Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Vijay Tv

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vijay Tv

deapa
 
May 18, 2022

Thamizhum Saraswathiyum

I wonder why Vijay tv has became too low in directing TV serial, seeing this Thamizhum Saraswathiyum serial one of my neighbor's MIL started doing few activities like that stupid KODAI, started Torturing her DIL in similar ways like you dont have Rights for this that. who ever seeing this serial are mostly typical housewives, they dont understand that kodhai is heartbroken with the small lie, also this is too much exaggerating , stop this kind of TV serials VIJAY TV, else change that stupid KODAHI to good MIL, why cant you telecast good serials, some years back you telecasted Tamil version of devon ki dev mahadev, but you stopped such good serials.. CHANGE VIJAY TV..
Hashifa
 
Apr 27, 2022

Vijay tv

The story in the serial mounaragam 2 is so ridiculous.i wannna tell my feedback to the team that though its a fiction there should be some justice,nowadays women in the society are reaching heights but still u r showing the same old concepts and moreover female ( villis) are always gaining success....this is so irritating to watch,change the script in a positive way or else no chance of watching this serial
Aswini Monica
 
Feb 9, 2022

Katrukenna veli timing change

Hi, my mother was watching this katrukenna veli serial with real interest and suddenly you shifted the timing into aftetnoon 1 o clk, for which we dont really understand the reason and would like the serial back to the same timing will help my mom to watch it. For your kind information that serial is better than all of the serials you are telecasting right now such as barathi kannama, velaikaran especially which is irritating, namma veetu ponnu, etc...
jenny1985
 
Jan 27, 2022

Barathi Kannamma

Hi,
Can you please stop Barathi Kannamma serial. The serial is starting again from the beginning. There is no end. This kind of story will never happen in real life. One DNA test is enough to stop this nonsense πŸ€¦πŸ½β€β™€οΈ
divyalatha
 
Nov 27, 2021

Pandian stores

Kindly change iswarya character.we need Deepika again.cant able to accept that change of Pandian stores iswarya.
csiva58
 
Nov 27, 2021

Sexual harassment

Dear Sir,
With ref to the above on 26/11/2021 VIJAY Tv Tamil channel telecasted BIG BOSS 5 tamil at 10.00pm to 11.00pm int hat episode One Mr Raju one of the contestent used some embrrassing words which will affect Mrs Pavani and Mr Abhinay who are other contestants inthat he asked Mr Abhinay (Are you loving Pavani?) This question made other house mates speachless for some time. Tje way he asked may be verified in the episode. In this I condomn his act which will wound Mrs Pavani and make her mental agony because she is a widow lost her husband recently as per my concern this is also women harrashment so I requst you to take necessary action against Mr Raju and Vijay tv for for this harrashment happened and telecasting this filthy. Seanes for TRP rating.
Thanking you.
SIVAKUMR. C
Brintha S
 
Nov 18, 2021

Kadhala Kadhala

Please telecast the remaining episodes of kadhala kadhala or please upload in hotstar
Ranga001
 
Nov 8, 2021

Worst Advertisements

The latest fogg perfume advertisement which I saw in the Vijay TV was quite disturbing. A girl and a boy jumps from the balcony after spraying the perfume. Is this the right way to show an ad. If children do such stunts they will fall from balcony and die. Please stop such nonsense ads.
srikrishnabca
 
Oct 11, 2021

Dubbing of new episodes of " Radha Krishnan " Serial

Hi

I am an ardent fan of tamil-dubbed serial "Radha Krishnan" tele-casted in your channel.
For some reason, the Tamil dubbed version has been stopped.
Kind request to resume the Tamil dubbed version of the serial at the earliest.

Thank you
Ratcha
 
Oct 2, 2021

Bharathi kannama

Kindly stop this Bharathi kannama serial, it spoils these generation people's. Such a nonsense and idiotic serial I have ever seen. In whole world I have ever seen someone writing this type of story. Disgusting.
Srinivasan MT
 
Sep 26, 2021

Vijay TV doesn't know how to judge

In super singer the guy who got eliminated due to bad performance is the winner do you guys have brain. Even a kid knows how to judge but you guys are useless fools..
Tharun kumar k
 
Sep 20, 2021

Pandian stores

Pandian stores serial is worst now a days murthys mom death that is unwanted scean in last please don't shoot like this unwanted death show only face don't want like a real death we are 10 members now so we will report in all mobiles please vijay telivision requesting u and the producer and director of Pandian stores all are feeling sad so don't do this again in any serial
gowthamrouthiran
 
