Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Videocon D2H

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Videocon D2H

gani2823
 
Mar 19, 2019

not getting proper service

Hi,
My self Ganesh. yesterday i did 900 recharge for VIDEOCON D2H. But not able get proper service from service provider, their customer care number is also not working, dont know how to solve this issue? Such a big company and doing these kind of mistake. follow all the steps to recharge my account and what i get is nothing. no solution.
cammy
 
Mar 18, 2019

POOR CUSTOMER CARE SERVICE

My name is Kamal.
I have a Videocon d2h connection. but I would like to be contacted on 9833854277 but its temporarily out of service. The customer care numbers for Videocon d2h are 0120-3989677 and 9115691156 are always busy . Not able to connect with customer care as few channels are not available to watch even after recharge of d2h since month of March 2019. These customer care numbers are tried calling multiple times at different time in a day but everytime the number is busy. I am not able to view channels even after recharge. I tried to subscribe the channels by going online on videocon d2h website as per the new rule of TRAI. At the end of the page it says Thank You where I assume the channel subrictions are done as per my choice. But still I am not able to view those channels. Hence I tried calling customer care which is always always busy. I tried both the numbers mentioned above, could not connect.

My suggestion please not to select/renew your package of Videocon D2H service & please change to other subscriber where we can get better service and value for money.

Rgds
Harsh2701
 
Mar 17, 2019

Customer care not contactable

My name is Nitin Rathod. I have
a Videocon d2h connection. Customer id 141283794 and my registered mobile number with this service is ### but I would like to be contacted on ###. The customer care numbers for Videocon d2h are 0120-3989677 and 9115691156 are always busy . Not able to connect with customer care as few channels are not available to watch even after recharge of d2h since month of March 2019. These customer care numbers are tried calling multiple times at different time in a day but everytime the number is busy. I am not able to view channels even after recharge. I tried to subscribe the channels by going online on videocon d2h website as per the new rule of TRAI. At the end of the page it says Thank You where I assume the channel subrictions are done as per my choice. But still I am not able to view those channels. Hence I tried calling customer care which is always always busy. I tried both the numbers mentioned above, could not connect. I have attached the screenshots for refrence

Customer care not contactable Customer care not contactable

ujuw
 
Mar 16, 2019

Complaint of your Sr. Executive and other employees also

I am Amit Mhabdi (cust ID- 187052204).Your customer care helpline service is so bad. i called a customer care helpline where my call are getting transfer only so i ask to talk with senior so the call got transfer to your sr. Executive Shravan Kumar. The Executive talk with me very rudely and showing that she don't have any knowledge about the system and not able to understand my problem so kindly look into this is very bad experience which i get from D2H on first time. I am calling you from 2 days but till now I don't get answers of my queries. Till 16th march 2019 morning my account balance is rs. 1730 and in the evening its rs.1164, why this gets down. My new package is not updated in my TV Account.
When it will get resolve?
ujuw
 
Mar 16, 2019

Complaint of your Sr. Executive and other employees also

I am your old customer Amit Mhabdi (Customer ID - 187052204). Your customer care helpline service is so bad. Customer care helpline where my call are getting transfer. So i ask to talk with senior, so the call got transfer to your Sr. Executive Shravan Kumar. He is talking rudely with me and showing that she don't have any knowledge about the system and not able to understand my problem so kindly look into it this is very bad experience which i get from D2H on first time .
No one has answers about customer queries and not even politeness in their sound. I am calling you from 2 days but till now I don't get answers of my queries.
1. Till 16th march 2019 morning my account balance is rs. 1730 and in the evening its rs.1164, why this gets down?
2. My new package is not updated in my TV Account.
When it will get resolve?
[email protected]
 
Mar 15, 2019

Not able to view selected channels

Hi,

My customer ID is 105503838, I have recharged my account yesterday but since i have got my account recharged I am not able to view my selected channels, my plan's name is NEW SPORTS GOLD, however I am now only able to view only one sports channel but not all like I use to do earlier moreover other channels are also missing making this connection useless for me. I have tried calling your customer service number many time but I am not able to get in touch with your cs department seems like your mentioned number is not working.

