Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

vijaya bank

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about vijaya bank

K asha
 
Oct 12, 2017

Account is blocked

My account is blocked while changing mpin please reactivate it.
Account number :121701101000121
G Ajay Varma
 
Oct 8, 2017

Account blocked

My vijaya bank account has been blocked during mobile banking change of mPin. Please reactivate it.

Account no: 420301011000010
Name : Gadiraju Ajay Varma
Phone number: 8885161307
Subrayhegde
 
Sep 22, 2017

Blocked net banking

My vijaya bank account has been blocked while using net banking. Kindly reactivate my account. My account details are given below, so please
Re active my account
My Account Number 137601011000764
Satheeshvalu
 
Aug 19, 2017

My account was deactivated when logging in vijaya bank mobile banking

my account has been blocked
My vijaya bank account has been blocked while using mobile banking. Kindly reactivate my account. My account details are given below

My account no : 308901011001363
My mobile no : 8110029485
Reshna.
 
Aug 16, 2017

Blocked account

my account has been blocked
My vijaya bank account has been blocked while using mobile banking. Kindly reactivate my account. My account details are given below
Re active my account
My Account Number :210901011000087
Reshna.
 
Aug 16, 2017

Account blocked

my account has been blocked
My vijaya bank account has been blocked while using mobile banking. Kindly reactivate my account. My account details are given below
Re active my account
My Account Number :210901011000087
mahendra271078
 
Apr 5, 2017

unable to log into the net banking

My Son's NRO SB account No.302101041000002-Vijaya Bank
Even after resetting a new sign on password successfully , i am unable to enter in to the net banking with the new password.
It reports that your log in facility is disabled /for assistance please contact us.kindly activate my net banking login so asto pay the service tax urgently.
Mobile No.9840256056
Mail ID:anbazhagang@gmail.com
shayanahmad
 
Apr 1, 2017

For enable my transaction password.

Dear Sir/Madam
My transaction password are disabled please enable my transaction password.

kind regards
NAME:- SHAYAN AHMAD
A/c:- 713601011004590
User Id :- 7906063600
Ph No :- 7906063600
please enable my transaction password.
reshna
 
Feb 18, 2017

my account has been blocked

My vijaya bank account has been blocked while using mobile banking. Kindly reactivate my account. My account details are given below
Re active my account
My Account Number :210901011000087
Fareed89
 
Jan 19, 2017

bank account has been blocked

My vijaya bank account has been blocked while using mobile banking. Kindly reactivate my account. My account details are given below
Re active my account
My Account Number : - 41020123100089
Gufran Raja
 
Dec 26, 2016

Gufran Ahamd

Dear Vijaya Bank Team

A/C 713401011002374
My Transaction password has be disabled. Please enable my transaction password.

I anticipate my request as early as possible


Regards

Gufran

9198826101
pranitagupta
 
Nov 22, 2016

No response from customer care number even after multiple calls

Hello Team,

I have tried calling multiple times on the customer care number but nobody attends the call and respond. I have accidentally blocked my Mpin and chasing Vijaya bank customer care since long. But it's sad to say very poor service and response from the team. Kindly help me in unblocking my Mpin ASAP.

Account Number: 509301011001713
NaveenSpeed
 
Nov 15, 2016

forgot my user id and password

Dear Sir/Madam,
My vijaya bank account number is 105401011018430
i forgot my user id and my password of my internet banking
kindly suggest me how can i recover my id and password of y internet banking

Naveen.R
7204349185
naveensweety64@gmail.com
NaveenSpeed
 
Nov 15, 2016

Forgot User Id

Dear Sir/Madam,

My vijaya bank account number is 105401011018430.

I had forgot my user id and my password of my internet banking,So I am kindly requesting you to suggest the way for resting as soon as possible.

Thanking you,
Naveen.R
7204349185
naveensweety64@gmail.com
Cool N Cool
 
Oct 24, 2016

Account has been locked

Dear Sir/Madam,

Kindly note that if we enter Transaction user ID & Password we are shown as " Your Account Has Been Locked"., Kindly take initiatives to correct the issue at the earliest.

User Id : 001229134

Account No : 830100300004895

Name : Cool N Cool

Contact : 9811459290
deep_k04
 
Oct 18, 2016

Account has been locked

Dear Sir/Madam,

Kindly note that if we enter Transaction user ID & Password we are shown as " Your Account Has Been Locked"., Kindly take initiatives to correct the issue at the earliest.

