Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Vijay Tv

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vijay Tv

Brindha Lakshmi
 
Sep 17, 2019

Radha Krishna

Please re telecast Radha krishna.. It's a humble request🙏.. Instead of repeating evening serials in the morning you can add it Radha krishna serial.. Please don't cheat your viewers. Many are expecting that serial for telecasting. Please consider our complaints. After you stopped telecasting Radha krishna in Vijay TV you started updating in Hotstar then again you stop updating.. Please please have some mercy on us 😭😭
jeny2729
 
Sep 15, 2019

bharathi kanama

director please give a soft character to mmamiyar at least give small content of role your giving so much aragant so plss change it or else we stop seeing
Priyadharshini123
 
Sep 9, 2019

BIGG BOSS SHOW IS DOING HARASSMENT

This show is completely script. Eventhough it is a script there is something called humanity .I didn't find anywhere in this show. Need justice for MADHUMITHA or else not make them win whoever did wrong to madhumitha. Definitely we will raise voice you see.
Sanjay1703
 
Sep 7, 2019

Bigg Boss 3

Please have an open elimination. We are just waiting to eliminate Vanitha again. I think you just want to maintain your TRP and so safe guarding vanitha. Shakshi has to be eliminated like Saravanan as she called public as a Dog. Then you can call it as an equality. Literally most of the people stopped watching BB3 as you made all those eliminated contestant to come back. I FEEL THE BIGG BOSS 3 IS COMPLETELY A DISASTER.
Tamil 1
 
Sep 6, 2019

Big boss show favours vanita

Vanita mentioned people wanted her in but we voted her out Bigboss she could be your favorite for TRP please don't hurt people's feeling and you are spoiling the Charactors reputation by sending vanita in plus now other 3 which were eliminated to do more damage l oppose your show and strongly condemn behalf of all world Tamils
Lodeparit534777
 
Sep 6, 2019

BB3 Contestant insulting public

Date: 05-09-2019
Bigg Boss 3

Hi i am Shanti from Singapore. I would like to give a very serious feedback on Sakshi Agarwal in BB3. Today's episode sakshi used this sentence: dogs barking outside let them bark. She did mention I am saying the public to Sherin.

I think BB3 has to take serious action on this. Public from Singapore, Malaysia and Sri Lanka is also watching. She can be a famous actress but her attitude and insulting public as dogs is not right. BB3 has to take serious action on her. She was speaking in English so our fellow indians would not have captured it immediatly but if they did then public should also stand in. When need vote need public. To watch the programme need public. When a contestant with fame as actress calls public as dogs BB3 should have immediately took action as BB3 background day and night workers are also member of public. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Shanti
SIngapore Contact No: +6584933065
Lodeparit534777
 
Sep 5, 2019

BB3 Contestant insulting public

Hi Team,

Take note on 05/09/2019 BB3 episode.
Incident happened while comforting Sherin inside the bathroom area.

Hi i am from Singapore. My name is Shanti. I would like to give a very serious feedback on Sakshi Agarwal who is a contestant of BB3 show. Today's episode she use the sentence of dogs barking outside let them bark. She did mention I am saying the public. I think BB3 has to take serious action on this. Public of other countries like Singapore, Malaysia and Sri Lanka indians are watching the show. She can be a very famous actress but she uncivilized person. This kind of attitude person should ask public forgiveness and evicted out of the show. She spoke in English. Public of India would not have noticed but if they did then they should be doing complaints in their country. Whichever country we are from at the end of the day we are all indians. Own country actress can humiliate her own country public. This is really very wrong. I hope Vijay Tv and Bigg Boss 3 fellow team should take serious action Immediately. Sherin is 100 times better than Sakshi Agarwal as at least Sherin pointed out that she is talking about herself, tharshan and also tharshan girlfriend. There are childrens and elderly public are watching this show.

Sincerely,
Shanti from Singapore.
Srinivasvp
 
Sep 5, 2019

Pls ban big boss

Dear People,

Because of your TRP rating & more .. U r making everybodies life complicated .... A person s sending outside ( as u say coz of votes of people's ) I don't think so .. but the rejected persons coming saying votes..

Second thing By starting Season 3..
Water issue - halometer of usage of water but I never think those things never comes to you..

Third thing

People have already thinked to neglect watching but U r doing lot of things like games to scenes.

