Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Videocon D2H

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Videocon D2H

d2h Team
 
May 9, 2019

Channels blocked.

Dear Babjan,

We would like to inform you that the package is already in the new regime and we have sent refresh command if you are still not able to view the services then kindly share the error screenshot at [email protected]

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
May 9, 2019

Customer care not contactable

Dear Nitin,

We would like to inform you that the package has already been changed according to the new regime. Moreover, if you want to make any changes in the package then you can do the same via our website or application.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
May 9, 2019

Complaint of your Sr. Executive and other employees also

Dear Amit,

We hope that our team connected with you and was able to assist you in the best possible way. Do let us know if you need any assistance in the future.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
May 9, 2019

Not able to view selected channels

Dear Rahul,

We understand that your complaint is resolved now. Please get in touch with us if you face any problem with our product.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
May 9, 2019

unable see hindi cricket channels.

Dear Nilesh,

We understand that your complaint is resolved now. Kindly let us know if you need any further assistance.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
May 9, 2019

Not able to see the selected channels from last to months

Dear Sameer,

We would like to inform you that as per discussion over the call on RTN 2 (9833360645) you are not using D2H services and RTN 1 (9167736219) was switched off. Kindly let us know if you need any further assistance.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
May 7, 2019

Not getting any channels

Dear Nagappa,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
May 7, 2019

Worst response from Customer Care and Service

Dear Krishna,

As discussed over the call with you on RTN- 9821699959, we have shared the information about the package and you will send the channels list which you want to activate in your account at [email protected] Kindly let us know if you need any further assistance.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
May 7, 2019

Channels unavailable and plan changed overnight without any intimation

Dear Snehal,

We would like to inform you that as we checked the package has been already upgraded in both the connections and the signal issue has been resolved by the technician side. Kindly let us know if you need any further assistance.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
May 7, 2019

Channel not working

Dear Swapnil,

We would like to inform you that we are trying to reach you on both the RTN- 8073479380 / 8652687305, but you are not contactable. Moreover, we have sent the refresh command regarding the service issue. Kindly let us know if you need any further assistance.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
May 7, 2019

All Paid and HD Channels unavailable since 2 days.

Dear Hari,

As discussed over the call with you on RTN- 9441855334, we have upgraded the package as per your request. Kindly let us know if you need any further assistance.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
May 7, 2019

90% NO CHANNELS

Dear Customer (raojii),

We would like to inform you that we are trying to reach you on RTN- 8886451797, but you are not contactable. Moreover, we have sent the refresh command regarding the service issue. Kindly let us know if you need any further assistance.

Thanks & regards
Nagappa_kuri
 
May 6, 2019

Not getting any channels

I have recharged 300 rs, after that channels were working but now none of the channels are working from past 4 days and customer care is also not working.

What kind of shit service you videocon is providing.
Cust ID: 33015085.

Get back to me as early as possible.

Thanks
d2h Team
 
May 6, 2019

Channels removed

Dear Dayasagar,

We would like to inform you that as we have checked the package has been restored as per your request according to TRAI, if you want to make any changes in the package then you can do the same from your end through the website or application as well. Kindly let us know if you need any further assistance.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
May 6, 2019

Channels not updated

Dear Neha,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) or customer id at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

Thanks & regards
 
KhNeha
 
May 2, 2019

Channels not updated

I have recharged for the amount of 2175₹ , the same as I did before. Previously, I had all the channels activated. But after this recharge, most of the channels show that they aren’t subscribed.

Your app doesn’t work on android, it is not available for iOS.

Your call centre doesn’t respond.

There’s no help or guidance that suggests the recharge plans or anything.

Probably , it is time to switch from Dth to some other, organised service provider.
d2h Team
 
Apr 30, 2019

Extremely Irresponcible answer

Dear Customer (hk sistla),

We understand that your complaint is resolved now. Kindly let us know if you need any further assistance.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
Apr 30, 2019

Videocon D2H service

Dear Customer (PKEKRE),

We would like to inform you that we have tried to call you on RTN but is not contactable. Furthermore, we would request you to share your alternate contact number along with the feasible timings, so that the needful can be done.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
Apr 30, 2019

Cust ID: 1164132

Dear Devesh,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
[email protected]
 
Apr 30, 2019

no channels wkg 4 days ove rof recharging, nobody responded

Cust ID :- 127870119 Ac no :-12723495, not getting any TV channels after recharged
Complaint no. 713562754

I powered ON setup box after 3 years and recharged,Today 4th day I has been calling to customer care and writing mail and sending SMS. I have recharged with total 400Rs but not a single channel is coming so far.only home channel is working (Advertisement)

When can I expect to start working my D2H, If not possible please refund my amount..