User Id : 108908472

Account No : 505601191000858

Name : Deepak Tukaram Jadhav

Contact : 92246 10378
Bilinele
 
Sep 26, 2016

forget use id and password

Dear Sir,

I forgot my userid & password of my internet banking.So I give a Request letter to Our Branch Nettana Puttur T.Q Dakshina Kannada,Karnatake . But they cannot responce they told we will send you shortly. But they not send So please help me to get new UserId & PASSWORD...



Thanks &Regards,
Reshma.B
Bangalore
Rohini Trading Corporation
 
Aug 31, 2016

Net Bank Account Has Been Locked

Dear Sir,

Kindly note that if we enter user ID & Password we are shown as " Your Account Has Been Locked"., Kindly take initiatives to correct the issue at the earliest.


Our account details are given below:

A/c no. - 301007711000003

Name - Rohini Trading Corporation

A/c type - Current Account

Email - rohinitrading corporation@gmail.com

Mobile - 9443051103
manju oraon
 
Aug 25, 2016

bank account has been blocked

Respected sir,

My vijaya bank account has been blocked while using mobile banking. Kindly reactivate my account. My account details are given below

A/c no. - 600601141001118
Name - manju oraon
A/c type - saving
Email - satishkumar627003@gmail.com
Mobile - 8285900773
Sameer Hsd
 
Aug 20, 2016

recover user id and password

Dear sir
Acc holder:sameer ahamad
Acc no:144901011007288
email:sameerhsd007@gmail.com
recover my user id and password
Anubhav Sharma
 
Aug 16, 2016

Worst service providers

Hi
These banglore vijaya bank guys are a piece of shit.I spend almost 2 hrs contacting them over their line.No one was ready to help instead they were transferring my call from one place to another.After every 3 minute someone will pickup the phone and ask what the issue ohh net banking ok wait i will transfer your call and this thing will go in loop which never ends
When i asked one executive may i know your name
He said this is vijaya bank i m just an operator will transfer your call only.
What a garbage of these people are.
I had some very urgent work today but today i learned the lession u never go after bunch of crooks
Should have learned that in first 10 minutes.
Closing my account today with this bank
And writing here so that people should know about their services before opening any kind of account with Them.
Anubhav Sharma
 
Aug 16, 2016

Otp not genrated issue

While doing any transaction wating for otp but not getting any.when i clicked on resend otp site giving error as otp not generated

Please help
From morning i am facing this issue
Earlier i used to do transaction easily.
Contact no 9990781890
jenilgajera
 
Aug 6, 2016

Disable Transaction

Hello Sir/Madam,

Account No:-734001011003133
Name: Jenil Gajera

My Transaction password is disable. Please enable my transaction password.

I anticipate my request as early as possible.
rockyteja
 
Jul 7, 2016

transaction password disabled

Transaction password is disable
Dear Sir/Madam
Please Reset of internet banking transaction password, thank you sir

kindly regard's
A/c406401011003561
Ph:9989013513

net bankig
user id:rocky
ratnabhat
 
Jun 17, 2016

How to enable my transaction password when it is disabled

I have been drawing pension from Vijaya Bank being an Ex Staff (code.7499). My transaction pass word is disabled now. This is due to failure of 3 attempts on account of the mobile No. registered was not correct. My mobile No. is 9686310712 since changed on my request on 16.06.2016.
But whenever I attempt to make my transactions on line the OTP is not appearing on my present mobile no.yet and it continues to serve the message "your transaction password is disabled. I contacted the branch but of any help to me.
Kindly suggest me how can I enable my Transaction password to continue with Net Banking' .

Name:Ratna Bhat.
SB A/c No.143401021000129
EMail: ratnabhat7499@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SSC - DATABASE CONNECTION ERROR
    SIR,I am sowmiya.while applying for ssc je exam i had...
    colors tv channel - Inappropriate ad during prime time show
    On 22nd october we were watching weekend ka vaar . I let...
    www.olx.in - OLX Fraud
    I Bought a iPhone from an OLX User "Rishabh...
    dsssb prt exam for post code 16/17 - not able to generate e-admit card
    Sir, I am an applicant of dsssb prt exam post code 16/17...
    UTIITSL - your pancard application withheld for processing
    Objection marked(uid number not in uidai number) I have...
    UTIITSL - Pan card application is withheld for processing
    Applicant name: ASWATHY Status:your application is...
    Ibps - less marks then expected
    sir its kritika bhargav from jaipur sir i attempted 60...
    Telangana South power distribution company - TSSPDCL
    The meter reading was recorded very high, taking the...
    Bhim - Deduction of money on transaction, but not credited to the...
    On 14/ 10 / 17 I tried to transfer Rs 5000 from my sbi...
    one assist - cancellation of one assist membership and refund money
    CANCELLATION OF ONE ASSIST MEMBER SHIP & REFUND OF...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username