Request you to kindly stop this nonsense & more so ever this will impact many families inside and outside too
Pooja krishna
 
Sep 4, 2019

Please re-telecast radhakrishna

We, the rk fans are in the urgent need of Radhakrishna serial. If u wanted to stop it abruptly, then y should u started telecasting it?? Atleast we haven't known about that serial, if u would have not started it. U said that u have stopped the serial juz because there is no timing in ur schedule. Alright. Only one month is more for the end of BB3. Please consider our requests and try to start re-telecasting it atleast after BB3 🙏🙏🙏
losliya army
 
Aug 27, 2019

bigg boss 3 tamil

Please vijay tv for ur trp don't spoil this girl's life(losliya), there is so much of negativity and hatered towards her due to you show on tv, why are you fully focusing her and portraying her as a very bad character.if you don't want be her as a finalist please evict her, don't do this.she is a 23 years old young girl, she has future, carrier and family.don't spoil one girl life, for this purpose only you got her from other country, please think after this she wants to face lot of difficulties.don't do this to her, give any physical task, you are giving task as acting and making them to love and make their character very cheap.this is wrong, if you continue this, case will be filed against your show.please mind it, u don't think whatever u do people don't ask u like that.hear after this if you highlight her and degrade her character then severe action will be taken against your show.remember that it is warning
Franklin pappu
 
Aug 26, 2019

we want radha krishna

What the reason of not telecast radha krishna
Many fans are disappointed reason ey solalama ipdi stop pana ena tv avanga makkal ku first respect kodunga slunga
Franklin pappu
 
Aug 26, 2019

Radha krishna

Please retelecast the RadhaKrishna serail at least in Hotstar. Consider your viewer's complaint. This is not fair that you stop the serial in the middle. We all kindly request you to retelecast the serial. If you already have a plan to stop the serial means then why you telecast the serial and make the viewers fool. Always disappoint your viewers like this, telecast one serial and stop that serial for some silly reasons. Did you think your viewers did not ask any questions regarding your attitude? Retelecast the RadhaKrishna serial very pleasant to watch and positive vibes while watching the serial. I am requesting for all Radha Krishna serial lovers.

Thanks
Deepikapalanisamy
 
Aug 26, 2019

radha krishna

We want radha krishna pls vijay TV
Devy96
 
Aug 21, 2019

Bigg Boss- Bad Behaviour

In this week, please send Sandy,Losliya, Kavin or Sherin. They are triggering others and making them bad. These four are influencing others for nomination, for fights etc., Why they are having conversations at night time and you are not showing in the show.Why Mr. Legend Kamal Hassan is not questioning or sending these 4 culprits. We want Madhu back in Bigg Boss. Without Madhu the Bigg Boss Show 3 is zero.
kalaivenu
 
Aug 20, 2019

Bigg Boss

Sir, We are watching the Bigg Boss. Only the first season was OK. Only in Season 1, all the contestants were treated equally we can see a little bit honest in that. In season 2 itself the honesty disappears and the public's comments were went to dustbins.
Now in Season 3 it is worst and suddenly you driving out two candidates without any acceptable reasons and no truth is revealed to public correctly. Can Vijay TV or Bigg Boss answer these questions?
1. Why Mr. Saravanan sent out?
2. Why Mrs. Madhu went out?
3. What is the reason for the suicidal attempt by Mrs. Madhu?
4. Why Mrs. Vanitha is inside the house still? We sent her out and whether this is her wild card entry?
Reshmajoyson
 
Aug 19, 2019

Big boss 3 tamil

Sandy master housemates ah கின்டல் பண்ணுறத ஏன் கமல் sir கேக்க மாட்டுகிறார்..Sandy master naala trp yeruthunu nenaikurengala ..Madhu suicide pannathukana reason ah yen podala...Serin kavi sandy master ah yen kamal sir question kekala....Madhu common ah thaana ketta atha yen sherin evalo serious ah yedukanum...Sandy kavin sherin ku support pannathu thappu...Onnu neyayama question kelunga illa question ye kekathinga...Pls small request onnu kamal sir. Ah ollunga neyayama judgement panna sollunga illa kamal sir ku pathil surya sir ah podunga avaru neyayama pesuvaru...


