Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Vodafone call drop

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vodafone call drop

bhanuprakash.pb
 
Mar 15, 2019

Call Drops and no network coverage

I have been facing call drops and low network issue on my Vodafone number 9535170050 from past 2 month, i raised a complaint on Vodafone's website an received a reply that they will call me with a resolution within 6 days, i never received any call from Vodafone, instead I received a message within a few days that my problem has been addressed, no action has been taken I am still facing low network and call drop issue.I have been using this number for more than -four years and this is the first time I am facing call drop issue, Vodafone services is declining day by day. There is no 3G service in my native town (Bagepalli, Chikaballapur (D) Karnataka.
why do you invest on fake advertisements saying that you covered all state with supernet 4G, instead of that invest on providing service to customers. We are long term postpaid customers from Vodafone. This time i might have to go to another operator.
Vishal Sharma9229
 
Oct 11, 2018

call drop and low network coverage

I have been facing call drops and low network issue on my Vodafone number 9711135356 from past 2 weeks, i raised a complaint on Vodafone's website an received a reply that they will call me with a resolution within 6 days, i never received any call from Vodafone, instead I received a message within a few days that my problem has been addressed, no action has been taken I am still facing low network and call drop issue.I have been using this number for more than -four years and this is the first time I am facing call drop issue, Vodafone services is declining day by day. I might have to go to another operator.
Yashmit31
 
Jun 13, 2018

call drop & network issue.

network issues
I am facing frequent call drops and network issues on my vodafone number- 8898882024. There is always internet issues and I am unable to access my e-mails. I am paying for 4G however the services provided are not even upto the levels of 2 G. downloading takes lot of time. data is always buffering.
6-7 dino se vodafone se call kar rhe hain to 40 second se 2 menuts ke andar he call autometic discnuct ho ja rahi hai.
please solved my problums.
santan rawat
 
Mar 21, 2018

Call drop related

Dear Sir
6-7 dino se vodafone se call kar rhe hain to 40 second se 2 menuts ke andar he call autometic discnuct ho ja rahi hai.
please solved my problums.
thanks
9720982383
neelk18
 
Oct 27, 2017

network issues

I am facing frequent call drops and network issues on my vodafone number- 9769488047. There is always internet issues and I am unable to access my e-mails. I am paying for 4G however the services provided are not even upto the levels of 2 G. downloading takes lot of time. data is always buffering.

Also there is always billing related issues. The services which I have not used/ requested are charged and shown in my bills

Please let me know if you can provide the solution or I have to change the operator itself.
neelk18
 
Oct 27, 2017

frequent call drops and network issues

I am facing frequent call drops and network issues on my vodafone number- 9769488047. There is always internet issues and I am unable to access my e-mails. I am paying for 4G however the services provided are not even upto the levels of 2 G. downloading takes lot of time. data is always buffering.

Also there is always billing related issues. The services which I have not used/ requested are charged and shown in my bills

Please let me know if you can provide the solution or I have to change the operator itself
Bhisham Rajdev
 
Jun 5, 2017

call drop problem

Respected sir,
There is alot of call drop problem in vodafone sims from last five days. Which is very irritating. I called them so many times but they are unable to talk with me due to call drop and even they don't call back to me. So kindly take strict action against them. As i think this is the new idea by vodafone to earn money.
With Regards,
Bhisham Rajdev
9888271503
8146571503
[email protected]
 
Mar 17, 2016

Frequent call drop and automatically changes to roaming

I have moblies with 2 vodafone sim. On the numbers the Calls are getting dropped frequently. In last 2 days it is even more worst. This frequent call drop is irritating as I have to call multiple times and it irritates the person on the other side.

Another wiered thing is iam in ban galore but still it's taking as Roaming..

I called vodafone customer care 4 times ( as the calls were getting disconnected).. just to get a troubleshooting steps. But still the issue persists..

Looks like vodafone wanted to make profit by this new tactics.. otherwise they would have some steps to fix this issue.

Thanks
Vijay MR
9886185401
9916035481

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Astrologer - FRAUD ASTROLOGER - MONEY LOOT BATCH
    Hi, FRAUD ASTROLOGER - MONEY LOOT BATCH I Got...
    Sahara abode bond - what is procedure to get back money from sahara
    SAHARA ABODE BOND I have invested Rs 49696/- ABODE BOND...
    CPP ASSISTANCE SERVICE - Uninformed Debit of Rs.1699/- from my creditcard
    Dear Sir, The CPP assistance service has debited ...
    SBI Life Shubh Nivesh - Wrong Information provided at the time of opening a new...
    National consumer court complaint no. 1217057 This is...
    abode bond - procedure to get back money from sahara
    SAHARA ABODE BOND I have invested Rs 49696/- ABODE BOND...
    SBTET TELANGANA - Refund of fee amount
    Hello sir, i am R. Kiran kumar, pin no:16241-M-094,Tkr...
    BILLDESK util - Recharge not recived
    Balance detucted from my paytm wallet but services not...
    Bajaj Finserv Ltd - Abusive messages
    Today i got a call from the number 9594156201 stating a...
    SSC - Login problem
    I am unable to login in to ssc with my registration number...
    Municipal corporation bhiwani - About garbage Holder bad behavior
    Here I am complaining about the garbage Holder of D C...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username