Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Vijay Tv

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vijay Tv

Mkks25
 
Nov 30, 2022

Telecast or Upload Radha Krishna Series - Tamil

Dear, Cheif Executive Officer,
Recently I saw the Radha Krishna series on the hotstar website. Such a wonderful series. I have never seen these series on your channel. I have watched Mahabharatham series on your channel many times. Hosting mythical series like this can attract viewers. Your TRP Rating will also rise. Because there is a huge audience for such mythical series. I am one of them. Apart from that, you are lowering the quality of your channel TRP Rating by giving sleazy, hateful shows like Big Boss. Please keep retelecast Radha Krishna series in interrupted order. Or if you can't, atleast upload it on the hotstar website. Fans like me who like to watch mythical series watch on the website. Excuse me. I didn't say anything wrong and not exaggerating anything. I shared the ideas that came in my mind. Just like that...
Mkks25
 
Nov 30, 2022

Telecast or Upload Radha Krishna Series - Tamil

Dear, Cheif Executive Officer, Recently I saw the Radha Krishna series on the website. Terrible series. I have never seen these serials on television. I have watched the Mahabharata serials on your TV very fondly and many times. Hosting classic series like this can attract viewers. Your audience rank will also rise. Apart from that, you are lowering the quality of your TV serials by giving sleazy, hateful shows like Bigg Boss. Because there is a huge audience for such classic serials. I am one of them. Please keep rebroadcasting Radha Krishna serials in interrupted order. Or if they can't, at least upload it on the website. Fans like me who like to watch ancient serials watch on the website. If that is not possible then instead of watching shows like Bigg Boss which are aired on their TV, they avoid watching your TV serials. Excuse me. I didn't say anything wrong. Not exaggerating anything. I shared the ideas that came to my mind. Just like that...
Mkks25
 
Nov 30, 2022

Telecast (or) Upload Radha Krishna Serial - Tamil

Dear, Cheif Executive Officer,

Recently I saw the Radha Krishna series on the Hotstar website. Wonderful series. I have never seen these serial on your channel. I have watched Mahabharatham serials only on your channel many times. Hosting Mythical series like this can attract viewers. Because there is a huge audience for such Mythical serials. I am one of them. Your TRP Rating will also rise.

Apart from that, you are lowering the quality of your channel rating by giving sleazy, hateful shows like Big Boss.

Please keep retelecast "Radha Krishna" series in interrupted order. Or if you can't, at least upload it on the website. Fans like me who like to watch Mythical series watch on the website.

If that is not possible then instead of watching shows like Bigg Boss which are aired on your channel, we avoid watching your TV serials.

Excuse me. I didn't say anything wrong. Not exaggerating anything. I shared the ideas that came to my mind. Just like that...
Mkks25
 
Nov 30, 2022

Telecast (or) Upload Radha Krishna Serial - Tamil

Dear, Cheif Executive Officer,

சமீபத்தில் இணையதள தளத்தில் ராதா கிருஷ்ணா தொடர்களை பார்த்தேன். அற்பதமான தொடர். நான் இந்த தொடர்களை இதுவரை தொலைக்காட்சியில் பார்த்ததில்லை. உங்கள் தொலைக்காட்சியில் மகாபாரதம் தொடர்களையே மிகவும் விரும்பி பல முறை பார்த்திருக்கிறேன். இந்த மாதிரியான புராதன தொடர்களை தொகுத்து வழங்கினால், பார்வையாளர்களை கவரலாம். உங்கள் பார்வையாளர் தரவரிசையும் உயரும்.

அதைவிடுத்து பிக்பாஸ் போன்ற அற்பத்தனமான, வெறுக்கத்தக்க நிகழ்ச்சிகளை வழங்கி உங்கள் தொலைக்காட்சி தொடர்களின் தரத்தை நீங்களே குறைத்து கொள்கிறீர்கள்.

ஏனெனில் இதுபோன்ற புராதன தொடர்களை விரும்பி பார்க்கும் பார்வையாளர்கள் அதிகம். அதில் நானும் ஒருவன்.

தயவு செய்து ராதா கிருஷ்ணா தொடர்களை இடை நிறுத்தப்பட்ட வரிசையில் தொடர்ந்து மீண்டும் ஒளிபரப்ப செய்யுங்கள். அல்லது தங்களால் இயலாது என்றால், இணையதளத்திலாவது பதிவேற்றம் செய்யுங்கள். என்னை போன்ற புராதன தொடர்களை விரும்பி பார்க்கும் ரசிகர்கள் இணையதளத்தில் பார்த்து கொள்கிறோம்.

