Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Videocon D2H

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Videocon D2H

PKEKRE
 
Apr 25, 2019

Videocon D2h servive

id- 91105184

I am contacting since last 8 days, I have recharged for Rs.650/- still I am not able to see the subscribed channels Marathi channels, sports channel, kids channels, zee tv, sony etc, calling in customers care almost everyday since past 8-10 days and the answer I am getting is our system is down at the movement please call us later, surprised to hear that a brand like Videocon system is down since last 10days and no action taken, not informed to customer about the service they have stopped and simple charging monthly recharge.

Disgusting service
deveshkhanna
 
Apr 24, 2019

Cust ID: 1164132

Team,

There has been a consistent follow up by speaking to customer service + via emails + by going online to select the customized package. however till date haven't got any guidance from either channels.

Can you please assign someone to call on 9833982896 for pormpt resolution? The account is not active and being a loyal customer, its the worst experience ever.

Thanks,
Devesh
deveshkhanna
 
Apr 24, 2019

Cust ID: 1164132

Hi Team,

There has been a rigorous follow up for guidance across D2h support channels. Nor Email Support, Customer Service agents are able to guide rightly, resulting into loop for us.

Issue faced: Post submitting the customized selection of the package TWICE, there is absolutely no reply. Customer service claims they haven't received the request, following email channel - only 1 response that we are unable to reach you. Post calling the same no. back it demands an ext, which is not provided on email. How can the customer be guided in this fashion. The account is inactive since 2 weeks plus and I will not refill till someone addresses the concern.

Can some please call on 9833982896 on priority for guidance and resolution?

Thanks,
Devesh
d2h Team
 
Apr 24, 2019

Signal not availabble error

Dear Customer (baraneev),

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
 
d2h Team
 
Apr 24, 2019

SPORTS CHANNEL

Dear Customer (165745619),

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
 
d2h Team
 
Apr 24, 2019

Pathetic customer care service 😡

Dear Bhushan,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) or customer id at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

Thanks & regards
 
d2h Team
 
Apr 24, 2019

Channels are not showing as per the pack

Dear Neha,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
 
d2h Team
 
Apr 24, 2019

152-4 Error

Dear Nitin,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
 
d2h Team
 
Apr 24, 2019

problem with RTN

Dear Suraj,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
 
d2h Team
 
Apr 24, 2019

Worst service.

Dear Customer (Geethask),

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) or customer id at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
Apr 24, 2019

Channels not comming

Dear Neena,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
 
d2h Team
 
Apr 24, 2019

rtn

Dear Lingaraju,

Thanks for writing in. If you want to register/change your mobile number then you can message us in this format. RTN  New RTN to 566777 or 9212012299    

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
Apr 24, 2019

Not able to see channels even after recharge of Rs 715

Dear Mr. Pendurkar,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
 
d2h Team
 
Apr 24, 2019

No signal since the past 5 days!

Dear Deepankshu,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
 
d2h Team
 
Apr 23, 2019

Extremely poor customer service

Dear Anshu,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) or customer id at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

Thanks & regards
 
d2h Team
 
Apr 23, 2019

Complent of sr. Executive call Center Pratibha Yadav

Dear Bhalchandra,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
 
d2h Team
 
Apr 23, 2019

Not able to view selected channels

Dear Rahul,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
 
d2h Team
 
Apr 23, 2019

Complaint of your Sr. Executive and other employees also

Dear Amit,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
 
d2h Team
 
Apr 23, 2019

Customer care not contactable

Dear Nitin,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
 
d2h Team
 
Apr 23, 2019

not getting proper service

Dear Customer (gani2823),

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) or customer id at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

Thanks & regards
 
d2h Team
 
Apr 23, 2019

Channels blocked.

Dear Babjan,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
Apr 23, 2019

Pathetic operator -Secondary connection not working despite recharge

Dear Amit,

We would like to inform you that your package has been already changed according to NTO, if you want to make changes in the package then you can do the same via application or website. Kindly let us know if you need any further assistance.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
Apr 22, 2019

708812091- balance disappear after recharge

Dear Mr. Abdul,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) or customer id at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

Thanks & regards
 
d2h Team
 
Apr 22, 2019

Deficiency in Service

Dear Sumita,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) or customer id at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

Thanks & regards
 
sumita koshe
 
Apr 20, 2019

Deficiency in Service

I have Videocon D2h at my residence.
i have recharged my D2h account on 30 /03/2019. I have selected MERA WALA PACK consisting following channel bouquets :
1) Zee Family Pack Marathi - Rs. 39
2) Colors wala Maharashtra Value Pack - Rs.28
3) Star Marathi Premium - Rs. 79
4) Sony Happy India Platinum -Rs. 69
5) Turner Family Pack - Rs.10
6) Times Bouquet - Rs. 13
Total monthly cost of this is Rs. 457/- and i have confirmed all the details relating to this pack with your Customer Care Executive and i have paid yearly subscription of Rs. 5038 /- as informed by Customer Care Executive.
After one week from the recharge All Marathi Channels has discontinued. For which i have registered a compliant with your Customer Care Executive . Its been 2 weeks from the compliant yet the Channels have not started nor your Executives have given me the proper reason for discontinuing the said Marathi Channels.
Even after paying the Yearly Subscription charges which were confirmed by your Customer Care Executive ,why marathi channels has been discontinued. I request you to give proper and needful help in this matter. i have attached the details of payment and confirmation received for the said recharge.
I

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    GoIbibo - refund not initiated
    Dear Shivanshtekriwal, Greetings from Goibibo.com We...
    Reliance Jio - 4G Tower - Jio Network not available
    Hi Team I ecoworld outer ring road, Bangalore there is...
    Illegal MATAKA Shop - Close Illegal MATAKA Shop
    Our issue was solved .For this write now they thinking to...
    GoIbibo - Train Ticket cancellation Refund
    Dear Krishna_maheshwari, Greetings from...
    Policy Bazar - phone calls
    phone no 9707318275 plz stop calling me bc
    GoIbibo - REFUND DELAY
    Dear Abhishektyagi0001, Greetings from...
    GOIBIBO HOTEL - refund of payment made for booking || oyo hotel did not...
    Dear avinasha2605, Greetings from Goibibo.com We are...
    GoIbibo - Flight cancelled with out any prior information and refund...
    Dear Harikrishnn, Greetings from Goibibo.com We are...
    HSSC - unpaid fees
    I have applied for haryana police constable. I was paid...
    Sewa Kendra - Not applying my certificate
    Sir, my name is jaskaran singh and I am from Firozpur...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username