Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Vijay Tv

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vijay Tv

Sai karthi
 
Jun 22, 2017

Maapillai serial

Dear Vijay TV,
Your other serials like Saravanan meenakshi are super but Maapillai serial is little bit vulgar words are using many times i see the serial with my family including my mother and sister so plzzzzzz... Hereafter don't show this vulgar scenes once again plzzzzzz... Don't show this scenes
RAJ K POTTER
 
Jun 21, 2017

super singer

Hello vijay Tv,
I am also talking about super Singer result. The results is wrong. Prithika is not eligible for title winner. The top three must be gowri, Monica and bavin.
All judges known the result is wrong but they follow the worst rules of super Singer. In every season talenters are not winners. I am a fan of vijay Tv big fan of super Singer but I hate the result day. In ssj4 haripriya is the best and 10 times better than all. But she is not a winner. Even sathyaprakash also not a winner . The points system voting system is wrong. All people don't know music they voted because of some emotional,sympathy etc The system must be changeable. Shankar ji hates the ssj4 and Ssj5 result . ARR hates the ssj 4 results.

But talenter has many songs in cinema.but title winners hard to sang a song in cinema .realize how many title winner sang a song in cinema. But talenters sing so many songs. Sathya prakash,nivas, malavika, are sang more than 20 songs. Haripriya age 15 he sang a song composed by ARR.she sang 5 telungu songs composed by dsp and Inman.she sang a song in ARR live concert.but she is not a winner. The voting system not selected talented. Marks selected a talenters.

In ssj4 points system
Voting points marks points
1st 6 1st 6
2 nd 5 2nd 5
3rd 4 3rd 4
4 3 4 3
5 2 5 2
6 1 6 1

This system is wrong .
Ex haripriya ssj01
Voted 5th so 2 points but mark first so 6 points
She is not a winner.
Jessica
Voted 1st so 6 points marks LAST so 1 point so she became a runner. Vote dominates not talents.
I suggest a system below
Vote Poi ts. Marks points
1 6 1 12
2 5 2 10
3 4 3 8
4 3 4 6
5 2 5 4
6 1 6 2
This system selected talenters.
Please vijay Tv make talenters not losers.
Thank u
Sry 4 the rubbish English

RAJ K
Eanest
 
Jun 20, 2017

About Lakshmi kayan serial

I am viewer of star vijay for serval year, but we like to see the Lakshmi kayan serial from first episode then after serval episode we hear the word from villi, that heroine must want to remove uterus to marry kalyan, this word bring more hestitate to see serial, after that we does not see that episode, we have how lady can tell to another lady,
oh my ram
 
Jun 19, 2017

Jugdement should base on the Finale Presentation

Its called "Grand Finale" and not full episode review.
So, there must be reason for the Grand Finale being held.
If not, we can just base on the Voting from the semi-finals.

I think Vijay TV should separate the prize...Instead of 1..2..3
Maybe...Judge fav...makkal fav...most improved..talented...something like tat to remain the dignity of it's channel.

If you ask me, Dhanush sang well in the finals compared to Pritika.
durai112
 
Jun 19, 2017

super singer

The title is not given for correct person. Pevin and gowri got standing ovation from legends
swetaselen
 
Jun 19, 2017

Super Singer 5

Dear Vijay Tv,

I'm very sorry to say this, I think you should start sympathy competition rather than singing competition. Pritika can sing but not to the standard. Most of the show she had forgotten her lyrics and if I'm not mistaken for finals too. I'm agree that she came from small village and etc..... But this is singing competition. As a competition it have to be for talent not for anything else. She just can sing folk songs. At last vijay tv demotivated the talented singers. I hope no more voting system for finals next season. Obviously people will be voting for sympathy purpose. Please change the system and try to give way for talented singers. Anyway congrats to Pritika since there will be no changes for Super Singer Junior 5.
Rajakumar324
 