அதுவும் இயலாது என்றால் தங்கள் தொலைக்காட்சியில் ஒளிபரப்பப்படும் பிக்பாஸ் போன்ற நிகழ்ச்சிகளை காண்பதற்கு பதில், உங்கள் தொலைக்காட்சி தொடர்களை பார்க்காமல் இருந்து கொள்கிறோம்.

மன்னிக்கவும். நான் எதுவும் தவறாக கூறவிடவில்லை. எதையும் மிகைப்படுத்தியும் கூறவில்லை. என் மனதில் தோன்றிய கருத்துக்களை பகிர்ந்தேன். அவ்வளவே...
[email protected]
 
Nov 6, 2022

Re-telecast Seedhayin Raaman

Greetings to Vijay tv,

Here I am requestioned to re-launch the Seedhayin Raaman serial on Vijay tv. Recently I saw most of the time Vijay tv re-telecasting Mahabharata lot but seedhayin Raaman is also an epic show, people are eagerly waiting when the show will be telecast again on the channel. Pls accept this request and consider it. I hope Vijay tv understands seedhayin raaman fans' feelings. Pls re-telecast this show once again on Star Vijay tv.

Re-telecast Seedhayin Raaman

Mari meena
 
Oct 12, 2022

Change the actress of chellama

There was so many abusive complaints on her & character was very worst. Vijay tv is a very respected company so please don't use this kind of worst character on your company. Please change her please & please bann her from Vijay tv . It was a huge responsibility to bann her on Vijay tv. So please bann chellama serial actress anshitha from Vijay television network please
deapa
 
May 18, 2022

Thamizhum Saraswathiyum

I wonder why Vijay tv has became too low in directing TV serial, seeing this Thamizhum Saraswathiyum serial one of my neighbor's MIL started doing few activities like that stupid KODAI, started Torturing her DIL in similar ways like you dont have Rights for this that. who ever seeing this serial are mostly typical housewives, they dont understand that kodhai is heartbroken with the small lie, also this is too much exaggerating , stop this kind of TV serials VIJAY TV, else change that stupid KODAHI to good MIL, why cant you telecast good serials, some years back you telecasted Tamil version of devon ki dev mahadev, but you stopped such good serials.. CHANGE VIJAY TV..
Hashifa
 
Apr 27, 2022

Vijay tv

The story in the serial mounaragam 2 is so ridiculous.i wannna tell my feedback to the team that though its a fiction there should be some justice,nowadays women in the society are reaching heights but still u r showing the same old concepts and moreover female ( villis) are always gaining success....this is so irritating to watch,change the script in a positive way or else no chance of watching this serial
Aswini Monica
 
Feb 9, 2022

Katrukenna veli timing change

Hi, my mother was watching this katrukenna veli serial with real interest and suddenly you shifted the timing into aftetnoon 1 o clk, for which we dont really understand the reason and would like the serial back to the same timing will help my mom to watch it. For your kind information that serial is better than all of the serials you are telecasting right now such as barathi kannama, velaikaran especially which is irritating, namma veetu ponnu, etc...
jenny1985
 
Jan 27, 2022

Barathi Kannamma

Hi,
Can you please stop Barathi Kannamma serial. The serial is starting again from the beginning. There is no end. This kind of story will never happen in real life. One DNA test is enough to stop this nonsense 🤦🏽‍♀️
divyalatha
 
Nov 27, 2021

Pandian stores

Kindly change iswarya character.we need Deepika again.cant able to accept that change of Pandian stores iswarya.
csiva58
 
Nov 27, 2021

Sexual harassment

Dear Sir,
With ref to the above on 26/11/2021 VIJAY Tv Tamil channel telecasted BIG BOSS 5 tamil at 10.00pm to 11.00pm int hat episode One Mr Raju one of the contestent used some embrrassing words which will affect Mrs Pavani and Mr Abhinay who are other contestants inthat he asked Mr Abhinay (Are you loving Pavani?) This question made other house mates speachless for some time. Tje way he asked may be verified in the episode. In this I condomn his act which will wound Mrs Pavani and make her mental agony because she is a widow lost her husband recently as per my concern this is also women harrashment so I requst you to take necessary action against Mr Raju and Vijay tv for for this harrashment happened and telecasting this filthy. Seanes for TRP rating.
Thanking you.
SIVAKUMR. C
Brintha S
 
