Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

VIN*MOPSOTHDRCA

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about VIN*MOPSOTHDRCA

kalindi
 
Oct 12, 2017

money deduction form fee is not submitted

I have filled a form For MA in JNU i was paying feesof Rs.638 from ICICI card and amount has been deducted and fees is still not payed, kindly refund.
Ajit Kumar Sharma
 
Feb 25, 2017

form still under review

completed my form 3 weeks ago but still it shows form under review
SATISHAA4
 
Feb 2, 2017

AIIMS MBBS EXAM APPLICATION FORM FEES PAYMENT, ICICI BANK DEBIT CARD

Sir
I paid Rs 1015 (1000+15 Processing fees) on line thru ICICI Debit Card on 30 Jan 2017 for AIIMS MBBS Exam 2017.
A confirmatory sms was also recieved. " You have made a Debit Card Purchase of INR 1015 on 30 Jan, Info MOPSOTHDRCA.
The AIIMSsite however shows Incomplete Payment . It has not given the online Receipt also.
However when I try for a repayment the site says payment already made and cannot be made again for this Candidate ID number.
On on side it shows Payment incomplete ( and we cannot move to next steps of applying for the Exam) and on the other it shows payment already made.
Please help.
Amogh Ratnaparkhi
SATISHAA4
 
Feb 2, 2017

FEES PAID FOR AIIMS MBBS EXAM 2017, ICICI BANK DEBIT CARD

Sir
I paid Rs 1015 (Rs 1000+15 processing charges) thru ICICI Bank debit card for on line Fees payment for AIIMS MBBS 2017 Exam. I received the sms " Dear Customer you have made a debit card purchase of INR 1015.00 on 30 Jan.
Info VIN*MOPSOTHDRCA. The exam site shows payment INCOMPLETE and hasNOT GIVEN any on line Receipt .
Nor does the site of AIIMS Exam application allows to RE - PAY as it shows payment has been made.
On one side it says incomplete payment and has not given any receipt, on the other it says payment already made on the Candidate ID and payment cannot be done again.
Filing of the application is held up.
Please advice as last date of application is 28 Feb 2017
Amogh Ratnaparkhi
Venkateshwarlu Munukuntla
 
Jan 31, 2017

I have paid the money for coal recruitment but transaction has been failed but from my account money have dedected for this tranction for 1000 rupees

Venkateshwarlu munukumtla
9618086853
ruchiagg
 
Mar 15, 2016

money deducted but not receive in aiims portal

Rs 1015 deducted as exams fees of AIIMS Exam my Canara Debit Crad on 15 Mar 16 at 1:00 Pm but the site did not acknowledged. Fees was paid for Id 3011258445. Pls Help for this because it's a last date of Registration.
Rakesh K Yadav
 
Feb 21, 2016

money deducted but WWW.AIIMSEXAM.ORG did not receive

Rs 1015/- deducted as exam fee of AllMS Exam from my ICICI debitcard on 20 feb 16 at 21:41:25 hrs but the site did not acknowledged. Next day fee was paid again through internet banking and was successful. Amount deducted on the previous day should be refunded to my account. Fee was paid for candidate ID 3011095810.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    uptet - WRONG ANSWER KEY
    Sir, the answer of question no. 138 in set-B of...
    HARYANA ROADWAYS - No Bus for yamunanagar to chandigarh
    LAST BUSS TO YAMUNANAGAR changed route to...
    Individual - Wrong communication
    I, Tarapada Mandal residing in WBSEB supply wheras getting...
    SBI Bank - Unusual transfer of money
    Sir today I got a message that your account XXXX2031. ...
    sun direct - I forget my smc password
    I forgot my SMC password .My card no.is 41156560850.Please...
    No refusal Taxi - Refusal
    This no refusal taxi WB04G1860 refused to take me from...
    bsnl land line - Landline is not working for the last two months
    Sir It’s been two months that our Bsnl landline phone...
    India Post Office - For rd password
    Pls. Send my password my agent id. MI8132050100043 ...
    HDFC Bank - UNATHORISED DEDUCTION FROM ONEASSIST
    Hi, This is regarding my new HDFC bank credit card...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username