Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

vimal gutkha

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about vimal gutkha

[email protected]
 
Jul 31, 2020

Vimal

Good morning sir iam from visakhapatnam gajuwaka i need vimal distribution dealership so pls contact me sir 9182786745 mr abishek andavarapu
[email protected]
 
Jul 31, 2020

Vimal

Sir I need vimal pan masala distributor in visakhapatnam gajuwaka phone 9182786745 mr abhishek andavarapu i can take compulsory
Vicky Kumar151515
 
Jul 30, 2020

Need help

Sir I am from akrabad aligarh uttar pardesh
Can you provide me distributor contact number near about ME please help me as soon as possible
Thanks
Vicky
9717456116....
8368490779
sabir786ghy
 
Jul 21, 2020

For distributor

Sir, please give me kolkata agency phone number 7002198071, 9127263531
Neel jain
 
Jul 12, 2020

Distributor contact no

Hello sir ,
I m Neel Jain I want contact no distributor of vimal at palanpur, pls I request you help me out in these situations as soon as possible I want urgent requirement of vimal at wholesale price for selling
Danish izraan
 
Jul 7, 2020

Delarship and distributor

Sir I need ur vimal pan masala delarship and distributor bikaner or kolayat and khajuwala ....I humble request provide ur company products ....my name ashok binani my contact no.. 9414217277.... My residence address bikaner rajasthan .....
Danish izraan
 
Jul 7, 2020

Delarship or distributor

Sir I need ur distributor in Bikaner or khajuwala or kolayat ... rajasthan sir .... Plzzz humble request ....provide me ur company products .... My contract no.....9414217227 ... My name ashok binanai ....
Modelpaan
 
Jun 25, 2020

Need main delers contact numbers of vimal gurkha

My self mr.vipul shah from vadodara, in our& surrounding areas now this days vimal gurkhas prices very high, thats why others gutkha products strength his foot , so i requested to you give me main delers contact numbers i purchased vimal gurkha wholesale prices & you will check anand,vadodara, kheda, dahod, godhra all areas delers accept high prices of vimal gurkhas thats why vimal gurkhas market lower than others
Sureshwe
 
Jun 24, 2020

For dealership

I want take dealer ship ....if u want to give plz contact me...9610703024
[email protected]
 
May 23, 2020

Price hike in resent dayi

I am living at Malkangiri District in Odisha ,at present epidemic situation the vimal pkt is pricing high in our local distributor for 1 pkt is 190 to 200 I request you to please provide the vimal pkt as per company selling price it will be a great help if you help us
Khader farhan
 
May 8, 2020

Missuse of dealership

It’s veryyy sad to inform that the company like u should not give permission to hike the price of your product sir... it’s very shamefull for the company which we think that u gave them permission to hike a price on difficulty days of public.. people are facing difficulties on food materials with that same time your product alsooo got hiked.,
Iam a semi wholsaler of ua product like vimal, Madhu bt i feeel like y I should sell your product when u can’t understand the difficulties of people to buy Vimal pan masala and madhu.,,
At present price of your product we are buying given below..,, vimal 2.5 - 400 rs
Madhu. - 420 rs
Feel shamefull and sad to buy this product sir., If their is no part in this then take action on them..,
This price is done by the
Dealer- chikkamagalur & mudigere..,
Karnataka
Dipjoyti Banik
 
Apr 29, 2020

English

Sir I want to take the dealership of vimal ghutka my name is dipjoyti banik my no is 8794316131 plzz contact me
Address- Aryya Colony, Belonia South, Tripura
Kumar678
 
Apr 17, 2020

Hi sir

Sir this time your product very high rate one Vimala pouch 15rs how can will handil this time pls help on this cusumars or very dimending your not supplying products
Khemaram7232
 
Apr 14, 2020

I want dilership

I live in rajasthan Kuchaman City pareek colony Krishna vihar
Near Kuchaman college ke pass 341508
Aman saawariya
 
Jan 27, 2020

About cash coupon

Sir Mai ajay kiryana store main bazaar sampla se, sir mere pass Vimal ke cash coupon hai Jise distibutors ne lekar wapis kar diya hai please solve my problem. Contact number 9996276896
Intax
 
Jan 3, 2020

Distributorship

Dear sir
I want the distributorship vimal pan masala in
Shikohabad dist Firozabad

Contract no . 8859348006

Thanks & Regards
Dheeraj upadhyay
PartHa Subham
 
Sep 6, 2019

Want distributorship

I want distributorship at kotulpur...Dist Bankura...what is investment process and price...?
Vinaysganapa
 
Jul 17, 2019

About tobacco quantity

Dear sir, now a days in your vimal 5 rs pouch tobacco quantity is very less so it is not suitable for cheeving vimal so plz correct this problem
Dilip agrawal 1223
 
May 14, 2019

Want to take dealership

Sir I want to take the dealership of vimal ghutka my name is dilip agrawal my no is 9608348440 plzz contact me
Ram ji Pd
 
May 12, 2019

Dealership

Name Ram ji Prasad

Hello sir I am interested to take dealership for the Vimal pan Masala from my area, District Chapra saran (Bihar)
my self Ram ji Prasad

Mob = 7070513626 ' 9709706497
Id : [email protected]
Suraj Gupta sm
 
May 1, 2019

Distributorship

I want to distributorship of Vimal pan masala in my area..pls sir contact with me..on this number-8777212279
Izharbasti312
 
Apr 21, 2019

For dealarship

Hi.
Dear sir I am interested for your dealarship in basti (u.p)
So plz kindly inform me require basic thinks
My name Mohd Izhar khan
For Basti Uttar Pradesh
Mobile no. 9919361431
Email. [email protected]
Irfan0196
 
Dec 18, 2018

To become distributor vimal

I am want to become Vimal pan masala distributor location latur ( Maharashtra) contact e-mail - [email protected]
Imran1993
 
Nov 11, 2018

Distibuter

I am interested in distibuter of Vimal gutka.name- Imran Khan Phone nembar-8918843554 Please contact me as possible. I am writing for your coll. Thanks you
Altaf bhoraniya
 
Aug 8, 2018

Vimal are dublicate in my area

My village name is molipur near at vadnagar
Pin:384355
Dublicate products are created in my village please contact my village and visit the village
I need help for you because quality is very bed
My contact number:9898671293

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username