Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Videocon D2H

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Videocon D2H

d2h Team
 
Apr 24, 2019

Channels are not showing as per the pack

Dear Neha,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
 
d2h Team
 
Apr 24, 2019

152-4 Error

Dear Nitin,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
 
d2h Team
 
Apr 24, 2019

problem with RTN

Dear Suraj,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
 
d2h Team
 
Apr 24, 2019

Worst service.

Dear Customer (Geethask),

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) or customer id at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
Apr 24, 2019

Channels not comming

Dear Neena,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
 
d2h Team
 
Apr 24, 2019

rtn

Dear Lingaraju,

Thanks for writing in. If you want to register/change your mobile number then you can message us in this format. RTN  New RTN to 566777 or 9212012299    

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
Apr 24, 2019

Not able to see channels even after recharge of Rs 715

Dear Mr. Pendurkar,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
 
d2h Team
 
Apr 24, 2019

No signal since the past 5 days!

Dear Deepankshu,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
 
d2h Team
 
Apr 23, 2019

Extremely poor customer service

Dear Anshu,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) or customer id at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

Thanks & regards
 
d2h Team
 
Apr 23, 2019

Complent of sr. Executive call Center Pratibha Yadav

Dear Bhalchandra,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
 
d2h Team
 
Apr 23, 2019

Not able to view selected channels

Dear Rahul,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
 
d2h Team
 
Apr 23, 2019

Complaint of your Sr. Executive and other employees also

Dear Amit,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
 
d2h Team
 
Apr 23, 2019

Customer care not contactable

Dear Nitin,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
 
d2h Team
 
Apr 23, 2019

not getting proper service

Dear Customer (gani2823),

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) or customer id at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

Thanks & regards
 
d2h Team
 
Apr 23, 2019

Channels blocked.

Dear Babjan,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
Apr 23, 2019

Pathetic operator -Secondary connection not working despite recharge

Dear Amit,

We would like to inform you that your package has been already changed according to NTO, if you want to make changes in the package then you can do the same via application or website. Kindly let us know if you need any further assistance.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
Apr 22, 2019

708812091- balance disappear after recharge

Dear Mr. Abdul,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) or customer id at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

Thanks & regards
 
d2h Team
 
Apr 22, 2019

Deficiency in Service

Dear Sumita,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) or customer id at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

Thanks & regards
 
sumita koshe
 
Apr 20, 2019

Deficiency in Service

I have Videocon D2h at my residence.
i have recharged my D2h account on 30 /03/2019. I have selected MERA WALA PACK consisting following channel bouquets :
1) Zee Family Pack Marathi - Rs. 39
2) Colors wala Maharashtra Value Pack - Rs.28
3) Star Marathi Premium - Rs. 79
4) Sony Happy India Platinum -Rs. 69
5) Turner Family Pack - Rs.10
6) Times Bouquet - Rs. 13
Total monthly cost of this is Rs. 457/- and i have confirmed all the details relating to this pack with your Customer Care Executive and i have paid yearly subscription of Rs. 5038 /- as informed by Customer Care Executive.
After one week from the recharge All Marathi Channels has discontinued. For which i have registered a compliant with your Customer Care Executive . Its been 2 weeks from the compliant yet the Channels have not started nor your Executives have given me the proper reason for discontinuing the said Marathi Channels.
Even after paying the Yearly Subscription charges which were confirmed by your Customer Care Executive ,why marathi channels has been discontinued. I request you to give proper and needful help in this matter. i have attached the details of payment and confirmation received for the said recharge.
I
TKabdul
 
Apr 20, 2019

708812091- balance disappear after recharge

Complaint no. 708812091

I have recharged RS. 250 on 13 App 2019. At the time of recharge my
account balance was 188 rupees but after recharge it reduced to 50.8 rupees.

When I complaint your representative assured me that I will get resolution by 14 Apr 3019 10:00am IST however no one from Videocon contacted me neither my complaint is resolved. Also my service is stopped now and my account balance is showing Rs. 7.6/-"

I tried to call on your customer care but as usual my call was on wait and auto disconnected after 7 min.

1) My concern is why i lost my balance??
2) Why my complaint is not processed?
3) Why my service is stopped even though i paid for it??
4) WHEN WILL I GET MY MONEY BACK into my D2H account?????????

Can i expect resolution of my issue????
Can someone give me status of my complaint no. 708812091???

I already have complaint no, so my request to Videocon is please do not ask me to contact D2H customer care again
sameerkambli
 
Apr 18, 2019

Videocon D2H — not able to see the selected channels from last two months

Dear Team,
I have recharge online two three
days back by selecting the required channels.We
were able to see the selected channels from last one and half
week.But again as per last month issue we are not
able see the selected channels also.
After doing the recharge also
channels getting discontinued, what type service you all are
providing to the customer.Why this is happening
again and again, do u think we only have this work in our
hand...We need proper reason for this
discontinue service. Also start the discontinued channels
immediately.

No action...No response...
Even we are not able to contact customer care as on ivr getting response as ur service get resumed...and call gets disconnected.
Will your this issue......atleast reply that much......

D2H ID - 128147174

Regards,
Sameer Kambli
d2h Team
 
Apr 18, 2019

Channel showing not subscribed

Dear Customer (Vidoecon D2h is pathetic),

We would like to inform you that we have tried to call you on RTN (9910427171), but the number was switched off. Furthermore, channels have been already added in your mirror connection.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
Apr 18, 2019

Rude behaviour of call center representative

Dear Raj,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
Apr 18, 2019

Not able to see the selected channels from last to months

Dear Sameer,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
Apr 18, 2019

unable see hindi cricket channels.

Dear Nilesh,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Paytm pgsi - Paytm PGSI
    Hi myself karuna, I received a message of being Rs. 500...
    Bseb patna - PAYMENT REGARDING
    DEAR SIR MANY SCRUTINY KA FORM FILLUP KARKE ONLINE PAYMENT...
    Ekart logistics satellite hub Patna - Delivery of goods not effected as per schedule
    I had purchased an ac online from Flipcart. The seller...
    GHMC H.W. Mayor - Unauthorized & Illegal New constructions G+3 floors...
    To, The H.W.Mayor, Commissioner of GHMC,City Town...
    GHMC Commissioner - Unauthorized & Illegal New constructions G+3 floors...
    To, The Commissioner of GHMC, Hyderabad and City Town...
    RTO office Dwarka Sector-10, New Delhi - Licence is no received
    Respected sir My Name is Jagmohan Sharma my Licence...
    Sterling Holidays - Non refund of money after cancellation request of...
    Sir, I took sterling membership, however later on due to...
    GHMC City Town Planner - Unauthorized & Illegal New constructions G+3 floors...
    To, The Commissioner of GHMC, Hyderabad and City Town...
    Daikin 1.5 Ton 3 Star Inverter Split AC - Poor Product Quality of Daikin AC
    Dear Lokesh, Information about your complaint is still...
    GHMC - Unauthorized & Illegal New constructions G+3 floors...
    To, The Commissioner of GHMC, Hyderabad and City Town...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username