Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Vishwa work

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vishwa work

Vishwa Work
 
May 12, 2019

VISHWA WORK

Hello Everyone

Aap Sab Se Requests he Ki Jo Log hamari Company Ke bare Me yaha Par galat information Dal Rahe he un sabse request he ki aap log proof bhi upload kare aise hi logo ko bewakoof na banaye
now we start new process jo log bina proof ke yaha pe wrong information dal raha he unke again company legal process karegi to dhyan rakhe aese hi company ko badnam karne ke liye wrong information na dale. Jo Log Continue hamare yaha kam kar rahe he vo log aese fltu ki information pe dhyan na de aap apka work continue rakho Agar apko koi problem hoto ap hame contatc kare. '
Manhani case' means complaint filed against a person who tries to malign the status or reputation of an individual in the society. So jo Log Company Ko badnam Kar Rahe he wrong information Dalkar Vo Apka Proof jarur Upload Kare Thanks for reading have nice day .

Note : Hindi Me Likhane Ki vajah Sab Log Padh Sake


VISHWA WORK TEAM
Madhu90
 
May 10, 2019

fraud company

Vishwa work is a fraud company. They take money from you, and then they do not receive a call even after receiving the money and do not reply to the message. First of all, they say that they record your call, it's all gone. It's a runaway company with money.😡😡
Jaymin29121
 
Apr 29, 2019

VISHWA WORK

Vishwa work real Me Genuine Company He Agar Kam Karte he to Salary Milti He Dusri Company Ki tarah Nahi He Ki Work Karame Ke bad Paise Na Mile . 2-3 Year Registration ke Name Me paise Weste Karne ke bad Aesi Koi Achi genuine Company Mile Hi He

Thanks Vishwa Work team
Jaymin29121
 
Apr 29, 2019

VISHWA WORK

Vishwa work genuine company he agar ham work karte he to payment milta hi he dusri company ki tarah nahi he ki kam karne ke bad payment na mile
2-3 year paise weste karne ke bad aesi genuine company mili he jo sach me payment deti ho

thanks Vishwa work team
Sunam1725
 
Apr 22, 2019

Sunera Ajay

Vishwa Work genuine Company . Sirf 10% log Ae Company Ko Badnam karne Bethe Jinko Real Me Work karna he vo to Kar Rahi rah he me khud iss company me last years Se Work Kar Raha hu kam karte he To Payment Milta hi he
Vishwa Work
 
Apr 22, 2019

VISHWA WORK

Repescted Gopia

Apke Jo Friend He Uska Details yaha Send Karo Hame Bhi pata Chale Konse Aese Log He Jinko Courier Milne Ke Bad Work na Mila Ho
Aese Fake Remarks Dalke Logo Ko Bewkooof Mat banao Vishwa Work Company Kya He Jante Ho Pehle

Tum jese Logo Ki vajah Se hi Log genuine Company pe Bhi Bharosa Nahi karte
Agar Tum Genuine Hoto 8 logo Ke Name And Contatc Number Mention Kaor
Gopia
 
Apr 20, 2019

Fraud website

Fraud website I and my 8 friends applied to this job
Each member pay Rs 500 , totally we pay Rs 4,500 for receiving courier, after they are not responding
Gopia
 
Apr 20, 2019

This website is Fraud

Fraud website I and my 8 friends applied to this job
Each member pay Rs 500 , totally we pay Rs 4,500 for receiving courier, after they are not responding
Nikhat56
 
Feb 12, 2019

Sorry mistake se likha gya h vishwawork company acchi company h

Good company vishwawork
Nikhat56
 
Feb 12, 2019

Good vishwawork

Sorry mistake se likha gya wo company acchi h work bhi deti h or payment bhi
Mahes Jadhav
 
Feb 11, 2019

Vishwa Work

Vishwa Work genuine Company He Agar Apko Koi Problem Heto Aap Unse Whatsapp Department Se Conact Kare Vo Apki Turant Help Karege Unka Koi techanical Issue Rehata he to vo sare client ko update nahi kar pate
Mahes Jadhav
 
Feb 11, 2019

Genuine Company

Vishwa.work Genuine Company He Apko Unke Whatsapp Department Se Contact Karo Agar Koi Techanicall Problem Rehta he to vo log holiday declare karte he and us time vo call receive nahi karte to aap unke whatsapp department se conact kare
Nikhat56
 
Feb 7, 2019

Sir paisa wagera sb kuch le liya abhi tk job nhi mila h

Plzzz help me phone uthate nhi h bank details bhi le liya h
Vijay_Sharma715
 
Jun 7, 2018

Resolve

Vishwa Work Genuine Company Ae Jin Logo Se Kam Nahi hota he vo log ae company ko badnam kar rahe he regular payment and work Milta he
Laxman Kalekar
 
May 22, 2018

Froad fake company

Vishwa work nam ki froad compny hai jo logo ko bewkhop banakar paise kamane ka kam karti hai curiar ke madyam se

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UPSRTC - No response of email
    I made a complaint regarding non responsive behavior of...
    Airtel - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Cartoon Network India - Start ben 10 ultimate alien force
    Please start new season of ben 10 alian force bring me...
    Dogs - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    Airtel Store - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Vellore Corporation - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    kaff - GOOD PRODUCTS
    I was having a problem with cleaning KAFF's chimney...
    Agriculture Authority of India - Scam
    Hello team, This is just for your information, I...
    RTPS - about caste certificate
    i have applied for the caste certificate, having...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username