Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

VIZAG STEEL PLANT

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about VIZAG STEEL PLANT

NARASINGARAO V
 
Feb 14, 2019

NARASINGARAO

Please give importance to merit candidates..we are trying hard for the job, even though we got a good score.why are you not considering the actual score?
NARASINGARAO V
 
Feb 14, 2019

NARASINGARAO

Vishakapatanam steel plant conducted JUNIOR TRANIEE exam on October 2018 and had released the results(merit list) mostly in December 2018.I got 120 marks out of 150,but my name was not in that merit list..
anoop.r
 
Nov 9, 2018

Junir management trainee

sir, i confident in my exam category 06/2018 result .But the result is fail . I have a doubt in your exam result. please give me the score of roll no 11218893 (category no 06/2018)
anoop.r
 
Nov 9, 2018

Junior trainee exam result 2018

Sir ,I saw the exam result of category 06/2018. In this list ,roll no starting with ''11'' are completely avoided. can you give the score of ROLL NO:11218893.because i confidence in exam result .but the result is fail. so i want my score. please give me a faithfull reply.
Ak laddu
 
Jun 7, 2018

Reason for cancelled the jt exam

How to cancel the exam jt. its not one time that is 3 time cancelled why
Ak laddu
 
Jun 7, 2018

Reasion for Exam cancelled the post of JT

We are asked to you how the exam cancelled the exam held between 9 may to 14 may.
guruseshu
 
Jul 6, 2017

JT HALLTICKET DOWNLOAD

ACTUALLY H.T ARE DOWNLOAD TODAY EVENING IN YOUR WEBSITE BUT LINK ARE NOT AVAILABLE .SO PLZ TELL ME ABOUT THIS RESON BECAUSE MY VILLAE WAS VERY LONG
kolli ram kumar
 
Nov 2, 2015

REASON FOR THE DELAY OF MT RESULTS

Sir,
On july 26th, vizag steel plant has conducted management trainee(MT) recruitment examination all over India. Nearly 35000-40000 people have written the exam but the results are still not yet declared. If we call to them, they are saying that results will be declared within 10-15 days since 2 months. The lives of all the 35000 people are depending on the results but they are delaying it. You kindly ask them the reason for the delay of the results and solve the problem.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TNSAND - BOOK ACCEPET OR REFUND
    I BOOKED SAND LORRY NUMBER: TN 27 H 0640 BOOKING...
    BBMP/Dog Catching Squad - Street dog problem
    I have raised a complaint on Street dog problem 2 weeks...
    UP Police cyber cell - Cyber crime
    Dear sir on 16-03-2019 I received a call from 9660438886...
    LG43LK5760PTA - Tilting wall mount for the TV
    I had purchased a 43 inch LED TV (43LK5760PTA) from...
    Mumbai EMS customs - parcel's is on hold in Mumbai customs & i want it...
    My parcel's is on hold in Mumbai customs for last 1...
    Whirlpool Split AC - Regarding Extra charges for installation
    Dear Team, We got it checked with the service team and...
    PAIDWINGS - PWFAQ.COM - PAIDWINGS - PWFAQ.COM
    Hello On March 4, 2019, PWA * PAIDWINGS AG, without my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username