Jun 18, 2017

Vijay super singer

Hi vijay tv ,good decision results in super singer final I like very much.
SS23
 
Jun 18, 2017

Super Singer

Super Singer show is to identify a musically talented person. SS title should be based on the music knowledge and not on sympathy. Audience voting will always be on sympathy. So judges marks should only be considered for title. Person who comes 1st in judges marks should given the SS title. There can be another category for audience votes. Another award can be given for audience votes but not the SS title. Bavin and Gowri performed well than prithika, they both deserve to be the winner. Even prithika is a good singer but technically she is not that strong, she got the title just because of sympathy. This is totally unfair. The show should crown the person who is musically ahead of others.
Saravanan21
 
Jun 18, 2017

Poor Tittle Winner Announcement

Hi,

I'm following Super Singer and Super Singer Junior since few years. What I've concluded was, everytime the real winner were not encouraged. Final stage is a place where all the contestant give their best but the winner choosed by voting poll. This is so unfair. Yesterday everyone knew Bavin gave the best, but the winner choosed by voting. So if everytime winner is choosed by voting poll then why you guys having that huge of judges panel ? Really pissed off by this. Please do give the champions title to the best performer or please do have dual winner where one is from the judge and another one is from people's choice. I hope this programme directors can change the style of winner announcement. Thank you.
knnreviews
 
Jun 17, 2017

Super singer Jr 2017

We like the program and watch the program.
Today, even though all 5 candidates were deserving and Vijay TV might have followed the process balancing public, judges and Vijay TV's opinion- the final winners list / ranking looked unfair based on day's performance.

Suggest having 2 set of awards-
1st, 2nd and 3rd via public voting
Another category
1st, 2nd and 3rd via judges voting

+ special award (Vijay TV's choice).

This would encourage the talents and deliver fairness based on overall public as well as final day's performance. This will also motivate other special categories.

This would have provided some awards to all 5 finalists, motivated and at the end delivered some fairness for the overall performance, finale's performance and any special interests.

Hope Vijay TV would consider the suggestion. Thank you.
priyanka ram
 
Jun 17, 2017

about super singer results

according to grand finale performance, bavin and gowri are the deserving candidates. prithika would have scored based on pre-final results but she totally flunked in the main performance. results are not fair. you could have changed the results based on grand finale performances. because now people may think that for TRP rating you've given the title to prithika. this makes the people that only partiality playa a major role in super singer.
Dachchu kuddy
 
Jun 17, 2017

Worst singer

Prethika is the title winner of Worst Singer junior 5
Dachchu kuddy
 
Jun 17, 2017

Worst final and worst of time

You did very very very bad iob at final. According to the mark Bvin is the title winner, gowri is second, monica is third, prethika is fourth and danush is fifth. Evey bidy knows this. Those 6 lakhs people who vote for prethika are sympathetic. Those 6 lakhs people could donated money to buy a house for prethika. This is an obvoius injustice desicion. Super singer doesn't hunt for talents. They search for poors. Prethika made many clear mistakes in finals. Super singer is Indian politics.
Dachchu kuddy
 
Jun 17, 2017

Worst finale

You did very very very bad iob at final. According to the mark Bvin is the title winner, gowri is second, monica is third, prethika is fourth and danush is fifth. Evey bidy knows this. Those 6 lakhs people who vote for prethika are sympathetic. Those 6 lakhs people could donated money to buy a house for prethika. This is an obvoius injustice desicion. Super singer doesn't hunt for talents. They search for poors. Prethika made many clear mistakes in finals. Super singer is Indian politics.
Z123
 
Jun 17, 2017

Super singer

Vijay tv sucks.
Prithika don't deserve to be a super singer title winner.
Bavin and gowri only deserve to b.
Krithika787
 
Jun 17, 2017

Super singer

Would you idiots tell the results of the super singer. Bastards... how long do you want ppl to stay awake and wait
bhappy
 
Jun 17, 2017

super singer jnr

sure winner wont b tamilan i don know hw cm its happening always min 2,3 finalists will b other state contestants
bhappy
 
Jun 17, 2017

super simger

Anyways malayali ku tan title kudupagha yaarulaam othukurengha
Dachchu kuddy
 
Jun 17, 2017

Subhaji's speech at final

Congrats to all finalists in super singer junoir 5. During the welcome speech of judes, Subahji only talked about a particular contestant. She can say like that, but she didn't mention about oher finalists which looks like favourism. She also hurt other finalists. Don't show sympathy for anyone. Please we expect great judgement for thier talent's only. There are other judges except Subahji who can judge perfectly. They are the legends in music industry. So please consider only their talents.
susan.grey
 
