Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

vimal gutkha

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about vimal gutkha

vmorgesh
 
Nov 26, 2022

Bad quality products now a days

Nowadays Vimal Gutkha comes with a mixture of dust, don't know why the company mixes concrete in Vimal Gutkha. I have been chewing Gutkha for many years and more than a hundred times I have found that Vimal Gutkha comes with a mixture of clay and concrete
Deepak kriyana
 
Aug 28, 2022

About gift item

Dear Sir/madam I have won a gift of led 24" by your tieup company bolt but it was given by ur company salesman karun and asm Vikas gulati he said this is a vimal company Brand I parchsad this product bolt filter and I have won 24" led after 3 month when I received this gift it was duplicate and not in working conditions I was open this gift infront of salesman karun and asm Vikas gulati.......he Said to me company was not responsible for this....so I requested to u please take action on in this case
I m good retailer of vimal and bolt ....

Deepak kriyana store
Ballana hisar road sullar mod ballana
District and tehsil ambala(haryana)
7988096508
Aaftab
 
Sep 18, 2021

I can grow your company's sale

I am a well thinker of your company and i have few ideas that can definitely grow your company sale if you are a little also interested to listen my idea contact to the number given below 9798101642
Rahul195
 
Aug 31, 2021

Dealer's address

I want Vimal dealer's adress in Hyderabad
Mo. 9644491111
Rahul Kumar
[email protected]
 
Jul 30, 2021

Wait

Plz check your machine
Retail murchant is very sad
Your pouch is 40% blank
Plz check
Gffvh
 
Apr 29, 2021

They are selling high price

Sir ,
Here in hutti gold mines 120 rs packet they are selling it to
200 rs saying that there is no stock but in a week they brought three lories. But still they say no stock and selling in high price pls ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™check it ones........
Gorav narula
 
Jan 27, 2021

Vimal coupon

Sir I won samsung hd tv 24 inch in vimal coupan in feb 2020
But distributor did not give SAMSUNG TV
SO PLEASE SIR I COMPLAINT DISTRIBUTOR
DISTRIBUTOR CONTACT number 9417425479
Aayush_Patel2607
 
Jan 2, 2021

Donโ€™t want dealership

I am Aayush patel from rajkot , Gujarat . I need a more quantity of Vimal but I donโ€™t know the distributor or dealer of my area ! Request you to give the contact number of the person of rajkot distributor .So that I can contact him .

Thanks
Shadab mujjj
 
Nov 2, 2020

Proper details

Hello
Sir,I'm interested in vimal tobacco and pan masala items dealership from my area.
Please contact on my mobile .
I'm unable to find more details from Google.
Name:Shabaz
Mobile:7660964262
8790149762
Kusshh
 
Sep 1, 2020

Need dealership of vimal tobacco n gutka products in Goa

Sir,

I need dealership of vimal tobacco and gutka products for Goa. Kindly let us know what is the procedure.

Sorry couldn't find proper contact details, hence updating in this forum

Kush krishna kerkar
9527201299 / 9820264775 / 9607442223
Biswas pratap
 
Aug 26, 2020

Distributorship

Hello sir I am interested to take dealership for the Vimal pan Masala from my area, please contact me as possible i am writing for your call thanks.
District :- Burdwan ( West Bengal)
Name :- Pratap biswas
Mob no:- 7318614981
Mrinaal
 
Aug 25, 2020

Want dealership

Want to dealership mo. 6393009043
Raqib malikk
 
Aug 21, 2020

Dealership

hello sir
I am interested in dealership of vimal gutka please contact me as possible i am writing for your call thanks you i am from Mumbai my contact 7666862662
Patel arpan
 
Aug 21, 2020

Purchase disturbing

I am arpan patel
I want to ageny of vimal gutka in Himmatnagar
My contact number is ###
I haven’t your contact number so I didn’t talk with you so plz answer me as soon as possible
[email protected]
 
Jul 31, 2020

Vimal

Good morning sir iam from visakhapatnam gajuwaka i need vimal distribution dealership so pls contact me sir 9182786745 mr abishek andavarapu
[email protected]
 
Jul 31, 2020

Vimal

Sir I need vimal pan masala distributor in visakhapatnam gajuwaka phone 9182786745 mr abhishek andavarapu i can take compulsory
Vicky Kumar151515
 
Jul 30, 2020

Need help

Sir I am from akrabad aligarh uttar pardesh
Can you provide me distributor contact number near about ME please help me as soon as possible
Thanks
Vicky
9717456116....
8368490779
sabir786ghy
 
Jul 21, 2020

For distributor

Sir, please give me kolkata agency phone number 7002198071, 9127263531
Neel jain
 
Jul 12, 2020

Distributor contact no

Hello sir ,
I m Neel Jain I want contact no distributor of vimal at palanpur, pls I request you help me out in these situations as soon as possible I want urgent requirement of vimal at wholesale price for selling
Danish izraan
 
Jul 7, 2020

Delarship and distributor

Sir I need ur vimal pan masala delarship and distributor bikaner or kolayat and khajuwala ....I humble request provide ur company products ....my name ashok binani my contact no.. 9414217277.... My residence address bikaner rajasthan .....
Danish izraan
 
Jul 7, 2020

Delarship or distributor

Sir I need ur distributor in Bikaner or khajuwala or kolayat ... rajasthan sir .... Plzzz humble request ....provide me ur company products .... My contract no.....9414217227 ... My name ashok binanai ....
Modelpaan
 
Jun 25, 2020

Need main delers contact numbers of vimal gurkha

My self mr.vipul shah from vadodara, in our& surrounding areas now this days vimal gurkhas prices very high, thats why others gutkha products strength his foot , so i requested to you give me main delers contact numbers i purchased vimal gurkha wholesale prices & you will check anand,vadodara, kheda, dahod, godhra all areas delers accept high prices of vimal gurkhas thats why vimal gurkhas market lower than others
Sureshwe
 
Jun 24, 2020

For dealership

I want take dealer ship ....if u want to give plz contact me...9610703024
[email protected]
 
May 23, 2020

Price hike in resent dayi

I am living at Malkangiri District in Odisha ,at present epidemic situation the vimal pkt is pricing high in our local distributor for 1 pkt is 190 to 200 I request you to please provide the vimal pkt as per company selling price it will be a great help if you help us
Khader farhan
 
May 8, 2020

Missuse of dealership

Itโ€™s veryyy sad to inform that the company like u should not give permission to hike the price of your product sir... itโ€™s very shamefull for the company which we think that u gave them permission to hike a price on difficulty days of public.. people are facing difficulties on food materials with that same time your product alsooo got hiked.,
Iam a semi wholsaler of ua product like vimal, Madhu bt i feeel like y I should sell your product when u canโ€™t understand the difficulties of people to buy Vimal pan masala and madhu.,,
At present price of your product we are buying given below..,, vimal 2.5 - 400 rs
Madhu. - 420 rs
Feel shamefull and sad to buy this product sir., If their is no part in this then take action on them..,
This price is done by the
Dealer- chikkamagalur & mudigere..,
Karnataka

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username