Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Videocon D2H

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Videocon D2H

d2h Team
 
May 25, 2019

Wrong information given

Dear Amit,

We would like to inform you that the changes you made in your plan on 7 May, 2019 due to which your monthly subscription is of Rs. 579/-.kindly share the screenshot of that particular message at [email protected] so, that we can assist you further.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
May 24, 2019

Service Request not getting resolved

Dear Debasish,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
gugu.dev
 
May 22, 2019

Service Request not getting resolved

I have raised a service ticket on 11th May for signal problem after cyclone. After repetitive follow up no one is visiting to fix the problem. Customer executives do not respond properly when it can be done. After 12 days also, I am not sure when it can be resolved.

Thanks,
Debasish
RTN - 9861224405
Call me on -9861989135
d2h Team
 
May 17, 2019

Not getting any channels

Dear Nagappa,

We would like to inform you that we have tried to call you on RTN (9901874829) but is not contactable. Moreover, we have sent the refresh command regarding the issue. Kindly let us know if you need any further assistance.
 
Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
May 16, 2019

Complent of sr. Executive call Center Pratibha Yadav

Dear Bhalchandra,

We hope that our team connected with you and was able to assist you in the best possible way. Do let us know if you need any assistance in future.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
May 16, 2019

Signal not availabble error

Dear Customer (baraneev),

We would like to inform you that we have received the amount of Rs. 250/- on 18 Feb 2019 and we had already taken an action against signal not available by LNBF replacement. Kindly let us know if you need any further assistance.
 
Thanks & regards
 
d2h Team
 
May 15, 2019

Rude behaviour of call center representative

Dear Raj,

Our team tried to contact you on the given number but unable to reach you. Furthermore, we would request you to share your alternate contact number at [email protected] along with the feasible timings, so that the needful can be done.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
May 14, 2019

Cust ID: 1164132

Dear Devesh,

We have tried to contact you however no response received from your RTN. Furthermore, we would request you to share your alternate contact number along with the feasible timings, so that the needful can be done.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
May 11, 2019

To have paied channels

Dear Customer (Videocon bakwas he!!),

We hope that our team connected with you and was able to assist you in the best possible way. Do let us know if you need any assistance in the future.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
May 11, 2019

SPORTS CHANNEL

Dear Customer (165745619),

We would like to inform you that the channel not coming due to insufficient balance. Please recharge your d2h account for uninterrupted service.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
May 11, 2019

Channels are not showing as per the pack

Dear Neha,

We would like to inform you that the package has been changed as per the new regime and as per your complaint the channel is not part of your subscription so that’s the reason some channels are not coming. Kindly let us know if you need any further assistance.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
May 11, 2019

152-4 Error

Dear Nitin,

We understand that your complaint is resolved now. Please get in touch with us if you face any problem with our product.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
May 11, 2019

No signal since the past 5 days!

Dear Deepankshu,

We would like to inform you that we have tried to call you on RTN but not getting any response. Furthermore, we would request you to share your alternate contact number along with the feasible timings, so that the needful can be done.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
May 10, 2019

Channels not comming

Dear Neena,

We would like to inform you that as per our record we have received the recharge amount of Rs. 409/- on March 03, 2019 and Rs. 150 on March 05, 2019 but currently your d2h account is disconnected due to insufficient balance and currently running package is ‘’BST’’ as per TRAI pack. Kindly let us know if you need any further assistance.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
May 10, 2019

Not able to see channels even after recharge of Rs 715

Dear Mr. Pendurkar,

We would like to inform you that we have tried to contact but you are not contactable. Moreover, we have sent the refresh command from our end. Kindly let us know if you need any further assistance.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
May 10, 2019

Wrong information given

Dear Amit,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
amitm2488
 
May 9, 2019

Wrong information given

Hello,

Yesterday I received an SMS from D2H to recharge with RS. 1610 & get 30 days extra, to confirm whether it was a valid message or not I have called your Customer care number, Even your customer care on couple of associate confirmed the same thing that Yes, it was a valid message & I will get 30 days extra, However once is recharged with amount 1610 I have only received credit for 3 months, whereas it should be 4 months.

I have attached all the message screenshot received from D2H & also attached all the Call recordings with your D2H Customer service.

Now, if I do not receive 4 Month service I will SUE you company in Consumer forum for providing me with wrong information Multiple Times.

Please feel to contact me for any information

“Cust id 217757880 recharged with Rs.1610,Balance Rs.1612.If you are getting E-16 or E-18 Error, call on 18001370777 from RTN.”

Phone# 8779198489 / 9022487747

Wrong information given

d2h Team
 
May 9, 2019

Channels blocked.

Dear Babjan,

We would like to inform you that the package is already in the new regime and we have sent refresh command if you are still not able to view the services then kindly share the error screenshot at custom[email protected]

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
May 9, 2019

Customer care not contactable

Dear Nitin,

We would like to inform you that the package has already been changed according to the new regime. Moreover, if you want to make any changes in the package then you can do the same via our website or application.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
May 9, 2019

Complaint of your Sr. Executive and other employees also

Dear Amit,

We hope that our team connected with you and was able to assist you in the best possible way. Do let us know if you need any assistance in the future.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
May 9, 2019

Not able to view selected channels

Dear Rahul,

We understand that your complaint is resolved now. Please get in touch with us if you face any problem with our product.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
May 9, 2019

unable see hindi cricket channels.

Dear Nilesh,

We understand that your complaint is resolved now. Kindly let us know if you need any further assistance.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
May 9, 2019

Not able to see the selected channels from last to months

Dear Sameer,

We would like to inform you that as per discussion over the call on RTN 2 (9833360645) you are not using D2H services and RTN 1 (9167736219) was switched off. Kindly let us know if you need any further assistance.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
May 7, 2019

Not getting any channels

Dear Nagappa,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
May 7, 2019

Worst response from Customer Care and Service

Dear Krishna,

As discussed over the call with you on RTN- 9821699959, we have shared the information about the package and you will send the channels list which you want to activate in your account at [email protected] Kindly let us know if you need any further assistance.

Thanks & regards

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UPSRTC - No response of email
    I made a complaint regarding non responsive behavior of...
    Airtel - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Cartoon Network India - Start ben 10 ultimate alien force
    Please start new season of ben 10 alian force bring me...
    Dogs - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    Airtel Store - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Vellore Corporation - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    kaff - GOOD PRODUCTS
    I was having a problem with cleaning KAFF's chimney...
    Agriculture Authority of India - Scam
    Hello team, This is just for your information, I...
    RTPS - about caste certificate
    i have applied for the caste certificate, having...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username