Kindly help me resolve this issue or else please ask your service provider to come and collect your setup box as changing my plan without my consent is totally illogical from you.
deveshlokhande
 
Mar 13, 2019

Complent of sr. Executive call Center Pratibha Yadav

Hi Sir

This is Bhalchandra K Lokhande My customer id is 20294183 and my i have some issue regarding the channel selection so i called a customer care helpline where my call are getting transfer only so i ask to talk with senior so the call got transfer to your sr. Executive call Center Pratibha Yadav the Executive talk with me very rudely and showing that she dont have any knowledge about the system and not able to understand my problem so kindly look into it this is very bad experience which i get from D2H on first time

Sorry i am unable to record the call but i can give you one detail that was my last call to customer care so you can find the recording of that call please i want to take a very strict action agains the Executive

I Also mail to nodal officer but i am not getting any reply from them
Anshu sh
 
Mar 12, 2019

Extremely poor customer service

Ever since TRAI has announced change in tariff plans we have been trying to get in touch with our cable operator I.e Videocon d2h. Instead of them helping their customer to understand the new plans they are ignorant of what a customer is going through.
From last 3 months we are trying to activate a plan but unable to. When we call on their customer care the person picks up the call and disconnect it without resolving the issue. And even when they speak with us they don’t provide any resolution but ask us to visit their website (which by the way never works) and to install their useless app in our phone.
We have done everything and still unable to get the channels of our choice even after paying so much.
Their customer service is awful. Being a customer I have not come across such a company who literally don’t give a shit for their customers. We are suffering a lot due to this.
Strict action should be taken for taking their customers for granted.

Awful service
Deepankshu
 
Mar 10, 2019

No signal since the past 5 days!

Hi,
I am not able to view any of your channels since the past five days. I’ve been trying all your stupid numbers but none of you all even bother to respond. You put me on hold every time I call you. What do I do in this situation? I have even dropped mails. Still no reply. It’s been five days. I don’t know how you have such a huge customer base but services are absolutely shit.
Customer ID 157225765
Please contact ASAP.
Deepankshu
 
Mar 10, 2019

No signal since the past 5 days!

Hi,

I am not able to view my channels since the past five days! I’ve been trying all your stupid numbers bloody nobody picked up even once. You put me on hold every time I call you. What service is this. Mails, calls no response. What do I do in a situation like this. I’m really furious on this matter. Please contact me ASAP D2H.
Customer ID 157225765
bpendurkar
 
Mar 8, 2019

Not able to see channels even after recharge of Rs 715

I have recharged my ID 99451826 with Rs 715 on 5th of March 19 however not able to see a single channel. Customer care service is very pathetic. Will advise all never use service of D2H as I am cheated by them
lingaraju27
 
Mar 7, 2019

rtn

dear sir,

my customer id is 221866553 and my mobile number is 9686955837 but in your site it is showing this number is not registerd pls help.
Neena17
 
Mar 6, 2019

Channels not comming

My customer no is 45836630. I charged for Rs 405 +150 but not channels comming. Please check and I want to change my RMN. Pls advice
Geethask
 
Mar 6, 2019

Worst service.

My TV services are not functioning from past 10 days.Repeated complaints has not got any response. The calls from RTN to customer care numbers do not go, they get cut before the ring. Emails and sms s everyday from 10 days has no response
rajkr1965
 
Mar 5, 2019

problem with RTN

sir, My videocon id -60109780, my number registered with this is keep having call of videocon customer willing to register their complaint.
sir i want you to remove my number from complaint board.
thanks regard
suraj
Babjan Saheb
 
Mar 5, 2019

Channels blocked

My customer id is :: 137139245
For last one month none of the channels are working except 2 channels (Gemini HD and ETV HD)
I tried to create my own channel packs multiple times but no use. I tried to reach customer care phone numbers but none of them are connected. I sent mail multiple times but there is no reply. Please resolve the issue or else disconnect the service and provide my advance recharge amount back.
Nitin Madhavi
 
Mar 5, 2019

152-4 Error

Customer ID - 99766628
Not working channel
Channels not coming. Customer care not responding at all
152-4 Error is coming
Neha2106
 
