Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Vikatan Publications

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vikatan Publications

Naga Vaishnavi Naga Raj
 
May 12, 2021

Pages misplaced

Hi I purchased Ponniyin Selvan series few days back and found that 4 pages in part 2(ie. 320 - 328) have been misplaced with pages from part 1. Can anything be done?
vijaya mahesh
 
Sep 4, 2017

pages missing

sir good morning. last week i purchased ananda vikatan issue dated 30.08.2017(a shop near tenkasi) and while reading only i found some pages missing. not one or two pages but sixteen pages. (page no 45-52)and (69-76). really i felt bad for i am a vikatan customer for past 20 years i cannot digest this. make sure this wont happen to anybody in future. thankyou
Subaraj
 
Feb 22, 2014

My Order Changed

At February 20, 2014, I Have Ordered These Books
தென்னாட்டுச் செல்வங்கள், தமிழ்நாட்டின் கதை, பொதுத் தமிழ்க் களஞ்சியம்.

My Order Number is 245096 & 245099.

But Now I Received An Unordered Book தமிழ்நாட்டில் காந்தி & பொது அறிவு களஞ்சியம்.
User100507
 
Jul 27, 2010

Refund of wrong subsription

Ref Subs No : SUBS13562 _Mistake in renewal of subscription



Gist : By mistake I subscribed to Web browsing magazine(Vikatan.com group ) instead of Print magazine.



I am a subscriber to Ananda Vikatan ( Weekly) and Aval Vikatan( Fortnightly). Both the subscriptions are due for it's renewal in the first week of August,2010



In this connection, I have logged in the Vikatan site for renewal of Subsrciption . While doing so instead of selecting print magazine, by mistake I selected the subscription for browsing site ( vikatan.com) for 12 months and paid Rs.1250/= The said payment was made through my Credit card(Axis Bank-Visa Card today i.e 26/07/2010 at 5.15pm)



As I donot have any internet connection either at my Home and Office, I cannot utilise the facility of browsing of magazine. As such, please cancel the browsing subscription and refund the same to my mailing address please.



Inconvenience caused in this regard is deeply regretted.


Note : I have paid Rs.1450/ through Axis Bank internet facility ( 5.45 pm dtd 26/07/2010) to renew the subscription of Print magazine viz Anand Vikatan & Aval Vikatan for 12 months.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username