Thirumpavum madhu re-entry la ulla varanum...Pls kamal sir judgement ah ollunga pannunga...Madhu ku yenna nadanthuchu nu telecast pannunga...
Devy96
 
Aug 17, 2019

Regarding Bigg Boss Show

As I am following your Bigg Boss show from the beginning, Kavin, Sandy & Losliya characters are very irritating, but from the channel side you are encouraging them from everything (not warning them), due to this issue Madhu has been attempted suicide.
So please give a strict warning to three of those otherwise the show will be like those three peoples shows.
Latteta
 
Aug 17, 2019

Big boss

Felt sorry for Madhu.
What madhu had done is not a right thing which should not be encouraged and you(big boss) have done things right.

By thinking the same you have forgot one. That is humanity. YOU MUST insist.. When a co house mate had got hurted no one felt sad or potty or guilty or worried or..
Nothing... All seem like no such person where there and nothing had happened..
As a big boss show is this the humanity you spread towards the young ones and youngsters ..
What ever the clash basic human should show basic courtesy towards human.
They have ate on her hands so basic....

This give a bad setting example .... Warn them how you are like this... Not to be this..

Kamal sir please give a tight and strong dosage to contestant.. Don't be super smooth.... Iron needs strong hit..
mouli p s
 
Aug 17, 2019

Pandian stores tv serial

The trending tv serial pandian stores in vijay TV is deteriorating last one week. It drags too much on kannan arrest by police and feeling of his family. Danam acting is over dosage and intolerable. It's clearly shows shortage of script for the writer. People are losing interest on the serial.
Please take care.
Ram alwar
 
Aug 16, 2019

Over action

In pandian store serial Dhanam charector just over acting..not practical. Because of that charector's over acting nowadays we are not intersted to watch continsly..
Divya Nisanth Muthaiah
 
Aug 15, 2019

About big boss

Dear team,

There is a rule in big boss that they should not describe about any person individually, Kavin openly describing kasthuri as crow , most of the people are watching the shoe this is not fair kindly warn Kavin, he is calling her like that from day one...sandy kavin darshan losliya forming the gang and ragging kasthuri behind her.
Krishhatim fans
 
Aug 12, 2019

Ineed hatim in hotstar

Naa complain Panala request tha please hatim Tamil serial la hot star la update panunga iPaa tv la tha poda mudiyathu please hot star la update panunga apuram parunga hot star value enaoda college school all friend hatim fans please
Kiruthiga Meeran
 
Aug 9, 2019

Retelecast the RadhaKrishna Serial

Please retelecast the RadhaKrishna serail at least in Hotstar. Consider your viewer's complaint. This is not fair that you stop the serial in the middle. We all kindly request you to retelecast the serial. If you already have a plan to stop the serial means then why you telecast the serial and make the viewers fool. Always disappoint your viewers like this, telecast one serial and stop that serial for some silly reasons. Did you think your viewers did not ask any questions regarding your attitude? Retelecast the RadhaKrishna serial very pleasant to watch and positive vibes while watching the serial. I am requesting for all Radha Krishna serial lovers.

Thanks
Ammu7
 
Aug 6, 2019

Barathi kannamma

What kind of serial is this??? Anjali character is irritating... How could a girl torture a man like this... Today's episode is very worst... Ippadi serial eduthu konjam nalla iruka naatta innum azhichudungada... Thuuu...i
John bala
 
Aug 6, 2019

Vijay tv

Why are you stopping Radha Krishna serial in Tamil please don't stop that please telecast all episodes Tamil it's super serial don't stop please telecast all episodes in Tamil

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI - Related to money transfer
    Amount is debited from my account but not credited...
    LIC Agent - LIC — Against Agent
    Dear Sir, I had taken policy from LIC through an...
    water wastage - Water wastage
    Many houses wasting water no arrangements in tanks every...
    jio phone - Recharge not done
    I recharged online of rs 49 on my jio phone.. But...
    BPCL - Detected Unauthorised use of my ID or contact number
    I don't have any LPG connection with BPCL anywhere in...
    Valleypointtechnologies.com - internet
    internet connection gets disconnected when ever the power...
    State Bank of India - Amount not received but debited from my saving account
    I have my saving account no-10307490583 in state bank of...
    Hitachi fridge - Fridge door not closing airtight
    I bought the Hitachi Fridge model no RVG660PND3 Glass Grey...
    haier refrigerator - very bed service in haier
    Hey, I am Hussain I want to tell you that our fridge is...
    Videocon d2h 42 inch DDB LED TV - D2H Logo stuck
    Dear Sandeep, We apologize for the inconvenience. We...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username