deshpande
9860476970
User233885
 
Feb 21, 2011

Correction in name

Dear sir,
I am purchasing videocon d2h services my customer ID is 24736993 & my full name is GAJANAND KHINCHI but inserted of my correct name your data shows GAJANAND CHIKI. So please correct my full name in your records. Please correct my name & send sms after correction my cell no is 9251862201
Thanking You.
User231080
 
Nov 20, 2010

Correction in name

Dear Sir,

I am purchasing videocon d2h services my customer ID is 25152091 & my full name is PRASAD VITTHALRAO MANTE but insted of my correct name your data shows PRASHANT BAMPE. So please correct my full name in your records & i also attached my pan card & esci card for proff of my identity. Please correct my name & send sms after correction my cell no is 9421309059.
Thanking You.

For best regards,

PRASAD VITTHALRAO MANTE
RM-48, SAVARKAR COLONY,
BAJAJ NAGAR, MIDC AREA, WALUJ,
AURANGABAD. 431136
MOB NO 9421309059

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBSTC - Bus Stopped without any information
    Dear Sir/Madam Please see my subject and take necessary...
    Happy fizz - Charging extra money for cooling the drink
    I went to buy an happy fizz on opposite side of agra fort...
    LIC - Form submission failure
    I have filled the form for LIC aao generalist recruitment...
    Cargo - Product not delivered
    Hi I send the cargo on 15/01/2019 but cargo still not...
    parent - 1 question was out of syllabus
    Sir/madam Hindi exam that was occurred on 19th of March...
    LIC - Form submission failure
    I have filled the complete form for LIC AAO generalist...
    CBSE - 1 question was out of syllabus
    Sir/madam Hindi exam that occurred on 19th of March 2019...
    scholarship - not sent bank
    APPLICATION NO.201709804913 SSC HALLTKT...
    Street light - street light
    i live in kamla enclave barara the street light is not...
    street light not working - Dogs in the locality
    I live in kamla enclave barara and i am a doctor. There...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username