OR Please activate Telugu channel package immediately.

it will be my worst experience with D2H if my problem is not resolved also will shift to other D2H. Please let me know you can resolve my problem or not.

D Anil Kumar
9949944884
Hyderabad
d2h Team
 
Apr 30, 2019

Videocon D2H service

Dear Customer (PKEKRE),

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
Apr 29, 2019

Extremely Irresponcible answer

Dear Customer (hk sistla),

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
hk sistla
 
Apr 27, 2019

Extremely Irresponcible answer

141459103 - Customer ID
There is no signal for the past five days. Happened to complain to d2h which did request for 24 hour time. After 24 hours raised as a new complaint ( happening since 23rd day of this month ). I spoke to supervisor the past day (26th April ) evening. His way of speech was such irritating finally I said ' Do you want me to legally ' , Received a shocking answer from him as ' All the best '. Another incident happened in the past too, When I said ' I shall skip to some other service provider ' , ' Thank You ',was his answer. That is the arrogance they have. I demand them the to send the service person this day with all tools to repair set top box ( if is required ) or any other repair as am seeing complaints (In this blog - posted by friends ) that the set top box taken to service Six months back is not been back till date.
Channel Charges and GST are already paid me. (RTN 9392028948)
hk sistla
 
Apr 27, 2019

Pathetic responce from supervisor

141459103 - Was not receiving the response from Service Engineer. The Engineer was delaying in paying a visit to our place though complaint was escalated from my RTN (9392028948). I have got vexed with the team and spoke to supervisor the past day (26 April 2019) evening. He did irritate me in such a manner that I warned him that ' I shall go for a legal action' , but a surprising answer received as ' All The Best ' , instead apology. Special classes in English might be required for d2h supervisors. Once in the past too, I faced the similar situation where I said ' Shall choose another service provider' , He said ' Thank You '. Is it the way they are learnt to speak ?
Customer is a joke for d2h. I want an immediate apology for the joke he played with me and want the service engineer to attend my place by this afternoon with all necessary tools to repair and repair work to be made at my place as am seeing some more complaints that 'Service person has taken the set top box and did not turn up even after Six Months '.
PKEKRE
 
Apr 25, 2019

Videocon D2H service

id- 91105184

I am contacting since last 8 days, I have recharged for Rs.650/- still I am not able to see the subscribed channels Marathi channels, sports channel, kids channels, zee tv, sony etc, calling in customers care almost everyday since past 8-10 days and the answer I am getting is our system is down at the movement please call us later, surprised to hear that a brand like Videocon system is down since last 10days and no action taken, not informed to customer about the service they have stopped and simple charging monthly recharge.

Disgusting service

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    GoIbibo - refund not initiated
    Dear Shivanshtekriwal, Greetings from Goibibo.com We...
    Reliance Jio - 4G Tower - Jio Network not available
    Hi Team I ecoworld outer ring road, Bangalore there is...
    Illegal MATAKA Shop - Close Illegal MATAKA Shop
    Our issue was solved .For this write now they thinking to...
    GoIbibo - Train Ticket cancellation Refund
    Dear Krishna_maheshwari, Greetings from...
    Policy Bazar - phone calls
    phone no 9707318275 plz stop calling me bc
    GoIbibo - REFUND DELAY
    Dear Abhishektyagi0001, Greetings from...
    GOIBIBO HOTEL - refund of payment made for booking || oyo hotel did not...
    Dear avinasha2605, Greetings from Goibibo.com We are...
    GoIbibo - Flight cancelled with out any prior information and refund...
    Dear Harikrishnn, Greetings from Goibibo.com We are...
    HSSC - unpaid fees
    I have applied for haryana police constable. I was paid...
    Sewa Kendra - Not applying my certificate
    Sir, my name is jaskaran singh and I am from Firozpur...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username