Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Videocon D2H

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Videocon D2H

d2h Team
 
Jan 21, 2020

Pathetic service

Dear Stuti,

We would like to inform you that we have tried to contact you but no response received from your telephone number “9953682325”. Moreover, we request you to write us back with active/alternate contact details along with the preferred date and time so that the needful can be done.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
Jan 20, 2020

Pathetic service

Dear Stuti,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
stuti4
 
Jan 18, 2020

Pathetic service

You people have pathetic service...Whenever we recharge our D2h it stops working and even your customer care number does not work when D2h link is down....Kindly reolve your issue asap....My D2h id is 79958400....
d2h Team
 
Dec 28, 2019

Singnal not found

Dear Tejas,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) or customer id at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

Thanks & regards
tejas2215
 
Dec 26, 2019

Singnal not found

On My d2h movie channel signal not found but other channel are diplay. On my account balance sufficient &also due date on 30/12/19. I call customer care of d2h no 9115691156.operator picked call but not proper response and purposely they ask sound not clear. I try 2-3 times but same response. Please do need ful
d2h Team
 
Nov 13, 2019

Regarding videocon D2H services

Dear Sameer,

We understand that your complaint is resolved now. Kindly let us know if you need any further assistance.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
Nov 12, 2019

Regarding videocon D2H services

Dear Sameer,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
sameerkambli
 
Nov 8, 2019

Regarding videocon D2H services

Dear Team,

Despite so many follow up, and 3-4 visit of executive and after changing the product the issue of getting picture stopage is not resolved.
I requested the customer care to send the executive & get back there d2h product, this also not done yet.
We are totally unsatisfied with the v2h service.

Customer no - 128147174

Regards,
Sameer Kambli
sameerkambli
 
Nov 8, 2019

Regarding videocon D2H service

Dear Team,

Despite so many follow up, and 3-4 visit of executive and after changing the product the issue of getting picture stopage is not resolved.
I requested the customer care to send the executive & get back there d2h product, this also not done yet.
We are totally unsatisfied with the v2h service.

Customer no - 128147174

Regards,
Sameer Kambli
sameerkambli
 
Nov 8, 2019

Regarding D2H service

Dear Team,

Despite so many follow up, and 3-4 visit of executive and after changing the product the issue of getting picture stopage is not resolved.
I requested the customer care to send the executive & get back there d2h product, this also not done yet.
We are totally unsatisifed with the v2h service.

Regards,
Sameer Kambli
d2h Team
 
Oct 26, 2019

Customer care services

Dear Customer (Deveshl),

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) or customer id at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

Thanks & regards
Deveshl
 
Oct 23, 2019

Customer care services

Poor customer care services skills of agent don't know he got a call i have west my time to saying hello hello but the guy talking about Mumbai Indians
d2h Team
 
Aug 27, 2019

Wrong deduction of service charges

Dear Rajesh,

We would like to inform you that your d2h account has been credited with the amount of Rs. 650 which was wrongly debited against the service visit. Kindly let us know if you need any further assistance.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
Aug 27, 2019

deduct money from recharges

Dear Customer (vdparab),

We would like to inform you that there is no wrong deduction from your d2h account. Kindly let us know if you need any further assistance.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
Aug 27, 2019

Wrong deduction of service charges

Dear Rajesh,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
Aug 27, 2019

deduct money from recharges

Dear Customer (vdparab),

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
vdparab
 
Aug 24, 2019

deduct money from recharges

Dear Sir

kindly inform to you my videocon ID no 26401680
If I recharge account they deduct money form my account plz help
d2h Team
 
Aug 21, 2019

No service provided

Dear Customer (abby894u),

We understand that your complaint is resolved now. Kindly let us know if you need any further assistance.an update soon.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
Aug 21, 2019

No service provided

Dear Customer (abby894u),

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
Rajesh Rahate
 
Aug 20, 2019

Wrong deduction of service charges

D2h engineer visited to change the set top box n collected Rs 650/- towards visit fees n new set top box. Actually the charges are Rs 450/- as per customer care. That guy not submitted the payment to company hence D2h deducted Rs 450/-from my account. Due to that service got discontinued since Saturday 17august. Now customer care taking complaints but not resolving.
That technician not attending the calls since Saturday.

Now its almost 4days the services discontinued by D2h inspite of paying 650+450=1100.
My customer ID 2535696.
abby894u
 
Aug 19, 2019

No service provided

Hi,

I am writing this email hoping to find a solution and better service from Videocon. It's been more then a month now my services are not working.
I have tried reaching customer service multiple times and yet there is no response. I definitely will not recommend Videocon d2h to any of my friends and family to avoid wasting money on a service which never works.

Worst ever service from d2h.

My customer ID 12769029

Hopefully i will find a solution at the earliest.
Regards
d2h Team
 
Aug 9, 2019

No response from engineer

Dear Hussain,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) or customer id at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

Thanks & regards
Hussain78653
 
Aug 8, 2019

No response from engineer

My Videocon D2H set top box is not working and I have asked the service provider to change it four days back. But still after 4 days their engineer has not even visited. Despite of lodging complaint with customer care there is no action initiated by Videocon. The service is pethatic. We will have to switch to some other service provider as this was a very bad experience.
d2h Team
 
Jul 19, 2019

The STB shows "the smart card is not valid".

Dear Adnan,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) or customer id at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

Thanks & regards
Adnan Mirza
 
Jul 17, 2019

The STB shows "the smart card is not valid".

This problem on my Videocon D2H STB was happening last from 2 weeks. I had approached to the customer service of Videocon, i had told my problem around 6 to 7 times but, there is no response. Every one is saying the different- different reasons,when ever i talked with them.
I had recharged my account with 4 months validity,and this recharge is going waste. Earlier they had told me that there is technical issue from their side and now they are saying that there is problem in your STB. I had told to them to send there engineer 3 to 4 times but the engineer didn't came. In short i am very disappointed from their services. I request you to please sort out my problem ASAP. And please take action against these things.
Thanking you

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Garena free fire - My free fire id is ban please unban
    My free fire account is ban,i not hack that was bug ...
    MCD -Mahavir Enclave - rain water being diverted in latrin gutter
    I am resident of E5(B) Mahavir Enclave New Delhi 45. My...
    HCL PF Help Desk - PF Settlement
    Hi Team I have raised request on feb 2nd and till now...
    Renault India - DISREGARDFUL BEHAVIOUR RENAULT BENCHMARK JALANDHAR,
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    quickr - No refund
    This is with due regard that my refund amounting of Rs...
    tnstc - rudeness bus conductor
    as i was travelling in bus he didnt ask for tickets...
    cpp - No information of plan. Only showing money debited from...
    The account statement shows a debit of 2199 for CCP. But...
    Levi’s - Item not delivered
    Dear team, I placed order at levi.in on 12 feb. item...
    Amazon /LG 32INCH (80CM) HD ready led smart TV 32lm560bptc - Money not refunded
    Money not refunded till now, order refuse 04/02/2020, now...
    APSRTC BUS AP36Z 0056 - Today chimakurthi to Ongole bus charges r raised or not
    I buy a ticket from chimakurthi to Ongole conductor said...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username