Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Vijay Tv

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vijay Tv

vpshyam05
 
Nov 20, 2019

Radhakrishna serial telecasting

Please telecast Radhakrishna serial in Vijay TV or in hotstar. We are missing it badly. Please do the needful. Its a humble request..Thanks
Gajet
 
Nov 14, 2019

Radha Krishna Serial

How can u remove a serial suddenly which we watch regularly??? The serial is not completed yet and it is a great disappointment to the viewers watching this beautiful epic... There are lots of life lessons to learn from this serial without getting bored. You can change the serial timing but don't remove it half the way... I request u kindly to retelecast this series without stopping...
Aravindyadav25
 
Nov 12, 2019

Radhakrishna not telecasting

Radhakrishna was an epic serial in Vijay but y did u stop it we waited more than 3 months thinking that it will telecast
In morning 5 30 but it's not coming plz at least telecast in hotstar
Even we r ready to buy hotstar vip to watch it
tricky__minder
 
Nov 12, 2019

Retelecast

Please retelecast or recontinue the radhakrishna serial..we are eagerly expecting for the upcoming episodes.please dont disappoint the viewers.
(OR)
Please telecast on hotstar in Tamil (radhakrishna)
kanna2111
 
Nov 11, 2019

to telecast the continuation of radha krishnan in tamil

please telecast the radha krishnan serial in tamil many people are waiting for that, after 186 episode nothing hast been updated please kindly do the favour for us. since the big boss has completed you can telecast the season 2 of radha krishnan. Waiting for the episode to be continued without any problem.
perthtamil
 
Nov 10, 2019

Super Singer Winner

This is ridiculous vijay tv, you guys did the similar thing with Bigg Boss 3 by eliminating Tharshan and blamed it on us audience and here you go again with title winners for SS7.

Punya has been consistent throughout the season and Vikram has been the best find of SS7 and you gave punya the 3rd place? U must be joking.
Why conduct shows if you choose the winners on your own accord.
You have stooped low with your TRP stunts having a fake show.

This is disappointing. Your only saving grace was Anirudh offering them a chance.

The funny thing is none of your title winners have made it, the seconds and thirds have always been popular.

You guys must change your ways. We audience have lost the trust in you and your shows.
Feel mano
 
Nov 6, 2019

Don't like

Serial heroines come to program her dressing is very bad...
Plz wear Tamil kalacharam...
Her developed only Tamil people...thanks
Yamupoo
 
Nov 6, 2019

Radhakrishna

Please retelecast the radhakrishna serial..we are eagerly expecting for the upcoming episodes.please dont disappoint the viewers.
Sureshrajakumar
 
Oct 28, 2019

சிரியல் பாரதி கண்ணம்மா

பாரதி கண்ணாமா சிரியலில் பாரதி மீது இச்சை கொள்ளும் மற்ற பெண்கள் இது கள்ள காதல் ஊக்குவிப்பதற்க்கு சமம்.அந்த கண்ணாமா என்ற கேரக்டர்க்கு மருத்துவ தொழிலை புனிதமாக என்னும் ஒரு பெண் மருத்துவர் பெண் சிசு உருவாகமல் மருந்து தருவது பெண் சிசு கொலையை மறைமுகமாக ஊக்குவிக்கிப்பதற்க்கு சமம். சிரியல் மகழ்ச்சி வரவேண்டுமே தவிர கொலை எப்படி செய்யலாம் என்று தோன்றக்கூடாது.
Ramprasadc93
 
Oct 21, 2019

Physically challenged hurted

9.30 vijay TV serial..the lady who came from car hurted the boy who cannot speak bring the lady purse..but the lady suddenly show an anger and throw it..pls do not hurt any physical challenger
Hazard1017e
 
Oct 15, 2019

Radha Krishna stopped

What are u thinking about the viewers are we fools u first telecast the serial then u stop we are not asking radha Krishna to telecast 5 times a day we only asked to telecast 1 time .Vijay tv actually pose themselves as they are very good You ### don't know the pain we face without watching radha Krishna hope u are not *** Vijay channel prove you are star Vijay channel
M.Renuga devi
 
Oct 12, 2019

Re telecast radha krishna serial

What is the problem in telecast radha krishna serial again, bigg boss also got over. its ok whatever the reason may be, at least response to us.
Pravin Rajan
 
Oct 10, 2019

Serial atrocities in your channel

Dear Vijay TV owner, my opinion about all the serials that are telecasted in your channel. All the serials are so venomous in the characterisation. What is the message your trying to portray to the viewers. The over domination of the negative character and over submissive of the positive character watching this what is the gain for people. Some of your old serials with lot of moral values like office we need it back but today there is no value based programme serials found in your channel but your doing clear business. There are too much of re-telecasting of programme and all programme are conducted with same repeated faces it's boring to the core. We need change, variety. Hope changes will be expected.
Sathiyabama112
 
Oct 8, 2019

Rathakrishna

Please continue telecasting rathakrishna serial.It's wonderful mythology serial and worth watching than others😡
Karthik Rio
 