Sep 6, 2021

hdfc bank

please retelecast radha Krishna episode after 186 th episode ia m a big fan for vijay t v please tele cast this serial in afternoon whatever the time
Say my name
 
Jul 23, 2021

Bharathi Kanamma

This is the worst serial I have ever watched. This serial is very cringy. It is used for leading youths to a harmful path. If you think this is very useful for the society then telecast this serial or change the subject to develop not degrade the youngsters.
Shalini ramesh
 
Jul 2, 2021

Regarding radha krishna re telecasting

Requesting for radha krishna serial re telecasting .
radha krisha fans
 
Jun 14, 2021

PLEASE RE-TELECAST RADHA KRISHA SERIAL

Hi there, Vijay Tv crew and members. My name Pratas from Malaysia. I hope my complaint be benefiting Vijay Tv Channel. I have an idea to share with the Vijay Tv channel that, please retelecast the Radha Krisha serial nowadays lot of people be struggling to stay at home and not have any idea being at home. A lot of old movies and videos get trending or get viral. The same goes for the Radha Krisha serial I do not have any idea how the TRP when the first-time telecast the serial but nowadays got a lot of hype on the Radha Krisha serial. As a Vijay Tv consumer, I know that how difficult to take a serial, for example, shooting place problems, food and drink, and the safety of crew members cause by Covid-19. Covid-19 makes a lot of problems and puts us in a difficult situation. Please don't mistake me Sir/ Madam retelecast Radha Krisha serial lot of family be happy mainly at this period of time I'm mean dubbing artist. If Sir/ Madam has any doubts about my opinion, I can ask people on social media to see responses very quickly. I'm not forcing Sir/Madam but please consider our opinion and our feelings as Radha Krisha serial. The Radha Krisha in Hindi gets a lot of hype here also. I hope the positive answer will get. Thanks for your time Sir/Madam.
Jayrama
 
May 25, 2021

Potrayal of scenes.

Portayal of the scenes where the antagonist does activities that hurt feelings of viewers and thereby putting out a wrong message. In the Soap Opera Raja Rani season 2 the antagonist throws the mangal sutra into the dustbin, these types of scenes must be removed from telecast as it might hurt people's feelings and that too in a very reputed channel. Didn't expect this type of a bitter scene from this channel. Please don't telecast scenes like this and remove scenes like this if any.
Thanks.
Yogilaksh
 
May 23, 2021

Updation of Radhakrishna in hotstar in tamil

Please do update Radhakrishna in Tamil in hotstar.It was a very good show but still not a available completely in hotstar.
MeeraElangovsn
 
May 19, 2021

Dubbed English Mivies

Kindly telecast english dubbed movies like babe, babe2, air buddies, snow buddies, home alone and so on..
Huberrrrttt
 
May 14, 2021

Senthoorapoovae

This serial is one of the worst ever published in Vijay tv.. what the heck was she doing? Spying someone's room by keeping a mobile camera inside. Even the unknown person will learn and do all these highly idiotic things after seeing this..right from the start, every single concept in this serial is bad. Heroine is bad, child(kani) is speaking beyond her limits. Ishwarya and her family are the worst. They are not villains, they're something worst than that. Everything here is adult and 18+ content. This Aishwarya is keen to marry a person who is married twice and is 20+ age older than her.. just for her stupid intention, she is doing all the idiotic things and her f** family is supporting her.. Totally bad AF**** . Please remove this serial or atleast change the timings. There are many other good serials telecasted in your channel, atleast swap that one's with this highly idiotic content
Winnie annie
 
May 13, 2021

Radha Krishna

Please telecast radha krishna please...
We are waiting to watch please....
Radha krishna is my favorite serial in vijay tv till now it’s my addiction 😭
Gomathisenthilkumar
 
Apr 9, 2021

Don't end kaatrin mozhi

I have heared that kaatrin mozhi serial is going to end.. Pls continue it.. It is one of my favourite serial and I like the actors those who act in that...
Gomathisenthilkumar
 
Apr 9, 2021

Don't end kaatrin mozhi

Please dont end up kaatrin mozhi. It is one of my favourite serial... Pls change it's timing and continue the serial
Praveen528124
 
Mar 24, 2021

Radha Krishna

Please telecast radha krishna please...
Manimagala
 
Feb 1, 2021

Retelecast Deviam thandha en thangai in hotstar

Im requesting vijay tv to retelecast the show deviam thandha en thangai serial in hotstar . As if it cannot be seen in other sites. Kindly upload in hotstar deviam thandha en thangai.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username