Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Videocon D2H

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Videocon D2H

d2h Team
 
Apr 18, 2020

Poor service

Dear Prashant,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

Thanks & regards
Prashant 0507
 
Apr 16, 2020

Poor service

D2h connection issue
Tv is showing no signal from last 2 days
I called at the customer care number but didn't get any support from them as they disconnected the call in the middle without any proper response
I also mailed to you customer care but didn't get any reply from there as well
Very unsatisfying service from your side
Do me the needful ASAP
SWARGANDH
 
Mar 27, 2020

Not conected

Im bhagwat
Do not connect to the d2h that I use on my user ID 69003913
Mo. 9970877729
d2h Team
 
Mar 23, 2020

Recharge

Dear Customer(Shree 2611),

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

Thanks & regards
Shree 2611
 
Mar 21, 2020

Recharge

I tried recharging my videocon d2h id 241118440 . But the services are close lately please look itno this matter and inform me as soon as possible
d2h Team
 
Jan 21, 2020

Pathetic service

Dear Stuti,

We would like to inform you that we have tried to contact you but no response received from your telephone number “9953682325”. Moreover, we request you to write us back with active/alternate contact details along with the preferred date and time so that the needful can be done.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
Jan 20, 2020

Pathetic service

Dear Stuti,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
stuti4
 
Jan 18, 2020

Pathetic service

You people have pathetic service...Whenever we recharge our D2h it stops working and even your customer care number does not work when D2h link is down....Kindly reolve your issue asap....My D2h id is 79958400....
d2h Team
 
Dec 28, 2019

Singnal not found

Dear Tejas,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) or customer id at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

Thanks & regards
tejas2215
 
Dec 26, 2019

Singnal not found

On My d2h movie channel signal not found but other channel are diplay. On my account balance sufficient &also due date on 30/12/19. I call customer care of d2h no 9115691156.operator picked call but not proper response and purposely they ask sound not clear. I try 2-3 times but same response. Please do need ful
d2h Team
 
Nov 13, 2019

Regarding videocon D2H services

Dear Sameer,

We understand that your complaint is resolved now. Kindly let us know if you need any further assistance.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
Nov 12, 2019

Regarding videocon D2H services

Dear Sameer,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
sameerkambli
 
Nov 8, 2019

Regarding videocon D2H services

Dear Team,

Despite so many follow up, and 3-4 visit of executive and after changing the product the issue of getting picture stopage is not resolved.
I requested the customer care to send the executive & get back there d2h product, this also not done yet.
We are totally unsatisfied with the v2h service.

Customer no - 128147174

Regards,
Sameer Kambli
sameerkambli
 
Nov 8, 2019

Regarding videocon D2H service

Dear Team,

Despite so many follow up, and 3-4 visit of executive and after changing the product the issue of getting picture stopage is not resolved.
I requested the customer care to send the executive & get back there d2h product, this also not done yet.
We are totally unsatisfied with the v2h service.

Customer no - 128147174

Regards,
Sameer Kambli
sameerkambli
 
Nov 8, 2019

Regarding D2H service

Dear Team,

Despite so many follow up, and 3-4 visit of executive and after changing the product the issue of getting picture stopage is not resolved.
I requested the customer care to send the executive & get back there d2h product, this also not done yet.
We are totally unsatisifed with the v2h service.

Regards,
Sameer Kambli
d2h Team
 
Oct 26, 2019

Customer care services

Dear Customer (Deveshl),

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) or customer id at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

Thanks & regards
Deveshl
 
Oct 23, 2019

Customer care services

Poor customer care services skills of agent don't know he got a call i have west my time to saying hello hello but the guy talking about Mumbai Indians
d2h Team
 
Aug 27, 2019

Wrong deduction of service charges

Dear Rajesh,

We would like to inform you that your d2h account has been credited with the amount of Rs. 650 which was wrongly debited against the service visit. Kindly let us know if you need any further assistance.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
Aug 27, 2019

deduct money from recharges

Dear Customer (vdparab),

We would like to inform you that there is no wrong deduction from your d2h account. Kindly let us know if you need any further assistance.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
Aug 27, 2019

Wrong deduction of service charges

Dear Rajesh,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
Aug 27, 2019

deduct money from recharges

Dear Customer (vdparab),

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
vdparab
 
Aug 24, 2019

deduct money from recharges

Dear Sir

kindly inform to you my videocon ID no 26401680
If I recharge account they deduct money form my account plz help
d2h Team
 
Aug 21, 2019

No service provided

Dear Customer (abby894u),

We understand that your complaint is resolved now. Kindly let us know if you need any further assistance.an update soon.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
Aug 21, 2019

No service provided

Dear Customer (abby894u),

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
Rajesh Rahate
 
Aug 20, 2019

Wrong deduction of service charges

D2h engineer visited to change the set top box n collected Rs 650/- towards visit fees n new set top box. Actually the charges are Rs 450/- as per customer care. That guy not submitted the payment to company hence D2h deducted Rs 450/-from my account. Due to that service got discontinued since Saturday 17august. Now customer care taking complaints but not resolving.
That technician not attending the calls since Saturday.

Now its almost 4days the services discontinued by D2h inspite of paying 650+450=1100.
My customer ID 2535696.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    CPONEASSIS - Deduction of Rs. 1899 from My HDFC Account
    WITHOUT INTIMATION DEBITRED FROM MY ACCOUNT OF...
    Amazon Standing Instru - Deducted money without my permission
    Ravi kumar May 28 , 2020 Deducted money without my...
    nsh.kolkataairport - Delay in Package
    My Consignment reached Kolkata on 24th May. Till now...
    HDFC Bank - Deduction of Rs. 1899
    Dear A amount of Rs 1899 is being deducted from my...
    GTPL - NO RESPONSE FROM TEAM
    Not once, not twice, GTPL Hathway Ltd. gave me 3 worst...
    ACT BROADBAND - Relocation request not attended (ticket raised on 21st...
    Relocation request not attended (ticket raised on 21st...
    paytm - Payment not received
    I made A payment of Rs 3400 at 5:39 pm on 23 rd May 2020...
    Icici Bank/Auto loan - Forgot password
    Forgot password Name: Jaiganesh S Employer I'd:...
    Videocon d2h setup box - Delivery information not received
    Dear Customer(D.P. Gupta), Thanks for writing to us....
    Videocon D2H - Recharge not done
    Dear Piyush, Thanks for writing to us. Please share...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username