Mar 4, 2019

Channels are not showing as per the pack

Hi,

My Videocon d2h subscriber id is 5535621
I have recharged this id with Rs 300 on March 2nd.
After recharge, channels are not displaying as per the selected Super Gold for 1 month.
Customer care helpline number is not not getting connected.
Please solve this query as soon as possible if you don't want to loose your customer.
Neha2106
 
Mar 4, 2019

Not getting the channels as per Pack

Hi,

My Videocon d2h id is 5535621
I have recharged this id on March 2nd with 300 Rs.
After this it is not showing me the channels as per the Super Gold Pack.
Customer Care helpline number also not getting connected.
Please solve this query as soon as possible if you don't want to loose your subscriber.
Bhushan Ghorad
 
Mar 4, 2019

Pathetic customer care service 😡

I recharged D2H pack,but didn't get the pack/channels which I selected ...
To ask the same I called customer care ,but I get very Rude answers from the executive.
Every time when they received call after waiting 15-30 mints., they are not even listen customer problems.they directly cut the call by saying "Our service is down for 1 hr" .I listened this statement for 15-20 times in day.very much disappointed from such known brand company.i recommend everyone to no go for VIDEOCON.
165745619
 
Mar 2, 2019

SPORTS CHANNEL

Dear sir / madam

our id .165745619 not planing sport channel
165745619
 
Mar 2, 2019

SPORTS CHANNEL

Dear sir / Madam

our video can dth id.165745619 not running sports channel please solve our problem
Videocon bakwas he!!
 
Mar 2, 2019

Channels di activated

Worst service of customer care Videocon.
Not at all professional!!!!
No number working no one reply for mail.
It's really sad and pathetic to struggle with customer care number!!!!
Need to contact as soon as possible but how!!!!!
Coz you are not in India you all are in Pakistan!!!!!!!
Videocon bakwas he!!
 
Mar 2, 2019

To have paied channels

I have recharged my I'd of 84920077 but most of the channels not working.since last two week trying to contact on customer care but always no reply!!!
No one reply for mail.
Need to talk any representative as soon as possible!!!!
If you and your team is really serious to resolve our problems!!!
suresh babu.k
 
Mar 1, 2019

CHANNEL ARE NOT COMING FROM 25.02.19

Sir,
My videocon Customer ID number-27310825,on 19.02.19 i have recharged 200.00 of my videocon d2h account.but channels are not coming from 24.02.19 night.what is the problem,then i upgrade old package to new package through online asper TRAI Guidelines,but still problem is not rectifying,atleast Home Channel is not coming,what is the reason.So please send your service person to my home for rectify the problem with immediate effect.I can't satisfy about Videocon D2H services and also customer care number also is not working properly,it is always coming busy,busy.

My contact number -9618118410

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Andhra pradesh debt relief - Regarding DWCRA in andhra pradesh
    Dear Sir/Madam, This is for your kind notification...
    Bank of Baroda - ATM not dispeced cash but deducted from my SBI account
    ATM CASH NOT RECIVED BUT DEBITED IN ACCOUNT I praveen...
    Hathway - Internet not working
    CustomerID: 1157324101 At the very first moment when we...
    GHMC Property Tax - Two PTIN numbers generated for single property
    Dear Sir I have been paying property tax for my home...
    Hathway Internet - Internet not working
    CustomerID: 1157324101 I hope you are well. I first...
    Vipul MedCorp TPA Pvt. Ltd. Gurgaon - service
    worst service of from top to bottom never ask anyone to...
    JAIPUR NATIONAL UNIVERSITY, JAIPUR - Regarding b.com course
    I am Manoj Kumar Gengat from bhilwara. I have completed...
    Chetan chile - Worgly money cr your A/C
    Unwanted unknown deduction Your account is debited...
    Pune Traffic Police - Incorrect Challan Issued
    Hi, I have been issued incorrect challan on my two wheeler...
    TATA group of companies - Fake interview by SMS of Tata group
    I received SMS from TATA HR (Job alert) regarding...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username