Nov 18, 2021

Kadhala Kadhala

Please telecast the remaining episodes of kadhala kadhala or please upload in hotstar
Ranga001
 
Nov 8, 2021

Worst Advertisements

The latest fogg perfume advertisement which I saw in the Vijay TV was quite disturbing. A girl and a boy jumps from the balcony after spraying the perfume. Is this the right way to show an ad. If children do such stunts they will fall from balcony and die. Please stop such nonsense ads.
srikrishnabca
 
Oct 11, 2021

Dubbing of new episodes of " Radha Krishnan " Serial

Hi

I am an ardent fan of tamil-dubbed serial "Radha Krishnan" tele-casted in your channel.
For some reason, the Tamil dubbed version has been stopped.
Kind request to resume the Tamil dubbed version of the serial at the earliest.

Thank you
Ratcha
 
Oct 2, 2021

Bharathi kannama

Kindly stop this Bharathi kannama serial, it spoils these generation people's. Such a nonsense and idiotic serial I have ever seen. In whole world I have ever seen someone writing this type of story. Disgusting.
Srinivasan MT
 
Sep 26, 2021

Vijay TV doesn't know how to judge

In super singer the guy who got eliminated due to bad performance is the winner do you guys have brain. Even a kid knows how to judge but you guys are useless fools..
Tharun kumar k
 
Sep 20, 2021

Pandian stores

Pandian stores serial is worst now a days murthys mom death that is unwanted scean in last please don't shoot like this unwanted death show only face don't want like a real death we are 10 members now so we will report in all mobiles please vijay telivision requesting u and the producer and director of Pandian stores all are feeling sad so don't do this again in any serial
gowthamrouthiran
 
Sep 6, 2021

hdfc bank

please retelecast radha Krishna episode after 186 th episode ia m a big fan for vijay t v please tele cast this serial in afternoon whatever the time
Say my name
 
Jul 23, 2021

Bharathi Kanamma

This is the worst serial I have ever watched. This serial is very cringy. It is used for leading youths to a harmful path. If you think this is very useful for the society then telecast this serial or change the subject to develop not degrade the youngsters.
Shalini ramesh
 
Jul 2, 2021

Regarding radha krishna re telecasting

Requesting for radha krishna serial re telecasting .
radha krisha fans
 
Jun 14, 2021

PLEASE RE-TELECAST RADHA KRISHA SERIAL

Hi there, Vijay Tv crew and members. My name Pratas from Malaysia. I hope my complaint be benefiting Vijay Tv Channel. I have an idea to share with the Vijay Tv channel that, please retelecast the Radha Krisha serial nowadays lot of people be struggling to stay at home and not have any idea being at home. A lot of old movies and videos get trending or get viral. The same goes for the Radha Krisha serial I do not have any idea how the TRP when the first-time telecast the serial but nowadays got a lot of hype on the Radha Krisha serial. As a Vijay Tv consumer, I know that how difficult to take a serial, for example, shooting place problems, food and drink, and the safety of crew members cause by Covid-19. Covid-19 makes a lot of problems and puts us in a difficult situation. Please don't mistake me Sir/ Madam retelecast Radha Krisha serial lot of family be happy mainly at this period of time I'm mean dubbing artist. If Sir/ Madam has any doubts about my opinion, I can ask people on social media to see responses very quickly. I'm not forcing Sir/Madam but please consider our opinion and our feelings as Radha Krisha serial. The Radha Krisha in Hindi gets a lot of hype here also. I hope the positive answer will get. Thanks for your time Sir/Madam.
Jayrama
 
May 25, 2021

Potrayal of scenes.

Portayal of the scenes where the antagonist does activities that hurt feelings of viewers and thereby putting out a wrong message. In the Soap Opera Raja Rani season 2 the antagonist throws the mangal sutra into the dustbin, these types of scenes must be removed from telecast as it might hurt people's feelings and that too in a very reputed channel. Didn't expect this type of a bitter scene from this channel. Please don't telecast scenes like this and remove scenes like this if any.
Thanks.
Yogilaksh
 
May 23, 2021

Updation of Radhakrishna in hotstar in tamil

Please do update Radhakrishna in Tamil in hotstar.It was a very good show but still not a available completely in hotstar.
MeeraElangovsn
 
May 19, 2021

Dubbed English Mivies

Kindly telecast english dubbed movies like babe, babe2, air buddies, snow buddies, home alone and so on..

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username