Oct 8, 2019

Radha Krishna

Please continue typecasting Radha Krishna serial. It is a very good serial. There are many badly influencing serials on Tv but this is a very good serial and is worth watching. Even the youngsters are watching radha krishna because it gives very good relationship advice. It's a humble request to continue the telecsating of radha krishna on vijay tv...
Sangeethavital
 
Oct 8, 2019

Telecast radhakrishna

Please telecast radhakrishna Serial Please i beg You ....its a wonderful mythology Serial ...everyone liked It ...But u.you Have stopped that And telecastIng sone other nonsense ....ita all Irritating ...Me And My friends My famaly And Most of the people Like to see radhakrishna ...Please Please telecast radhakrishna Serial ...
Araga
 
Oct 7, 2019

Copyright

One of your television series Aranmanai kili episode (07/10/2018) is using Batman bgm did they even get copyright for this ?
Pinky_12345
 
Sep 29, 2019

Regarding tharshan's eviction

Just for the sake of maintaining your channel's trp, why the hell did you people eliminate tharshan! I think he's a better person comparing to other contestants!! This is really unacceptable to evict tharshan from the house!!! Go check on social medias, how much support he's receiving because of his personality!!! 😡😡😡😡😡😠😡😠😡😠😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😠😡😡😠😡😡😠😠😡😠😠😡😡😠😠😡😠😠😡😡😡
Saravanakumarr007
 
Sep 28, 2019

Harrassment to mathumitha

Mathumitha , bigboss 3 contestant was continuosly harrassment by a set of people inside house to a extreme level of body shaming bad words mental torture etc to the core which is a inhuman thing which led to selfharm herself and Vijay TV does not take any action against the gang which shows it is a manipulated show favour to old Vijaytv performers and I lost respect to this channel and host also Kamal instead encouraged the gang.
Then the voting is manipulated for certain people
Voting must be given public authority
Then shakshi insulted the public as dog which is disrespectful and dishonest to the people who voted for her
You should have given counseling to mathumitha before selfharm happens
Partiality shown to tharshan is unimaginable and back stating to other contestants
Finally one thing u betrayed mathumitha who believes that Vijay TV management should save her but u betrayed mathumitha Vijay TV u lost respect
Radhakrishnaradhaa
 
Sep 28, 2019

Continue telecasting radha krishna in tamil

Please continue typecasting Radha Krishna serial in vijay tv. It is a very good serial. There are many badly influencing serials on Tv but this is a very good serial and is worth watching. Even the youngsters are watching radha krishna because it gives very good relationship advice. It's a humble request to continue the telecsating of radha krishna on vijay tv.
Radhakrishnaradhaa
 
Sep 28, 2019

Continue telecasting radha krishna in tamil

Please continue telecasting Radha Krishna serial in vijay tv in Tamil. It is a very good serial. There are many badly influencing serials on Tv but this is a very good serial and is worth watching. Even the youngsters are watching radha krishna because it gives very good relationship advice. It's a humble request to continue the telecsating of radha krishna on vijay tv.
NSai gunal
 
Sep 27, 2019

Radha krishna telecast

continue radha krishnan serial or upload hotstar in tamil. we are waiting ...........kindly telecast radha krishnan serial
fsamsudeen
 
Sep 26, 2019

Moina ragam serial Vijay TV

Vijay TV mouna ragam serial
Hi
I need to know in this serieal there is any Men all mens are like a fool
This serieal is not a practical I wish this director need to go to school
Why don't you producer chose some other business
Yash27
 
Sep 23, 2019

Radha Krishna

We want Radha Krishna
Brindha Lakshmi
 
Sep 17, 2019

Radha Krishna

Please re telecast Radha krishna.. It's a humble request🙏.. Instead of repeating evening serials in the morning you can add it Radha krishna serial.. Please don't cheat your viewers. Many are expecting that serial for telecasting. Please consider our complaints. After you stopped telecasting Radha krishna in Vijay TV you started updating in Hotstar then again you stop updating.. Please please have some mercy on us 😭😭

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Vashikaran and Astrology Fraud and Cheats - Sarkar baba
    Can anyone tell me if this baba named sarkar baba is...
    Google *vin - Unwanted call
    Sir one person called me 9.30 am and told he was speaking...
    DJD - Back ground noise
    STOP all fake audience sound mix in all Zee tamil...
    Royal Challenge - Royal challenge cap offer
    Your code inside the cap of royal challenge whiskey 180ml...
    surender - PAYMENT NOT PROCESSED
    Dear sir @ Team, I am surender kumar form zirkpur I...
    MGM HOSPITAL - Treatment
    slow treatment and does not listen to the say once and...
    ALL UK AWARD WINNERS - Processing fee
    Is this the product is pay on delivery please sir?
    Star Plus - Boring Serial
    Please stop showing the serial "Yeh Rishta Kya...
    GJ05BX5996 R T O SURAT - GJ05BX5996 Loading tempo Society in Side Wrongly park
    Dear sir over society in side road loading tempo park so...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username