Jun 16, 2017

Dubbed Serials

I have recently noticed that you have recently started cutting scenes out from the dubbed serials that are in the original episode in the original episode. I would appreciate it if you included the full episode instead of cutting out some of the scenes, and the scenes that you cut out of the dubbed serials are actually the best parts of the whole entire episode.
bommy jotjika
 
Jun 16, 2017

remove that erode mahesh from your Vijay tv Channel

Dear Vijay tv ..

you have got a good TRP rating in entertaining media , but don't let it down by this useless hosts/judges .. Why you people dont get good people .. What he knows about the comedy shows or etc ., he only knows to put down everyone & dominates as if he knows everything .. Many hosts/ judges are there in your TV channel where they know menace & discipline .. But this bloody guy acts like a slum guy .. his overacting & criticism on others are going to peak day by day & this cannot be acceptable ..

There are good hosts like Makapa ,DD, Gopinath etc., though they make fun of others it doesn't hurt them .. but this Erode Mahesh & that bloody Balaji are useless guys ..

Please & please , kindly request you all to take a right decision to remove this Mahesh in your TV channel please .. because of this guys lost interest in watching Vijay tv ..
sasha sabaratnam
 
Jun 13, 2017

DEIVAM THANDHA EN THANGAI

Can you guys please make the old episodes of Vijay tv serials such as season 1 saravanan meenatchi and hindi dubbed serials such as deivam thandha en thangai unprivate on youtube please? or atleast upload them on hotstar because those are both amazing serials and I would love to rewatch them but I have no access to it anywhere. I hope Vijay Tv kindly takes note of this and makes the videos unprivate on Vijay tv again, thanks!
nmskmr
 
Jun 13, 2017

Regrading complaints about kpy

We are very much irritated in seeing KPY show by seeing all the time repeated. Here after we don't want Mahesh and balaji any of the show in Vijay TV. So kindly take necessary action. Very much irritating shows are done by Mahesh and balaji.
Shanthini07
 
Jun 10, 2017

Super singer 2017

Greeting...

Really impressed with super singer junior all this year but a bit disappointed with wild card round result..I feel that there is sympathy voting have take in consideration as there is some better singer should be entered in the final...since the final decision have been made, all the best for all the best for the all the 5 finalist super singer...I wish harikaran will be back the next season of super singer and all the best harikaran for your future...
Yuvaranjan
 
Jun 6, 2017

Part 1

Please put Saravanan meenakshi season 1 old, at Saturday and Sunday's please. All fans will see if not seen old part. We need saravanan meenakshi old episodes to put. Please. Please put old episodes full at Sat and Sunday's. Pleaseeeeeeeeeeee.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    KARAN BHOJNALAYA, JM road pune - About illegal mess
    KARAN BHOJNALAYA ,JM road Behind McDonald's Pune...
    jiofi 2 - Not working
    Joi dongle not working. I have purchased Jiofi 2 on 8th...
    Idea - Wrong offer
    Hello Sir, My name Sourav...
    merit cum means scholarship (MOMA), kerala - Scholarship Amount not credited
    Respected Sir/Madam, I have applied for a Merit-cum-means...
    Eureka forbes Water Purifier - VERY SLOW PURIFIE THE WATER
    Dear Sir/ Madam I have facing the problem last one week...
    Nykaa - Late delivery
    I had to wait 21 days to receive my product that too after...
    NAGAR NIGAM SAHARANPUR - Leakage of water supply pipeline
    Dear sir, There is water supply pipeline is...
    shopaaz.com - cheating
    Hi, Please don't buy any product from shopaaz....
    HDFC Bank - Credit Card - Telecaller Abuses
    REMINDER:18 Hi.. HDFC Bank Team, It is 17th...
    Bank of Baroda - refund not completed.
    Dear Sir, We have Given The Refund reference number by...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username