Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Vidiocon D2H

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vidiocon D2H

d2h Team
 
Jan 25, 2020

Very bad service

Dear Manjeet,

We understand that your complaint is resolved now. Moreover, we would like to inform you that we have taken your feedback and our team will look into this matter. Kindly let us know if you need any further assistance.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
Jan 25, 2020

Very bad service

Dear Manjeet,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
Manjeet singh 987342436
 
Jan 23, 2020

Very bad service

Dear d2h dept

My name Manjeet Singh my mobile number 9873424336 I place one oder new setup box mirror connection but your department not resolved properly and not any response your side need urgent resolve problems d2h provide 12 hour time otherwise complain all media spatial media all social Sept already 3 to 4 days west I m working pvt company 3 days off my company

1 St day msg 18 Jan 2020
Dear Customer, Your d2h Work Order ID is 69662452. Upto 10Mtr Cable is free for New Installation, But Not for Exchange/Upgrade WO. Extra Cable Price is Rs12/Mtr

2 msg
20Jan 2020
Dear MANJEET SINGH your Complaint No. 775148612 for Customer ID 131648027 has been registered and will get resolved till Monday, January 20, 2020 12.49 PM

3 rd day

Dear MANJEET SINGH your Complaint No. 775342754 for Customer ID 131648027 has been registered and will get resolved till Tuesday, January 21, 2020 02.55 PM

4 tha day
Dear MANJEET SINGH your Complaint No. 775667840 for Customer ID 131648027 has been registered and will get resolved till Thursday, January 23, 2020 01.26 PM

Now not resolved any problems
Call me urgent
9873424336

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Electricity Pole - Exchange of electric poll
    Dear Sir/Madam, Subject:Exchange electric poll with...
    icai - Not received RTP for CA intermediate may 20
    Dear ICAI, I Shreedhar Bajaj , WRO-0656070, Not...
    APSRTC BUSPASS - BUS PASS
    Dear sir/madam, I am traveling to AKP to NAD for job...
    NEETU MAKKAR - Cancel my ECPP and refund1699
    Recording ECPP assistant services refund the amount of...
    HP pendrive 64 gb - HP Pendreve 64 GB is not working
    I was purchased a HP Pen Drive 32 GB before 05 months ago...
    APSRTC - city bus ticket
    Dear Sir/Mam, I had boarded a No :3 bus at Lenin...
    SSC - Invalid Online Regn. Id No./ Date of Birth ! Try again !!
    I am able to login to the website using the username and...
    APSRTC - city bus ticket
    Dear sir, I boarded a No:3 city bus at Lenin Center to...
    SBI COLLECT - Transaction Failed
    I made payment through SBI collect for a merchant on...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username